TV and audio / TVs

HisenseStandard TV
U75QG
Released April 2025.5Reviewrtings.com/discussions/KM0UHpP7fuKNPIvR/review-updates-hisense-u75qgRead 6 October 2026RTINGS review progress for the bought 65-inch unit: Product Purchased completed 2025-04-07, In The Lab completed 2025-04-16. A retail unit delivered in April 2025. The Hisense launch release of 26 March 2025 said retail availability would be announced later, so no earlier sale is known. Last checked 16 October 2026.
- Screen size class
- 65in
- Display
- Mini-LED
- Refresh rate
- 165Hz
- Up to 288 Hz at 1920 × 1080
- Input lag
- 9.8ms
94 of 159 fields known.
At a glance
HDR peak brightness (measured)
3,338nits
Higher than 96% of other TVs.
Ports
- 4 HDMI 2.1
- Composite
- USB peripheral portsUSB version 3.0
- USB peripheral portsUSB version 2.0
- Headphone3.5 mm out
General
- Model numbers
- 55U75QG, 65U75QG, 75U75QG, 85U75QG, 100U75QG2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- GTIN / EAN
- 888143021782, 888143021676, 888143021799, 888143021805, 8881430218122Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026UPC Code row, one per size.
- Status
- Not available
- Predecessor
- Hisense U7N4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Introduction: a mid-range model released in 2025, replacing the Hisense U7N.
- Successor
- Hisense U7SG4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Introduction: It was replaced in 2026 by the Hisense U7SG.
- Launch price (US)
- Not available
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Colours
- Not available
Display
- Screen size class
- 65in(165.1 cm)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Sizes covered
- 55, 65, 75, 85, 100in2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Viewable size
- 64.5in(163.8 cm)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Native resolution
- 3840 × 2160px2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Screen Resolution: 4K UHD. RTINGS lists the resolution as 4k.
- Pixel density (size class)
- 67.8ppi
Panel
- Display type
- Mini-LED2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Display type (as published)
- Mini-LED Pro2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Panel type
- VA4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Base exact 65 remains VA. Current review reports confirmed 55-inch units with both VA and ADS Pro panels, so a universal 55 IPS override is removed. Existing 65 VA repeat keeps omitted 55 panel type unknown in the variants table. Larger VA rows retain the separate maker-confirmation report, not an extrapolation from this tested 65.7Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Hisense-U7QG-Mini-LED-TV-specifications-now-officially-confirmed.1164473.0.htmlRead 6 October 2026November 2025 report citing Hisense USA confirmation states 55 IPS-ADS Pro and larger VA. Current RTINGS review subsequently reports both VA and ADS Pro 55-inch units, so this source no longer establishes a universal 55 panel. Larger 75/85/100 VA rows retain this explicit manufacturer-confirmation evidence.
- Backlight
- Mini-LED2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Local dimming
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Panel maker
- Not available
- Panel generation
- Not available
- Subpixel layout
- Not available
- Native colour depth
- Not available
- Native panel refresh rate
- 165Hz2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
- Not available
- Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
- Not available
HDR and picture
- HDR formats
- Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HLG, HDR10+ Gaming2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026HDR Formats row: Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR 10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HLG. HDR Gaming row: HDR10+ Gaming. Page 1 prose also names Advanced HDR by Technicolor, but the table does not, so it is left out.
- Filmmaker Mode
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- HGiG
- Not available
- Picture processor
- Hi-View AI Engine Pro2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Motion interpolation
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026MEMC / Frame Insertion: MEMC /Black Frame Insertion.
- Black frame insertion
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026MEMC / Frame Insertion: MEMC /Black Frame Insertion.
- Ambient light sensor
- Not available
- Calibration software
- Not available
Motion and gaming
- Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input. The top rate is in bold. Resolution HDMI 2.1 3840 × 2160Native 165Hz 1920 × 1080 288Hz Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Native Refresh Rate 165Hz and 165Hz Game Mode Ultra back the 4K 165 Hz HDMI row. Game Booster: 288 VRR does not name a resolution. The 1080p 288 Hz row comes from RTINGS. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not published.4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Public introduction: gaming features like 4k @ 165Hz, 1080p @ 288Hz, and VRR. Public test summary: Does 4k @ 165Hz and 1080p @ 288Hz on all four HDMI 2.1 ports. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not stated.Show as source table
Width (px) Height (px) Input Input version Maximum accepted rate (Hz) 3840 2160 HDMI 2.1 165 1920 1080 HDMI 2.1 288 - Maximum accepted refresh rate
- 288Hz
- Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
- 165Hz
- Adaptive sync
- FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026AMD Freesync: Freesync Premium Pro. Nvidia Gsync Compatible: Yes. No formal NVIDIA certification is inferred.
- VRR range per input
Input Min (Hz) Max (Hz) HDMI 48 165 - Low framerate compensation
- Yes4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Public VRR narrative on tested US 65 confirms support for sources with LFC. No unstated lower VRR boundary is inferred.
- Dolby Vision gaming
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Auto game mode (ALLM)
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Game menu features
- Game Bar2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Game Bar: Enhanced.
- Input lag (claimed)
- Not available
Measured
- Input lag (measured)
Width (px) Height (px) Refresh rate (Hz) Input lag (ms) 3840 2160 60 9.8 1920 1080 288 3.1 Source4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Additional exact 65U75QG public input-lag narrative: 3.1 ms at 1920 x 1080/288Hz over HDMI. Lowest-lag PC/Game context. HDR and VRR states and firmware for this reading are not stated and remain omitted. Existing 9.8 ms row retains its own different Tom's Guide source and conditions.6Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/4k-tvs/hisense-u75qg-mini-led-tv-reviewRead 6 October 202622 October 2025 review of the 65-inch 65U75QG. Input latency 9.8 ms with a Leo Bodnar 4K Input Lag Tester, a 4K 60 Hz signal. Picture mode and firmware are not stated.9Measurementrtings.com/tv/tests/inputs/input-lagRead 8 October 2026RTINGS tests the lowest-latency picture setting and uses a photodiode/HDMI-source latency setup for high refresh rates. 1080 p 288Hz row is the published exact 65U75QG result, not an estimate from the 9.8 ms 4K row.- Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
- 9.8ms
- Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
- Not available
- Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
- Not available
- SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
- Not available
- HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
- 771nits4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Tested exact US 65U75QG, Test Bench 2.3. Public alternate HDR result Hallway Lights 771 cd/m² in Filmmaker Mode with Dynamic Tone Mapping enabled. Supplemental reading does not restate all local dimming and calibration controls or firmware. It measures a scene highlight, not a white-window mean.8Measurementrtings.com/tv/tests/picture-quality/hdr-peak-brightnessRead 8 October 2026Murideo 7G HDR Hallway scene, LS-100 luminance meter, higher reading of the two overhead lights. Distinct from white-window brightness.
- HDR brightness per window (measured)
Window Brightness (nits) 10% 3,338 - HDR peak brightness (measured)
- 3,338nits
- Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
- Not available
- Contrast ratio (measured)
- Not available
- Contrast with local dimming (measured)
- Not available
- Infinite contrast (measured)
- Not available
- DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
- Not available
- Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
- Not available
- Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
- Not available
- Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
- Not available
- Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
- 2.86Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/4k-tvs/hisense-u75qg-mini-led-tv-reviewRead 6 October 202665-inch, Delta-E 2.8 from the review's test table, measured with Calman. Picture mode is not stated.
- Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
- Not available
- Colour shift angle (measured)
- Not available
- Reflections (measured)
- Not available
- Total pixel response time (measured)
- Not available
- PWM flicker frequency (measured)
- 20.5kHz4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Tested 65-inch public Flicker narrative: 20500 Hz in all picture modes and at all brightness levels with local dimming enabled. Separate from optional 120Hz BFI strobing. Firmware for this exact reading is not stated.
- VRR range (measured)
- Not available
- Power use SDR (measured)
- Not available
Smart platform
- Smart platform
- Google TV2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- OS at launch
- Not available
- Latest OS
- Not available
- OS upgrade support period
- Not available
- Chipset
- Not available
- RAM
- Not available
- Total internal storage
- Not available
- Voice assistants
- Google Assistant2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Google Assistant Built-in. Works With Alexa is an outside-device integration and is stored in smart_home.
- Hands-free microphone
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Far Field Mic/Hands Free: Yes.
- Casting
- Chromecast built-in2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Art or ambient mode
- Not available
Tuners
- Tuners
- ATSC 3.0, Clear QAM, Analog, ATSC 1.02Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026RF Antenna Type: NTSC/Clear QAM/ATSC 3.0 (NextGen TV). NTSC is stored as analog. ATSC 1.0 is not stated and is left out.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 receiving systems explicitly include ATSC 1.0/NextGen TV/QAM for North America. US 65U75QG reference only. Mixed-guide ISDB-T/PAL/DVB-T2 entries apply other named regional variants and are not imported.
- Tuners per broadcast standard
- Not available
- Antenna inputs
Type Count Terrestrial and cable 1 - CI+ slot
- Not available
- Record to USB
- Not available
- Broadcast platforms
- Not available
Audio
- Physical speaker channels
- 2.1.22Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Physical speaker drivers
- Not available
- Total built-in speaker power
- 50W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Audio Output Power: 50W for 55, 65 and 75 inch, 60W for 85 and 100 inch. The 60 W in the launch press release and Tom's Guide spec box belongs to the larger sizes.
- Audio formats
- Dolby Atmos2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Audio Enhacement row: Dolby Atmos.
- eARC passthrough
- Not available
- Audio features
- Not available
- Bluetooth headphones
- Not available
Connectivity
- Video inputs
Type Port Version Count Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) eARC HDMI HDMI 1, 2, 4 2.1 3 165 Not available HDMI HDMI 3 (eARC) 2.1 1 165 Yes Composite Not available Not available 1 Not available Not available Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026HDMI: 4 x HDMI 2.1. HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC: Yes (HDMI-3 eARC). RCA Composite Video Input: Yes (Mini Jack). The sheet prints no label for the composite input. The other three HDMI ports are labelled 1, 2 and 4 by elimination. The 4K 165 Hz figure for each port comes from RTINGS: Does 4k @ 165Hz and 1080p @ 288Hz on all four HDMI 2.1 ports. Link bandwidth in Gbps is not published.4Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/u75qgRead 8 October 2026Public test summary: Does 4k @ 165Hz and 1080p @ 288Hz on all four HDMI 2.1 ports.- HDMI ports
- 4
- HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
- 4
- Highest HDMI version
- 2.1
- Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
- Not available
- HDMI features
- ALLM, VRR, CEC, eARC2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026VRR/ALLM: Yes. HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC: Yes (HDMI-3 eARC).
- USB peripheral ports
USB version Count 3.0 1 2.0 1 - Ethernet speed
- Not available
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 6E2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65 column and shared WLAN table list 2.4-2.4835 GHz, 5.15-5.85 GHz and 5.9-6.425 GHz, explicitly three-band. Regional channel availability varies.
- Bluetooth
- 5.32Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Optical out
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
Remote
- Remote control
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026
- Voice button on remote
- Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Remote w/ batteries: Back-Lit Voice Remote with G-Sensor. Battery type is not stated.
- Pointer remote
- Not available
Stand and mounting
- Stand installation positions
- 12Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026TV Stand Width Position 1 is given for every size. Position 2 is NA for every size.
- Stand height adjustment
- No2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Fixed Pedestal Stand on 55 to 85 inch. The 100-inch legs are not described, so that size is unknown.
- Space under the screen
- Not available
- Distance between feet
- Not available
- Stand footprint
- Width400Depth325mm(15.7 × 12.8 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026TV Stand Width (W x D) Position 1, published in inches with one decimal and converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch. For the 100-inch the width is the span of the two legs.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65 TV Stand Width (W x D) 400 x 325 mm. Prefer original metric guide over sheet 15.7 x 12.8 inch conversion 398.78 x 325.12 mm.
OLED care
We could not find any of these 3 fields. Show them
- OLED care
- Not available
- Burn-in covered by warranty
- Not available
- Burn-in warranty length
- Not available
Dimensions and weight
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Dimensions with stand
- Width1,446Height896Depth325mm(56.9 × 35.3 × 12.8 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Published in inches with one decimal (65 inch: 56.9 x 35.3 x 12.8) and converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65 column: 1446 x 896 x 325 mm. Prefer this original metric guide over converted sheet 56.9 x 35.3 x 12.8 inch values.
- Dimensions without stand
- Width1,446Height837Depth75mm(56.9 × 33 × 3 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Published in inches with one decimal (65 inch: 56.9 x 33.0 x 3.0) and converted exactly at 25.4 mm per inch.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65U75QG column: 1446 x 837 x 75 mm. Original metric guide takes precedence over the spec sheet 56.9 x 33.0 x 3.0 inch conversions 1445.26 x 838.2 x 76.2 mm. Small rounding/source differences are not merged. Other size rows retain their separately sourced sheet geometry.
- Thinnest depth
- Not available
- Weight with stand
- 22.5kg(49.6 lb)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Published in pounds with a decimal comma (65 inch: 49,6 lbs). Converted at 0.45359237 kg per lb and rounded to 0.01 kg.
- Weight without stand
- 21.3kg(47 lb)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Published in pounds (65 inch: 47 lbs). Converted at 0.45359237 kg per lb and rounded to 0.01 kg.10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Printed page 14 exact 65 bare mass 21.3 kg, alongside rounded 47.0 lb. Prefer directly stated metric value over prior imperial-derived 21.32 kg.
Power
- On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
- Not available
- On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
- Not available
- Maximum operating power
- Not available
- Networked standby
- Not available
- EU energy class SDR
- Not available
- EU energy class HDR
- Not available
- Energy per 1000 h SDR
- Not available
- Energy per 1000 h HDR
- Not available
Certifications
- Picture certifications
- IMAX Enhanced2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026IMAX Enhanced: Yes.
- ENERGY STAR
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- Back-Lit Voice Remote with G-Sensor, Remote batteries, Quick Start Guide and/or User Manual, Power Cable2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026ACCESSORIES rows: Remote w/ batteries: Back-Lit Voice Remote with G-Sensor. Quick Start Guide and/or User Manual: Yes. Power Cable: Yes. The stand is not listed in this section.
Links
- Product page
- www.hisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-u7-series-miniled-uled-4k-google-tv-65u75qg1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-u7-series-miniled-uled-4k-google-tv-65u75qgRead 8 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026Hisense USA authored two-page 2025 U7 Series sheet (InDesign, created 21 March 2025), hosted by a retailer. Page 2 technical table has one column each for 55U75QG, 65U75QG, 75U75QG, 85U75QG and 100U75QG. Merged cells apply to all five sizes.
- Manual
- content.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdf10Owner's manualcontent.syndigo.com/asset/e9e88606-be97-4210-a150-955856e283bf/original.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original Hisense Quick Setup Guide 1414397 ES-A24480G-1, publicly mirrored by Syndigo. Printed page 1 explicitly names 65U75QG among supported regional models. The current maker support page exposes document placeholders without usable download links.
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- 2years2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 6 October 2026US: Manufacturers Warranty 2 Yr.
Compare with
Pick a TV to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Model number | GTIN | Screen size class | Viewable size | Panel type | Local dimming zones | Total built-in speaker power | Remote power | Stand | Stand height adjustment | Stand footprint | VESA mount | VESA screw | Dimensions with stand | Dimensions without stand | Weight with stand | Weight without stand | Power supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55U75QG | 888143021782 | 55 in | 54.6 in | Not available | 1,260 | 50 W | Not available | Same as base | No | Width 398.78, Depth 287.02 mm | 400 x 200 | M6 | Width 1,226.82, Height 772.16, Depth 287.02 mm | Width 1,226.82, Height 713.74, Depth 76.2 mm | 16.19 kg | 15.1 kg | Not available |
| 65U75QG | 888143021676 | 65 in | 64.5 in | VA | 1,800 | 50 W | AAA batteries | Same as base | No | Width 400, Depth 325 mm | 400 x 400 | M6 | Width 1,446, Height 896, Depth 325 mm | Width 1,446, Height 837, Depth 75 mm | 22.5 kg | 21.3 kg | Internal |
| 75U75QG | 888143021799 | 75 in | 74.5 in | VA | 2,340 | 50 W | Not available | Same as base | No | Width 429.26, Depth 373.38 mm | 600 x 400 | M6 | Width 1,668.78, Height 1,021.08, Depth 373.38 mm | Width 1,668.78, Height 962.66, Depth 76.2 mm | 30.98 kg | 28.98 kg | Not available |
| 85U75QG | 888143021805 | 85 in | 84.5 in | VA | 2,940 | 60 W | Not available | Same as base | No | Width 657.86, Depth 375.92 mm | 600 x 400 | M8 | Width 1,892.3, Height 1,158.24, Depth 375.92 mm | Width 1,892.3, Height 1,092.2, Depth 81.28 mm | 42 kg | 39.28 kg | Not available |
| 100U75QG | 888143021812 | 100 in | 99.5 in | VA | 2,304 | 60 W | Not available | Feet | Not available | Width 1,734.82, Depth 480.06 mm | 800 x 400 | M8 | Width 2,230.12, Height 1,318.26, Depth 480.06 mm | Width 2,230.12, Height 1,282.7, Depth 81.28 mm | 63.5 kg | 62.01 kg | Not available |
Sources
We read 10 sources for this TV. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/65U75QG_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf
- Measurementrtings.com/tv/tests/inputs/input-lag
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





