Computers / Desktop PCs

GEEKOMMini PC desktop PC
IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
Released June 2025.4Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/wp-json/wp/v2/posts/2023Read 15 October 2026WordPress record of the maker's IT15 support page, published 2025-06-23. The user manual is dated the same day and Guru3D says sales started on 18 June 2025. Last checked 15 October 2026.
- Form factor
- Mini PC
- Processor
- Intel Core Ultra 9 285H
- GPU
- Intel Arc 140T
- RAM
- 32GB
87 of 160 fields known.
At a glance
Ports
- 2 USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2User-facing ports
- 3.5 mm audio Stereo headset jack
- USB-C USB4 with DisplayPort 1.4 and Power Delivery input
- USB-C USB4 with DisplayPort 1.4
- USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2Rear ports
- USB-A USB 2.0
- 2 HDMI 2.0
- Ethernet (RJ45) 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet
- DC in 19 V DC input for the supplied 120 W adapter
General
- Series
- IT Series2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026The support site files the IT15 under its IT Series category.
- Model numbers
- IT155Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Cover: Applicable model IT15, user manual revision 1.0, June 2025.
- GTIN / EAN
- Not available
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Not available
- Launch price (US)
- $1,1998Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Price section (review published 21 July 2025): the IT15 starts from around $1199 in the US and the reviewed 285H, 32 GB, 2 TB version is the top configuration. PCWorld's teardown says it retails for around $1,199.99. Treated as US list price, tax not included. The review does not call it a launch MSRP.16Reviewpcworld.com/article/2915165/whats-in-a-1k-mini-pc-watch-us-tear-down-the-geekom-it15.htmlRead 15 October 2026Teardown text says the IT15 retails for around $1,199.99. It does not name the configuration beyond the Arrow Lake Core Ultra 9 and up to 2 TB.
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Markets
- Not available
- Colours
- Black1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Page: sleek matte-black chassis. TechRadar also lists Black.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Price table lists the 32GB, 2TB version in Black.
- Segment
- Mini PC1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Sold in the maker's Mini PC range.
- Form factor
- Mini PC1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026
Case
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Case dimensions
- Width117Height45.5Depth112mm(4.6 × 1.8 × 4.4 in)1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: 4.61 x 4.41 x 1.79 inches with the rubber feet, which is 117 x 112 x 45.5 mm. The page does not name the axes. Height is the smallest value. Width and depth follow the order on the maker's support page.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Form Factor row: 117 x 112 x 45.5 mm with rubber foot.
- Weight
- 0.595kg(1.3 lb)8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Design section: weighs 595 g. Neowin reports 593 g. Retailer weights near 2 kg include packaging.15Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/geekom-it15-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specs table: 1.31 pounds (0.593 kg), close to TechRadar's 595 g.
- Case model
- Not available
- Side panel
- Not available
- Front panel
- Not available
- Tool-less side panel
- Not available
- Dust filters
- Not available
- VESA mount
- Not available
Display
We could not find any of these 6 fields. Show them
- Screen size
- Not available
- Native resolution
- Not available
- Panel type
- Not available
- Max refresh rate
- Not available
- Touchscreen
- Not available
- Brightness (SDR, claimed)
- Not available
Motherboard
- Motherboard
- Not available
- Chipset
- Not available
- Motherboard form factor
- Not available
- CPU socket
- Not available
- Expansion slots
Mechanical slot type Count Occupied M.2 E-key 1 Yes Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Internal Connector row: one M.2 key-E slot for CNVi/PCIe Wi-Fi in 2230 size. Lanes and generation are not stated. The slot holds the Wi-Fi card.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Chapter 3: an M.2 slot for a 2230 wireless network and Bluetooth adapter.16Reviewpcworld.com/article/2915165/whats-in-a-1k-mini-pc-watch-us-tear-down-the-geekom-it15.htmlRead 15 October 2026Teardown: a 30 mm M.2 slot for the included wireless card.- PCIe x16 slots
- 0
- Free expansion slots
- 0
- Overclocking in BIOS
- Not available
Processor
- Processor
- Intel Core Ultra 9 285H1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: Intel Core Ultra 9 285H, 16 cores, 16 threads, 24 MB cache, 1.0 GHz to 5.4 GHz.
- Processor brand
- Intel6Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/241747/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-285h-24m-cache-up-to-5-40-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026
- Processor codename
- Arrow Lake6Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/241747/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-285h-24m-cache-up-to-5-40-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Code Name: Products formerly Arrow Lake.
- Core configuration
Core type Count Base clock (GHz) Max core turbo clock (GHz) Performance 6 2.9 5.4 Efficiency 8 2.7 4.5 Low-power efficiency 2 1 2.5 - CPU cores
- 16
- Performance cores
- 6
- Efficiency cores
- 10
- Max core turbo clock
- 5.4GHz
- CPU core process node
- 3nm6Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/241747/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-285h-24m-cache-up-to-5-40-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Lithography: TSMC N3B.
- CPU base power (chip rating)
- 45W2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026CPU row: Ultra 9 TDP 45 W. This matches Intel's processor base power.6Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/241747/intel-core-ultra-9-processor-285h-24m-cache-up-to-5-40-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Processor Base Power: 45 W. Maximum turbo power 115 W and minimum assured power 35 W are not the PC maker's configured limit.
- Peak CPU power (configured)
- Not available
- Unlocked multiplier
- Not available
Cooling
- CPU cooler model
- IceBlast 2.01Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Cooling section names IceBlast 2.0.
- Radiator size
- Not available
- Radiator position
- Not available
- Case fans
Fan rotors 1 Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Page: one large fan in the IceBlast 2.0 system. The fan cools the processor and moves air through the case, so it is counted as the only fan. Position and size are not stated.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026IceBlast cooling is one large fan on an all-copper heatsink. Fan noise is always present.- Number of case fans
- 1
Graphics
- Discrete GPU
- No1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026The specifications list no discrete graphics.
- GPU
- Not available
- GPU brand
- Not available
- Graphics card
- Not available
- VRAM
- Not available
- VRAM type
- Not available
- GPU board power
- Not available
- GPU boost clock
- Not available
- Graphics card length
- Not available
- Graphics card thickness
- Not available
- GPU power connector
- Not available
Memory
- RAM type
- DDR52Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Memory row: DDR5 SODIMM.
- Configured RAM speed
- 5,600MT/s8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Specifications: 32GB Dual Channel DDR5-5600 SODIMM (64GB MAX). The maker page states no speed. KitGuru and Igor's Lab also say 5600.12Reviewkitguru.net/desktop-pc/mat-mynett/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review of 7 July 2025: 32GB of DDR5-5600 memory.
- Rated kit speed
- Not available
- Memory kit
- Crucial CT16G56C46S5.M8D19Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-test/3Read 15 October 2026Internal layout page: the review unit has 32 GB of DDR5-5600 from the Crucial model CT16G56C46S5.M8D1. The module name describes the review unit only and is not a guaranteed supplier.
- RAM upgrade
- Slots2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Memory row: SODIMM sockets that take two modules.
- Memory slots
Slot Count Occupied Module size (GB) SO-DIMM 2 Yes 16 Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Memory row: dual-channel DDR5 262 PIN SODIMM. The manual says two SO-DIMM slots. The 2 x 16 GB fill comes from TechRadar's review unit.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Chapter 3: two SO-DIMM slots that take up to two DDR5 SO-DIMM modules.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review unit shipped with 32 GB as two 16 GB modules. The text says up to 64 GB with two 32 GB modules.9Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-test/3Read 15 October 2026Internal layout page: 32 GB fitted as the CT16G56C46S5 module, a 16 GB part.- RAM slots
- 2
- Free RAM slots
- 0
Storage
- Storage
- 2TB
- Installed drives
Capacity (GB) Type PCIe generation Drive 2,000 NVMe SSD 4 Crucial P3 Plus Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026The configuration list offers a 2 TB SSD version. The 2 TB drive is 2000 decimal GB. The drive make is not stated by the maker.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review unit has a 2 TB M.2 2280 NVMe PCIe Gen4 x4 SSD. The reviewed version is Core Ultra 9 285H, 32 GB, 2 TB.9Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-test/3Read 15 October 2026Internal layout page: the M.2 PCIe 4.0 SSD is a Crucial P3 Plus (CT2000P3SSD8, a 2 TB part). KitGuru and PCWorld also found a Crucial P3 Plus 2 TB. PCWorld says other units may carry other SSDs.12Reviewkitguru.net/desktop-pc/mat-mynett/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review unit has a 2TB Crucial P3 Plus M.2 NVMe PCIe 4.0 SSD.14Reviewpcworld.com/article/2957437/geekom-it15-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Review unit has a 2 TB Crucial P3 Plus SSD. The text names the part CT2000P3PSSD8 and says other IT15 units may use SSDs from other makers.- Storage slots and bays
Form factor Interface PCIe generation PCIe lanes Count Occupied M.2 2280 PCIe NVMe 4 4 1 Yes M.2 2242 SATA Not available Not available 1 No 2.5-inch bay SATA Not available Not available 1 No Source1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: one M.2 2280 NVMe PCIe Gen4 x4 SSD, one M.2 2242 SATA III SSD slot and one 2.5 inch SATA HDD slot. The 2.5 inch slot was added to the page later and is confirmed by the manual, PCWorld's teardown and Guru3D. Starry Hope says there is no 2.5 inch bay. No reviewer shows a drive in it, so it is stored as free.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Internal Connector row: one M.2 key-M slot for PCIe x4 Gen 4 NVMe SSD (2280) and one M.2 key-B slot (SATA, 2242). This table does not list the 2.5 inch bay.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Chapter 3: supports one M.2 2280 PCIe Gen4 x4 SSD and one M.2 2242 SATA III SSD. A separate section describes a dedicated 2.5 inch drive bay on the bottom cover for a 7 mm drive.13Reviewguru3d.com/review/review-intel-core-ultra-9-285h-in-the-geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Introduction: an extra M.2 2242 slot with SATA 3.0 speeds. Users can also install a 2.5 inch SATA hard drive.16Reviewpcworld.com/article/2915165/whats-in-a-1k-mini-pc-watch-us-tear-down-the-geekom-it15.htmlRead 15 October 2026Teardown: three M.2 slots, one 80 mm for the main SSD, one 42 mm for extra storage and one 30 mm for the wireless card, plus a SATA connection on the board for a 2.5 inch drive.- M.2 slots
- 2
- Free M.2 slots
- 1
- Free drive bays
- 1
- Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
- 4
Power supply
- PSU rated output
- 120W2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Adapter row: 19 V 120 W power supply adapter with geo-specific AC cord (IEC C5).5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Page 12 and page 16: 120 W adapter, +19 V DC, 6.32 A.
- PSU form factor
- External adapter2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026An external 19 V adapter with a barrel DC input.
- PSU efficiency
- Not available
- Modular cables
- Not available
- PSU model
- Not available
- ATX version
- Not available
- Native 12V-2x6 cable
- Not available
Ports
- User-facing I/O position
- Front2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026I/O Ports row marks the front panel USB-A and headset jack. TechRadar and Igor's Lab confirm two USB-A ports and the jack on the front.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Front panel carries the two USB-A ports and the audio jack.
- User-facing ports
Type Version Count Max stated link rate (Gbps) USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2 2 10 3.5 mm audio Stereo headset jack 1 Not available Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Three USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A ports are listed in total. One is on the back, one supports S5 power delivery and one is on the front panel. Two are on the front per TechRadar and Igor's Lab. The headset jack is on the front panel. The side SD Card 4.0 reader is not stored because the I/O position field holds the front panel only.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Page 10: the front USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A port gives 10 Gbit/s and there is a headphone, headset and microphone port. The generic manual drawing shows one front USB-A port. The maker table and two reviewers give two.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Design section: front has 2 USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A ports, a 3.5 mm audio jack and the power button. An SD card slot is on the left side.- Rear ports
Type Version Count Max stated link rate (Gbps) Thunderbolt or USB4 Power out (W) DP Alt Mode Connected to USB-C USB4 with DisplayPort 1.4 and Power Delivery input 1 40 USB4 15 Yes Motherboard USB-C USB4 with DisplayPort 1.4 1 40 USB4 15 Yes Motherboard USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2 1 10 Not available Not available Not available Motherboard USB-A USB 2.0 1 0.48 Not available Not available Not available Motherboard HDMI 2.0 2 Not available Not available Not available Not available Motherboard Ethernet (RJ45) 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet 1 2.5 Not available Not available Not available Motherboard DC in 19 V DC input for the supplied 120 W adapter 1 Not available Not available Not available Not available Motherboard Source2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026I/O Ports row: 2 x USB4 (one supports PD), 1 x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1 x USB 2.0 Type-A, 2 x HDMI, 1 x 2.5G RJ45 and 1 x DC in on the back panel.5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Pages 12 to 14: both USB4 ports give 40 Gbit/s, DisplayPort 1.4 and USB output up to 5 V/3 A. The left one also takes Power Delivery input of 20 V/5 A. HDMI output is up to 4096 x 2304 at 60 Hz. The USB 3.2 Gen 2 port gives 10 Gbit/s.8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Design section: back has the power socket, 2 USB4 ports with power delivery and 4K 60 Hz output, 2 HDMI, RJ45, one USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A and one USB 2.0 Type-A.- User-facing USB ports
- 2
- User-facing USB-C ports
- 0
- Rear USB ports
- 4
- Thunderbolt
- No
- Ethernet speed
- 2.5Gbps
- Discrete GPU output ports
- 0
Wireless
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 71Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: Intel M.2 Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.4.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Wireless LAN row: Intel M.2 Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.4.
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz7Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/230078/intel-wifi-7-be200/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Intel spec for the Wi-Fi 7 BE200 module that Igor's Lab found in the IT15: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz.
- Wi-Fi module
- Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE2009Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-test/3Read 15 October 2026Internal layout page: Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4 come from an Intel BE200 module.
- Wi-Fi antenna
- Internal8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Design section: two 3D stereo Wi-Fi antennas inside the case.
- Bluetooth
- 5.41Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: Bluetooth 5.4.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Wireless LAN row: Bluetooth 5.4.
- Ethernet controller
- Intel I226-LM2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Ethernet row: Intel 10/100/1000/2500 Mbps RJ45. The exact controller name is from Igor's Lab.9Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-test/3Read 15 October 2026Internal layout page: Intel I226-LM Ethernet controller.
Camera and audio
- Webcam
- Not available
- Built-in speaker drivers
- Not available
- Total speaker power
- Not available
- Audio features
- Not available
Lighting
We could not find any of these 4 fields. Show them
- RGB lighting
- Not available
- Lit parts
- Not available
- Lighting standard
- Not available
- Lighting software
- Not available
Software
- Operating system
- Windows 11 Pro1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: Windows 11 Pro.2Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Operating System row: Microsoft Windows 11 Pro 24H2 (64-bit).
- Control software
- Not available
Upgradeability
We could not find any of these 4 fields. Show them
- Proprietary parts
- Not available
- Max graphics card length
- Not available
- Max CPU cooler height
- Not available
- Warranty kept after upgrade
- Not available
Measured performance
- Cinebench 2024 single-core
- Not available
- Cinebench 2024 multi-core
- Not available
- Geekbench single-core
- 3,080points15Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/geekom-it15-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review of 12 October 2025, Core Ultra 9 285H with 2 TB tested. Performance table: Geekbench 6.4 single-core 3080. The review does not name a BIOS power mode.
- Geekbench multi-core
- 15,589points15Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/geekom-it15-reviewRead 15 October 2026Performance table: Geekbench 6.4 multi-core 15589.
- 3DMark Time Spy graphics
- 3,808points8Reviewtechradar.com/computing/geekom-it15-mini-pc-reviewRead 15 October 2026Benchmark table: Time Spy Graphics 3808 (Time Spy CPU 11,626). The review does not name a BIOS power mode.
- 3DMark Steel Nomad
- Not available
- SSD sequential read (measured)
- Not available
- Game frame rates
Game Width (px) Height (px) Preset Average FPS 1 % low FPS Counter-Strike 2 1920 1080 Low, CS2 benchmark map 158.04 103.38 Grand Theft Auto V 1280 720 Custom minimum settings, built-in benchmark 154.24 73.84 Rainbow Six Siege X 1920 1080 Low, 50 percent resolution scale, built-in benchmark 104.07 82.53
Measured noise and temperature
- Fan noise per load
Profile Load Distance (cm) Noise (dB(A)) Not stated, idle under Windows Idle 40 33.7 Not stated, stress test load Max load 40 43.1 - Highest measured fan noise
- 43.1dB(A)
- Measured fan noise at idle
- 33.7dB(A)
- CPU temperature in stress test
- Not available
- CPU clock in stress test
- Not available
- GPU temperature while gaming
- Not available
Measured power
- Power draw gaming
- Not available
- Power draw max
- Not available
- Power draw sleep or off
- Not available
- Sustained CPU power (measured)
- Not available
- GPU power while gaming (measured)
- Not available
Certifications
- ENERGY STAR
- Not available
- EPEAT
- Not available
- Copilot+ PC
- Not available
- Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- Power adapter, VESA mount, Wall mount, HDMI cable16Reviewpcworld.com/article/2915165/whats-in-a-1k-mini-pc-watch-us-tear-down-the-geekom-it15.htmlRead 15 October 2026Bottom feet carry a VESA mount. Igor's Lab lists the box contents.17Reviewigorslab.de/geekom-it15-mini-pc-im-testRead 15 October 2026Unboxing section: the accessories are a VESA and wall mount, an HDMI cable and a power adapter that delivers at most 120 W.
Warranty
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- 3years1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Page states a 3-year manufacturer warranty and the US store badge says 3-Year Warranty.
- Warranty service
- Not available
Links
- Product page
- www.geekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pc1Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026US store page, Intel Core Ultra 9 285H version. The configuration list also offers a Core Ultra 5 225H model with 1 TB. This product is the Core Ultra 9 285H with 32 GB RAM and a 2 TB SSD, the version TechRadar, KitGuru and Igor's Lab reviewed. The page also lists 32 GB with 1 TB.
- Spec sheet
- service.geekompc.com/it152Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15Read 15 October 2026Support page Specifications tab, read through the page's public tab loader. It is the IT15 maker spec table with the form factor, CPU, memory, storage, ports, internal connectors, Ethernet, wireless, adapter and certification rows.
- Manual
- support.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.php5Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.phpRead 15 October 2026Complete User Manual from the IT15 support page Downloads tab, English PDF dated 2025-06-23, 44 pages. A second 62 MB two-page file is a quick guide.
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Compare with
Pick a desktop PC to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Sources
We read 17 sources for this desktop PC. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagegeekompc.com/geekom-it15-mini-pc
- Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/it15
- Maker product pageservice.geekompc.com/wp-json/wp/v2/posts/2023
- Owner's manualsupport.geekompc.com/vfm-admin/vfm-downloader.php
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





