Keyboards / Compare
Logitech G316 X 75 vs NuPhy Node75 Low-Profile
Product A: Logitech
72 of 164 known
Change Logitech G316 X 75
Compare the NuPhy Node75 Low-Profile with
Product B: NuPhy
78 of 164 known
Change NuPhy Node75 Low-Profile
70 of 156 fields differ
- 32 different values
- 38 known for one only
- 20 the same
- 66 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 131 keyboards.
- Max polling rateA: 8,000HzB: 1,000HzLogitech is 8 times higher.
- Polling rate (wired)A: 8,000HzB: 1,000HzLogitech is 8 times higher.
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A740g
B659g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
YU0102, 920-014182, 920-014299, 920-014313, 920-014327, 920-0143551Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026US store lists five English US (QWERTY) SKUs: 920-014182 Black Tactile, 920-014299 Black Linear, 920-014313 White Tactile, 920-014327 White Linear, 920-014355 Lilac Linear. The style and colour of each SKU come from the variant data in the page. YU0102 is the keyboard M/N from the support specification page. EU and Asia-Pacific layout SKUs are not included.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Keyboard M/N YU0102 on the back of the keyboard.
Keyboard Node75(White/Red Nano), Keyboard Node75(White/Blush Nano), Keyboard Node75(White/Brown Nano), Keyboard Node75(Gray/Red Nano), Keyboard Node75(Gray/Blush Nano), Keyboard Node75(Gray/Brown Nano), Keyboard Node75(Pink/Red Nano), Keyboard Node75(Pink/Blush Nano), Keyboard Node75(Pink/Brown Nano)2Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-node75-low-profile-wireless-mechanical-keyboardRead 23 October 2026Variant SKUs for the ANSI-US English layout: Keyboard Node75(White/Red Nano), White/Blush Nano, White/Brown Nano, Gray/..., Pink/... Each colour has three switches.
GTIN / EAN
097855212108, 097855213679, 09785521376112Retailer pageabt.com/Logitech-G316-X-75-Wired-Tactile-Gaming-Keyboard-in-Black-920014182/p/249378.htmlRead 14 October 2026Abt lists UPC 097855212108 for 920-014182. UPC 097855213679 is on the Abt page for 920-014299 and 097855213761 on the Abt page for 920-014313.13Retailer pageabt.com/Logitech-G316-X-75-Wired-Linear-Gaming-Keyboard-in-Black-920014299/p/249380.htmlRead 14 October 2026Abt lists UPC 097855213679 for 920-014299.14Retailer pageabt.com/Logitech-G316-X-75-Wired-Tactile-Gaming-Keyboard-in-White-920014313/p/249381.htmlRead 14 October 2026Abt lists UPC 097855213761 for 920-014313.
Not available
Announced
23 September 20269Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Reports from Logitech G Play 2026 in Warsaw ahead of launch.10Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/logitech-g/g316-x-75Read 14 October 2026Spec page lists presentation date 23 September 2026.11Press articletechnologyblog.co.za/logitech-g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Same article: Logitech information checked on 23 September 2026.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$99.991Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026List price USD 99.99 on the US store at launch. TechRadar hands-on reports USD 99.99 as the launch price. Excludes tax.9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Launch prices given as GBP 89.99, USD 99.99 and AUD 169.95.
$99.952Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/products/nuphy-node75-low-profile-wireless-mechanical-keyboardRead 23 October 2026Page price for the ANSI layout is 99.95 USD. ISO and JIS layouts are 109.95 USD. The launch price comes from Notebookcheck.5Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Retro-design-meets-Apple-Touch-Bar-in-a-wireless-mechanical-keyboard-with-1000-hour-battery-NuPhy-reveals-Node75.1140271.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Launch price 99.95 USD at pre-order. The US store price. Tax treatment is not stated and US prices are normally without sales tax.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Segment
Layout
4 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
Regional layouts
Keys in regional layout
811Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Counted from the maker's top-view photo of the US layout: 13 in the top row (G-logo Escape and F1 to F12), 14 number row, 14 Tab row, 13 Caps row, 12 Shift row, 7 bottom row, 4 arrow keys, and a right column of Del, PrtSc, Page Up and Page Down. Total 81. The display and the knob are not counted.9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Hands-on says the 75% model drops the numpad and a couple of little-used keys like Home and End.
Key legends for
Not available
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Compact1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Photo shows dedicated Del, PrtSc, Page Up and Page Down in the right column. Small secondary legends under PrtSc, Page Up and Page Down read INS, HOME and END, so Home and End are Fn-layer functions on those keys.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Manual page 7 lists Fn+F9 as Page Up, Fn+F10 as Page Down and Fn+F11 as Insert. These add to the dedicated Page Up and Page Down keys in the right column.9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Same hands-on: the 75% model drops the numpad and Home and End as dedicated keys.
Key stagger
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Switches
14 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Switch feel
Linear, Tactile, Silent linear3Maker product pagepay.nuphy.com/collections/all-1/products/gateron-low-profile-3-0-switchesRead 23 October 2026Spec blocks per colour: Red linear, Brown tactile, Blush linear. Tom's Guide calls Blush the silent switch.6Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/keyboards/nuphy-node75-reviewRead 23 October 2026Review: red is linear, brown is tactile and Blush is the silent switch.
Switch maker
Logitech9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Hands-on says the tactile switches were developed by Logitech. Geektopia describes both the linear and tactile options as Logitech mechanical switches. The maker does not name a switch factory.10Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/logitech-g/g316-x-75Read 14 October 2026Geektopia news item of 28 September 2026 says the switches are Logitech mechanical switches, linear 1.9 mm and 40 gf or tactile 2.2 mm and 55 gf.
Switch models
Not available
Switch stem
Not available
Actuation force
Bottom-out force
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Total travel
Rated keystrokes
Not available
Factory-lubed switches
Not available
Adjustable actuation
Not available
Not available
Actuation range
Not available
Not available
Actuation step
Not available
Not available
Per-key actuation
Not available
Not available
Rapid trigger
Not available
Not available
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Not available
Not available
Multi-action keys
Not available
Not available
SOCD handling
Not available
Not available
Analog input
Not available
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
Other2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Other features: Hot swappable keys & switches. The pin layout is not stated, so the value is other.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Disclaimer on page 8: keycaps and switches are hot-swappable. A keycap or switch puller is recommended and not included.6Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600652814999-Does-G316-X-75-support-hot-swappingRead 14 October 2026FAQ says the keycaps and switches support hot-swapping. It recommends a standard puller, not included, and the correct direction.
3-pin1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-node-series-low-profileRead 23 October 2026Tech Specs: Hot-swappable Support Yes. Tom's Guide says the low-profile board accepts 3-pin north-facing low-profile switches, stored as 3_pin.6Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/keyboards/nuphy-node75-reviewRead 23 October 2026Review: the low-profile variant accepts 3-pin north-facing low-profile switches.
Compatible switches
Keycaps and switches are hot-swappable. A keycap or switch puller is not included. The pin layout of the sockets is not published.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 20263Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Same disclaimer. Install in the correct direction. No pin layout is given.6Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600652814999-Does-G316-X-75-support-hot-swappingRead 14 October 2026FAQ gives no pin layout or compatible switch list.
Stabilizers
Not available
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Not available
Not available
Keycaps
2 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Legend method
Keycap profile
Not available
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Shine-through legends
Not available
Performance
7 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
ALogitech G316 X 75
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 |
| USB (wired) | 2,000 |
| USB (wired) | 4,000 |
| USB (wired) | 8,000 |
Source2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026USB report rate 1 kHz, 2 kHz, 4 kHz, 8 kHz.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Report rate mode on the knob offers 1 kHz, 2 kHz, 4 kHz and 8 kHz. For 8 kHz the manual recommends the included cable on a direct PC port, or an adapter that supports USB 2.0 High-Speed or USB 3.0 and above.
BNuPhy Node75 Low-Profile
| Connection | Polling rate (Hz) | Receiver or adapter |
|---|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 1,000 | Not available |
| 2.4 GHz | 1,000 | Included 2.4G receiver |
| Bluetooth | 125 | Not available |
Max polling rate
8,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (wired)
8,000Hz
1,000Hz
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
Not available
1,000Hz
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
125Hz
Scan rate
Not available
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Key rollover per connection
ALogitech G316 X 75
Not availableBNuPhy Node75 Low-Profile
| Rollover |
|---|
| NKRO |
Anti-ghosting
Not available
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 18 differ
Connections
Wireless technology
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
44Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0268/7297/1373/files/NuPhy_Node75-LP_260225.pdfRead 23 October 2026Section 01: three Bluetooth slots plus the 2.4GHz receiver give four connections. Tom's Guide spec table says paired devices max 4.6Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/keyboards/nuphy-node75-reviewRead 23 October 2026Spec table: Paired devices max 4.
Device switching
Not available
Receiver connector
Not available
Not available
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Not available
Detachable cable
Port on keyboard
Cable plug
Cable
Not available
Not available
Cable length
1.8m1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
Not available
USB passthrough
Not available
Not available
Works with
Windows, macOS1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Windows 10 or above, macOS 12 or later. G HUB is optional.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026OS/platform support at release: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later.
Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-node-series-low-profileRead 23 October 2026Tech Specs: macOS, Windows, Android and iOS. Linux is added from the Tom's Guide spec table.6Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/keyboards/nuphy-node75-reviewRead 23 October 2026Spec table: Operating system macOS, Windows, Linux.
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
6 of 16 differ
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
ALogitech G316 X 75
Not availableBNuPhy Node75 Low-Profile
| Lighting | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Off | 1,000 |
| On | 100 |
Longest battery life (claimed)
Not available
1,000h
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
1,000h
Battery life, lighting on
Not available
100h
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charging port
Not available
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Build
4 of 8 differ
Case material
Plastic & Silicone2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Material used: Plastic & Silicone.15Reviewinsider-gaming.com/reviews/logitech-g316-x-75-short-sharp-and-super-affordableRead 14 October 2026Review of the G316 X 75 says the build is all plastic. This agrees with the maker's Plastic & Silicone.
Plate material
Not available
Mount style
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Foam, position not stated, Other16Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/logitech-g-g316-x-75-gaming-keyboard-blackRead 14 October 2026Spec tab says gasket mount with sound-dampening silicone and foam layers. Their location is not stated, so the foam layers are stored as foam and the silicone layers as other.
Not available
Typing angles
4°, 8°2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Removable rubber feet for tilt angle adjustment, 4 degrees and 8 degrees.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Swappable feet in either orientation give tilt angles of 4 and 8 degrees.
Spill resistant
Not available
Not available
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
3 of 7 differ
Backlight
RGB per key1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Page says LIGHTSYNC RGB with per-key lighting and a light bar with 25 zones, set in G HUB. The light bar is not stored as lighting zones.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Backlighting RGB, LIGHTSYNC yes.
RGB per key1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-node-series-low-profileRead 23 October 2026Tech Specs: North-facing RGB-LED, 20 backlight modes. Per-key lighting comes from Tom's Guide.6Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/keyboards/nuphy-node75-reviewRead 23 October 2026Spec table: Backlighting Per-key RGB.
LED position
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Lighting sync
LIGHTSYNC RGB1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
Not available
Controls
6 of 12 differ
Media keys
Multifunction control2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Special keys: knob for mode selection and adjustment (volume, key brightness, report rate, music). The knob in music mode skips tracks and plays or pauses. No separate media buttons are listed.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Media knob has volume, brightness, report rate and media control modes. Music mode: rotate for next or previous track, press for play or pause.4Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600421250199-What-are-the-functions-of-the-Media-knob-on-my-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
Separate media buttons
Volume control
Knob1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20263Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Volume mode: rotate to change volume, press to mute.4Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600421250199-What-are-the-functions-of-the-Media-knob-on-my-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
Knobs
12Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026One media knob.4Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600421250199-What-are-the-functions-of-the-Media-knob-on-my-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026FAQ describes one Media knob with four adjustment types: volume, keyboard brightness, report rate and music control.
Programmable knob
Not available
Not available
Knob press
Yes2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Support FAQ says pressing the knob mutes, confirms a setting or plays and pauses, depending on the mode.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Press and hold 1.5 seconds to select a mode. Press to mute, confirm or play and pause.4Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600421250199-What-are-the-functions-of-the-Media-knob-on-my-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Press to mute or unmute, confirm brightness and report rate, play or pause music, and press and hold 1.5 seconds to change mode.
Not available
Separate macro keys
Not available
Built-in screen
Not available
Not available
Touchpad
Not available
Not available
Fingerprint reader
Not available
Not available
OS mode switch
Not available
Windows key lock
Yes2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Special keys list a Game mode switch. Manual says Game Mode disables the Windows key by default.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Game Mode disables the Windows key by default. Which keys are disabled is set in G HUB.
Not available
Software
5 of 10 differ
Software
Software runs on
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Yes2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 20265Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600769982103-How-to-use-the-G316-X-75-with-On-board-Memory-modeRead 14 October 2026FAQ describes the On-board Memory mode toggle in G HUB device settings.
Not available
Onboard profiles
22Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Onboard memory supports storing 2 profiles.5Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600769982103-How-to-use-the-G316-X-75-with-On-board-Memory-modeRead 14 October 2026FAQ names memory slots selected with Fn+F7 and Fn+F8. The specification page states 2 profiles.
Not available
Macros
Yes4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0268/7297/1373/files/NuPhy_Node75-LP_260225.pdfRead 23 October 2026Section 11 points to NuPhyIO. Notebookcheck says NuPhyIO has macro creation.5Press articlenotebookcheck.net/Retro-design-meets-Apple-Touch-Bar-in-a-wireless-mechanical-keyboard-with-1000-hour-battery-NuPhy-reveals-Node75.1140271.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026NuPhyIO allows macro creation.
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Not available
Key remapping
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics
0 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
2 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width327Depth140Height40mm(12.9 × 5.5 × 1.6 in)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Page lists height 40 mm, width 140 mm, length 327 mm. The long side is stored as width and the short side as depth. Feet position is not stated.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Height 40.00 mm, width 327 mm, depth 140 mm, without cable. Feet position is not stated.
Width317.1Depth137.1Front height13.2mm(12.5 × 5.4 × 0.5 in)1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-node-series-low-profileRead 23 October 2026Tech Specs: 317.1 mm x 137.1 mm x 13.2 mm for the ANSI board. The 13.2 mm is read as the front thickness, as on the Air75 V3. Green-Keys prints 14 mm. KitGuru names a 13.8 mm front height for the Node100 low-profile.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
740g(1.6 lb)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Keyboard 740 g without cable. 780 g with cable.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Keyboard 740 g. The cable is listed on its own row.
659g(1.5 lb)1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-node-series-low-profileRead 23 October 2026Tech Specs: 659 grams (1.45 pound). Tom's Guide gives 1.45 lb. GadReview prints 667 g.8Reviewgreen-keys.info/en/nuphy-node-series-review%EF%BD%9Can-entry-level-but-sophisticated-75-and-96-size-keyboardRead 23 October 2026Review spec table: 659 g for the low-profile Node75, 827 g for the high-profile.
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Not available
Not available
Box weight
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 2 known
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 3 differ
In the box
G316 X Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, USB-A to USB-C cable, User documentation1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Package contents on the page: keyboard, USB-A to USB-C cable, user documentation.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026What is in the box: keyboard and USB to Type-C cable.
Node75/100 Low-Profile Keyboard, 2.4G Receiver, USB-C to USB-C Cable, USB-C to USB-A adapter, Keycap/Switch Puller, Extra Keycaps (6 for ANSI-US), Quick Start Guide (FAQ & Instructions) Download1Maker product pagenuphy.com/products/nuphy-node-series-low-profileRead 23 October 2026In the box list. Extra keycaps by layout: ANSI-US 6, JIS 6, ISO-DE 6, ISO-UK 13, ISO-FR 23.
Cables included
ALogitech G316 X 75
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A to USB-C | 1 |
BNuPhy Node75 Low-Profile
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-C Cable | 1 |
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
support.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-752Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
Not available
Manual
logitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdf3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0268/7297/1373/files/NuPhy_Node75-LP_260225.pdf4Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0268/7297/1373/files/NuPhy_Node75-LP_260225.pdfRead 23 October 2026Quick Start Guide for the Node75 Low-Profile, linked from the in the box section. The text is outlined, so it was read from the page images.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.


















