Phones / Compare
Huawei Pura 80 Ultra vs Nothing Phone (3)
Product A: Huawei
104 of 162 known
Change Huawei Pura 80 Ultra
Product B: Nothing
111 of 162 known
Change Nothing Phone (3)
100 of 154 fields differ
- 64 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 33 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 284 phones.
- Wireless charging powerA: 80WB: 15WHuawei is 5.3 times higher.
- Geekbench single-coreA: 1,272pointsB: 2,212pointsNothing is 940 points higher.
- Geekbench multi-coreA: 4,363pointsB: 7,161pointsNothing is 2,798 points higher.
- Maximum wired charging power (claimed)A: 100WB: 65WHuawei is 35 W higher.
- Peak brightnessA: 3,000nitsB: 4,500nitsNothing is 1,500 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AHuawei: 76.1 × 163 mm
- BNothing: 75.6 × 160.6 mm
Weight
0 to 250 g
All 162 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Form factor
OS support period (claimed)
Not available
Security support period (claimed)
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
9 of 16 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Thickness with camera bump
Not available
Not available
Folded dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
Frame
Front
2nd-Gen Crystal Armour Kunlun Glass2Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultraRead 13 October 20262nd-Gen Crystal Armour Kunlun Glass.5Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p2.phpRead 13 October 2026Second-gen Crystal Armor Kunlun Glass.
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
Back
Dust and water rating
Water resistance depth
Water resistance time
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM capacity
Not available
Nano-SIMs2eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026Maker dual physical nano-SIM specification. eSIM support is confirmed by exact EU review. Maximum simultaneous active eSIM count is not inferred.6Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Nothing-Phone-3-smartphone-review-Top-class-hardware-combined-with-unrivaled-design-and-secondary-display.1096614.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026EU Specifications Additional features explicitly lists dual nano SIM plus eSIM. Active eSIM maximum remains unknown.
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Stylus name
Not available
Not available
Display
13 of 24 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
460.3ppi
460.3ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Max refresh rate
Min refresh rate
1Hz1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 20261-120 Hz adaptive high dynamic refresh rates.6Measurementgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p3.phpRead 13 October 2026Huawei says the screen switches between 1 Hz and 120 Hz. The on-screen counter only showed 60, 90 and 120 Hz.
Not available
Touch sampling rate
Instant touch sampling
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (typical, claimed)
Not available
Outdoor brightness (claimed)
Not available
Peak display brightness (claimed)
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Colour depth per channel
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Not available
Front camera cutout
Not available
Cover screen size
Not available
Not available
Cover screen resolution
Not available
Not available
Cover screen refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Cover screen type
Not available
Not available
Platform
7 of 10 differ
OS at launch
Not available
Software
EMUI 15.01Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Operating system EMUI 15.0. GSMArena says the global EMUI 15 is based on Android 12, so no Android version is stored.7Measurementgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p4.phpRead 13 October 2026EMUI 15 is the international version of HarmonyOS 5 and is still based on Android 12.
Latest stable OS (verified)
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Kirin 90203Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Kirin 9020 (7 nm). The maker global page does not name the chipset.4Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863.phpRead 13 October 2026Kirin 9020 7nm chip.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 41Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AHuawei Pura 80 Ultra
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taishan Big | 2.5 |
| 3 | Taishan Mid | 2.15 |
| 4 | Arm Cortex-A510 | Not available |
Source3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Spec row: 1x2.5GHz & 3x2.15GHz & 4x1.6GHz. The review text gives 1.53 GHz for the four small cores in one place and 1.6 GHz in another, so no clock is stored for them. The Taishan core names are from the review text.4Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863.phpRead 13 October 20261x 2.5 GHz Taishan Big, 3x 2.15 GHz Taishan Mid and 4x Cortex-A510. The A510 clock is given as 1.6 GHz on this page.7Measurementgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p4.phpRead 13 October 2026Review text: 1x 2.5 GHz Taishan Big + 3x 2.15 GHz Taishan Mid + 4x 1.53 GHz Cortex-A510.
BNothing Phone (3)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | ARM Cortex-X4 | 3.2 |
| 3 | ARM Cortex-A720 | 3 |
| 2 | ARM Cortex-A720 | 2.8 |
| 2 | ARM Cortex-A720 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.5GHz
3.2GHz
GPU
Maleoon 9203Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Maleoon 920.
Qualcomm Adreno 8251Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 6 differ
RAM
RAM type
Not available
Storage (nominal)
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
10 of 14 differ
Physical rear cameras
AHuawei Pura 80 Ultra
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | OIS | Optical zoom |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.6 | 22.5 | 1" | 1.6 | Dual Pixel PDAF | Yes | Not available |
| Telephoto | 50 | 2.4 | 83 | 1/1.28" | 1.22 | PDAF | Yes | 3.7× |
| Periscope telephoto | 12.5 | 3.6 | 212 | 1/1.28" | Not available | PDAF | Yes | 9.4× |
| Ultrawide | 40 | 2.2 | 13 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Maker rear list: 50 MP 1-inch Ultra Lighting HDR camera F1.6-F4.0 with OIS, 40 MP ultra-wide F2.2, 50 MP telephoto 3.7x F2.4 with sensor-shift OIS and 12.5 MP telephoto 9.4x F3.6 with sensor-shift OIS. Focal lengths 22.5, 13, 83 and 212 mm. Zoom values are approximate. GSMArena says both telephoto cameras use the same 1/1.28 inch sensor through a switchable lens, so the two telephoto rows are two lens positions of one sensor. The 1.5 M Spectral Channels Ultra Chroma Camera is a colour sensor and is not counted as a camera.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Main 23mm 1.0-inch type dual pixel PDAF OIS. Telephoto 83mm 1/1.28 inch PDAF sensor-shift OIS 3.7x. Periscope 212mm PDAF sensor-shift OIS 9.4x. Ultra-wide 13mm AF. Pixel sizes are from the review.8Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p5.phpRead 13 October 2026Main 50MP 1.0 inch, 1.6um native, f/1.6-f/4.0, dual-pixel PDAF, OIS. Telephoto 50MP 1/1.28 inch, 1.22um native, f/2.4-f/3.6, 83-212mm, PDAF, OIS. The switchable telephoto shares one sensor between two lens positions.
BNothing Phone (3)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | OIS | Optical zoom | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.68 | 1/1.3" | 1.2 | PDAF | Yes | Not available | Not available | OmniVision OV50H |
| Periscope telephoto | 50 | 2.68 | 1/2.75" | 0.64 | PDAF | Yes | 3× | Not available | Samsung ISOCELL JN5 |
| Ultrawide | 50 | 2.2 | 1/2.76" | 0.64 | Fixed | Not available | Not available | 114° | Samsung ISOCELL JN1 |
Source1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026Maker all-50 MP physical camera system. Main 2x2 OCL PDAF is ordinary PDAF. Periscope autofocus has no maker subtype, so subtype is omitted. Main and periscope OIS/EIS explicit. Physical 3x only, 6x crop is not another lens.8Reviewgsmarena.com/nothing_phone_3-review-2853p5.phpRead 8 October 2026Exact European Phone (3) camera investigation explicitly identifies main OmniVision OV50H, 1.2 micrometre native pitch, periscope Samsung ISOCELL JN5, 0.64 micrometre pitch and PDAF, ultrawide Samsung ISOCELL JN1 with 0.64 micrometre pitch. Text explicitly says ultrawide lacks autofocus. Manufacturer f/1.68 and f/2.68 precision remains, rather than rounded f/1.7 and f/2.7. No 35 mm focal equivalent is inferred from the generic 24 mm summary.
Number of rear cameras
4
3
Main camera
50MP
50MP
Longest physical-lens optical zoom
9.4×
3×
Maximum photo digital zoom
Flash
Camera features
Laser AF, 1.5 M Spectral Channels Ultra Chroma Camera, Adjustable Physical Aperture, Panorama, HDR1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Laser Sensor, 1.5 M Spectral Channels Ultra Chroma Camera and Adjustable Physical Aperture are named by the maker. Panorama and HDR are from GSMArena.
Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture Mode, Night Mode, Macro Mode1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
Maximum rear video rate per resolution
AHuawei Pura 80 Ultra
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
Source1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Maker: video resolution up to 3840 x 2160. The 60 fps rate is from the GSMArena review.8Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p5.phpRead 13 October 2026Video up to 4K60 with all cameras. No 4K120 and no 24 fps option. GSMArena also lists 1080p at 960 fps interpolated, which is not a capture rate and is not stored.
BNothing Phone (3)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 240 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
3840 × 2160px
Recorded video HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Log recording
Not available
Not available
Video recording codecs
Video stabilisation
OIS, Gyro EIS3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Video row: gyro-EIS, OIS.8Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p5.phpRead 13 October 2026Always-on video stabilisation in all modes and a Steady shot mode that caps the resolution at 2.7K. Recorded HDR is HDR Vivid only, with no Dolby Vision or HDR10(+).
OIS, EIS, Gyro EIS1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 20268Reviewgsmarena.com/nothing_phone_3-review-2853p5.phpRead 8 October 2026Exact video samples explicitly identify gyro-based EIS. Existing main/periscope OIS remains separate. All-lens observations do not create additional physical cameras or recorded HDR formats.
Maximum slow-motion capture rate
Not available
Front camera
2 of 3 differ
Front cameras
AHuawei Pura 80 Ultra
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | 21 |
Source1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 202613 MP selfie camera, wide angle, F2.0, autofocus. The autofocus type is not stated, so none is stored. The 21 mm focal length is from the GSMArena review.8Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p5.phpRead 13 October 2026Selfie camera 13MP with a 21mm equivalent lens and autofocus.
BNothing Phone (3)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 2.2 | 1/2.76" | 0.64 | Fixed | 81.2° | Samsung ISOCELL JN1 |
Source1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026Maker exact selfie row. Autofocus is left unknown rather than guessed from sensor or megapixel count.8Reviewgsmarena.com/nothing_phone_3-review-2853p5.phpRead 8 October 2026Same exact investigation identifies Samsung ISOCELL JN1 with 0.64 micrometre native pitch and explicitly says selfie lacks autofocus. Fixed focus is stored, not a derived unsupported autofocus guess.
Maximum front video rate per resolution
AHuawei Pura 80 Ultra
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
BNothing Phone (3)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
Front autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
3 of 4 differ
Stereo speakers
Yes1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Audio: HUAWEI Histen, support stereo sound.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Loudspeaker: Yes, with stereo speakers.5Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p2.phpRead 13 October 2026The earpiece doubles as a speaker and forms a stereo pair with the bottom-firing unit.
3.5 mm jack
No1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Earjack: USB Type-C earjack. A 3.5 mm jack is not listed. GSMArena: 3.5mm jack No.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 20263.5mm jack: No.
Not available
Audio features
HUAWEI Histen1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026
Not available
Network
8 of 10 differ
Network
GSM, UMTS, HSPA, LTE1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Global model LMU-LX9 lists 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA and 4G LTE FDD and TDD. No 5G band is listed. HSPA is named by GSMArena.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026HSDPA is listed for 3G. 5G is China only.
2G bands
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026GSM bands 2/3/5/8 (850/900/1800/1900 MHz).
3G bands
B1, B2, B4, B5, B6, B8, B191Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 20263G WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19.
B1, B2, B4, B5, B6, B8, B191Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, B7, B8, B9, B12, B13, B17, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B32, B66, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B421Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66 and TDD 34/38/39/40/41/42. Same list for single and dual SIM models.
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B17, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B30, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B48, B66, B711Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026Exact global/EU maker band list, corroborated EU review. No Japan or India row is added.
5G bands
Not available
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n781Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026Exact NR list includes n25/n30/n71, SA and NSA. No mmWave band is inferred.
5G mmWave
Not available
Maximum modem download rate
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 13 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 20262.4 GHz and 5 GHz.
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth audio codecs
SBC, AAC, LDAC, L2HC1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Bluetooth 5.2 with BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC and L2HC.
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX TWS+, LDAC, LC3, Opus, LHDC V1, LHDC V2, LHDC V3, LHDC V59Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Nothing-Phone-3-smartphone-review-Top-class-hardware-combined-with-unrivaled-design-and-secondary-display.1096614.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact German A024 global 5150 mAh, 16 GB/512 GB review unit on Android 15/Nothing OS 3.5 directly lists these Bluetooth wireless codecs in its connectivity specification. They are device observations, not Snapdragon supported-codec capability or local audio formats. No India-only 5500 mAh hardware is inherited.
NFC
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Not available
Positioning
GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, BeiDou (B1I+B1C+B2a+B2b), Galileo (E1+E5a+E5b), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026GPS (L1 + L5 dual band), AGPS, GLONASS, BeiDou (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b quad-band), GALILEO (E1 + E5a + E5b tri-band), QZSS (L1 + L5 dual band) and NavIC.
GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026Maker expressly names L1+L5 dual-band GPS and the listed constellations. No frequency is inferred for every constellation.
Dual-frequency GNSS
Connector
USB data standard
Video out over USB
Not available
IR blaster
Yes3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Infrared port: Yes. The review says the IR blaster is hidden in the camera bump.5Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p2.phpRead 13 October 2026One of the embedded sensors is the IR blaster.
Not available
FM radio
Not available
Features and sensors
5 of 5 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Gravity sensor, Infrared sensor, Hall sensor, Gyroscope, Compass, Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor, Laser sensor, Colour temperature sensor, Gesture sensor, Barometric pressure sensor1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Maker sensor list. The fingerprint sensor is stored in its own field.
Proximity sensor, Gyroscope, Front ambient light sensor, Electronic compass, Accelerometer1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Haptic motor
Not available
X-axis linear haptic motor1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
Battery and charging
9 of 17 differ
Rated battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Not available
Rated battery energy
Not available
Not available
Battery type
Claimed battery life
Not available
Not available
Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
Wired charging standards
USB PPS, USB PD 3.0, USB PD 2.0, Qualcomm Quick Charge 4.0, Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0, Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0, UFCS1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026
Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Wireless charging power
80W1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Wireless HUAWEI SuperCharge max 80 W with the 80 W stand or car charger and the 100 W adapter. Chargers are sold separately.6Measurementgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p3.phpRead 13 October 202680W wireless charging needs the 80W stand or car charger powered by a 100W+ plug.
Wireless standards
Built-in alignment magnets
Not available
Not available
Reverse wireless output power
Reverse wired
Charger in box
Yes1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026In the Box: Charger x 1. GSMArena confirms a 100 W adapter in the retail bundle.4Reviewgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863.phpRead 13 October 2026The bundle includes a 100W power adapter with a dual-port interface and a 6A-rated USB-C cable.
Included adapter rated power
Not available
Measured
9 of 9 differ
Geekbench single-core
Geekbench multi-core
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
AnTuTu
Display brightness (measured)
1,029nits3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 20261029 nits max brightness (measured).6Measurementgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p3.phpRead 13 October 2026GSMArena standardized setup, white test pattern at 75% fill: 1029 nits in maximum automatic brightness and 605 nits in manual mode. Global unit.
Mixed-use battery life (measured)
11.85h3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Active use score 11:51 h, which is 11.85 h.6Measurementgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p3.phpRead 13 October 2026Active Use Score 11:51 h on the global unit with the 5,170 mAh battery.
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
-24.1LUFS3Spec databasegsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra_5g-13944.phpRead 13 October 2026Loudspeaker -24.1 LUFS, rated Very good.6Measurementgsmarena.com/huawei_pura_80_ultra-review-2863p3.phpRead 13 October 2026Hybrid stereo speakers scored Very good for loudness. LUFS value from the spec page.
Not available
EU label and regulatory
4 of 10 differ
EU energy class
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Drop resistance class
Repairability class
SAR head (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR head (EU)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
Hearing aid compatibility
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Phone, Charger, USB Type-C Cable, Monogram Case (dependent on market), Quick Start Guide, Eject Tool, Warranty Card (dependent on market)1Maker product pageconsumer.huawei.com/en/phones/pura80-ultra/specsRead 13 October 2026Phone, Charger, USB Type-C Cable, Monogram Case (dependent on market), Quick Start Guide, Eject Tool, Warranty Card (dependent on market).
Nothing Phone (3), Nothing Cable (USB-C to USB-C), 100 cm, Phone (3) case, Phone (3) screen protector (pre-applied), SIM tray ejector tool, Safety information and warranty card1Maker product pagenothing.tech/products/phone-3Read 5 October 2026Current UK maker box includes protective case. Exact EU fiche protective-cover Yes corroborates. Review box list omits a case, current maker takes precedence.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
files.customersaas.com/files/d4UJXTD497alP8YY8dhAmKvq.pdf2Owner's manualfiles.customersaas.com/files/d4UJXTD497alP8YY8dhAmKvq.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact Nothing Phone (3) English maker manual, publicly mirrored by retailer support. 15 pages opened. Official support directory was consulted but direct curl returned an access challenge. Full-charge time is omitted because about one hour to 100% does not state an empty/0% starting level.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all phones.
















