Monitors / Compare
HP 24mh FHD Monitor vs LG 24U411A-B
Product A: HP
78 of 172 known
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Change HP 24mh FHD Monitor
Compare the LG 24U411A-B with
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0biProduct B: LG
74 of 172 known
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S80HF
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
Change LG 24U411A-B
Compare the HP 24mh FHD Monitor with
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S80HF
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM69 of 164 fields differ
- 26 different values
- 43 known for one only
- 23 the same
- 72 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Refresh rateA: 75HzB: 120HzLG is 45 Hz higher.
- ContrastA: 1,000:1B: 1,500:1LG is 1.5 times higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
1920 × 1080Native for both
A75Hz
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- AHP: 538.2 × 325.6 mm
- BLG: 539.2 × 317.1 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A4.5kg
B3.2kg
Box weight
A6.04kg
B4.4kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Not available
Model numbers
1D0J9AA, 1D0J9AA#ABA, 7XM23AA1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/sg-en/30734450/pdf/7XM23AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026HP 24mh 23.8-inch Display (7XM23AA), the Singapore SKU. Its spec table matches the 1D0J9AA sheet on every shared row (23.8 inch IPS, 1000:1, 250 nits, 5 ms, 4.5 kg, same dimensions, 48-75 Hz).6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026Amazon US ASIN B08BF4CZSV: Model Number 1D0J9AA#ABA, Model Name 24mh.
24U411A-B, 24U411A-B.AEKQ, 24U411A-B.AUSQ, 24U411A-BG1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Page title and SKU 24U411A-B.AEKQ.EEUK.UK.C. The compliance files on the page use 24U411A-BG, which is the identifier on the EPREL sheet and in the owner's manual. The US spec sheet gives 24U411A-B.AUSQ.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Cover lists 24U411A-BN and 24U411A-BG.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Title 24U411A-B.AUSQ.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Model identifier 24U411A-BG.
GTIN / EAN
196548497348, 195122270674, 196548497355, 196548497362, 196548497379, 196548497386, 196548497393, 196548497409, 196548497416, 196548497430, 1947219039691Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026UPC number row: (A2N) 196548497348, (ABA) 195122270674, (ABB) 196548497355, (ABT) 196548497362, (ABU) 196548497379, (ABV) 196548497386, (ABY) 196548497393, (ACQ) 196548497409, (UUG) 196548497416, (UUZ) 196548497430. Amazon US lists a second UPC 655360818675 that is not stored.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/sg-en/30734450/pdf/7XM23AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026UPC number 194721903969 for 7XM23AA.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026UPC 655360818675 and 195122270674. Only 195122270674 matches HP's sheet.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, EU, SG2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/sg-en/30734450/pdf/7XM23AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026The 7XM23AA sheet is the Singapore (sg-en) edition. The 1D0J9AA sheet is the EU edition and Amazon US sells 1D0J9AA#ABA.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026Sold on Amazon US as 1D0J9AA#ABA.
US, GB, EU1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026UK page and UK compliance documents.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026US sheet.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026EU market per the EPREL entry.
Colours
Segment
Display
6 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
92.6ppi
92.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width527Height296.4mm(20.7 × 11.7 in)3Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240615225525/https://www.hp.com/sg-en/products/monitors/product-details/product-specifications/30734450Read 23 October 2026Display area (metric) 52.7 x 29.64 cm, converted exactly to mm.
Not available
Curved
Not available
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Panel
7 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Not available
Displayable colours
Not available
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
11 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
AHP 24mh FHD Monitor
| Resolution | Port not listed |
|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 75Hz |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Display scan frequency (vertical) 48-75 Hz, which fits 1080p at 75 Hz. The sheet names no resolution, input or bit depth for the 75 Hz mode, so the row has no input. HP's Singapore page lists the maximum as FHD at 60 Hz (see the archived page source).6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026Listing bullet: with a maximum resolution of 1920 x 1080 @ 75 Hz. Technical details: Refresh Rate 75 hertz. The user guide's preset timing table lists 1080p75 (74.973 Hz). Display Ninja says 75 Hz works after a custom resolution on some setups, and Monitor Nerds lists 75 Hz. The input is not stated.
BLG 24U411A-B
| Resolution | HDMI 2.0 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz8-bit | 75Hz |
Source2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Product Specification, Max Resolution for 24U411A-BN and 24U411A-BG: 1920 x 1080 at 120 Hz (HDMI) and 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB). The preset tables also list 100 Hz and 75 Hz timings, which are not stored as maximums. The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026HDMI compliant with HDMI 2.0, refresh rate 120 Hz.
Max refresh rate
75Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
75Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
Not available
120Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
75Hz1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Vertical scan range 48-75 Hz. The Amazon page words the maximum as 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz. EPREL gives 60 Hz as the default refresh rate. The Singapore page says 60 Hz.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026Listing bullet: maximum resolution of 1920 x 1080 @ 75 Hz. Display Ninja calls 75 Hz an overclock and lists 60 Hz as the base rate.
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
Adaptive-Sync, HDMI VRR1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Spec table lists VRR: YES. The 1ms MBR footnote says Adaptive sync cannot be used while MBR is on. FreeSync and G-SYNC are not named. The owner's manual says VRR works over HDMI only.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust, VRR: Supported Interface HDMI. A graphics card that supports VRR is needed.
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Overdrive settings
Level 1, Level 2, Level 3, Level 4, Level 57Reviewdisplayninja.com/hp-24mh-reviewRead 23 October 2026Review: five pixel response time overdrive options, from Level 1 to Level 5. Level 5 shows overshoot. The review says the monitor does not support Adaptive-Sync, so no adaptive sync value is stored. Amazon's Display Features row says FreeSync, which HP does not claim.
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Spec table Motion Blur Reduction Tech.: YES. Footnote: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction lowers luminance and flicker may occur during operation.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction reduces brightness with backlight control and works best at 1920 x 1080 at 100 or 120 Hz.
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
No1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Footnote: Adaptive sync and Dynamic Action Sync cannot be used while 1ms MBR is active.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction and VRR cannot be used at the same time.
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
9 of 19 differ
Video inputs
AHP 24mh FHD Monitor
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 |
| DisplayPort | 1.2 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source3Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240615225525/https://www.hp.com/sg-en/products/monitors/product-details/product-specifications/30734450Read 23 October 20261 DisplayPort 1.2 (with HDCP support), 1 HDMI 1.4 (with HDCP support), 1 VGA. HDCP version and raw link bandwidth are not stated. This is an archived copy of the Singapore page for 7XM23AA from 2024-06-15. Maker pages for 1D0J9AA are removed. The page's Resolution (maximum) row says FHD at 60 Hz.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdfRead 23 October 2026Rear components: one DisplayPort connector, one HDMI port, one VGA port. Input terminal row for 23.8 inch: one HDMI port, one DisplayPort connector, one VGA port and one audio-in jack.
BLG 24U411A-B
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.0 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Connectivity: D-Sub YES (1ea), HDMI YES (1ea). The HDMI version is on the US spec sheet. Bandwidth, DSC and HDCP are not stated.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026HDMI Yes x 1, HDMI Version: supports TMDS 6G as compliant with HDMI 2.0. D-Sub Yes x 1. Bandwidth in Gbps and HDCP are not stated.
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
1
0
Highest HDMI version
1.4
2.0
Highest DisplayPort version
1.2
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
Not available
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
Not available
Not available
USB downstream hub ports
Not available
Not available
KVM switch
Not available
Not available
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Connectivity: Headphone output 3-pole (Sound Only).2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Connecting Peripherals: headphones connect through the headphones port.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Headphone Out 3-pole (Sound Only).
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Not available
Picture by picture
Not available
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
5 of 5 differ
Speakers
Not available
Number of speakers
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
7 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward5°Backward20°1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Key features: tilt from -5 to 20 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 20 backward.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Adjusting the Angle: forward or backward from -5 to 20 degrees.
Swivel
Not available
Pivot
Removable stand
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Not available
Crosshair, Black Stabilizer, Dynamic Action Sync1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Features list Crosshair, Black Stabiliser and Dynamic Action Sync.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust lists Black Stabilizer and Crosshair. Dynamic Action Sync is on the LG page.
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width538.2Height (lowest)364.3Height (highest)464.3Depth211.6mm(21.2 × 14.3 to 18.3 × 8.3 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 202653.82 x 21.16 x 46.43 cm (W x D x H) with stand, converted exactly to mm. 46.43 cm is the highest position. The manual gives the lowest position, 36.43 cm.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdfRead 23 October 2026Table A-2: height highest 46.43 cm, lowest 36.43 cm, depth 21.16 cm, width 53.82 cm. Converted exactly to mm.
Width539.2Height (lowest)417.6Height (highest)417.6Depth220mm(21.2 × 16.4 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension with Stand (W x H x D) 539.2 x 417.6 x 220 mm. The stand is tilt-only, so lowest and highest heights are equal. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.
Dimensions without stand
Width538.2Height325.6Depth45.9mm(21.2 × 12.8 × 1.8 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 202653.82 x 4.59 x 32.56 cm (W x D x H) without stand, converted exactly to mm.
Width539.2Height317.1Depth37.5mm(21.2 × 12.5 × 1.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension without Stand (W x H x D) 539.2 x 317.1 x 37.5 mm.
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Not available
Box dimensions
Width598Height415Depth165mm(23.5 × 16.3 × 6.5 in)3Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240615225525/https://www.hp.com/sg-en/products/monitors/product-details/product-specifications/30734450Read 23 October 2026Package dimensions (W x D x H) 59.8 x 16.5 x 41.5 cm, converted exactly to mm.
Width605Height385Depth145mm(23.8 × 15.2 × 5.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension in Shipping (W x H x D) 605 x 385 x 145 mm.
Box weight
Power
8 of 13 differ
Power supply
Internal3Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240615225525/https://www.hp.com/sg-en/products/monitors/product-details/product-specifications/30734450Read 23 October 2026Power supply type: Internal. EPREL says the same.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/355730/fichesRead 23 October 2026Power supply type: Internal.
External adapter1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Power Type External Power (Adapter).2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026AC/DC Adapter with model ADS-25FSF-19 (varies by country), input 100-240 V, 50/60 Hz, 0.7 A, output 19 V 1.3 A. The wattage is not stated as a whole number, so no adapter rating is stored.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Power supply type External, DC output connector EIAJ RC-5320A, adapter input 230 V, output 19.0 V.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Power use (max)
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Standby power
0.5W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/sg-en/30734450/pdf/7XM23AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Power consumption: 0.5 W (standby). The user guide says less than 0.5 W in the reduced power state. EPREL also says 0.5 W.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/355730/fichesRead 23 October 2026Standby mode 0.5 W.
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Certifications
2 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Not available
Not available
Low blue light
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Australian-New Zealand MEPS, BSMI, CB, CCC, CE, CEL, CEL Grade 1, CSA, EAC, FCC, ICES, ISO 9241-307, KC, KCC, NOM, PSB, TUV-S, VCCI, Vietnam MEPS, WEEE, ISC1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Certifications and compliances row, verbatim. EPEAT registered and ecolabel tier are not stated, so no tier is stored.
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
HDMI cable, Audio cable, AC power cord1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026What's in the box: HDMI cable, audio cable, AC power cord. Footnote: included cables may vary by country.
Not available
Cables included
AHP 24mh FHD Monitor
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| HDMI cable | 1 |
| Audio cable | 1 |
| AC power cord | 1 |
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor, US. The EPREL sheet states 1 year as the general guarantee. Scan UK lists 24 months for its UK retailer warranty, which is not the maker term.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Minimum duration of the general guarantee offered by the supplier is 1 year in the EU.
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
Spec sheet
pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026HP product sheet for 1D0J9AA, eu-en, generated 2026-10-23. HP removed its regional product pages for this model, so the sheet is the maker's live document.
Manual
m.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdf4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdfRead 23 October 2026HP User Guide, part number L71563-001, first edition October 2019. It is the PDF Amazon links as the User Manual for the 1D0J9AA#ABA listing. It covers 21.5, 23.8 and 27 inch models and says some features vary by model.
gscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFile2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026LG Owner's Manual in English from the LG UK support page, dated 2026-03-13. It is one manual for 22U401A, 24U411A-BN, 24U411A-BG, 27U411A, 24U41YA, 24BF410B and 27 inch siblings. Only the rows that name 24U411A are used, and the 22U401A and 27 inch rows are not used.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.