Desktop PCs / Compare
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H) vs MINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
Product A: GEEKOM
87 of 160 known
HP Z2 Mini G1a Workstation
MINISFORUM MS-S1 MAX (395, 128GB)
MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra
MINISFORUM MS-01 (Core i9-13900H)
Framework Desktop (Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB)
NVIDIA DGX Spark
Apple Mac Pro (M2 Ultra, 2023)
Khadas Mind 2s
ASUS ROG NUC (2025)
GMKtec EVO-X2 (395, 128GB)
Beelink SER9 Pro (H 255)
GEEKOM A9 Max (Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
Change GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
Compare the MINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB) with
HP Z2 Mini G1a Workstation
MINISFORUM MS-S1 MAX (395, 128GB)
MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra
MINISFORUM MS-01 (Core i9-13900H)
Framework Desktop (Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB)
NVIDIA DGX Spark
Apple Mac Pro (M2 Ultra, 2023)
Khadas Mind 2s
ASUS ROG NUC (2025)
GMKtec EVO-X2 (395, 128GB)
Beelink SER9 Pro (H 255)
GEEKOM A9 Max (Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)Product B: MINISFORUM
66 of 160 known
Change MINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
Compare the GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H) with
67 of 152 fields differ
- 38 different values
- 29 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 64 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- RAMA: 32GBB: 64GBMINISFORUM is 32 GB higher.
- Power supplyA: 120WB: 240WMINISFORUM is 120 W higher.
- Max RAMA: 64GBB: 96GBMINISFORUM is 32 GB higher.
- User-facing USB portsA: 2B: 3MINISFORUM has 1 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AGEEKOM: 117 × 45.5 mm
- BMINISFORUM: 196 × 48 mm
Weight
0 to 25 kg
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$1,1998Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Price section (review published 21 July 2025): the IT15 starts from around $1199 in the US and the reviewed 285H, 32 GB, 2 TB version is the top configuration. PCWorld's teardown says it retails for around $1,199.99. Treated as US list price, tax not included. The review does not call it a launch MSRP.16Reviewpcworld.com/article/2915165/whats-in-a-1k-mini-pc-watch-us-tear-down-the-geekom-it15.htmlRead 15 October 2026Teardown text says the IT15 retails for around $1,199.99. It does not name the configuration beyond the Arrow Lake Core Ultra 9 and up to 2 TB.
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Colours
Black1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Page: sleek matte-black chassis. TechRadar also lists Black.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Price table lists the 32GB, 2TB version in Black.
Not available
Segment
Case
5 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width117Height45.5Depth112mm(4.6 × 1.8 × 4.4 in)1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: 4.61 x 4.41 x 1.79 inches with the rubber feet, which is 117 x 112 x 45.5 mm. The page does not name the axes. Height is the smallest value. Width and depth follow the order on the maker's support page.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Form Factor row: 117 x 112 x 45.5 mm with rubber foot.
Case volume
Weight
0.595kg(1.3 lb)8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Design section: weighs 595 g. Neowin reports 593 g. Retailer weights near 2 kg include packaging.15Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/geekom-it15-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs table: 1.31 pounds (0.593 kg), close to TechRadar's 595 g.
Case model
Not available
Not available
Case materials
Not available
Side panel
Not available
Not available
Front panel
Not available
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Not available
Dust filters
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
5 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
Motherboard form factor
Not available
Not available
CPU socket
Not available
Expansion slots
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Mechanical slot type | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|
| M.2 E-key | 1 | Yes |
Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Internal Connector row: one M.2 key-E slot for CNVi/PCIe Wi-Fi in 2230 size. Lanes and generation are not stated. The slot holds the Wi-Fi card.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Chapter 3: an M.2 slot for a 2230 wireless network and Bluetooth adapter.16Reviewpcworld.com/article/2915165/whats-in-a-1k-mini-pc-watch-us-tear-down-the-geekom-it15.htmlRead 15 October 2026Teardown: a 30 mm M.2 slot for the included wireless card.
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
| Mechanical slot type | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 8 | 4 | 1 | No |
| M.2 E-key | Not available | Not available | 1 | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-ms-a2Read 13 October 2026PCIe Expansion: PCIe x16 physical with PCIe 4.0 x8 bandwidth and splitting supported. Mechanical x16 and electrical x8 are kept apart. STH shows the slot empty with an optional OCuLink card. The WLAN M.2 socket has no published key, so it is not listed.8Reviewnascompares.com/2025/04/30/minisforum-ms-a2-review-the-ms-01-killerRead 13 October 2026Review table: Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2 via an M.2 2230 E-Key card. The card is installed, so the E-key slot is stored as occupied. The review unit configuration is not stated, so none of its measured power, noise or benchmark values are stored.
PCIe x16 slots
0
1
Free expansion slots
0
1
Fan headers
Not available
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
13 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 6 | 2.9 | 5.4 |
| Efficiency | 8 | 2.7 | 4.5 |
| Low-power efficiency | 2 | 1 | 2.5 |
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 16 | Zen 5 | 2.5 | 5.4 |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-ms-a2Read 13 October 2026The page states 16 cores, 32 threads and up to 5.4 GHz. The 2.5 GHz base clock comes from AMD. All cores are Zen 5.6Maker product pageamd.com/en/products/processors/laptop/ryzen/9000-series/amd-ryzen-9-9955hx.htmlRead 13 October 2026AMD lists 16 cores, 32 threads, 2.5 GHz base clock and up to 5.4 GHz boost.
CPU cores
16
16
Performance cores
6
16
Efficiency cores
10
0
Threads
Max core turbo clock
5.4GHz
5.4GHz
L3 cache
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
45W2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026CPU row: Ultra 9 TDP 45 W. This matches Intel's processor base power.6Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/241747/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-285h-24m-cache-up-to-5-40-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Processor Base Power: 45 W. Maximum turbo power 115 W and minimum assured power 35 W are not the PC maker's configured limit.
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Integrated GPU
Cooling
1 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
Air1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-ms-a2Read 13 October 2026The page describes a thermal design with three pure copper heat pipes, phase-change material and turbine fans. No water cooling.8Reviewnascompares.com/2025/04/30/minisforum-ms-a2-review-the-ms-01-killerRead 13 October 2026Review: a dedicated CPU cooling system with copper piping and a 12V fan. No water cooling.
CPU cooler model
IceBlast 2.01Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Cooling section names IceBlast 2.0.
Not available
Radiator size
Not available
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Not available
Case fans
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Fan rotors |
|---|
| 1 |
Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Page: one large fan in the IceBlast 2.0 system. The fan cools the processor and moves air through the case, so it is counted as the only fan. Position and size are not stated.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026IceBlast cooling is one large fan on an all-copper heatsink. Fan noise is always present.
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
| Fan rotors |
|---|
| 1 |
Number of case fans
1
1
Graphics
0 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
VRAM type
Not available
Not available
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
5,600MT/s8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specifications: 32GB Dual Channel DDR5-5600 SODIMM (64GB MAX). The maker page states no speed. KitGuru and Igor's Lab also say 5600.12Reviewkitguru.net/desktop-pc/mat-mynett/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review of 7 July 2025: 32GB of DDR5-5600 memory.
Rated kit speed
Not available
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Memory row: dual-channel DDR5 262 PIN SODIMM. The manual says two SO-DIMM slots. The 2 x 16 GB fill comes from TechRadar's review unit.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Chapter 3: two SO-DIMM slots that take up to two DDR5 SO-DIMM modules.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review unit shipped with 32 GB as two 16 GB modules. The text says up to 64 GB with two 32 GB modules.9Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-test/3Read 15 October 2026Internal layout page: 32 GB fitted as the CT16G56C46S5 module, a 16 GB part.
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 32 |
RAM slots
2
2
Free RAM slots
0
0
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
ECC memory
Storage
6 of 7 differ
Storage
2TB
1TB
Installed drives
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation | Drive |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 | Crucial P3 Plus |
Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026The configuration list offers a 2 TB SSD version. The 2 TB drive is 2000 decimal GB. The drive make is not stated by the maker.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review unit has a 2 TB M.2 2280 NVMe PCIe Gen4 x4 SSD. The reviewed version is Core Ultra 9 285H, 32 GB, 2 TB.9Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-test/3Read 15 October 2026Internal layout page: the M.2 PCIe 4.0 SSD is a Crucial P3 Plus (CT2000P3SSD8, a 2 TB part). KitGuru and PCWorld also found a Crucial P3 Plus 2 TB. PCWorld says other units may carry other SSDs.12Reviewkitguru.net/desktop-pc/mat-mynett/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review unit has a 2TB Crucial P3 Plus M.2 NVMe PCIe 4.0 SSD.14Reviewpcworld.com/article/2957437/geekom-it15-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review unit has a 2 TB Crucial P3 Plus SSD. The text names the part CT2000P3PSSD8 and says other IT15 units may use SSDs from other makers.
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 1,000 | SSD, protocol not stated |
Storage slots and bays
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2242 | SATA | Not available | Not available | 1 | No |
| 2.5-inch bay | SATA | Not available | Not available | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: one M.2 2280 NVMe PCIe Gen4 x4 SSD, one M.2 2242 SATA III SSD slot and one 2.5 inch SATA HDD slot. The 2.5 inch slot was added to the page later and is confirmed by the manual, PCWorld's teardown and Guru3D. Starry Hope says there is no 2.5 inch bay. No reviewer shows a drive in it, so it is stored as free.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Internal Connector row: one M.2 key-M slot for PCIe x4 Gen 4 NVMe SSD (2280) and one M.2 key-B slot (SATA, 2242). This table does not list the 2.5 inch bay.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Chapter 3: supports one M.2 2280 PCIe Gen4 x4 SSD and one M.2 2242 SATA III SSD. A separate section describes a dedicated 2.5 inch drive bay on the bottom cover for a 7 mm drive.13Reviewguru3d.com/review/review-intel-core-ultra-9-285h-in-the-geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Introduction: an extra M.2 2242 slot with SATA 3.0 speeds. Users can also install a 2.5 inch SATA hard drive.16Reviewpcworld.com/article/2915165/whats-in-a-1k-mini-pc-watch-us-tear-down-the-geekom-it15.htmlRead 15 October 2026Teardown: three M.2 slots, one 80 mm for the main SSD, one 42 mm for extra storage and one 30 mm for the wireless card, plus a SATA connection on the board for a 2.5 inch drive.
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 |
| M.2 22110 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 2 |
M.2 slots
2
3
Free M.2 slots
1
Not available
Free drive bays
1
0
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
4
4
Power supply
1 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
120W2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Adapter row: 19 V 120 W power supply adapter with geo-specific AC cord (IEC C5).5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Page 12 and page 16: 120 W adapter, +19 V DC, 6.32 A.
240W1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-ms-a2Read 13 October 2026Power Adapter: 19V/12.63A, which is 239.97W. STH calls it a 240W power brick. This is the adapter rating, not system consumption.7Reviewservethehome.com/minisforum-ms-a2-review-an-almost-perfect-amd-ryzen-intel-10gbe-homelab-systemRead 13 October 2026Page 4: the system comes with a 240W power brick.
PSU form factor
PSU efficiency
Not available
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
5 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
Front2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026I/O Ports row marks the front panel USB-A and headset jack. TechRadar and Igor's Lab confirm two USB-A ports and the jack on the front.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Front panel carries the two USB-A ports and the audio jack.
User-facing ports
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Stereo headset jack | 1 | Not available |
Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Three USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A ports are listed in total. One is on the back, one supports S5 power delivery and one is on the front panel. Two are on the front per TechRadar and Igor's Lab. The headset jack is on the front panel. The side SD Card 4.0 reader is not stored because the I/O position field holds the front panel only.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Page 10: the front USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A port gives 10 Gbit/s and there is a headphone, headset and microphone port. The generic manual drawing shows one front USB-A port. The maker table and two reviewers give two.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Design section: front has 2 USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A ports, a 3.5 mm audio jack and the power button. An SD card slot is on the left side.
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 1 | 0.48 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Combo jack | 1 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-ms-a2Read 13 October 2026Front I/O: 3.5mm combo jack, two USB 3.2 Gen1 (5Gbps) and one USB 2.0. Connector shape is USB-A per STH and PCGH.7Reviewservethehome.com/minisforum-ms-a2-review-an-almost-perfect-amd-ryzen-intel-10gbe-homelab-systemRead 13 October 2026Page 1: front has a power button, a headset jack, two USB 3.2 Gen1 ports and a USB 2.0 port.
Rear ports
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | Power out (W) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB4 with DisplayPort 1.4 and Power Delivery input | 1 | 40 | USB4 | 15 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-C | USB4 with DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | 40 | USB4 | 15 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 1 | 0.48 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.0 | 2 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet | 1 | 2.5 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DC in | 19 V DC input for the supplied 120 W adapter | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026I/O Ports row: 2 x USB4 (one supports PD), 1 x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1 x USB 2.0 Type-A, 2 x HDMI, 1 x 2.5G RJ45 and 1 x DC in on the back panel.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Pages 12 to 14: both USB4 ports give 40 Gbit/s, DisplayPort 1.4 and USB output up to 5 V/3 A. The left one also takes Power Delivery input of 20 V/5 A. HDMI output is up to 4096 x 2304 at 60 Hz. The USB 3.2 Gen 2 port gives 10 Gbit/s.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Design section: back has the power socket, 2 USB4 ports with power delivery and 4K 60 Hz output, 2 HDMI, RJ45, one USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A and one USB 2.0 Type-A.
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2, DisplayPort 2.0 Alt Mode | 2 | 10 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | 5 | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 2.5GbE | 2 | 2.5 | Not available | Motherboard |
| Other | SFP+ 10GbE | 2 | 10 | Not available | Motherboard |
| DC in | 19V DC | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-ms-a2Read 13 October 2026Back I/O: two USB-C (USB 3.2 Gen2 10Gbps, Alt DP2.0), HDMI 2.1, two 2.5Gb LAN (Realtek RTL8125 and Intel I226-V), two 10G SFP+ (Intel X710), one USB 3.2 Gen2 (10Gbps) and one USB 3.2 Gen1 (5Gbps). STH says the two extra USB ports sit on the left side and are USB-A, and that the Type-C ports are not USB4 or Thunderbolt. The DC jack has no stated source.7Reviewservethehome.com/minisforum-ms-a2-review-an-almost-perfect-amd-ryzen-intel-10gbe-homelab-systemRead 13 October 2026Page 1: HDMI and two USB Type-C ports in alt DP mode that are USB 3.2 Gen2 10Gbps, not USB4 and not Thunderbolt. Two SFP+ ports through an Intel X710 and two 2.5GbE ports (Intel i226-V and Realtek RTL8125). Two more USB 3.2 ports on the left side, one 10Gbps and one 5Gbps. Measured idle power and noise are not stored because the review gives ranges and changing test configurations.
User-facing USB ports
2
3
User-facing USB-C ports
0
0
Rear USB ports
4
4
Thunderbolt
No
Not available
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
2.5Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
0
Not available
Wireless
6 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Wi-Fi antenna
Not available
Bluetooth
5.41Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: Bluetooth 5.4.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Wireless LAN row: Bluetooth 5.4.
5.21Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-ms-a2Read 13 October 2026Specification table: Bluetooth 5.2. The headline bullets on the same page say BT 5.3. PCGH and other coverage state Bluetooth 5.2, so 5.2 is stored.4Press articlepcgameshardware.de/Gaming-PC-Hardware-217554/News/Minisforum-MS-A2-Ryzen-9-9955HX-1471487Read 13 October 2026Article lists Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2 for the MS-A2.
Ethernet controller
Intel I226-LM2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Ethernet row: Intel 10/100/1000/2500 Mbps RJ45. The exact controller name is from Igor's Lab.9Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-test/3Read 15 October 2026Internal layout page: Intel I226-LM Ethernet controller.
Intel X710 (SFP+ 10GbE), Intel I226-V and Realtek RTL8125 (2.5GbE)1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-ms-a2Read 13 October 2026Back I/O lists Realtek RTL8125 and Intel I226-V for the 2.5Gb ports and Intel X710 for the SFP+ ports.
Camera and audio
1 of 5 differ
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Lighting
None of 4 known
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Lit parts
Not available
Not available
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Not available
Not available
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Control software
Not available
Not available
Upgradeability
None of 4 known
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
4 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Game | Width (px) | Height (px) | Preset | Average FPS | 1 % low FPS |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Counter-Strike 2 | 1920 | 1080 | Low, CS2 benchmark map | 158.04 | 103.38 |
| Grand Theft Auto V | 1280 | 720 | Custom minimum settings, built-in benchmark | 154.24 | 73.84 |
| Rainbow Six Siege X | 1920 | 1080 | Low, 50 percent resolution scale, built-in benchmark | 104.07 | 82.53 |
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
Not availableMeasured noise and temperature
3 of 6 differ
Fan noise per load
AGEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
| Profile | Load | Distance (cm) | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated, idle under Windows | Idle | 40 | 33.7 |
| Not stated, stress test load | Max load | 40 | 43.1 |
BMINISFORUM MS-A2 (Ryzen 9 9955HX, 64GB)
Not availableHighest measured fan noise
43.1dB(A)
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
33.7dB(A)
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
1 of 6 differ
Power draw idle
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 5 differ
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
CE, FCC, CB, CCC, ErP, RoHS1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: Certification CE, FCC, CB, CCC, ErP, RoHS.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Certification row: CE, FCC, CB, CCC, ErP, RoHS.
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Power adapter, VESA mount, Wall mount, HDMI cable16Reviewpcworld.com/article/2915165/whats-in-a-1k-mini-pc-watch-us-tear-down-the-geekom-it15.htmlRead 15 October 2026Bottom feet carry a VESA mount. Igor's Lab lists the box contents.17Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-testRead 15 October 2026Unboxing section: the accessories are a VESA and wall mount, an HDMI cable and a power adapter that delivers at most 120 W.
Not available
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.geekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pc1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026US store page, Intel Core Ultra 9 285H version. The configuration list also offers a Core Ultra 5 225H model with 1 TB. This product is the Core Ultra 9 285H with 32 GB RAM and a 2 TB SSD, the version TechRadar, KitGuru and Igor's Lab reviewed. The page also lists 32 GB with 1 TB.
Spec sheet
service.geekompc.com/it152Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Support page Specifications tab, read through the page's public tab loader. It is the IT15 maker spec table with the form factor, CPU, memory, storage, ports, internal connectors, Ethernet, wireless, adapter and certification rows.
Not available
Manual
support.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.php5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Complete User Manual from the IT15 support page Downloads tab, English PDF dated 2025-06-23, 44 pages. A second 62 MB two-page file is a quick guide.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.








