Wireless speakers / Compare
JBL PartyBox 110 vs JBL PartyBox 520
Product A: JBL
43 of 96 known
Product B: JBL
60 of 96 known
40 of 87 fields differ
- 19 different values
- 21 known for one only
- 17 the same
- 30 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 82 wireless speakers.
- Rated audio powerA: 160WB: 400WPartyBox 520 is 240 W higher.
- Playback time (claimed)A: 12hB: 15hPartyBox 520 is 3 h higher.
- Charging timeLower is betterA: 3.5hB: 3hPartyBox 520 is 0.5 h lower.
- Lowest frequencyLower is betterA: 45HzB: 40HzPartyBox 520 is 5 Hz lower.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- APartyBox 110: 295 × 568 mm
- BPartyBox 520: 415 × 769 mm
Weight
0 to 25,000 g
All 96 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
JBLPARTYBOX110AM, JBLPARTYBOX110EU, JBLPARTYBOX110UK, JBLPARTYBOX110AS, JBLPARTYBOX110BR, JBLPARTYBOX110CN, JBLPARTYBOX110IN, JBLPARTYBOX110JN, JBLPARTYBOX110RU3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026The maker's product data layer on this page lists nine SKUs: JBLPARTYBOX110AM, EU, UK, AS, BR, CN, IN, JN and RU. This page's own item is JBLPARTYBOX110AS. The suffixes are regional model codes. The regions are not named. AM is the code Audio Advice lists for the US.8Retailer pageaudioadvice.com/products/jbl-partybox-110Read 20 October 2026Item number JBLPARTYBOX110AM. The retailer does not list it as the maker part number.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
JBL PartyBox Club 1207Reviewhifi.de/test/jbl-partybox-110-test-96724Read 20 October 2026The test page says the successor, the JBL Partybox Club 120, has since been tested by HIFI.DE.11Reviewhifi.de/test/jbl-partybox-club-120-test-192625Read 23 October 2026HIFI.DE calls the JBL Partybox Club 120 the successor of the Partybox 110 in its Club 120 test.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Black3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026The product link carries the colour Black. The page shows no other colour. hifi.de also lists Black as the only colour.7Reviewhifi.de/test/jbl-partybox-110-test-96724Read 20 October 2026Test: the available colour is Black.
Speaker type
Audio
8 of 18 differ
Audio channels
Not available
Not available
Audio drivers
AJBL PartyBox 110
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Woofer | 2 | 154.6 |
| Tweeter | 2 | 55 |
Source1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10, Transducers: 2 x 154.6 mm / 5.25 in woofer, 2 x 55 mm / 2.25 in tweeter. The spec sheet rounds the woofer to 155 mm. The manual figure is stored. No per-driver power is published. Reviewers describe a rear bass-reflex port, so no passive radiator is stored.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw3baff89f/pdfs/JBL_PartyBox_110_SpecSheet_English.pdfRead 20 October 2026Transducers: 2 x 155 mm / 5.25 in woofer, 2 x 55 mm / 2.25 in tweeter. The manual's 154.6 mm is stored.
BJBL PartyBox 520
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Woofer | 2 | 208 |
| Dome tweeter | 2 | 25 |
Passive radiators
Not available
Not available
Rated audio power
160W1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10, Output power: 160 W RMS. No separate battery and mains rating is published.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw3baff89f/pdfs/JBL_PartyBox_110_SpecSheet_English.pdfRead 20 October 2026Output power: 160 W RMS.
Rated audio power on mains
Not available
Not available
Audio output power (unspecified rating)
Not available
Not available
Peak audio power
Not available
Not available
Frequency response lower limit (claimed)
Frequency response upper limit (claimed)
Signal-to-noise ratio (claimed)
Adjustable equalizer
Not available
Equalizer bands
Not available
Automatic sound adjustment
Not available
Sound modes
Bass Boost level 1, Bass Boost level 21Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 6.3: press BASS BOOST to enhance the bass level: level 1, level 2, or off.
Bass Boost level 1, Bass Boost level 2, JBL Signature Sound, Movie2Owner's manualjbl.com.ar/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwbec632a2/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX_520_OM_Global_EN_V4.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 6.3 says the bass button cycles level 1, level 2 or off. JBL Signature Sound and Movie are EQ presets named by StereoGuide.8Reviewstereoguide.com/bluetooth-speakers/mobile-outdoor/jbl-partybox-520-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the app has presets such as JBL Signature Sound and Movie, with more options than before. SoundGuys also names the JBL Signature EQ preset.
Wireless stereo pairing
Yes1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 9.3: two PARTYBOX speakers connect in TWS mode. The speaker linked to the Bluetooth device is the primary speaker and plays the left channel, the other plays the right channel.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw3baff89f/pdfs/JBL_PartyBox_110_SpecSheet_English.pdfRead 20 October 2026Pair two speakers with a cable or wirelessly by True Wireless Stereo (TWS).4Press releasenews.harman.com/releases/jblR-partybox-710-and-partybox-110-light-up-the-partyRead 20 October 2026True Wireless Stereo pairs two PartyBox speakers for stereo sound and a synced light show.6Reviewpopsci.com/reviews/jbl-partybox-110Read 20 October 2026Review: wireless stereo pairing with a TWS button on the back panel.7Reviewhifi.de/test/jbl-partybox-110-test-96724Read 20 October 2026Test: stereo pairing via TWS.8Retailer pageaudioadvice.com/products/jbl-partybox-110Read 20 October 2026True Wireless Stereo pairing to up to 2 compatible party speakers.
Speaker link protocols
Not available
Auracast, PartyTogether1Maker spec sheet (PDF)d21buns5ku92am.cloudfront.net/68766/documents/56331-1741687011-JBL_Party_Box_520_Specsheet_EN-5a97bd.pdfRead 15 October 2026Auracast links the speaker to other Auracast-enabled JBL speakers. PartyTogether is from SoundGuys.6Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-partybox-520-review-the-sweet-spot-in-jbls-partybox-lineup-140579Read 15 October 2026FAQ says it connects to other PartyBox speakers through PartyTogether in the app, or through Auracast to other JBL Auracast speakers.
Max linked speakers
Not available
Not available
Max Bluetooth group speakers
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
10 of 16 differ
Bluetooth audio playback
Bluetooth version
5.11Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10, Bluetooth version: 5.1.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026Specs: Bluetooth version 5.1.
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Bluetooth profiles
A2DP 1.3, AVRCP 1.61Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10, Bluetooth profile: A2DP 1.3, AVRCP 1.6.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026Specs: A2DP 1.3, AVRCP 1.6.
Bluetooth LE Audio
Not available
Auracast
Not available
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)d21buns5ku92am.cloudfront.net/68766/documents/56331-1741687011-JBL_Party_Box_520_Specsheet_EN-5a97bd.pdfRead 15 October 20264Press releasenews.harman.com/releases/jbl-solidifies-its-spot-as-theRead 15 October 2026Release table says multi-speaker connectivity with Auracast with JBL enabled speakers.
Multipoint source devices
Not available
Bluetooth range (claimed)
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi standards
Not available
Not available
Network audio protocols
Not available
Not available
USB audio input
Not available
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)d21buns5ku92am.cloudfront.net/68766/documents/56331-1741687011-JBL_Party_Box_520_Specsheet_EN-5a97bd.pdfRead 15 October 2026Use the USB-C to connect to your streaming or karaoke app with high quality audio.2Owner's manualjbl.com.ar/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwbec632a2/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX_520_OM_Global_EN_V4.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 6.2 says to connect a PC, tablet or other mobile device for audio playback and recording.
USB drive playback
USB audio file formats
Ports
AJBL PartyBox 110
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| AC power | 1 | Mains power and battery charging |
| USB-A | 1 | USB drive music playback and power-bank output, 5 V / 2.1 A maximum |
| 3.5 mm audio | 1 | AUX audio input, also daisy-chain input |
| 3.5 mm audio | 1 | AUX OUT, daisy-chain audio output |
| 6.35 mm audio | 1 | Microphone input |
| 6.35 mm audio | 1 | Guitar input |
Source1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Sections 3.2 and 10: AC input, USB port (storage playback and 5 V / 2.1 A maximum charge out), AUX IN and AUX OUT 3.5 mm for daisy chaining, microphone socket and guitar socket. The manual gives no jack size. PopSci and hifi.de state 1/4 in (6.3 mm) for the mic and guitar jacks. The USB connector type is not stated by the maker. Reviewers state USB-A.6Reviewpopsci.com/reviews/jbl-partybox-110Read 20 October 2026Review: two 1/4-inch audio inputs with volume knobs, one for a mic and one for a guitar, a stereo 3.5 mm aux input and USB stick playback. 1/4 in is 6.35 mm.7Reviewhifi.de/test/jbl-partybox-110-test-96724Read 20 October 2026Test of 2022-05-30: one USB port, an AUX input and two 6.3 mm jack inputs for microphone and instruments.
BJBL PartyBox 520
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| AC power | 1 | Mains power and battery charging |
| USB-C | 1 | USB drive music playback, USB audio input from a computer or phone, and charge output to mobile devices |
| 3.5 mm audio | 1 | AUX audio input |
| 3.5 mm audio | 1 | Daisy-chain audio input |
| 3.5 mm audio | 1 | Daisy-chain audio output |
| 6.35 mm audio | 1 | Combo XLR and 6.35 mm input for microphone 1 |
| 6.35 mm audio | 1 | Combo XLR and 6.35 mm input for microphone 2, guitar or line-in, set by a slider switch |
Controls and software
4 of 8 differ
Speakerphone
Not available
Voice assistants
Not available
Not available
Controls
Power, Bluetooth pairing, TWS pairing, Main volume knob, Play/pause and track skip button, Bass Boost, Light effect on/off and strobe, Light pattern knob, Microphone volume, Microphone gain, Guitar volume, Guitar gain1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Sections 3.1, 3.2 and 6.3: power, Bluetooth pairing, TWS, main volume knob, play/pause (once), next (twice) and previous (three times), BASS BOOST, light effect button (hold for strobe), light pattern knob, microphone and guitar volume and gain.
Power, Bluetooth pairing, Multi-speaker connection, Volume knob, Play/pause, Next track, Previous track, Bass Boost, Light effect on/off, Light pattern knob, Strobe and starry light, Sound effect panel, Microphone volume, Microphone bass, Microphone treble, Microphone echo, Guitar/line-in volume, Microphone 1 gain, Microphone 2 or guitar gain, Microphone 2/guitar/line-in selector, Factory reset2Owner's manualjbl.com.ar/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwbec632a2/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX_520_OM_Global_EN_V4.pdfRead 15 October 2026Top panel section 3.1 and sections 6.3, 6.2.1, 9.2, 9.3 and 9.6 list these controls. Recording to USB is a button combination for microphone and guitar input only.
Companion app
JBL PartyBox1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 9.1: JBL PARTYBOX App.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw3baff89f/pdfs/JBL_PartyBox_110_SpecSheet_English.pdfRead 20 October 2026The JBL PartyBox app controls the music, updates settings and customizes the light show.5Maker product pageapps.apple.com/us/app/jbl-partybox/id1492415595Read 20 October 2026App name JBL PartyBox by Harman International Industries. The compatibility list names the PartyBox 110.
App platforms
User firmware updates
Not available
Built-in lighting
Yes1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 9.2 light effect and strobe controls. The spec sheet names a dynamic light show.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw3baff89f/pdfs/JBL_PartyBox_110_SpecSheet_English.pdfRead 20 October 2026Dynamic light show that syncs to the beat, with customizable strobes and patterns.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026Specs: lightshow yes.4Press releasenews.harman.com/releases/jblR-partybox-710-and-partybox-110-light-up-the-partyRead 20 October 2026Pulsing white strobe and a figure-of-8 RGB animation that sync to the music, controlled from the top panel or the app.
Lighting modes
Rock, Flow, Cross, Ripple, Flash, Strobe1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 9.2: rock, flow, cross, ripple or flash. Strobe is a separate switch.
Neon, Loop, Bounce, Trim, Switch, Freeze, Strobe, Starry lights2Owner's manualjbl.com.ar/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwbec632a2/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX_520_OM_Global_EN_V4.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 9.2 names the patterns NEON, LOOP, BOUNCE, TRIM, SWITCH and FREEZE. Strobe and starry light are separate toggles.
Smart home
None of 3 known
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 17 differ
Built-in battery
Playback time (claimed)
12h1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10, Music play time: up to 12 hours. Footnote: a reference figure that depends on content and battery aging, achievable with a predefined music source, light show off, volume level 7 and Bluetooth streaming. Bass Boost state is not stated.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026Specs: maximum music playing time 12 hours.
Playback with battery extension (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery energy
Battery capacity
Not available
Nominal battery voltage
Not available
Battery chemistry
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Full charge time
3.5h1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10, Battery charge time: 3.5 hours.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026Specs: charging time 3.5 hours.
Quick charge duration
Not available
Playback after quick charge
Not available
Charging input rating
Max charging input
Not available
Not available
USB Power Delivery charging
Not available
Not available
Charges other devices
Yes1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 6.6 charges a mobile device. Section 10: USB charge out 5 V / 2.1 A (maximum). No watt figure is stored.7Reviewhifi.de/test/jbl-partybox-110-test-96724Read 20 October 2026Test: powerbank function through the USB port for a phone.
Max power-bank output
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Not available
Durability
1 of 5 differ
Dust and water rating
IPX41Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10: the speaker is IPX4 splash resistant. Section 9.6 says to keep the protective covers closed.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026Specs: IP code IPx4.
Floats
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance
Not available
Not available
Drop test height
Not available
Not available
Carry features
Handles1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 7: hold the handles firmly to carry the speaker. The launch release says a carry handle. Section 8 covers pole mounting on a 36 mm pole.4Press releasenews.harman.com/releases/jblR-partybox-710-and-partybox-110-light-up-the-partyRead 20 October 2026Release names a carry handle.
Measured
None of 6 known
Playback time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max sound pressure (measured)
Not available
Not available
Low-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
High-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 3 differ
Dimensions
Width295Height568Depth300mm(11.6 × 22.4 × 11.8 in)1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10, Dimensions (W x H x D): 295 x 568 x 300 mm.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026Specs: 29.5 x 56.8 x 30.0 cm, width x height x depth.
Weight
10,840g(23.9 lb)1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 10, Weight: 10.84 kg / 23 lbs.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026Specs: net weight 10.84 kg.
Body materials
Not available
Post-consumer recycled plastic, Metal grille1Maker spec sheet (PDF)d21buns5ku92am.cloudfront.net/68766/documents/56331-1741687011-JBL_Party_Box_520_Specsheet_EN-5a97bd.pdfRead 15 October 2026The sheet says it incorporates post-consumer recycled plastic. The metal grille is from SoundGuys.6Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-partybox-520-review-the-sweet-spot-in-jbls-partybox-lineup-140579Read 15 October 2026Review says a tough plastic exterior with lighting effects behind its metal grille.
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
JBL PartyBox 110, AC power cord, Quick start guide, Safety sheet, Warranty card1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Section 2: main unit, power cord (quantity and plug type vary by region), quick start guide, safety sheet, warranty card.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw3baff89f/pdfs/JBL_PartyBox_110_SpecSheet_English.pdfRead 20 October 20261 x JBL PartyBox 110, AC power cord (plug and quantity vary by region), 1 x quick start guide, 1 x safety sheet, 1 x warranty card.3Maker product pagejbl.com.sg/party-speakers/PARTYBOX-110-.htmlRead 20 October 2026What's in the box: 1 x JBL PartyBox 110, AC power cord (AC plug and quantity varies by region), 1 x quick start guide, 1 x safety sheet, 1 x warranty card.
JBL PartyBox 520, AC power cord, Quick start guide, Safety instructions and warranty card1Maker spec sheet (PDF)d21buns5ku92am.cloudfront.net/68766/documents/56331-1741687011-JBL_Party_Box_520_Specsheet_EN-5a97bd.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet lists the speaker, quick-start guide, safety instruction and warranty card, and an AC power cord. Cord quantity and plug type vary by region.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw3baff89f/pdfs/JBL_PartyBox_110_SpecSheet_English.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw3baff89f/pdfs/JBL_PartyBox_110_SpecSheet_English.pdfRead 20 October 2026Maker spec sheet in English, dated 2021, from the maker's Malaysia site.
Manual
www.jbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdf1Owner's manualjbl.com.my/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dweb3037fc/pdfs/JBL_PARTYBOX%20110_OM_EN_V5.pdfRead 20 October 2026Owner's manual V5, English, 17 pages, from the maker's Malaysia site. The V4 copy of the manual has the same specifications.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all wireless speakers.















