TVs / Compare
Hisense U75QG vs TCL X11L
Product A: Hisense
94 of 159 known
Change Hisense U75QG
Product B: TCL
76 of 159 known
Change TCL X11L
66 of 151 fields differ
- 33 different values
- 33 known for one only
- 29 the same
- 56 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 163 TVs.
- Refresh rateA: 165HzB: 144HzHisense is 21 Hz higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A165Hz
B144Hz
2560 × 1440
ANot listed
B288Hz
1920 × 1080
A288Hz
B288Hz
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
55U75QG, 65U75QG, 75U75QG, 85U75QG, 100U75QG2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
888143021782, 888143021676, 888143021799, 888143021805, 8881430218122Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026UPC Code row, one per size.
Announced
Status
Not available
Not available
Predecessor
Successor
Hisense U7SG4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Introduction: It was replaced in 2026 by the Hisense U7SG.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Not available
Segment
Display
5 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
51.8ppi
Screen surface
Anti-reflection coating
Panel
6 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
VA4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Base exact 65 remains VA. Current review reports confirmed 55-inch units with both VA and ADS Pro panels, so a universal 55 IPS override is removed. Existing 65 VA repeat keeps omitted 55 panel type unknown in the variants table. Larger VA rows retain the separate maker-confirmation report, not an extrapolation from this tested 65.7Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Hisense-U7QG-Mini-LED-TV-specifications-now-officially-confirmed.1164473.0.htmlRead 6 October 2026November 2025 report citing Hisense USA confirmation states 55 IPS-ADS Pro and larger VA. Current RTINGS review subsequently reports both VA and ADS Pro 55-inch units, so this source no longer establishes a universal 55 panel. Larger 75/85/100 VA rows retain this explicit manufacturer-confirmation evidence.
Backlight
Local dimming
Local dimming zones
Panel generation
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
HDR and picture
3 of 8 differ
HDR formats
Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HLG, HDR10+ Gaming2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026HDR Formats row: Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR 10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HLG. HDR Gaming row: HDR10+ Gaming. Page 1 prose also names Advanced HDR by Technicolor, but the table does not, so it is left out.
Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR10+, HLG1Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/x11l-series-4k-uhd-hdr-sqd-mini-led-smart-tv-with-google-tvRead 5 October 2026Exact HDR and Dolby Vision Mode rows establish the stored legacy formats. Announced Dolby Vision 2.0 Max OTA support is not treated as a delivered feature and lacks an exact schema option.
Filmmaker Mode
HGiG
Not available
Not available
Picture processor
Motion interpolation
Black frame insertion
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Calibration software
Not available
Not available
Motion and gaming
5 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
AHisense U75QG
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 165Hz |
| 1920 × 1080 | 288Hz |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Native Refresh Rate 165Hz and 165Hz Game Mode Ultra back the 4K 165 Hz HDMI row. Game Booster: 288 VRR does not name a resolution. The 1080p 288 Hz row comes from RTINGS. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not published.4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Public introduction: gaming features like 4k @ 165Hz, 1080p @ 288Hz, and VRR. Public test summary: Does 4k @ 165Hz and 1080p @ 288Hz on all four HDMI 2.1 ports. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not stated.
BTCL X11L
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 144Hz4:4:4 |
| 2560 × 1440 | 288Hz4:4:4 |
| 1920 × 1080 | 288Hz4:4:4 |
Maximum accepted refresh rate
288Hz
288Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
165Hz
144Hz
Adaptive sync
FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026AMD Freesync: Freesync Premium Pro. Nvidia Gsync Compatible: Yes. No formal NVIDIA certification is inferred.
HDMI VRR, FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible1Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/x11l-series-4k-uhd-hdr-sqd-mini-led-smart-tv-with-google-tvRead 5 October 2026FreeSync Premium Pro is explicitly maker-named. Public exact-85 RTINGS review independently supports HDMI Forum VRR and G-SYNC compatibility. Formal NVIDIA certification is not inferred.
VRR range per input
AHisense U75QG
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 165 |
BTCL X11L
Not availableLow framerate compensation
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
7 of 25 differ
Input lag (measured)
AHisense U75QG
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Refresh rate (Hz) | Input lag (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 | 9.8 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 288 | 3.1 |
Source4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Additional exact 65U75QG public input-lag narrative: 3.1 ms at 1920 x 1080/288Hz over HDMI. Lowest-lag PC/Game context. HDR and VRR states and firmware for this reading are not stated and remain omitted. Existing 9.8 ms row retains its own different Tom's Guide source and conditions.6Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/4k-tvs/hisense-u75qg-mini-led-tv-reviewRead 6 October 202622 October 2025 review of the 65-inch 65U75QG. Input latency 9.8 ms with a Leo Bodnar 4K Input Lag Tester, a 4K 60 Hz signal. Picture mode and firmware are not stated.9Measurementrtings.com/tv/tests/inputs/input-lagRead 8 October 2026RTINGS tests the lowest-latency picture setting and uses a photodiode/HDMI-source latency setup for high refresh rates. 1080 p 288Hz row is the published exact 65U75QG result, not an estimate from the 9.8 ms 4K row.
BTCL X11L
Not availableInput lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
9.8ms
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
771nits4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Tested exact US 65U75QG, Test Bench 2.3. Public alternate HDR result Hallway Lights 771 cd/m² in Filmmaker Mode with Dynamic Tone Mapping enabled. Supplemental reading does not restate all local dimming and calibration controls or firmware. It measures a scene highlight, not a white-window mean.8Measurementrtings.com/tv/tests/picture-quality/hdr-peak-brightnessRead 8 October 2026Murideo 7G HDR Hallway scene, LS-100 luminance meter, higher reading of the two overhead lights. Distinct from white-window brightness.
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
AHisense U75QG
| Window | Brightness (nits) |
|---|---|
| 10% | 3,338 |
BTCL X11L
Not availableHDR peak brightness (measured)
3,338nits
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
4 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Not available
Voice assistants
Google Assistant, Gemini3Owner's manualstatic.helpjuice.com/helpjuice_production/uploads/upload/image/5306/6536737/X11L_US_QSG.pdfRead 5 October 2026Quick-start setup explicitly describes Google Assistant remote and hands-free voice control. Maker CES release and current exact X11L product page explicitly name Gemini for Google TV. External Alexa compatibility is excluded.5Press releaseus.tcl.com/blogs/press-releases/tcl-unveils-x11l-series-sqd-mini-led-tv-at-ces-2026-delivering-ultimate-performance-with-an-all-new-level-of-accurate-colorRead 5 October 2026Maker January 2026 release explicitly describes Gemini for Google TV integration. The original setup guide still names Google Assistant controls. These names are source-qualified and do not assert simultaneous operation.
Hands-free microphone
Casting
Chromecast built-in2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
Chromecast built-in, AirPlay 21Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/x11l-series-4k-uhd-hdr-sqd-mini-led-smart-tv-with-google-tvRead 5 October 2026
Smart home
Art or ambient mode
Not available
Tuners
1 of 6 differ
Tuners
ATSC 3.0, Clear QAM, Analog, ATSC 1.02Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026RF Antenna Type: NTSC/Clear QAM/ATSC 3.0 (NextGen TV). NTSC is stored as analog. ATSC 1.0 is not stated and is left out.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 receiving systems explicitly include ATSC 1.0/NextGen TV/QAM for North America. US 65U75QG reference only. Mixed-guide ISDB-T/PAL/DVB-T2 entries apply other named regional variants and are not imported.
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Not available
Antenna inputs
AHisense U75QG
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
BTCL X11L
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
CI+ slot
Not available
Not available
Record to USB
Not available
Not available
Broadcast platforms
Not available
Not available
Audio
7 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Not available
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
Not available
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Audio formats
Dolby Atmos, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Digital, DTS:X, MP3, AAC1Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/x11l-series-4k-uhd-hdr-sqd-mini-led-smart-tv-with-google-tvRead 5 October 2026The exact 85 Dolby Processing and DTS Processing rows identify Dolby Atmos, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Digital and DTS:X. USB Audio Player explicitly names AAC and MP3. Unscoped passthrough does not establish PCM decoding or a lossless TrueHD eARC row.
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Audio by Bang & Olufsen, Dolby Atmos FlexConnect1Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/x11l-series-4k-uhd-hdr-sqd-mini-led-smart-tv-with-google-tvRead 5 October 2026Optional Z100 speakers and Z100-SW subwoofer are excluded from built-in output power, speaker count and subwoofer presence. FlexConnect capability is explicitly stated.
Bluetooth headphones
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 14 differ
Video inputs
AHisense U75QG
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1, 2, 4 | 2.1 | 3 | 165 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 3 (eARC) | 2.1 | 1 | 165 | Yes |
| Composite | Not available | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026HDMI: 4 x HDMI 2.1. HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC: Yes (HDMI-3 eARC). RCA Composite Video Input: Yes (Mini Jack). The sheet prints no label for the composite input. The other three HDMI ports are labelled 1, 2 and 4 by elimination. The 4K 165 Hz figure for each port comes from RTINGS: Does 4k @ 165Hz and 1080p @ 288Hz on all four HDMI 2.1 ports. Link bandwidth in Gbps is not published.4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Public test summary: Does 4k @ 165Hz and 1080p @ 288Hz on all four HDMI 2.1 ports.
BTCL X11L
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 2.1 | 1 | 144 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2, 3 and 4 | 2.1 | 3 | 144 | No |
HDMI ports
4
4
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
4
4
Highest HDMI version
2.1
2.1
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
USB peripheral ports
AHisense U75QG
| USB version | Count |
|---|---|
| 3.0 | 1 |
| 2.0 | 1 |
BTCL X11L
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 3.0 | 1 |
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Headphone out
Remote
1 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Not available
Remote power
Voice button on remote
Pointer remote
Not available
Not available
Stand and mounting
6 of 9 differ
Stand
Stand installation positions
Not available
Stand height adjustment
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
Not available
Not available
Stand footprint
Width400Depth325mm(15.7 × 12.8 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026TV Stand Width (W x D) Position 1, published in inches with one decimal and converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch. For the 100-inch the width is the span of the two legs.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65 TV Stand Width (W x D) 400 x 325 mm. Prefer original metric guide over sheet 15.7 x 12.8 inch conversion 398.78 x 325.12 mm.
Not available
VESA mount
VESA screw
Wall mount included
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,446Height896Depth325mm(56.9 × 35.3 × 12.8 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Published in inches with one decimal (65 inch: 56.9 x 35.3 x 12.8) and converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65 column: 1446 x 896 x 325 mm. Prefer this original metric guide over converted sheet 56.9 x 35.3 x 12.8 inch values.
Not available
Dimensions without stand
Width1,446Height837Depth75mm(56.9 × 33 × 3 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Published in inches with one decimal (65 inch: 56.9 x 33.0 x 3.0) and converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65U75QG column: 1446 x 837 x 75 mm. Original metric guide takes precedence over the spec sheet 56.9 x 33.0 x 3.0 inch conversions 1445.26 x 838.2 x 76.2 mm. Small rounding/source differences are not merged. Other size rows retain their separately sourced sheet geometry.
Not available
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Not available
Weight without stand
21.3kg(47 lb)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Published in pounds (65 inch: 47 lbs). Converted at 0.45359237 kg per lb and rounded to 0.01 kg.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65 bare mass 21.3 kg, alongside rounded 47.0 lb. Prefer directly stated metric value over prior imperial-derived 21.32 kg.
Not available
Power
1 of 10 differ
Power supply
Not available
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Maximum operating power
Not available
Not available
Standby power
Networked standby
Not available
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
2 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
ENERGY STAR
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Back-Lit Voice Remote with G-Sensor, Remote batteries, Quick Start Guide and/or User Manual, Power Cable2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026ACCESSORIES rows: Remote w/ batteries: Back-Lit Voice Remote with G-Sensor. Quick Start Guide and/or User Manual: Yes. Power Cable: Yes. The stand is not listed in this section.
Backlit voice remote, Two AAA batteries, Power cord, Two TV stands, Six stand screws, Cable clips, Quick Start Guide, Warranty information3Owner's manualstatic.helpjuice.com/helpjuice_production/uploads/upload/image/5306/6536737/X11L_US_QSG.pdfRead 5 October 2026Printed What is in the box and setup diagrams show supplied remote, batteries, power cord, stands, six screws, cable clips and guide. Warranty information is separately supplied per sheet.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Hisense USA authored two-page 2025 U7 Series sheet (InDesign, created 21 March 2025), hosted by a retailer. Page 2 technical table has one column each for 55U75QG, 65U75QG, 75U75QG, 85U75QG and 100U75QG. Merged cells apply to all five sizes.
static.helpjuice.com/helpjuice_production/uploads/upload/image/5306/6041417/26_X11L_SpecSheet.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.helpjuice.com/helpjuice_production/uploads/upload/image/5306/6041417/26_X11L_SpecSheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original two-page US X11L sheet from maker support. Page 2 exact 85 column is used for UPC, viewable diagonal and VESA. Published 85 body dimensions and weights conflict substantially with the current exact-85 live spec block and are omitted.
Manual
content.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdf10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original Hisense Quick Setup Guide 1414397 ES-A24480G-1, publicly mirrored by Syndigo. Printed page 1 explicitly names 65U75QG among supported regional models. The current maker support page exposes document placeholders without usable download links.
static.helpjuice.com/helpjuice_production/uploads/upload/image/5306/6536669/GoogleTV_User_Guide_X11L_US_EN.pdf4Owner's manualstatic.helpjuice.com/helpjuice_production/uploads/upload/image/5306/6536669/GoogleTV_User_Guide_X11L_US_EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original complete US 75/85/98 X11L user guide from maker support, opened and read alongside its original quick-start guide.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)






















