Tablets / Compare
Lenovo Idea Tab vs TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
Product A: Lenovo
84 of 168 known
Change Lenovo Idea Tab
Product B: TCL
97 of 168 known
Change TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
Compare the Lenovo Idea Tab with
81 of 160 fields differ
- 45 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 57 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Battery lifeA: 94hB: 82.18hLenovo is 11.82 h higher.
- BatteryA: 6,820mAhB: 7,800mAhTCL is 980 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ALenovo: 166.2 × 254.6 mm
- BTCL: 176.8 × 260.5 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 11 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
9469X2, 9469X, 9469X2-EAOFUS11-V, 9469X2-2CLCGB112Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US store SKU 9469X2-EAOFUS11-V. The global and UK pages use 9469X25EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2342098Read 15 October 2026EPREL model identifier is 9469X6Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_plus-ampp-13874.phpRead 15 October 2026Lists model 9469X9Retailer pagestore.fluidone.com/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plus-mediatek-256-gb-29-2-cm-11-5-8-gb-wi-fi-5-802-11ac-android-15-grey-9469x2-2clcgb11Read 15 October 2026UK SKU 9469X2-2CLCGB11
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$2492Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US store lists 249.99 with compare-at 279.99. The TCL US press release of 2025-08-12 names Walmart at 249 dollars. Walmart price is stored as the launch price. Tax not included3Press releaseus.tcl.com/blogs/press-releases/tcl-s-latest-nxtpaper-tablet-is-now-available-in-the-u-sRead 15 October 2026Press release dated 2025-08-12: available exclusively at Walmart for $249. US launch of the 8 GB RAM, 256 GB model
Markets
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
8 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Front
Not available
Back
Metal, type not stated1Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/9/8/e/9/1d630719bf8ff1169d7c480867b87c36bc19.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 Case Material: Metal. Exact metal is not named. Do not infer aluminium.
Not available
Dust and water rating
IP541Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: IP Rating IP54. EPREL carries the same rating as the regulatory entry5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2342098Read 15 October 2026IP54: dust protected and splashing water
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
10 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
274.4ppi
228.6ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ALenovo Idea Tab
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 90 Hz | 90 |
Max refresh rate
90Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
6 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Not available
Software
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ALenovo Idea Tab
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Arm Cortex-A76 | 2.4 |
| 6 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 2 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.4GHz
2.2GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
RAM type
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
Storage type
Memory card
Rear cameras
4 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ALenovo Idea Tab
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: rear 8MP auto focus with flash. The aperture is not on TCL pages and comes from GSMArena6Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_plus-ampp-13874.phpRead 15 October 2026Main camera 8 MP, f/2.0, wide, AF
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
8MP
Flash
Not available
Video recording
ALenovo Idea Tab
Not availableBTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Max video resolution
Not available
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
3 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ALenovo Idea Tab
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | Fixed |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Front video
ALenovo Idea Tab
Not availableBTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
No
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Stereo speakers
Not available
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Network
0 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
4 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Not available
Positioning
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
4 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
ALenovo Idea Tab
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Tab Pen | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | Replaceable battery |
| Lenovo Tab Pen Plus | No | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | USB-C |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab/Idea_Tab_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 2026Page 4 Pen: both named pens support 4096 levels and tilt. Exact SKU bundles Tab Pen, not Plus. User Guide pages 39-41 explicitly enables pointer when hovering for both. Tab Pen uses AAAA battery. Plus has USB-C charging confirmed in Notebookcheck accessories section.9Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_tab_k11_gen_2_ug_en.pdfRead 7 October 2026Printed pages 39-41. Hover pointer settings documented independently for Tab Pen Plus and Tab Pen. Tab Pen powered by AAAA alkaline battery.10Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Extremely-affordable-Android-tablet-with-5G-matte-screen-and-pen-Lenovo-Idea-Tab-review.1107555.0.htmlRead 7 October 2026Accessories section: compatible Tab Pen Plus supports 4096 pressure levels and angles, with USB-C charging. This is accessory specification, not a transfer of tested tablet measurements.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/9/8/e/9/1d630719bf8ff1169d7c480867b87c36bc19.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact SKU bundles Lenovo Tab Pen, not Tab Pen Plus.
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Charging | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TCL T-Pen | No | 4,096 | USB-C | 5 |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Optional accessories list T-Pen. Overview text: high-precision stylus with 4096 pressure levels and handwriting latency below 5 ms from AI-powered prediction. Published as a less-than claim, stored as 5. The stylus is not in the box7Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/t-pen-stylusRead 15 October 2026T-Pen: 4,096 levels of pressure sensitivity, replaceable tip, charging through a USB-C port, up to 100 hours of use. The US page says it is compatible with the NXTPAPER 11 tablet. TCL's global page lists T-Pen as the 11 Plus accessory. Tilt, hover and the stylus protocol are not stated
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
3-point pogo pin connector2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab/Idea_Tab_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 2026Page 1 note: 3-point pogo pin connector used to connect Lenovo Folio Keyboard for Idea Tab.
Not available
Official keyboards
ALenovo Idea Tab
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| Lenovo Folio Keyboard for Idea Tab | Pogo pins | No |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab/Idea_Tab_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 2026Page 1 note names the compatible Folio Keyboard and 3-point connector. Exact SKU lists Keyboard None. No unsupported trackpad or backlight claim.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/9/8/e/9/1d630719bf8ff1169d7c480867b87c36bc19.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact SKU lists Keyboard None.
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Name | Connection | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|
| TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus Bluetooth Keyboard Case | Bluetooth | No | 440 |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Optional accessories list the TCL Bluetooth KB40 keyboard, in the US shop the NXTPAPER 11 Plus Bluetooth Keyboard (KB9469X)8Owner's manualtcl-mobile.tw/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/TCL-NXTPAPER-11-Plus-%E9%8D%B5%E7%9B%A4%E7%9A%AE%E5%A5%97-%E5%BF%AB%E9%80%9F%E5%85%A5%E9%96%80%E6%8C%87%E5%8D%97v2.pdfRead 15 October 2026Taiwan quick start guide for the Bluetooth keyboard case (KB9469X): Bluetooth 5.3, about 440 g, 210 mAh battery, about 120 hours of use. Trackpad and backlight are not stated
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
2D2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/Lenovo_Tablets/Idea_Tab/Idea_Tab_Spec.PDFRead 7 October 2026Page 2 Camera: Front 5.0MP, fixed focus, face unlock. Model-family capability applies to the selected WLAN configuration. Notebookcheck explicitly establishes 2D mechanism.8Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Extremely-affordable-Android-tablet-with-5G-matte-screen-and-pen-Lenovo-Idea-Tab-review.1107555.0.htmlRead 7 October 2026Input Devices and Operation paragraph explicitly names 2D face recognition via front camera. Exact family PSREF confirms the same 5MP fixed-focus front camera with face unlock for both WLAN and WWAN models. This is a shared camera/software feature, not transfer of 5G or matte-display measurements.
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Hall sensor1Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/9/8/e/9/1d630719bf8ff1169d7c480867b87c36bc19.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 1 Sensors lists these three named sensors.
G-sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor, Hall sensor1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: G-Sensor, L-Sensor, P-Sensor, Hall, GPS. The GPS entry is stored under positioning
Extra buttons
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ALenovo Idea Tab
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 12 |
| Web browsing | 14 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Standby | 1,441 |
Video playback (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Not available
TCL lists 1.8 hours to full on its global page and 1h50min on the US store. The global box holds a 33 W (11 V/3 A) charger. The US box has no charger and the 33 W charger is sold separately.2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US table: Charging Time Until Full 1h50min, Fast Charge Yes 33W sold separately, No Charger in-box
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
6 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
ALenovo Idea Tab
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
4 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Drop resistance class
Repairability class
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Lenovo Idea Tab, USB-C charging cable, MicroSD tray pin, Quick Start Guide, Lenovo Tab Pen, Folio Case3Maker product pagelenovo.com/us/en/p/tablets/android-tablets/idea-tab-series/lenovo-idea-tab/len103l0028Read 7 October 2026Official What is in the Box text lists tablet, USB-C cable, microSD tray pin and Quick Start Guide. Exact reference SKU PSREF additionally bundles Lenovo Tab Pen + Folio Case. No adapter.11Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/9/8/e/9/1d630719bf8ff1169d7c480867b87c36bc19.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact SKU Bundled Accessories: Lenovo Tab Pen + Folio Case.
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
download.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_tab_k11_gen_2_ug_en.pdf4Owner's manualdownload.lenovo.com/consumer/mobiles_pub/lenovo_idea_tab_tab_k11_gen_2_ug_en.pdfRead 7 October 2026English User Guide for exact TB336FU and TB336ZU. Accessory applicability is verified separately for exact reference SKU.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.


















