Monitors / Compare
HP 24mh FHD Monitor vs Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
Product A: HP
78 of 172 known
Samsung ViewFinity S5 S50GC 34"
LG 32MR50C-B
Philips V Line 27" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 271V8LB
Philips V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB
Sceptre C275W-1920RN 27" Curved Monitor
Sceptre C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor
Dell 34 Plus USB-C Monitor S3425DW
Dell S3225QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S36GD 27"
Philips V Line 22" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 221V8LB
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S85TH
Dell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
Change HP 24mh FHD Monitor
Compare the Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32" with
Samsung ViewFinity S5 S50GC 34"
LG 32MR50C-B
Philips V Line 27" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 271V8LB
Philips V Line 24" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 241V8LB
Sceptre C275W-1920RN 27" Curved Monitor
Sceptre C248W-1920RN 24" Curved Monitor
Dell 34 Plus USB-C Monitor S3425DW
Dell S3225QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S36GD 27"
Philips V Line 22" Full HD 100Hz Monitor 221V8LB
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S85TH
Dell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QCProduct B: Samsung
69 of 172 known
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S80HF
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Change Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
Compare the HP 24mh FHD Monitor with
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S80HF
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 24"
Philips 1000 series 24E1N1100A
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS65 of 164 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 77 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- ContrastA: 1,000:1B: 4,000:1Samsung is 4 times higher.
- Response timeLower is betterA: 5msB: 8msHP is 3 ms lower.
- Power use (max)Lower is betterA: 24WB: 35WHP is 11 W lower.
- Pixel densityA: 92.6ppiB: 68.8ppiHP is 23.8 ppi higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
1920 × 1080Native for both
A75Hz
B75Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- AHP: 538.2 × 325.6 mm
- BSamsung: 713.5 × 420.6 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A4.5kg
B5kg
Box weight
A6.04kg
B7.2kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
1D0J9AA, 1D0J9AA#ABA, 7XM23AA1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/sg-en/30734450/pdf/7XM23AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026HP 24mh 23.8-inch Display (7XM23AA), the Singapore SKU. Its spec table matches the 1D0J9AA sheet on every shared row (23.8 inch IPS, 1000:1, 250 nits, 5 ms, 4.5 kg, same dimensions, 48-75 Hz).6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026Amazon US ASIN B08BF4CZSV: Model Number 1D0J9AA#ABA, Model Name 24mh.
LS32B300NWNXGO, S32B300NWN, LS32B304NWNXGO, S32B304NWN1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026The manual covers the model name S32B30*. Samsung's pages list LS32B300NWNXGO (S32B300NWN) and LS32B304NWNXGO (S32B304NWN) as the same S30B 32 inch monitor.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Samsung Caribbean page for the 32 inch Essential Monitor with Borderless Design, LS32B300NWNXGO. The image path names it essential-s3-s30b.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/32-s30b-fhd-75hz-amd-freesync-monitor-sku-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Page title and model line: S32B300NWN / LS32B300NWNXGO.5Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/support/model/LS32B304NWNXGORead 16 October 2026Samsung Canada support page for the 32 inch S3 FHD Monitor lists LS32B304NWNXGO and S32B304NWN. It offers the same S30B manual, BN81-22723A-01. The US business page names the 304 model the S30B with DP Cable.
GTIN / EAN
196548497348, 195122270674, 196548497355, 196548497362, 196548497379, 196548497386, 196548497393, 196548497409, 196548497416, 196548497430, 1947219039691Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026UPC number row: (A2N) 196548497348, (ABA) 195122270674, (ABB) 196548497355, (ABT) 196548497362, (ABU) 196548497379, (ABV) 196548497386, (ABY) 196548497393, (ACQ) 196548497409, (UUG) 196548497416, (UUZ) 196548497430. Amazon US lists a second UPC 655360818675 that is not stored.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/sg-en/30734450/pdf/7XM23AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026UPC number 194721903969 for 7XM23AA.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026UPC 655360818675 and 195122270674. Only 195122270674 matches HP's sheet.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, EU, SG2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/sg-en/30734450/pdf/7XM23AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026The 7XM23AA sheet is the Singapore (sg-en) edition. The 1D0J9AA sheet is the EU edition and Amazon US sells 1D0J9AA#ABA.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026Sold on Amazon US as 1D0J9AA#ABA.
US, CA3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Samsung Canada sells the 32 inch Flat FHD Monitor with 75Hz Refresh Rate, LS32B300NWNXGO. The page carries the same specification table as the Caribbean page.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/32-s30b-fhd-75hz-amd-freesync-monitor-sku-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Samsung US sells the monitor.7Retailer pagefleetnetwork.ca/products/ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Canadian reseller listing of LS32B300NWNXGO.
Colours
Segment
Display
8 of 12 differ
Screen size
32in(81.3 cm)1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Specifications, Size: 32 Class (31.5 Inches / 80.1 cm). The advertised class size is stored here.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Display: Screen Size (Class) 32.3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Display: Screen Size (Class) 32.
Viewable screen diagonal
Native resolution
1920 × 1080px1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026
1920 × 1080px1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Standard Signal Mode Table: optimum resolution 1920 x 1080 at 60 Hz, maximum resolution 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Resolution FHD (1,920 x 1,080).
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
92.6ppi
68.8ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width527Height296.4mm(20.7 × 11.7 in)3Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240615225525/https://www.hp.com/sg-en/products/monitors/product-details/product-specifications/30734450Read 23 October 2026Display area (metric) 52.7 x 29.64 cm, converted exactly to mm.
Width698.4Height392.85mm(27.5 × 15.5 in)1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Specifications, display area: 698.4 mm (H) x 392.85 mm (V).2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Active Display Size (HxV) 698.4 x 392.85 mm.
Curved
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Matte1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Display features: Anti-glare. The manual says nonglare panel.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdfRead 23 October 2026Features: nonglare panel with an LED backlight.
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Panel
7 of 31 differ
Panel type
VA2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Panel Type: VA. One Panama retailer lists IPS, which Samsung and other retailers contradict.3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Panel Type: VA.
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Not available
Displayable colours
Not available
sRGB coverage
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
6 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
AHP 24mh FHD Monitor
| Resolution | Port not listed |
|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 75Hz |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Display scan frequency (vertical) 48-75 Hz, which fits 1080p at 75 Hz. The sheet names no resolution, input or bit depth for the 75 Hz mode, so the row has no input. HP's Singapore page lists the maximum as FHD at 60 Hz (see the archived page source).6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026Listing bullet: with a maximum resolution of 1920 x 1080 @ 75 Hz. Technical details: Refresh Rate 75 hertz. The user guide's preset timing table lists 1080p75 (74.973 Hz). Display Ninja says 75 Hz works after a custom resolution on some setups, and Monitor Nerds lists 75 Hz. The input is not stated.
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 | DisplayPort 1.2 |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 75Hz | 75Hz |
Source1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Standard Signal Mode Table gives one maximum for the product: 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz. The FreeSync section says FreeSync works in HDMI or DisplayPort mode. The versions DisplayPort 1.2 and HDMI 1.4 are from the Samsung specification page. The manual does not state a separate maximum per input, so both inputs carry the product maximum. Bit depth, chroma and DSC are not stated. The preset timing table is not used as proof.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Refresh Rate: Max 75Hz. Interface: Display Port 1 EA, version 1.2, and HDMI 1 EA, version 1.4. The page does not give a maximum per input.3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Frame Rate Max 75 Hz. Display Port 1.2 and HDMI 1.4, one each.
Max refresh rate
75Hz
75Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
75Hz
75Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
75Hz
Max refresh rate over HDMI
Not available
75Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
75Hz1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Vertical scan range 48-75 Hz. The Amazon page words the maximum as 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz. EPREL gives 60 Hz as the default refresh rate. The Singapore page says 60 Hz.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B08BF4CZSVRead 23 October 2026Listing bullet: maximum resolution of 1920 x 1080 @ 75 Hz. Display Ninja calls 75 Hz an overclock and lists 60 Hz as the base rate.
75Hz1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Standard Signal Mode Table: vertical frequency 48 to 75 Hz, maximum resolution 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Refresh Rate: Max 75Hz.
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
FreeSync1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026System menu and FreeSync page: FreeSync works with AMD graphics cards in HDMI or DisplayPort mode. No FreeSync tier is named. Some retailers also list G-Sync compatibility, which Samsung does not state.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026General Feature: FreeSync Yes.
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Level 1, Level 2, Level 3, Level 4, Level 57Reviewdisplayninja.com/hp-24mh-reviewRead 23 October 2026Review: five pixel response time overdrive options, from Level 1 to Level 5. Level 5 shows overshoot. The review says the monitor does not support Adaptive-Sync, so no adaptive sync value is stored. Amazon's Display Features row says FreeSync, which HP does not claim.
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
3 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 19 differ
Video inputs
AHP 24mh FHD Monitor
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 |
| DisplayPort | 1.2 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source3Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240615225525/https://www.hp.com/sg-en/products/monitors/product-details/product-specifications/30734450Read 23 October 20261 DisplayPort 1.2 (with HDCP support), 1 HDMI 1.4 (with HDCP support), 1 VGA. HDCP version and raw link bandwidth are not stated. This is an archived copy of the Singapore page for 7XM23AA from 2024-06-15. Maker pages for 1D0J9AA are removed. The page's Resolution (maximum) row says FHD at 60 Hz.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdfRead 23 October 2026Rear components: one DisplayPort connector, one HDMI port, one VGA port. Input terminal row for 23.8 inch: one HDMI port, one DisplayPort connector, one VGA port and one audio-in jack.
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 1.2 | 1 | Not available |
| HDMI | 1.4 | 1 | 1.4 |
Source1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Ports page: DP, HDMI, SERVICE (a USB port for software updates) and DC 14V. The SERVICE port is not a video input.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Interface: Display Port 1 EA version 1.2, HDMI 1 EA version 1.4 with HDCP 1.4. D-Sub, DVI, Mini-Display Port, USB-C and wireless display are all No.
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
1
1
Highest HDMI version
1.4
1.4
Highest DisplayPort version
1.2
1.2
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
Not available
Not available
USB downstream hub ports
Not available
Not available
KVM switch
Not available
Not available
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
Not available
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
5 of 5 differ
Speakers
Number of speakers
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
7 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward2°Backward22°1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Adjusting the Product Tilt: -2.0 (+/-2.0) to 22.0 (+/-2.0) degrees. Stored as 2 forward and 22 backward. The +/-2 degree tolerance applies to both ends.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Design: Tilt -2.0 (+/-2.0) to +22.0 (+/-2.0) degrees.3Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Tilt -2.0 (+/-2.0) to +22.0 (+/-2.0) degrees.
Swivel
Not available
Not available
Pivot
Removable stand
VESA mount
100 x 1001Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Wall Mount Kit Specifications (VESA): S32B30*, 100.0 x 100.0 mm, M4 screws, 4 pieces.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Design: Wall Mount 100 x 100.
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Not available
Game Mode1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Picture menu: Game Mode, with the note that it suits PCs and game consoles.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026General Feature: Game Mode Yes.
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width538.2Height (lowest)364.3Height (highest)464.3Depth211.6mm(21.2 × 14.3 to 18.3 × 8.3 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 202653.82 x 21.16 x 46.43 cm (W x D x H) with stand, converted exactly to mm. 46.43 cm is the highest position. The manual gives the lowest position, 36.43 cm.4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdfRead 23 October 2026Table A-2: height highest 46.43 cm, lowest 36.43 cm, depth 21.16 cm, width 53.82 cm. Converted exactly to mm.
Width713.5Height (lowest)532.7Height (highest)532.7Depth221.3mm(28.1 × 21 × 8.7 in)2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Set Dimension with Stand (WxHxD): 713.5 x 532.7 x 221.3 mm. The stand only tilts, so the lowest and highest heights are the same.
Dimensions without stand
Width538.2Height325.6Depth45.9mm(21.2 × 12.8 × 1.8 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 202653.82 x 4.59 x 32.56 cm (W x D x H) without stand, converted exactly to mm.
Width713.5Height420.6Depth40.9mm(28.1 × 16.6 × 1.6 in)2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Set Dimension without Stand (WxHxD): 713.5 x 420.6 x 40.9 mm.
Stand footprint
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Not available
Box dimensions
Width598Height415Depth165mm(23.5 × 16.3 × 6.5 in)3Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240615225525/https://www.hp.com/sg-en/products/monitors/product-details/product-specifications/30734450Read 23 October 2026Package dimensions (W x D x H) 59.8 x 16.5 x 41.5 cm, converted exactly to mm.
Width843Height135Depth492mm(33.2 × 5.3 × 19.4 in)2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Package Dimension (WxHxD): 843 x 135 x 492 mm.
Box weight
Power
7 of 13 differ
Power supply
Internal3Maker product pageweb.archive.org/web/20240615225525/https://www.hp.com/sg-en/products/monitors/product-details/product-specifications/30734450Read 23 October 2026Power supply type: Internal. EPREL says the same.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/355730/fichesRead 23 October 2026Power supply type: Internal.
External adapter1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Specifications: power supply AC100-240V~ 50/60Hz, based on the AC voltage of the adapter. The ports page lists a DC 14V connector for the AC/DC adapter. The Samsung specification page says Type: External Adaptor.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Power: Type External Adaptor.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Power: 100 - 240 VAC 50/60 Hz.
100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Specifications: AC100-240V~ 50/60Hz, based on the AC voltage of the adapter.2Maker product pagesamsung.com/latin_en/monitors/flat/s3-32-inch-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Power: Power Supply AC 100~240V.
Power use (typical)
Not available
Power use (max)
Power use SDR (EU label)
Not available
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Standby power
0.5W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/sg-en/30734450/pdf/7XM23AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Power consumption: 0.5 W (standby). The user guide says less than 0.5 W in the reduced power state. EPREL also says 0.5 W.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/product/355730/fichesRead 23 October 2026Standby mode 0.5 W.
Not available
Off-mode power
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Not available
Not available
Low blue light
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Australian-New Zealand MEPS, BSMI, CB, CCC, CE, CEL, CEL Grade 1, CSA, EAC, FCC, ICES, ISO 9241-307, KC, KCC, NOM, PSB, TUV-S, VCCI, Vietnam MEPS, WEEE, ISC1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026Certifications and compliances row, verbatim. EPEAT registered and ecolabel tier are not stated, so no tier is stored.
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Cables included
AHP 24mh FHD Monitor
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| HDMI cable | 1 |
| Audio cable | 1 |
| AC power cord | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S30B 32"
| Type |
|---|
| Power cable |
| HDMI cable |
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Approximately 1 pixel per million (1ppm) may be brighter or darker on the LCD panel1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Specifications, Panel Dots (Pixels): approximately 1 pixel per million (1ppm) may be brighter or darker on the LCD panel.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
www.samsung.com/us/monitors/flat/32-s30b-fhd-75hz-amd-freesync-monitor-sku-ls32b300nwnxgo4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/monitors/flat/32-s30b-fhd-75hz-amd-freesync-monitor-sku-ls32b300nwnxgoRead 16 October 2026Samsung US page: 32 inch S30B FHD 75Hz AMD FreeSync Monitor, S32B300NWN / LS32B300NWNXGO. Highlights: 32 class, 16:9, 250 nits, 4,000:1 contrast.
Spec sheet
pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/productsheet/eu-en/38228558/pdf/1D0J9AA.pdfRead 23 October 2026HP product sheet for 1D0J9AA, eu-en, generated 2026-10-23. HP removed its regional product pages for this model, so the sheet is the maker's live document.
Not available
Manual
m.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdf4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/A1adtd96MCS.pdfRead 23 October 2026HP User Guide, part number L71563-001, first edition October 2019. It is the PDF Amazon links as the User Manual for the 1D0J9AA#ABA listing. It covers 21.5, 23.8 and 27 inch models and says some features vary by model.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx1Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 16 October 2026Samsung user manual BN81-22723A-01, version 2410280 (28 October 2024), model S32B30*. It is a zip file on Samsung's download center that holds the English, French, Spanish and Portuguese PDFs. The first edition of the manual, BN81-22723A-00, is dated April 2022. The same manual is listed for S32B304NWN on the Samsung Canada support page.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.