TVs / Compare
LG QNED85B vs Samsung QN70H
Product A: LG
71 of 159 known
Change LG QNED85B
Product B: Samsung
82 of 159 known
Change Samsung QN70H
56 of 151 fields differ
- 33 different values
- 23 known for one only
- 27 the same
- 68 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 163 TVs.
- Refresh rateA: 120HzB: 60HzLG is 60 Hz higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A120Hz
B60Hz
1920 × 1080
A144Hz
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- ALG: 1,455.4 × 840.7 mm
- BSamsung: 1,450.9 × 831.8 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A21.91kg
B21.3kg
Weight without stand
A21.5kg
B20.8kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
QN70H2Maker spec sheet (PDF)theinsidersnet.com/site/public/store/pl_12/campaigns/us/sea_tv2026w1_2602/QN70H_NeoQLED4K_Spec%20Sheet.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original manufacturer family sheet headline identifies QN70H across documented screen sizes, independently corroborated by exact retailer Series row.11Retailer pageabt.com/Samsung-QN70H-Neo-QLED-Mini-LED-4K-UHD-Smart-TV-65-Inch-with-Samsung-Vision-AI-QN65QN70HAFXZA/p/239325.htmlRead 7 October 2026Exact product Specifications General Series row says QN70H Series 4K. Stored family QN70H, with 4K resolution kept separately. Maker brochure headline independently identifies QN70H.
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
195174150016, 1951741559361Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, General: UPC 195174150016 for the 65 inch. The 75 inch page lists UPC 195174155936.2Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-75qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, General: UPC 195174155936.
Announced
Status
Predecessor
LG QNED85A5Press articleavforums.com/news/lg-2026-tv-line-up-oleds-micro-rgbs-and-qneds-all-you-need-to-know.23268Read 15 October 2026AVForums 2026 lineup guide treats the 2026 QNED85B as following the 2025 QNED85A and lists the 65 inch as 65QNED85B.8Reviewnotebookcheck.net/New-LG-QNED-TVs-spotted-ahead-of-2026-release.1171751.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck reports that the LG QNED85B and QNED86B are successors to the QNED85A and QNED86A.
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Segment
Model year
Display
3 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Panel
2 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Backlight
Local dimming
Yes6Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70hRead 7 October 2026Public Home Theater and Black Level prose explicitly say it has local dimming. Calibration page confirms Low/High settings. No spatial zone count inferred from Supreme Dimming marketing or edge layout.7Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70h/settingsRead 7 October 2026Exact 65-inch test settings expressly name Local Dimming Low and High. No protected zone count used.
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
60Hz1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact producer Display row explicitly states 60 Hz. Its separate DLG 120 Hz entry is not substituted for nominal panel rate.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)theinsidersnet.com/site/public/store/pl_12/campaigns/us/sea_tv2026w1_2602/QN70H_NeoQLED4K_Spec%20Sheet.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 separately declares panel 60 Hz and DLG 120 Hz. Footnote 5 says reduced sharpness but gives no resolution.
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR and picture
5 of 8 differ
HDR formats
HDR10, Dolby Vision, HLG1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, Picture (Processing): HDR (High Dynamic Range) Dolby Vision / HDR10 / HLG. HDR10+ is not listed.
HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR101Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact maker row explicitly HDR10+ Adaptive. Added HDR10 is independently proved by exact reviewed-unit HDR10 calibration content. HLG remains unproved and Dolby Vision is explicitly unsupported by the review.7Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70h/settingsRead 7 October 2026HDR accuracy section explicitly says settings used for HDR10 content on exact tested 65-inch. HDR10+ Adaptive maker claim retained separately. HLG remains unproved.
Filmmaker Mode
HGiG
Picture processor
Motion interpolation
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, Picture (Processing): Motion Pro. Digit.in, reviewing the Indian 65QNED85BLA, says LG's TruMotion processing adjusts motion smoothing by genre. Motion Booster 288 in the key features adds frame generation.6Reviewdigit.in/reviews/tvs/lg-qned85-review.htmlRead 21 October 2026Digit.in: LG's TruMotion processing can adjust motion smoothing depending on the content genre.
Black frame insertion
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Calibration software
Not available
Samsung Smart Calibration (Basic)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026
Motion and gaming
6 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
ALG QNED85B
| Resolution | HDMI | Port not listed |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 120Hz | Not available |
| 1920 × 1080 | Not available | 144Hz |
BSamsung QN70H
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
| 1920 × 1080 | 120Hz |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact maker row states 4K 60 Hz on HDMI 1/2/3. Maker DLG 120 Hz lacks input resolution. New 1080p120 row is separately proved by exact 65 independent review, not inferred from DLG marketing. Maker N/A VRR/FreeSync/G-SYNC is corroborated by public review No VRR prose.6Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70hRead 7 October 2026Public Inputs/Supported Resolutions and gaming prose explicitly accept 1080p at 120 Hz with DLG. Accepted input format, not native 4K 120 Hz. Source expressly says chroma 4:4:4 is not supported in this FHD120 mode. Existing 4K60 row remains.
Maximum accepted refresh rate
144Hz
120Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
120Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
VRR range per input
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Game Optimizer, Game Dashboard1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Features: the LG Game Dashboard and Game Optimizer put game settings at your fingertips. Specifications, Gaming: Game Optimizer Yes.
Dynamic Black EQ, Super Ultra Wide Game View, Game Bar, Mini Map Zoom1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact row names Dynamic Black EQ, Super Ultra Wide Game View, Game Bar and Mini Map Zoom. No other model gaming feature is inherited.
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
1 of 25 differ
Input lag (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
120Hz6Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70hRead 7 October 2026Public Flicker prose: 120 Hz in most picture modes, except Movie at 960 Hz at all brightness levels. Store 120 Hz for Filmmaker SDR test mode established by calibration/method pages. Alternative Movie frequency is preserved in note. RTINGS methodology v2.3, bought exact 65-inch. Optional BFI disabled in normal PWM test.7Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70h/settingsRead 7 October 2026SDR method uses Filmmaker Mode and leaves other picture-quality controls at defaults. Main Flicker prose gives 120 Hz in modes other than Movie, including Filmmaker. Brightness-setting threshold is not claimed.8Measurementrtings.com/tv/tests/motion/pwm-flickerRead 7 October 2026Published RTINGS method displays white window with optional flicker off, ThorLabs photodetector and Rigol DS1102E oscilloscope. Tests accurate pre-calibration SDR and other modes at 0%, 50%, 100% backlight. Method page says frequency measurement unchanged across benches. This establishes method, not a model-independent numeric value.
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
8 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Chipset
Not available
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Not available
Voice assistants
Hands-free microphone
Not available
Casting
Tuners
1 of 6 differ
Tuners
Clear QAM, Analog, ATSC 1.01Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact row names ClearQAM and Analog Tuner Yes. Unversioned ATSC is not forced into ATSC1/3 enum.6Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/qn70hRead 7 October 2026Public Input Specifications explicitly says tuner limited to ATSC 1.0. Completes maker unversioned ATSC without changing ClearQAM/analog.
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Not available
Antenna inputs
ALG QNED85B
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
CI+ slot
Not available
Not available
Record to USB
Not available
Not available
Broadcast platforms
Not available
Not available
Audio
4 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
20W6Reviewdigit.in/reviews/tvs/lg-qned85-review.htmlRead 21 October 2026Digit.in, 65QNED85BLA: a 20W, 2.0-channel down-firing speaker system. See also the US listing on theinventory.com.7Press articletheinventory.com/lg-65qned85b-65-inch-class-qned85b-series-4k-mini-led-qned-ai-smart-webos-tv-12ae6bafRead 21 October 2026Deals article on the US 65-inch LG QNED85B at Walmart: 20W, 2.0-channel speakers. LG US does not list speaker power. The 75 inch is not stated by any source and inherits the base value.
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Audio formats
Dolby Atmos, Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, AC-4, HE-AAC, AAC, MP2, MP3, PCM1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, Audio: Audio Codec AC4, AC3(Dolby Digital), EAC3, HE-AAC, AAC, MP2, MP3, PCM, apt-X (Refer to manual). Dolby Atmos comes from the key feature. apt-X is a Bluetooth codec with no stated direction, so it is not stored.
Dolby Digital, PCM, AAC, HE-AAC, Dolby Digital Plus, MP3, MPEG-H, AC-43Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202606/20260619034037001/BN81-28760A-140_EUG_ROPATSCH_NA_ENG-US_260316.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026Printed page 186 Supported Video Codecs specifically QN7*H/QN1EH lists AC3, LPCM, AAC, HE-AAC, Dolby Digital+, MPEG(MP3), MPEG-H and AC-4. These are file-playback decoder formats, not eARC passthrough or speaker channels. ADPCM/OPUS/G.711/Vorbis and Eclipsa IAMF cannot be forced into existing enums.
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
α8 AI Sound Pro (Virtual 11.1.2 up-mix), Clear Voice Pro, Dolby Atmos FlexConnect, WOW Orchestra, LG Sound Sync, Sound Mode Share, Bluetooth Surround Ready1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, Audio: AI Sound Alpha 8 AI Sound Pro (Virtual 11.1.2 Up-mix), Clear Voice Pro, Dolby Atmos FlexConnect, Wow Orchestra, LG Sound Sync, Sound Mode Share and Bluetooth Surround Ready are each listed as Yes or with the value shown.
Q-Symphony, OTS Lite, Active Voice Amplifier, Adaptive Sound+, AI Sound Controller1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact row explicitly names Q-Symphony, OTS Lite, Active Voice Amplifier, Adaptive Sound+ and AI Sound Controller. Dolby Atmos is expressly N/A on sheet and is not inherited from QN80H.
Connectivity
6 of 14 differ
Video inputs
ALG QNED85B
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1, 3 and 4 | 2.1 | 3 | 120 | No |
| HDMI | HDMI 2 | 2.1 | 1 | 120 | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, Connectivity: HDMI Input 4ea (supports 4K 120Hz, eARC, VRR, ALLM, QMS, QFT). HDMI Audio Return Channel: eARC (HDMI 2). LG does not name the HDMI version or bandwidth, and does not say per port which ports reach 4K 120 Hz. Digit.in, reviewing the Indian 65QNED85BLA, says all four inputs are HDMI 2.1 and support 4K 120 Hz, VRR and ALLM. Digit backs the version, and the LG row plus Digit back the 4K rate on all four rows. The page lists no composite or component input, so none is stored. Bandwidth is not stated.6Reviewdigit.in/reviews/tvs/lg-qned85-review.htmlRead 21 October 2026Digit.in, 65QNED85BLA: four HDMI inputs are HDMI 2.1 and support 4K 120Hz, VRR and ALLM, with eARC on HDMI 2. Regional model of the same series and size.
BSamsung QN70H
| Type | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 3 | 60 |
HDMI ports
4
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
4
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
Not available
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
USB peripheral ports
ALG QNED85B
| USB version | Count |
|---|---|
| 2.0 | 2 |
BSamsung QN70H
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 2 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 202611Retailer pageabt.com/Samsung-QN70H-Neo-QLED-Mini-LED-4K-UHD-Smart-TV-65-Inch-with-Samsung-Vision-AI-QN65QN70HAFXZA/p/239325.htmlRead 7 October 2026Exact QN65QN70HAFXZA Specifications Input Connectors explicitly lists 2 x USB-A and Number of USB Ports 2. Maker exact feed also gives two USB sockets. Native connector count, revision unstated and omitted.
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Headphone out
Not available
Not available
Included connection box
Remote
3 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Not available
Voice button on remote
Not available
Not available
Pointer remote
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, Smart TV: Magic Remote Control Built-In, and the accessory is the AI Magic Remote MR26. Digit.in describes its air-gesture cursor control.6Reviewdigit.in/reviews/tvs/lg-qned85-review.htmlRead 21 October 2026Digit.in: the AI Magic Remote has air-gesture-based cursor control.
Not available
Stand and mounting
6 of 9 differ
Stand
Feet1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications list a Stand in Accessories Included and a Stand Width (Adjustable). Digit.in describes an inverted V table-top stand at the edges of the TV.6Reviewdigit.in/reviews/tvs/lg-qned85-review.htmlRead 21 October 2026Digit.in: the inverted V table-top stand sits on the edges and demands some space.
Stand installation positions
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
1,165.86mm1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Stand Width (Adjustable) 45.9/16.7 inch. The wide position, 45.9 inch, is converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch. The narrow position is 16.7 inch. LG calls it stand width, which is read as the outer width of the feet.2Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-75qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Stand Width (Adjustable) 53.1/20.6 inch. The wide position, 53.1 inch, is converted exactly.
Not available
Stand footprint
Not available
Width1,049.782Depth270.51mm(41.3 × 10.7 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact row Stand Basic W x D 41.33 x 10.65 inches converted by 25.4 to 1049.782 x 270.51 mm. This is wide overall footprint, not single-foot 0.7 inch sheet width. Narrow 12.14 x 10.65 inches is a separate installation position. Direct guide overall depth 270.4 mm has different published precision.
VESA mount
300 x 3001Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: VESA Mounting (WxH) 300 x 300. The 75 inch is 400 x 300. LG gives no screw size.2Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-75qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: VESA Mounting (WxH) 400 x 300.
VESA screw
Not available
Wall mount included
Not available
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,455.42Height904.24Depth294.64mm(57.3 × 35.6 × 11.6 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: TV Dimensions with Stand (WxHxD) 57.3" x 35.6" x 11.6", converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch.2Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-75qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: TV Dimensions with Stand (WxHxD) 66.0" x 40.6" x 14.1", converted exactly.
Width1,450.9Height890Depth270.4mm(57.1 × 35 × 10.6 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202606/20260619034046001/BN68-25141B-00_IG_QN70H%20QN1EH%20Aero%20Linear%20Stand%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_260127.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 2 exact 65QN7*H row directly publishes 1450.9 x 890.0 x 270.4 mm. This avoids sheet with-stand 57 inches being narrower than bare 57.1 because of rounding. Metric producer measurements take priority.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,455.42Height840.74Depth30.48mm(57.3 × 33.1 × 1.2 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: TV Dimensions without Stand (WxHxD) 57.3" x 33.1" x 1.2", converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch.2Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-75qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: TV Dimensions without Stand (WxHxD) 65.6" x 38.0" x 1.2", converted exactly.
Width1,450.9Height831.8Depth25.7mm(57.1 × 32.7 × 1 in)4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202606/20260619034046001/BN68-25141B-00_IG_QN70H%20QN1EH%20Aero%20Linear%20Stand%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_260127.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026Same exact 65 guide row 1450.9 x 831.8 x 25.7 mm. API/sheet 57.1 x 32.7 x 1 inches are rounded publication differences.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
21.91kg(48.3 lb)1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: TV Weight with Stand 48.3 lbs, converted and rounded to 0.01 kg.2Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-75qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: TV Weight with Stand 73.9 lbs, converted and rounded to 0.01 kg.
Weight without stand
21.5kg(47.4 lb)1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: TV Weight without Stand 47.4 lbs, converted and rounded to 0.01 kg.2Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-75qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications: TV Weight without Stand 71.7 lbs, converted and rounded to 0.01 kg.
Power
1 of 10 differ
Power supply
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Maximum operating power
Not available
Standby power
Networked standby
Not available
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
AI Magic Remote MR26, Remote Control Battery, Power Cable, Quick Start Guide, Stand1Maker product pagelg.com/us/tvs/lg-65qned85bua-qned-4k-tvRead 21 October 2026Specifications, Accessories Included: Remote (AI Magic Remote MR26), Power Cable, Quick Start Guide, Remote Control Battery, Stand. E-Manual is listed as Yes and is built into the TV, so it is not stored as a physical item.
BT Simple Remote TM2280A, Two AAA batteries, Stand feet, Power cable, Cable holder, Simple User Guide, Remote control guide, Regulatory Guide4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202606/20260619034046001/BN68-25141B-00_IG_QN70H%20QN1EH%20Aero%20Linear%20Stand%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_260127.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 includes Samsung Smart Remote with two AAA batteries for QN7*H, feet, power cable, holder-cable, Simple User Guide, remote control guide and Regulatory Guide.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
www.theinsidersnet.com/site/public/store/pl_12/campaigns/us/sea_tv2026w1_2602/QN70H_NeoQLED4K_Spec%20Sheet.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)theinsidersnet.com/site/public/store/pl_12/campaigns/us/sea_tv2026w1_2602/QN70H_NeoQLED4K_Spec%20Sheet.pdfRead 7 October 2026Producer US three-page QN70H sheet at Insiders mirror. Page 2 exact 65 block expressly names QN65-inch QN70HAFXZA and UPC 198957273803.
Manual
Not available
downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202606/20260619034037001/BN81-28760A-140_EUG_ROPATSCH_NA_ENG-US_260316.0.pdf1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 7 October 2026Exact Support row links 302-page North American ATSC manual and two-page US/Canada QN70H/QN1EH 43-65 installation guide. Both downloaded and inspected.3Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202606/20260619034037001/BN81-28760A-140_EUG_ROPATSCH_NA_ENG-US_260316.0.pdfRead 7 October 2026302-page producer North American ATSC English manual linked for exact reference. OLED care and conditional generic features are not inherited. Remote recharge/battery choices in this generic guide are not selected without the exact package proof.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year9Maker product pagesupport-us.samsung.com/cyber/mysamsung/warrantyinfo.jspRead 7 October 2026Public iframe linked by exact maker warranty page states QN65QN70HAFXZA parts 12 months and labor 12 months, original consumer purchase/use in US. Commercial 90-day term and dealer extended cover excluded.11Retailer pageabt.com/Samsung-QN70H-Neo-QLED-Mini-LED-4K-UHD-Smart-TV-65-Inch-with-Samsung-Vision-AI-QN65QN70HAFXZA/p/239325.htmlRead 7 October 2026Exact product warranty table says Parts 1 Year Limited and Labor 1 Year Limited, corroborating maker exact iframe. Its generated FAQ Atmos/Google claims do not override maker specification.













