Wireless speakers / Compare
JBL Pulse 6 vs JBL Xtreme 5
Product A: JBL
51 of 96 known
Product B: JBL
66 of 96 known
42 of 87 fields differ
- 25 different values
- 17 known for one only
- 21 the same
- 24 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 82 wireless speakers.
- Rated audio powerA: 40WB: 90WXtreme 5 is 50 W higher.
- Playback time (claimed)A: 12hB: 24hXtreme 5 is 12 h higher.
- Charging timeLower is betterA: 4.5hB: 3.5hXtreme 5 is 1 h lower.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- APulse 6: 131.7 × 264.1 mm
- BXtreme 5: 346 × 165 mm
Weight
0 to 25,000 g
All 96 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$329.9512Press articleengadget.com/2245008/the-colorful-jbl-pulse-6-speaker-will-be-available-next-monthRead 14 October 2026Article of 2026-08-26: the speaker will cost USD 330. Techaeris, SoundGuys and The Gadgeteer give USD 329.95. Tax is not included in US list prices.13Press articletechaeris.com/2026/08/27/pulse-6-debuts-jbl-adds-ai-sound-boostRead 14 October 2026Launch article of 2026-08-27: USD 329.95 with customer shipments from 2026-09-06.14Press articlesoundguys.com/jbl-pulse-6-portable-speaker-launch-162068Read 14 October 2026Launch article of 2026-08-26: USD 329.95, USD 80 more than the Pulse 5 at launch.
Launch price (EU)
€299.999Retailer pageexpert-technomarkt.de/Bluetooth-Lautsprecher/JBL-Pulse-6-Schwarz.12181419384.htmlRead 14 October 2026German retailer lists EUR 299.99 including VAT.10Press articlepctipp.ch/themen/news/jbl-pulse-6-fuer-29995-franken-vorgestelltRead 14 October 2026Recommended price of EUR 299.99 and CHF 299.95. VAT treatment is not stated and the euro price is taken as a price including VAT, as the German retailer lists it.11Press articleleclaireur.fnac.com/article/694950-jbl-pulse-6-lenceinte-qui-fait-danser-la-lumiere-autant-que-le-sonRead 14 October 2026Recommended public price 299.99 EUR, available from 2026-10-06.
Not available
Markets
US, SG, AU, JP, DE, FR, CH, CN2Press releasegdm.or.jp/pressrelease/2026/0909/651591Read 14 October 2026Release in Japan scheduled for 2026-09-17.6Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/jbl-pulse-6-bluetooth-speaker-blackRead 14 October 2026Sold in Australia at AUD 449.9Retailer pageexpert-technomarkt.de/Bluetooth-Lautsprecher/JBL-Pulse-6-Schwarz.12181419384.htmlRead 14 October 2026Sold in Germany.10Press articlepctipp.ch/themen/news/jbl-pulse-6-fuer-29995-franken-vorgestelltRead 14 October 2026Available in Switzerland from 2026-10-06.11Press articleleclaireur.fnac.com/article/694950-jbl-pulse-6-lenceinte-qui-fait-danser-la-lumiere-autant-que-le-sonRead 14 October 2026Available in France from 2026-10-06.12Press articleengadget.com/2245008/the-colorful-jbl-pulse-6-speaker-will-be-available-next-monthRead 14 October 2026US pre-orders and shipping from 2026-09-06.16Press articlelowyat.net/2026/401160/jbl-launch-pulse-6-speaker-chinaRead 14 October 2026Launched in China at CNY 2,499.
Audio
8 of 18 differ
Audio channels
Audio drivers
AJBL Pulse 6
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) | Rated power per driver (W) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Woofer | 1 | 63.8 | 30 |
| Tweeter | 1 | 16 | 10 |
Source1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Spec tab: Transducer woofer 63.8 mm x 63.8 mm, tweeter 16 mm diameter. Rated output power 30 W RMS woofer and 10 W RMS tweeter. The woofer tuple has equal sides, a German retailer lists a woofer diameter of 6.38 cm and a Japanese press release calls it a 64 mm woofer, so it is stored as a diameter. The page does not say whether the RMS ratings apply on battery. The speaker has no mains mode.5Retailer pagepetertyson.co.uk/jbl-pulse-6-blackRead 14 October 2026UK retailer spec table repeats the maker table: woofer 63.8 x 63.8 mm, tweeter 16 mm, 30 W RMS and 10 W RMS.9Retailer pageexpert-technomarkt.de/Bluetooth-Lautsprecher/JBL-Pulse-6-Schwarz.12181419384.htmlRead 14 October 2026Retailer lists woofer diameter 6.38 cm and tweeter diameter 1.6 cm.
BJBL Xtreme 5
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) | Rated power per driver (W) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Woofer | 1 | Not available | 60 |
| Tweeter | 2 | 20 | 15 |
Passive radiators
12Press releasegdm.or.jp/pressrelease/2026/0909/651591Read 14 October 2026Harman International Japan release of 2026-09-09 names a 56 mm diameter passive radiator in the singular and does not state a count. The English HiFi Editorial article of the same date also says a 56 mm passive radiator. One radiator is stored.3Press articlehifi.fan/stories/jbl-pulse-6-brings-360-degree-lighting-bluetooth-6-0-and-ai-sound-boostRead 14 October 2026Article of 9 September 2026: a 64 mm woofer, a 16 mm tweeter and a 56 mm passive radiator.4Press articlephileweb.com/sp/news/d-av/202609/09/65932.htmlRead 14 October 2026Phile-web report on the Japanese release: 64 mm woofer, 16 mm tweeter and 56 mm passive radiator.
Rated audio power
90W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw8d6f4873/pdfs/JBL_Xtreme_5_with_adaptor_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Stored battery-mode total 90 W is explicitly reported in the actual SoundGuys review. Own maker battery-mode RMS ratings, one 60 W woofer and two 15 W tweeters, corroborate that total. This is not peak power or mains-mode output.4Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-xtreme-5-review-bigger-louder-and-redesigned-where-it-counts-156013Read 8 October 2026Exact actual review explicitly reports 90 W output on battery for Xtreme 5, as stated hardware audio power rather than a reviewer power measurement. Manufacturer component RMS ratings corroborate the reported total.
Rated audio power on mains
Not available
130W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw8d6f4873/pdfs/JBL_Xtreme_5_with_adaptor_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Stored plugged-in total 130 W is explicitly reported in the actual SoundGuys review. Own maker AC-mode RMS ratings, one 90 W woofer and two 20 W tweeters, corroborate that total. Current QSG requires an 80 W JBL PD adapter for these AC audio ratings. This is not wall consumption or a battery charging-power claim.3Owner's manualjbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw46980507/pdfs/PA_JBL_Xtreme_5_QSG_Global_SOP_V15_online.pdfRead 8 October 2026English technical-table footnote: AC audio ratings apply when used with an 80 W JBL PD adapter. That condition is not transferred to battery-mode ratings or assumed to describe a measured charge rate.4Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-xtreme-5-review-bigger-louder-and-redesigned-where-it-counts-156013Read 8 October 2026Exact actual review explicitly reports 130 W output plugged in for Xtreme 5. Manufacturer component RMS ratings corroborate the reported total, and own QSG supplies the 80 W JBL PD adapter condition.
Audio output power (unspecified rating)
Not available
Not available
Peak audio power
Not available
Not available
Frequency response lower limit (claimed)
42Hz1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Frequency response 42 Hz - 20 kHz. The Japanese press release states -6 dB for the range.2Press releasegdm.or.jp/pressrelease/2026/0909/651591Read 14 October 2026Press coverage of the Japanese release gives 42 Hz - 20 kHz (-6 dB).4Press articlephileweb.com/sp/news/d-av/202609/09/65932.htmlRead 14 October 2026Reports 42 Hz - 20 kHz (-6 dB).5Retailer pagepetertyson.co.uk/jbl-pulse-6-blackRead 14 October 2026
Frequency response upper limit (claimed)
20kHz1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Frequency response 42 Hz - 20 kHz. The Japanese press release states -6 dB for the range.2Press releasegdm.or.jp/pressrelease/2026/0909/651591Read 14 October 2026Press coverage of the Japanese release gives 42 Hz - 20 kHz (-6 dB).4Press articlephileweb.com/sp/news/d-av/202609/09/65932.htmlRead 14 October 2026Reports 42 Hz - 20 kHz (-6 dB).5Retailer pagepetertyson.co.uk/jbl-pulse-6-blackRead 14 October 2026
Signal-to-noise ratio (claimed)
Adjustable equalizer
Yes1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Page: the JBL One app lets you fine-tune your sound with intuitive EQ. The number of bands is not published, and launch coverage says users adjust EQ settings in the app.15Press articleandroidguys.com/news/jbl-pulse-6-debuts-with-ai-sound-boost-360-degree-lightshow-and-auracast-connectivityRead 14 October 2026Article of 2026-09-01: users can adjust EQ settings through the JBL One app.
Equalizer bands
Not available
71Maker product pagejbl.com/XTREME-5.htmlRead 8 October 2026Seven-band EQ. Do not count lighting themes or fixed sound presets.4Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-xtreme-5-review-bigger-louder-and-redesigned-where-it-counts-156013Read 8 October 2026Actual app review explicitly identifies seven-band adjustable EQ.
Automatic sound adjustment
Sound modes
Smart EQ Mode, Playtime Boost1Maker product pagejbl.com/XTREME-5.htmlRead 8 October 2026Maker names Smart EQ Mode and Playtime Boost. No unverified preset names are added.4Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-xtreme-5-review-bigger-louder-and-redesigned-where-it-counts-156013Read 8 October 2026Actual review explicitly explains Playtime Boost reduces bass to extend runtime.
Wireless stereo pairing
Yes1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Auracast lets you pair two speakers in stereo for a wider soundstage.14Press articlesoundguys.com/jbl-pulse-6-portable-speaker-launch-162068Read 14 October 2026Auracast pairs two Pulse 6 units for stereo sound.
Yes1Maker product pagejbl.com/XTREME-5.htmlRead 8 October 2026Maker supports two compatible speakers in stereo. Actual review specifically describes two identical Xtreme 5 units for stereo pairing through JBL Portable.4Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-xtreme-5-review-bigger-louder-and-redesigned-where-it-counts-156013Read 8 October 2026App supports two identical Xtreme 5 units for true stereo performance. No Xtreme 4 pairing compatibility is inferred.
Speaker link protocols
Max linked speakers
Not available
Not available
Max Bluetooth group speakers
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
3 of 16 differ
Bluetooth audio playback
Bluetooth version
Bluetooth codecs
Bluetooth profiles
Bluetooth LE Audio
Not available
Not available
Auracast
Multipoint source devices
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth range (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi standards
Not available
Not available
Network audio protocols
Not available
Not available
USB audio input
Yes1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Page: supports lossless USB-C audio and needs compatible lossless content from supported apps or services.13Press articletechaeris.com/2026/08/27/pulse-6-debuts-jbl-adds-ai-sound-boostRead 14 October 2026Bit-perfect lossless playback over USB-C.
USB drive playback
Not available
USB audio file formats
Not available
Not available
Ports
AJBL Pulse 6
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 | Charging input and lossless USB audio input |
BJBL Xtreme 5
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 | Speaker power/charging input, digital audio input and power-bank output |
Controls and software
6 of 8 differ
Voice assistants
Not available
Not available
Controls
Double-tap on the body for Bedside Lamp mode when no music is playing, Volume buttons, which also set the lamp brightness1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Bedside tapping lamp: double-tap when no music is playing. Brightness is adjusted with the volume buttons or in the JBL One app. No manual was found, so the full button list is not stored.
Power, Bluetooth pairing, Play/pause, Next/previous track, Volume up/down, Auracast linking, Ambient lighting on/off, USB audio activation, Factory reset3Owner's manualjbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw46980507/pdfs/PA_JBL_Xtreme_5_QSG_Global_SOP_V15_online.pdfRead 8 October 2026Own diagrams identify power, Bluetooth pairing, play once/pause, next twice, previous three times, volume and Auracast button. App section shows lighting on/off. Lossless audio holds play while plugging USB. Factory reset explicitly holds play and plus for more than two seconds.
Companion app
App platforms
Not available
User firmware updates
Not available
Built-in lighting
Lighting modes
Party themes (6), Ambient themes (10), Bedside Lamp mode, Sunset Mode1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Party and ambient looks, Bedside tapping lamp and Sunset Mode with a countdown of up to 60 minutes. The count of 6 party and 10 ambient themes is from launch coverage.11Press articleleclaireur.fnac.com/article/694950-jbl-pulse-6-lenceinte-qui-fait-danser-la-lumiere-autant-que-le-sonRead 14 October 2026Sixteen themes, ten ambient and six party, plus Sunset mode and a Bedside Lamp mode.12Press articleengadget.com/2245008/the-colorful-jbl-pulse-6-speaker-will-be-available-next-monthRead 14 October 202616 preset themes, ten ambient and six party.13Press articletechaeris.com/2026/08/27/pulse-6-debuts-jbl-adds-ai-sound-boostRead 14 October 2026Six party themes, ten ambient themes, Sunset Mode and Bedside Lamp Mode.
Freeze, Bounce, Trim, Switch, Loop, Neon5Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/jbl-xtreme-5-reviewRead 8 October 2026Actual app test explicitly names Bounce, Loop and Trim. Full six names are independently in the contemporary announcement report.6Press articletechaeris.com/2026/03/31/jbl-announces-xtreme-5-go-5-speakersRead 8 October 2026Announcement report explicitly lists Freeze, Bounce, Trim, Switch, Loop and Neon for Xtreme 5. Actual TechRadar app test independently confirms three of these. The report 25-hour playback line conflicts with own maker documents and is not used.
Smart home
None of 3 known
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
12 of 17 differ
Built-in battery
Playback time (claimed)
12h1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Music play time up to 12 hours, dependent on volume level, audio content and light themes.5Retailer pagepetertyson.co.uk/jbl-pulse-6-blackRead 14 October 20266Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/jbl-pulse-6-bluetooth-speaker-blackRead 14 October 2026
Playback with battery extension (claimed)
14h16Press articlelowyat.net/2026/401160/jbl-launch-pulse-6-speaker-chinaRead 14 October 2026Playtime Boost can extend the 12 hour runtime by around two hours.18Press articlebasic-tutorials.com/news/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Spec table: up to 12 hours of playtime (Playtime Boost: +2 hours), and the feature list says up to 14 hours with Playtime Boost. Gizguide and Lowyat also report that Playtime Boost adds about two hours. The maker spec tab on the Singapore store does not mention the mode, so the figure rests on this launch coverage. Sound restrictions of the mode are not stated.
28h2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw8d6f4873/pdfs/JBL_Xtreme_5_with_adaptor_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Total up to 28 hours with Playtime Boost, equal to 24 plus four additional hours. Actual SoundGuys explains reduced bass in this battery-extension mode. The announcement report 25-hour normal-playback line is not adopted.4Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-xtreme-5-review-bigger-louder-and-redesigned-where-it-counts-156013Read 8 October 2026Exact review explicitly says up to 28 hours with Playtime Boost enabled, separate from 24-hour normal playback. It explains that the extension mode reduces bass output. The measured 30.1-hour stock-preset result is separate.
Battery energy
Battery capacity
Nominal battery voltage
Battery chemistry
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Yes3Owner's manualjbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw46980507/pdfs/PA_JBL_Xtreme_5_QSG_Global_SOP_V15_online.pdfRead 8 October 2026Own Battery Replacement section gives user instructions to remove the old pack and insert JBL BATTERY 400 using the shown battery-cover screws. Maker says replace only when defective and securely lock the cover to preserve the waterproof seal. No hot-swapping or included spare is claimed.4Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-xtreme-5-review-bigger-louder-and-redesigned-where-it-counts-156013Read 8 October 2026Actual review demonstrates the removable battery system. Manufacturer QSG, rather than review speculation about spare-pack swaps, controls permitted replacement scope.
Full charge time
Quick charge duration
Not available
Playback after quick charge
Not available
Charging input rating
5 V / 3 A1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Power input 5 V / 3 A.5Retailer pagepetertyson.co.uk/jbl-pulse-6-blackRead 14 October 2026
5 / 9 / 12 / 15 V DC at 3 A, or 20 V DC at 4 A2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw8d6f4873/pdfs/JBL_Xtreme_5_with_adaptor_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Published speaker Power input profiles: 5/9/12/15 V at 3 A and 20 V at 4 A. These overall device input ratings do not establish how much power reaches the battery. No separate maximum battery-charging wattage is inferred.
Max charging input
Not available
USB Power Delivery charging
Not available
Charges other devices
Not available
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw8d6f4873/pdfs/JBL_Xtreme_5_with_adaptor_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Maker explicitly supports charging other devices through the same USB-C socket while playing audio. Output voltage/current profiles are preserved in ports notes without inventing a maximum-output scalar.4Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-xtreme-5-review-bigger-louder-and-redesigned-where-it-counts-156013Read 8 October 2026Actual review says the single USB-C port charges the speaker, charges a phone and carries digital audio.
Max power-bank output
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Not available
Durability
2 of 5 differ
Dust and water rating
Floats
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance
Not available
Drop test height
Not available
Not available
Carry features
Measured
1 of 6 differ
Max sound pressure (measured)
Not available
Not available
Low-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
High-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 3 differ
Dimensions
Width131.73Height264.05Depth106.4mm(5.2 × 10.4 × 4.2 in)1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Product dimensions (W x H x D) 131.73 x 264.05 x 106.4 mm. Handle is part of the body.5Retailer pagepetertyson.co.uk/jbl-pulse-6-blackRead 14 October 20266Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/jbl-pulse-6-bluetooth-speaker-blackRead 14 October 2026
Width346Height165Depth155mm(13.6 × 6.5 × 6.1 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw8d6f4873/pdfs/JBL_Xtreme_5_with_adaptor_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Own W×H×D label explicitly gives 346×165×155 mm. Strap positioning is not included as an independently specified dimensional envelope.
Weight
1,490g(3.3 lb)1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026Net weight 1.49 kg. Gross weight with packaging is 1.99 kg and is not stored.5Retailer pagepetertyson.co.uk/jbl-pulse-6-blackRead 14 October 20266Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/jbl-pulse-6-bluetooth-speaker-blackRead 14 October 202614Press articlesoundguys.com/jbl-pulse-6-portable-speaker-launch-162068Read 14 October 2026Reports 1.49 kg.
Body materials
Post-consumer recycled metal handle1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026The Pulse 6 incorporates PVC-free post-consumer recycled metal. Launch coverage says the handle is 93 percent recycled metal.13Press articletechaeris.com/2026/08/27/pulse-6-debuts-jbl-adds-ai-sound-boostRead 14 October 2026Illuminated handle made from 93 percent recycled metal.
Post-consumer recycled plastic, Fabric, Rubber protective edges1Maker product pagejbl.com/XTREME-5.htmlRead 8 October 2026Maker feature heading explicitly says Made with recycled plastic and fabric. Detail also names PVC-free post-consumer recycled plastic and fabric. Rubber protective edges are separately stated in the official announcement.7Press released21buns5ku92am.cloudfront.net/68681/pdf/campaigns/982-jbl-introduces-jbl-xtreme-5-and-jbl-go-5-with-upgraded-sound-new-lighting-features-and-improved-durab.pdfRead 8 October 2026Official release explicitly describes protective rubber edges for both named new speakers, including Xtreme 5. This is not a previous-generation transfer.
Certifications
0 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
JBL Pulse 6 speaker, Quick start guide, Warranty card and safety sheet1Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026What's in the box: 1 x JBL Pulse 6, 1 x Quick start guide, 1 x Warranty card and safety sheet. No charger or cable is listed.5Retailer pagepetertyson.co.uk/jbl-pulse-6-blackRead 14 October 2026
JBL Xtreme 5 speaker, JBL PD adapter with 1.5 m cable, Shoulder strap, Quick Start Guide, Warranty Card and Safety Sheet1Maker product pagejbl.com/XTREME-5.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact US page explicitly includes a PD adapter. Own with-adapter sheet and QSG also include the shoulder strap. QSG says adapter not included for EMEA, which is not inherited by this US reference. USB data cable and optional EasySing microphone are not included. The adapter cable is 1500 mm in the PDF, not the website 59 ft unit error.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.jblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-61Maker product pagejblonlinestore.com/products/jbl-pulse-6Read 14 October 2026JBL-branded Singapore online store. Its spec tab is the same table that the UK retailer Peter Tyson and the Australian retailer JB Hi-Fi print. The maker's own jbl.com pages are on the blocked list and were not opened.
Spec sheet
Not available
www.jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw8d6f4873/pdfs/JBL_Xtreme_5_with_adaptor_Specsheet_EN.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw8d6f4873/pdfs/JBL_Xtreme_5_with_adaptor_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Current exact US maker page links this own Xtreme 5 with-adaptor English sheet. Earlier equivalent maker asset dw97973312 was also read. No without-adapter package is used for US box contents.
Manual
Not available
www.jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw46980507/pdfs/PA_JBL_Xtreme_5_QSG_Global_SOP_V15_online.pdf3Owner's manualjbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dw46980507/pdfs/PA_JBL_Xtreme_5_QSG_Global_SOP_V15_online.pdfRead 8 October 2026Current exact US maker page links Global SOP V15. Relevant complete English control diagrams, technical table and footnotes were rendered and visually read. Adapter package is explicitly regional: not included for EMEA, included for this US selected offer.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all wireless speakers.
















