TVs / Compare
Hisense U6SF vs Samsung QN70H
Product A: Hisense
71 of 159 known
Change Hisense U6SF
Product B: Samsung
82 of 159 known
Change Samsung QN70H
61 of 151 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 32 known for one only
- 27 the same
- 63 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 163 TVs.
- Refresh rateA: 144HzB: 60HzHisense is 84 Hz higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A144Hz
B60Hz
1920 × 1080
ANot listed
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- AHisense: 1,445 × 837 mm
- BSamsung: 1,450.9 × 831.8 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A17.6kg
B21.3kg
Weight without stand
A17.4kg
B20.8kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
QN70H2Maker spec sheet (PDF)theinsidersnet.com/site/public/store/pl_12/campaigns/us/sea_tv2026w1_2602/QN70H_NeoQLED4K_Spec%20Sheet.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original manufacturer family sheet headline identifies QN70H across documented screen sizes, independently corroborated by exact retailer Series row.11Retailer pageabt.com/Samsung-QN70H-Neo-QLED-Mini-LED-4K-UHD-Smart-TV-65-Inch-with-Samsung-Vision-AI-QN65QN70HAFXZA/p/239325.htmlRead 7 October 2026Exact product Specifications General Series row says QN70H Series 4K. Stored family QN70H, with 4K resolution kept separately. Maker brochure headline independently identifies QN70H.
Model numbers
50U6SF, 55U6SF, 65U6SF, 75U6SF, 85U6SF, 100U6SF1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-u6-series-uled-miniled-4k-fire-tv-65u6sfRead 20 October 2026Hisense USA page for 65U6SF with the size list 50, 55, 65, 75, 85 and 100 inch, each marked New. The model codes follow the SKU pattern of the page (65U6SF) and the 50U6SF to 100U6SF names in the Quick Setup Guide.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Segment
Model year
Display
3 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Dual-layer Anti-Glare and Low Reflection3Maker spec sheet (PDF)hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_945708b7556a4c7c83277062381f1e09.pdfRead 20 October 2026The TV utilizes a dual layer system: an Anti-Glare layer and a Low Reflection layer. Best Buy titles and the Hisense page images call it Glare-Free.
Not available
Panel
3 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Backlight
Local dimming
Yes6Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70hRead 7 October 2026Public Home Theater and Black Level prose explicitly say it has local dimming. Calibration page confirms Low/High settings. No spatial zone count inferred from Supreme Dimming marketing or edge layout.7Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70h/settingsRead 7 October 2026Exact 65-inch test settings expressly name Local Dimming Low and High. No protected zone count used.
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
60Hz1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact producer Display row explicitly states 60 Hz. Its separate DLG 120 Hz entry is not substituted for nominal panel rate.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)theinsidersnet.com/site/public/store/pl_12/campaigns/us/sea_tv2026w1_2602/QN70H_NeoQLED4K_Spec%20Sheet.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 separately declares panel 60 Hz and DLG 120 Hz. Footnote 5 says reduced sharpness but gives no resolution.
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR and picture
6 of 8 differ
HDR formats
Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR10+ Adaptive, HLG1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-u6-series-uled-miniled-4k-fire-tv-65u6sfRead 20 October 2026Page text: Dolby Vision. The Q&A lists Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR10 and HLG.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_945708b7556a4c7c83277062381f1e09.pdfRead 20 October 2026U6SF Q&A (50-85 inch): Dolby Vision IQ, HDR 10+ Adaptive, HDR 10, HLG. Dolby Vision IQ is an extension of Dolby Vision, which the page also names, so both are stored.
HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR101Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact maker row explicitly HDR10+ Adaptive. Added HDR10 is independently proved by exact reviewed-unit HDR10 calibration content. HLG remains unproved and Dolby Vision is explicitly unsupported by the review.7Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70h/settingsRead 7 October 2026HDR accuracy section explicitly says settings used for HDR10 content on exact tested 65-inch. HDR10+ Adaptive maker claim retained separately. HLG remains unproved.
Filmmaker Mode
Yes1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-u6-series-uled-miniled-4k-fire-tv-65u6sfRead 20 October 2026Feature list on the page names Filmmaker Mode.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_945708b7556a4c7c83277062381f1e09.pdfRead 20 October 2026Filmmaker Mode answer.
HGiG
Not available
Picture processor
Motion interpolation
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Calibration software
Not available
Samsung Smart Calibration (Basic)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026
Motion and gaming
7 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
AHisense U6SF
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 144Hz |
BSamsung QN70H
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
| 1920 × 1080 | 120Hz |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact maker row states 4K 60 Hz on HDMI 1/2/3. Maker DLG 120 Hz lacks input resolution. New 1080p120 row is separately proved by exact 65 independent review, not inferred from DLG marketing. Maker N/A VRR/FreeSync/G-SYNC is corroborated by public review No VRR prose.6Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70hRead 7 October 2026Public Inputs/Supported Resolutions and gaming prose explicitly accept 1080p at 120 Hz with DLG. Accepted input format, not native 4K 120 Hz. Source expressly says chroma 4:4:4 is not supported in this FHD120 mode. Existing 4K60 row remains.
Maximum accepted refresh rate
144Hz
120Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
144Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
VRR range per input
AHisense U6SF
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 144 |
BSamsung QN70H
Not availableLow framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Not available
Dynamic Black EQ, Super Ultra Wide Game View, Game Bar, Mini Map Zoom1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact row names Dynamic Black EQ, Super Ultra Wide Game View, Game Bar and Mini Map Zoom. No other model gaming feature is inherited.
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 25 differ
Input lag (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
AHisense U6SF
| Window | Sustained | Brightness (nits) |
|---|---|---|
| 10% | No | 612 |
BSamsung QN70H
Not availableHDR peak brightness (measured)
612nits
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
120Hz6Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70hRead 7 October 2026Public Flicker prose: 120 Hz in most picture modes, except Movie at 960 Hz at all brightness levels. Store 120 Hz for Filmmaker SDR test mode established by calibration/method pages. Alternative Movie frequency is preserved in note. RTINGS methodology v2.3, bought exact 65-inch. Optional BFI disabled in normal PWM test.7Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70h/settingsRead 7 October 2026SDR method uses Filmmaker Mode and leaves other picture-quality controls at defaults. Main Flicker prose gives 120 Hz in modes other than Movie, including Filmmaker. Brightness-setting threshold is not claimed.8Measurementrtings.com/tv/tests/motion/pwm-flickerRead 7 October 2026Published RTINGS method displays white window with optional flicker off, ThorLabs photodetector and Rigol DS1102E oscilloscope. Tests accurate pre-calibration SDR and other modes at 0%, 50%, 100% backlight. Method page says frequency measurement unchanged across benches. This establishes method, not a model-independent numeric value.
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
7 of 12 differ
Smart platform
Fire TV1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-u6-series-uled-miniled-4k-fire-tv-65u6sfRead 20 October 2026The page and the title name Fire TV.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_945708b7556a4c7c83277062381f1e09.pdfRead 20 October 2026Fire TV with Alexa+ smart platform.
OS at launch
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Not available
Voice assistants
Hands-free microphone
Not available
Casting
Not available
Smart home
Art or ambient mode
Not available
Not available
Tuners
1 of 6 differ
Tuners
ATSC 1.0, Clear QAM, Analog2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026Receiving System: Analog NTSC, Digital ATSC/QAM. The ATSC revision is not stated, so atsc_1 follows the schema rule.
Clear QAM, Analog, ATSC 1.01Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact row names ClearQAM and Analog Tuner Yes. Unversioned ATSC is not forced into ATSC1/3 enum.6Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70hRead 7 October 2026Public Input Specifications explicitly says tuner limited to ATSC 1.0. Completes maker unversioned ATSC without changing ClearQAM/analog.
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Not available
Antenna inputs
AHisense U6SF
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
CI+ slot
Not available
Not available
Record to USB
Not available
Not available
Broadcast platforms
Not available
Not available
Audio
4 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Not available
Audio formats
Dolby Digital, PCM, AAC, HE-AAC, Dolby Digital Plus, MP3, MPEG-H, AC-43Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202606/20260619034037001/BN81-28760A-140_EUG_ROPATSCH_NA_ENG-US_260316.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026Printed page 186 Supported Video Codecs specifically QN7*H/QN1EH lists AC3, LPCM, AAC, HE-AAC, Dolby Digital+, MPEG(MP3), MPEG-H and AC-4. These are file-playback decoder formats, not eARC passthrough or speaker channels. ADPCM/OPUS/G.711/Vorbis and Eclipsa IAMF cannot be forced into existing enums.
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Q-Symphony, OTS Lite, Active Voice Amplifier, Adaptive Sound+, AI Sound Controller1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact row explicitly names Q-Symphony, OTS Lite, Active Voice Amplifier, Adaptive Sound+ and AI Sound Controller. Dolby Atmos is expressly N/A on sheet and is not inherited from QN80H.
Connectivity
8 of 14 differ
Video inputs
AHisense U6SF
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 2.0 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2 | 2.0 | 1 | 60 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 3 | 2.1 | 1 | 144 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 4 | 2.1 | 1 | 144 | Not available |
| Composite | AV IN | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
Source2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026Step 2 back view: HDMI 1 (eARC) 4K@60Hz, HDMI 2 4K@60Hz, HDMI 3 4K@144Hz, HDMI 4 4K@144Hz, plus AV IN (composite video and left-right audio). The Q&A says two HDMI 2.1 and two HDMI 2.0 inputs, so HDMI 3 and 4 are 2.1. The same layout is drawn for 100 inch. Link bandwidth is not stated.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_945708b7556a4c7c83277062381f1e09.pdfRead 20 October 2026Two HDMI 2.1 inputs and two HDMI 2.0 inputs.
BSamsung QN70H
| Type | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 3 | 60 |
HDMI ports
4
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
2
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
Not available
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
ALLM, VRR, eARC2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026ALLM and VRR from the Q&A, eARC on HDMI 1 from the back view.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_945708b7556a4c7c83277062381f1e09.pdfRead 20 October 2026ALLM and VRR named in the Game Mode answer.
USB peripheral ports
AHisense U6SF
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 3.0 | 1 |
| USB-A | 2.0 | 1 |
Source2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026Back view lists USB 1 (DC 5V 1A max) and USB 2 (DC 5V 0.5A max). The USB speed note says a USB 3.0 port is ten times faster than a USB 2.0 port. CE-sphere states one USB 2.0 and one USB 3.0.5Reviewce-sphere.com/home/hisense-u6sf-65-hi-qled-miniled-tv-review-44826217Read 20 October 2026Two USB-A ports, one USB 2.0 and one USB 3.0.
BSamsung QN70H
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 2 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 202611Retailer pageabt.com/Samsung-QN70H-Neo-QLED-Mini-LED-4K-UHD-Smart-TV-65-Inch-with-Samsung-Vision-AI-QN65QN70HAFXZA/p/239325.htmlRead 7 October 2026Exact QN65QN70HAFXZA Specifications Input Connectors explicitly lists 2 x USB-A and Number of USB Ports 2. Maker exact feed also gives two USB sockets. Native connector count, revision unstated and omitted.
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 52Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026Wireless LAN IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual band 2.4 and 5 GHz, which is Wi-Fi 5.5Reviewce-sphere.com/home/hisense-u6sf-65-hi-qled-miniled-tv-review-44826217Read 20 October 2026Wireless connectivity includes Wi-Fi 5 and Bluetooth.
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Headphone out
Not available
Included connection box
Remote
2 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Not available
Remote power
Voice button on remote
Not available
Pointer remote
Not available
Not available
Stand and mounting
4 of 9 differ
Stand
Stand installation positions
22Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026The Q&A says 65 inch and larger models have two legs adjustable to a wide or narrow position. The QSG table gives two widths for 65 inch and larger and one for 50 and 55 inch, so 1 is stored for those two.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_945708b7556a4c7c83277062381f1e09.pdfRead 20 October 202665 inch and larger models have two legs adjustable to a wide or narrow position.
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
Not available
Stand footprint
Width1,246Depth298mm(49.1 × 11.7 in)2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026Width and depth of the stand in the wide position.
Width1,049.782Depth270.51mm(41.3 × 10.7 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact row Stand Basic W x D 41.33 x 10.65 inches converted by 25.4 to 1049.782 x 270.51 mm. This is wide overall footprint, not single-foot 0.7 inch sheet width. Narrow 12.14 x 10.65 inches is a separate installation position. Direct guide overall depth 270.4 mm has different published precision.
VESA mount
VESA screw
Wall mount included
Not available
Not available
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,445Height878Depth298mm(56.9 × 34.6 × 11.7 in)2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 202665 inch with stand: 56.9 x 34.6 x 11.7 inches (1445 x 878 x 298 mm).
Width1,450.9Height890Depth270.4mm(57.1 × 35 × 10.6 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202606/20260619034046001/BN68-25141B-00_IG_QN70H%20QN1EH%20Aero%20Linear%20Stand%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_260127.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 2 exact 65QN7*H row directly publishes 1450.9 x 890.0 x 270.4 mm. This avoids sheet with-stand 57 inches being narrower than bare 57.1 because of rounding. Metric producer measurements take priority.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,445Height837Depth66mm(56.9 × 33 × 2.6 in)2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026Product Specifications tables on pages 10 to 12 (one table per size group). 65 inch: 56.9 x 33.0 x 2.6 inches (1445 x 837 x 66 mm).
Width1,450.9Height831.8Depth25.7mm(57.1 × 32.7 × 1 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202606/20260619034046001/BN68-25141B-00_IG_QN70H%20QN1EH%20Aero%20Linear%20Stand%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_260127.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026Same exact 65 guide row 1450.9 x 831.8 x 25.7 mm. API/sheet 57.1 x 32.7 x 1 inches are rounded publication differences.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Power
2 of 10 differ
Power supply
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Maximum operating power
Not available
Standby power
Not available
Networked standby
Not available
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
TV, Power cord, Remote control, 2 base stands, 4 screws, 1 set of AAA batteries, Quick Setup Guide, Important Safety Information and Warranty Card2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026What is in the box: TV, power cord, remote control, 2 base stands, 4 screws (6 screws for 85 inch), Quick Setup Guide, 1 set of AAA batteries, Important Safety Information and Warranty Card. The guide covers a model family, so accessories may vary.
BT Simple Remote TM2280A, Two AAA batteries, Stand feet, Power cable, Cable holder, Simple User Guide, Remote control guide, Regulatory Guide4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202606/20260619034046001/BN68-25141B-00_IG_QN70H%20QN1EH%20Aero%20Linear%20Stand%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_260127.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 includes Samsung Smart Remote with two AAA batteries for QN7*H, feet, power cable, holder-cable, Simple User Guide, remote control guide and Regulatory Guide.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
www.theinsidersnet.com/site/public/store/pl_12/campaigns/us/sea_tv2026w1_2602/QN70H_NeoQLED4K_Spec%20Sheet.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)theinsidersnet.com/site/public/store/pl_12/campaigns/us/sea_tv2026w1_2602/QN70H_NeoQLED4K_Spec%20Sheet.pdfRead 7 October 2026Producer US three-page QN70H sheet at Insiders mirror. Page 2 exact 65 block expressly names QN65-inch QN70HAFXZA and UPC 198957273803.
Manual
www.hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdf2Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_32705a1f23114aa0894ff46be1f1a17f.pdfRead 20 October 2026Quick Setup Guide for the Hisense Fire TV family, linked on the Hisense USA support page of the 65U6SF. The page 1 model list names 50U6SF to 85U6SF and 100U6SF. The same models 65U6SF appear in the U6SF Pro guide with Pro values, see doubts.
downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202606/20260619034037001/BN81-28760A-140_EUG_ROPATSCH_NA_ENG-US_260316.0.pdf1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact Support row links 302-page North American ATSC manual and two-page US/Canada QN70H/QN1EH 43-65 installation guide. Both downloaded and inspected.3Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202606/20260619034037001/BN81-28760A-140_EUG_ROPATSCH_NA_ENG-US_260316.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026302-page producer North American ATSC English manual linked for exact reference. OLED care and conditional generic features are not inherited. Remote recharge/battery choices in this generic guide are not selected without the exact package proof.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year9Maker product pagesupport-us.samsung.com/cyber/mysamsung/warrantyinfo.jspRead 7 October 2026Public iframe linked by exact maker warranty page states QN65QN70HAFXZA parts 12 months and labor 12 months, original consumer purchase/use in US. Commercial 90-day term and dealer extended cover excluded.11Retailer pageabt.com/Samsung-QN70H-Neo-QLED-Mini-LED-4K-UHD-Smart-TV-65-Inch-with-Samsung-Vision-AI-QN65QN70HAFXZA/p/239325.htmlRead 7 October 2026Exact product warranty table says Parts 1 Year Limited and Labor 1 Year Limited, corroborating maker exact iframe. Its generated FAQ Atmos/Google claims do not override maker specification.













