Desktop PCs / Compare
GEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U) vs GEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
Product A: GEEKOM
62 of 160 known
Apple Mac mini (M4, 2024)
GMKtec NucBox G10
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)
GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
MINISFORUM UM890 Pro
Beelink SER8 (Ryzen 7 8845HS)
GEEKOM A8 (Ryzen 9 8945HS)
Beelink SER9 Pro (H 255)
GEEKOM A9 Max (Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
Apple Mac mini (M6, 2026)
Change GEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
Compare the GEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H) with
Apple Mac mini (M4, 2024)
GMKtec NucBox G10
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)
GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
MINISFORUM UM890 Pro
Beelink SER8 (Ryzen 7 8845HS)
GEEKOM A8 (Ryzen 9 8945HS)
Beelink SER9 Pro (H 255)
GEEKOM A9 Max (Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
Apple Mac mini (M6, 2026)Product B: GEEKOM
81 of 160 known
GMKtec NucBox G10
Apple Mac mini (M4, 2024)
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
Beelink SER9 Pro (H 255)
GEEKOM A9 Max (Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)
GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra
Apple Mac mini (M6, 2026)
GMKtec NucBox M5 Ultra
GEEKOM GT15 Max AI Mini PC
Change GEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
Compare the GEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U) with
GMKtec NucBox G10
Apple Mac mini (M4, 2024)
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
Beelink SER9 Pro (H 255)
GEEKOM A9 Max (Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024)
GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra
Apple Mac mini (M6, 2026)
GMKtec NucBox M5 Ultra
GEEKOM GT15 Max AI Mini PC51 of 152 fields differ
- 31 different values
- 20 known for one only
- 27 the same
- 74 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- Power supplyA: 65WB: 120WA6 (Ryzen 7 6800H) is 55 W higher.
- CPU coresA: 6B: 8A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H) has 2 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AA5 (Ryzen 5 7430U): 117 × 49.2 mm
- BA6 (Ryzen 7 6800H): 112.4 × 37 mm
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
Not available
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Not available
Segment
Case
3 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width117Height49.2Depth112mm(4.6 × 1.9 × 4.4 in)2Maker product pagegeekom.co.uk/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 2026Form Factor row: 117 x 112 x 49.2 mm. The three numbers have no axis labels. The last is the height. Width and depth are assigned in the listed order, so they may be swapped. This UK page lists the Ryzen 7 7730U, and Mighty Gadget says the 2025 Edition has the identical chassis.7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Chassis 117 x 112 x 49.2 mm, identical to the 2023 A5. Axis order is not labelled.
Width112.4Height37Depth112.4mm(4.4 × 1.5 × 4.4 in)1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a6-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026Specifications: 4.43 x 4.43 x 1.46 inches. The support spec sheet gives 112.4 x 112.4 x 37 mm and wins. Tom's Guide gives 1.34 inches high.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/a6Read 16 October 2026Form Factor row: 112.4 x 112.4 x 37 mm. The page does not name the axes. Height is the smallest value.
Case volume
Not available
Not available
Weight
0.652kg(1.4 lb)1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 2026Net weight: About 652 g. Stored as exactly 0.652 kg. Mighty Gadget and Droix give the same 652 g.7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Approximately 652 g.8Reviewdroix.net/blogs/geekom-a5-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026652 g (1.43 lbs).
Not available
Case model
Not available
Not available
Case materials
Side panel
Not available
Not available
Front panel
Not available
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Not available
Not available
Dust filters
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
5 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
Motherboard form factor
Not available
Not available
CPU socket
Expansion slots
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
Not availableBGEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
| Mechanical slot type | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|
| M.2 E-key | 1 | Yes |
Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/a6Read 16 October 2026Internal Connector row: 1 x M.2 2230 for Wi-Fi PCIe card only. The key letter is not named. The slot holds the Wi-Fi module found in CNX's teardown.3Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 16 October 2026Chapter 3: an M.2 slot for a 2230 wireless network and Bluetooth adapter.
PCIe x16 slots
Not available
0
Free expansion slots
Not available
0
Fan headers
Not available
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
11 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 6 | Zen 3 | 2.3 | 4.3 |
BGEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | Zen 3+ | 3.2 | 4.7 |
CPU cores
6
8
Performance cores
6
8
Efficiency cores
0
0
Threads
Max core turbo clock
4.3GHz
4.7GHz
L3 cache
16MB1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 202616 MB cache in the maker row. AMD lists 16 MB L3.6Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/7000-series/amd-ryzen-5-7430u.htmlRead 14 October 2026L1 384 KB, L2 3 MB, L3 16 MB. Mighty Gadget lists 6 MB L3, which conflicts with AMD and the maker.
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
60W6Measurementcnx-software.com/2025/02/10/geekom-a6-review-sub-500-mid-range-amd-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pc-windows-11-proRead 16 October 2026Windows 11 power limits read on the review unit: PL1 and PL2 power limits are set to 45W (PBP) and 60W (MTP), and the Ubuntu ryzenadj reading of part 3 gives a 60 W fast limit. This is a reviewer reading and not a maker statement.7Measurementcnx-software.com/2025/02/16/geekom-a6-review-ubuntu-24-04-tested-on-an-amd-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026ryzenadj reading: sustained limit 35 W, fast limit 60 W, slow limit 45 W.
Unlocked multiplier
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Cooling
3 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
GEEKOM IceBlast 2.04Maker product pagegeekompc.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/A5-2025-EDITION-PICTURE-1.webpRead 14 October 2026IceBlast 2.0 is the maker's cooling system name, not a retail cooler model.7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Maker name IceBlast 2.0.
Radiator size
Not available
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Not available
Case fans
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
Not availableNumber of case fans
Not available
1
Graphics
0 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
VRAM type
Not available
Not available
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
3,200MT/s3Maker product pagegeekompc.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/A5-2025-EDITION-PICTURE-3.webpRead 14 October 2026DDR4-3200 in the maker image. An older Amazon page for the 2027 Edition lists 2666 MHz, which does not match the 7430U reviews.8Reviewdroix.net/blogs/geekom-a5-2025-reviewRead 14 October 202616GB dual channel DDR4 3200MHz SODIMM, expandable up to 64GB.
Rated kit speed
Not available
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 8 |
Source5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/uploads/Download-Center/AMD%20Series/A%20Series/A5/A5_UserManual/A5_User-Manual.pdfRead 14 October 2026Installing Memory Modules: two SO-DIMM slots, up to two DDR4 SO-DIMM modules. Reviews say the 16 GB kit is two 8 GB modules in dual-channel.7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Two DDR4 SO-DIMM slots. The included 16 GB runs in dual-channel mode, so it is two modules.8Reviewdroix.net/blogs/geekom-a5-2025-reviewRead 14 October 202616GB dual channel, 260-pin SODIMM.9Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/geekom-a5-7430uRead 14 October 2026Lists the 16 GB as two 8 GB SODIMM modules with both slots occupied.
BGEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 1 | Yes | 16 |
| SO-DIMM | 1 | No | Not available |
Source3Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 16 October 2026Chapter 3: two SO-DIMM slots that take up to two DDR5 SO-DIMM modules.8Retailer pagepreisvergleich.heise.de/geekom-a6-a3891110.htmlRead 16 October 2026heise preisvergleich spec block of the EU model A6-1 with 16GB and 1TB: 16GB DDR5-4800 as 1x 16GB SO-DIMM, 2 slots in total, 1 slot free, max 64GB. The US model GMA6R76800-161-US is the same configuration, but a second source for the US unit was not found. The EU listing also names a 65 W adapter and a 652 g weight, which do not match the US 120 W adapter and are not used.
RAM slots
2
2
Free RAM slots
0
1
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
64GB1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a6-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026Page: up to 64GB of DDR5. The support spec and AMD agree.4Maker product pageamd.com/en/support/downloads/drivers.html/processors/ryzen/ryzen-6000-series/amd-ryzen-7-6800h.htmlRead 16 October 2026Max. Memory 64 GB, DDR5-4800, UDIMM and SO-DIMM.
ECC memory
Not available
Not available
Storage
5 of 7 differ
Storage
512GB
1TB
Installed drives
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation |
|---|---|---|
| 512 | NVMe SSD | 3 |
BGEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation | Drive |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 | Kingston OM8PGP41024N-A0 |
Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a6-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026Configuration label: 1 TB SSD. Stored as 1000 decimal GB. Amazon's listing for the 16 GB and 1 TB version says a 1TB PCIe Gen4 NVMe SSD. The drive make is not published by the maker. Kingston is from the review teardown.5Reviewcnx-software.com/2025/01/27/geekom-a6-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pc-review-part-1-specifications-unboxing-and-teardownRead 16 October 2026Teardown of a 32 GB and 1 TB review unit: a 1024GB Kingston OM8PGP41024N-A0 PCIe Gen4 SSD. Tom's Guide also names a Kingston SSD. The 16 GB version is not shown, and the maker says it uses selected SSDs, so other units may differ.
Storage slots and bays
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 3 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2242 | SATA | Not available | Not available | 1 | No |
| 2.5-inch bay | SATA | Not available | Not available | 1 | No |
Source3Maker product pagegeekompc.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/A5-2025-EDITION-PICTURE-3.webpRead 14 October 2026Image: M.2 2280 PCIe Gen 3.0 x4 slot, M.2 2242 SATA3 slot and a HDD slot, all expandable. The manual says one M.2 2280 PCIe Gen3x4 SSD, one M.2 2242 SATA III SSD and a 7 mm 2.5-inch drive. Only the 2280 slot is filled in the reference configuration.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/uploads/Download-Center/AMD%20Series/A%20Series/A5/A5_UserManual/A5_User-Manual.pdfRead 14 October 2026Installing M.2 SSDs: 1 x M.2 2280 PCIe Gen3*4 SSD and 1 x M.2 2242 SATAIII SSD. Installing a 2.5-inch drive: 7 mm only.
BGEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2242 | SATA | Not available | Not available | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a6-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026Page: an M.2 2280 slot and an M.2 2242 SATA slot. The support spec says the 2280 slot takes NVMe x4 Gen 4 or SATA and that the SATA 2242 slot works only with the Rembrandt chip, which is this processor.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/a6Read 16 October 2026Storage rows: 1 x M.2 2280 SSD (NVMe x4 Gen 4 or SATA, SATA only for Rembrandt) and 1 x M.2 2242 SATA (only for Rembrandt). Internal Connector rows: one M.2 key-M slot for PCIe x4 Gen 4 NVMe or SATA SSD and one M.2 key-B slot. A 16-pin FPC SATA connector for a 7 mm 2.5 inch drive is listed as an internal connector, but no bay is described, so no 2.5 inch slot is stored.3Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 16 October 2026Chapter 3: two M.2 slots. 1 x M.2 2280 SSD (NVMe x4 Gen 4 or SATA, SATA only for Rembrandt) and 1 x M.2 2242 SATA.
M.2 slots
2
2
Free M.2 slots
1
1
Free drive bays
1
0
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
3
4
Power supply
1 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
65W1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 2026Adapter row: 65 W, 19V/3,42A. The user manual lists a 120 W adapter for other models and regions, and Mighty Gadget says the 2025 Edition ships with the 65 W unit.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/uploads/Download-Center/AMD%20Series/A%20Series/A5/A5_UserManual/A5_User-Manual.pdfRead 14 October 2026Adapter note: 120 W (+19V 6.32A) or 65 W (+19V 3.42A) depending on model and region.
PSU form factor
PSU efficiency
Not available
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
3 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
Front1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a6-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026Page ports drawing and CNX's unboxing place two USB-A ports and the headset jack on the front.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/a6Read 16 October 2026I/O Port row names the front USB-A ports and the front headset jack.5Reviewcnx-software.com/2025/01/27/geekom-a6-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pc-review-part-1-specifications-unboxing-and-teardownRead 16 October 2026The two USB-A ports and the audio jack are on the front.
User-facing ports
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Headphone jack | 1 | Not available |
| SD card | Left side | 1 | Not available |
Source7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Front: two USB-A 3.2 Gen 2, a 3.5 mm headphone jack and the power button. The SD card reader is on the side panel. The reviewer calls it a side slot, and the maker's manual puts it on the left.8Reviewdroix.net/blogs/geekom-a5-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026Two front USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A and a 3.5 mm headset jack. A full-size SD card reader on the left side.
BGEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Stereo headset jack | 1 | Not available |
Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/a6Read 16 October 2026I/O Port row: 1 x front USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A with Power Delivery and 1 x front USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, plus a 3.5mm front stereo headset jack. The SD card reader sits on the left side and is not stored because the I/O position field holds the front panel only. The manual's generic front view shows one USB-A port, and the maker table plus CNX and Tom's Guide give two.3Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 16 October 2026Page 10: the front USB 3.2 Gen2 port gives up to 10 Gbit/s and there is a headphone, headset and microphone port that is marked optional.5Reviewcnx-software.com/2025/01/27/geekom-a6-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pc-review-part-1-specifications-unboxing-and-teardownRead 16 October 2026Front panel has two USB 3.2 Gen 2 ports, one with USB PD, a 3.5mm audio jack and the power button. A full-size SD card reader sits on one side.
Rear ports
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 1 | 0.48 | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.0 | 2 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet | 1 | 2.5 | Not available | Motherboard |
| DC in | 19 V input | 1 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 2026I/O row for the page: 3 USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 2 USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C, 1 USB 2.0 Type-A, 2 HDMI 2.0, 3.5 mm headphone jack, 1 2.5G RJ45 LAN, 1 SD card reader and 1 DC in. The front and rear split comes from Mighty Gadget. Video outputs come from the processor, so the source is the motherboard.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/uploads/Download-Center/AMD%20Series/A%20Series/A5/A5_UserManual/A5_User-Manual.pdfRead 14 October 2026USB-C ports are USB 3.2 Gen2 with DisplayPort 1.4 output, up to 5120x2160@60Hz. HDMI up to 4096x2304@60Hz. Ethernet supports Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2.7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Rear: two HDMI 2.0b, two USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C with DisplayPort output, one USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, one USB 2.0 Type-A, 2.5GbE and the barrel jack. No USB4 or Thunderbolt.8Reviewdroix.net/blogs/geekom-a5-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026Back: two HDMI 2.0, two USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C, one USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, one USB 2.0 and a 2.5G Ethernet port.
BGEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | Power out (W) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB4 with DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | 40 | USB4 | 15 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 with DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | 10 | Not available | 15 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 1 | 0.48 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.0 | 2 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet | 1 | 2.5 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DC in | 19 V DC input for the supplied 120 W adapter | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/a6Read 16 October 2026I/O Port row: 1 x rear USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1 x rear USB 2.0 Type-A, 1 x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C with Power Delivery, 1 x USB4 Gen 3 Type-C with Power Delivery, 1 x RJ45, 2 x HDMI 2.0 and 1 x DC in, all on the back panel. Ethernet row: 10/100/1000/2500 Mbps RJ45. Speeds and DisplayPort 1.4 come from the manual.3Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 16 October 2026Pages 12 to 14: USB4 gives 40 Gbit/s, DisplayPort 1.4 and an output of up to 5 V/3 A. The USB 3.2 Gen2 Type-C port gives 10 Gbit/s, DisplayPort 1.4 and 5 V/3 A. USB 3.2 Gen2 Type-A gives 10 Gbit/s. HDMI output is up to 4096 x 2304 at 60 Hz. Both USB-C ports are stored with 15 W output from 5 V/3 A.
User-facing USB ports
2
2
User-facing USB-C ports
0
0
Rear USB ports
4
4
Thunderbolt
Not available
No
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
0
0
Wireless
4 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Realtek RTL8852BE7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Realtek RTL8852BE card, Wi-Fi 6 without 6E. Sits under the NVMe drive.
AzureWave AW-XB591NF (MediaTek MT7922)5Reviewcnx-software.com/2025/01/27/geekom-a6-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pc-review-part-1-specifications-unboxing-and-teardownRead 16 October 2026Teardown of the 32 GB review unit: an AzureWave AW-XB591NF module, reported as a MediaTek MT7922 module. It supplies Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2. Other units may differ.
Wi-Fi antenna
Not available
Bluetooth
5.22Maker product pagegeekom.co.uk/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 2026UK page lists Bluetooth 5.2 and Wi-Fi 6. The current US page lists Bluetooth 5.4, which conflicts. Reviews of the 2025 Edition and the maker manual say 5.2, so 5.2 is stored.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/uploads/Download-Center/AMD%20Series/A%20Series/A5/A5_UserManual/A5_User-Manual.pdfRead 14 October 2026Ethernet port entry says Wi-Fi 6 (up to 2500 Mbps) and Bluetooth 5.2 pairing.7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Bluetooth 5.2.
5.22Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/a6Read 16 October 2026Wireless LAN row: M.2 Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.2. The maker's product page says Bluetooth 5.4. The manual, this spec sheet, CNX, Tom's Guide and the Wi-Fi module datasheet listings say 5.2, so 5.2 is stored.3Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 16 October 2026Page 13 Ethernet port text: Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2 pairing.5Reviewcnx-software.com/2025/01/27/geekom-a6-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pc-review-part-1-specifications-unboxing-and-teardownRead 16 October 2026Specifications: WiFi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2.
Ethernet controller
Not available
Camera and audio
None of 5 known
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Lighting
None of 4 known
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Lit parts
Not available
Not available
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Not available
Not available
Software
0 of 3 differ
Operating system
Windows 11 Pro1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 2026Windows 11 Pro is stated in the page bullets and on the UK page.7Reviewmightygadget.com/geekom-a5-2025-edition-reviewRead 14 October 2026Comparison table lists Windows 11 Pro.8Reviewdroix.net/blogs/geekom-a5-2025-reviewRead 14 October 2026Windows 11 Pro.
OS family
Control software
Not available
Not available
Upgradeability
None of 4 known
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
1 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
4 of 6 differ
Fan noise per load
AGEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
Not availableBGEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
| Profile | Load | Distance (cm) | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated, Ubuntu 24.04 idle | Idle | 5 | 40 |
| Not stated, Windows 11 3DMark Fire Strike run | Max load | 5 | 45.2 |
Source6Measurementcnx-software.com/2025/02/10/geekom-a6-review-sub-500-mid-range-amd-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pc-windows-11-proRead 16 October 2026Windows 11 Pro review unit with 32 GB RAM. Sound level meter about 5 cm from the top of the device. 3DMark Fire Strike run (CPU and GPU load): 41.3 to 45.2 dBA, the peak is stored as the max load row. Quiet room 37 to 38 dBA. The idle row comes from part 3 and is listed under that source. No fan profile is named. Tom's Guide (55 dB under heavy load, 60 dB after gaming) and Windows Central (59.2 dB peak) do not state the distance.7Measurementcnx-software.com/2025/02/16/geekom-a6-review-ubuntu-24-04-tested-on-an-amd-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026Ubuntu 24.04 on the 32 GB review unit, sound level meter about 5 cm from the top: idle 39.5 to 40 dBA, stored as 40.0. No fan profile is named.
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
45.2dB(A)
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
40dB(A)
CPU temperature in stress test
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
2 of 6 differ
Power draw idle
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 5 differ
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
A5 Mini PC, VESA Mount, Power Adapter, HDMI Cable, User Guide, Thank You Card1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 2026What's Included, verbatim: 1 x A5 Mini PC, 1 x VESA Mount, 1 x Power Adapter, 1 x HDMI Cable, 1 x User Guide, 1 x Thank You Card.
A6 Mini PC, Thank You Card, User Guide, HDMI Cable, Power Adapter, VESA Mount1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a6-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026Packaging section: A6 Mini PC, Thank You Card, User Guide, HDMI Cable, Power Adapter, VESA Mount. The AC power cord comes with the adapter.5Reviewcnx-software.com/2025/01/27/geekom-a6-ryzen-7-6800h-mini-pc-review-part-1-specifications-unboxing-and-teardownRead 16 October 2026Unboxing: the A6, a 19V/6.32A 120W power adapter with a power cord, an HDMI cable, a VESA mount with screws and a user guide.
Included extras
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.geekompc.com/geekom-a5-mini-pc1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a5-mini-pcRead 14 October 2026Current A5 page. The 2025 Edition with the Ryzen 5 7430U is one of its options.
www.geekompc.com/geekom-a6-mini-pc1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-a6-mini-pcRead 16 October 2026US store page. The configuration list has seven versions. The page data names the SKU GMA6R76800-161-US for A6 R7-6800 16 GB RAM + 1 TB SSD, in stock at $599 on 16 October 2026. The page lists 3-Year Warranty and US local inventory.
Spec sheet
Manual
support.geekompc.com/uploads/Download-Center/AMD%20Series/A%20Series/A5/A5_UserManual/A5_User-Manual.pdf5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/uploads/Download-Center/AMD%20Series/A%20Series/A5/A5_UserManual/A5_User-Manual.pdfRead 14 October 2026A5 series user manual, version 1.0, September 2024. It is generic for the A5 series, so the port counts in it do not match every revision.
support.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.php3Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 16 October 2026Complete User Manual from the A6 support page Downloads tab, English PDF dated 2025-01-22, revision 1.0 of January 2025 for the A6 series. A second 61 MB file is a quick guide.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.