Gaming / Keyboards

LogitechGaming keyboard
G316 X 75
Released September 2026.9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Hands-on written after G Play 2026 and reports the keyboard at launch prices in white and black. Last checked 15 October 2026.
- Form factor
- 75 %
- Switch sensing technology
- Mechanical
- Connections
- USB (wired)
- Max polling rate
- 8,000Hz
72 of 164 fields known.
General
- Model numbers
- YU0102, 920-014182, 920-014299, 920-014313, 920-014327, 920-0143551Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026US store lists five English US (QWERTY) SKUs: 920-014182 Black Tactile, 920-014299 Black Linear, 920-014313 White Tactile, 920-014327 White Linear, 920-014355 Lilac Linear. The style and colour of each SKU come from the variant data in the page. YU0102 is the keyboard M/N from the support specification page. EU and Asia-Pacific layout SKUs are not included.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Keyboard M/N YU0102 on the back of the keyboard.
- GTIN / EAN
- 097855212108, 097855213679, 09785521376112Retailer pageabt.com/Logitech-G316-X-75-Wired-Tactile-Gaming-Keyboard-in-Black-920014182/p/249378.htmlRead 14 October 2026Abt lists UPC 097855212108 for 920-014182. UPC 097855213679 is on the Abt page for 920-014299 and 097855213761 on the Abt page for 920-014313.13Retailer pageabt.com/Logitech-G316-X-75-Wired-Linear-Gaming-Keyboard-in-Black-920014299/p/249380.htmlRead 14 October 2026Abt lists UPC 097855213679 for 920-014299.14Retailer pageabt.com/Logitech-G316-X-75-Wired-Tactile-Gaming-Keyboard-in-White-920014313/p/249381.htmlRead 14 October 2026Abt lists UPC 097855213761 for 920-014313.
- Announced
- 23 September 20269Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Reports from Logitech G Play 2026 in Warsaw ahead of launch.10Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/logitech-g/g316-x-75Read 14 October 2026Spec page lists presentation date 23 September 2026.11Press articletechnologyblog.co.za/logitech-g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Same article: Logitech information checked on 23 September 2026.
- Status
- Available1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026US store shows the keyboard in stock.
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Not available
- Launch price (US)
- $99.991Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026List price USD 99.99 on the US store at launch. TechRadar hands-on reports USD 99.99 as the launch price. Excludes tax.9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Launch prices given as GBP 89.99, USD 99.99 and AUD 169.95.
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Markets
- US1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
- Colours
- Black, White, Lilac1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
Layout
- Form factor
- 75 %1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
- Layout standard
- ANSI1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
- Regional layouts
- English US (QWERTY)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Page names the layout English US (QWERTY). Photo shows ANSI: wide horizontal Enter, long left Shift, backslash on the number-row side of the Enter key.
- Keys in regional layout
- 811Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Counted from the maker's top-view photo of the US layout: 13 in the top row (G-logo Escape and F1 to F12), 14 number row, 14 Tab row, 13 Caps row, 12 Shift row, 7 bottom row, 4 arrow keys, and a right column of Del, PrtSc, Page Up and Page Down. Total 81. The display and the knob are not counted.9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Hands-on says the 75% model drops the numpad and a couple of little-used keys like Home and End.
- Key legends for
- Windows1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
- Numpad
- No1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20263Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Photo shows no numpad.
- Function row
- Yes1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20263Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Top row has F1 to F12.
- Dedicated arrow keys
- Yes1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20263Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Photo shows four arrow keys.
- Navigation keys
- Compact1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Photo shows dedicated Del, PrtSc, Page Up and Page Down in the right column. Small secondary legends under PrtSc, Page Up and Page Down read INS, HOME and END, so Home and End are Fn-layer functions on those keys.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Manual page 7 lists Fn+F9 as Page Up, Fn+F10 as Page Down and Fn+F11 as Insert. These add to the dedicated Page Up and Page Down keys in the right column.9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Same hands-on: the 75% model drops the numpad and Home and End as dedicated keys.
- Key stagger
- Row-staggered1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
- Bottom row
- Not available
- Low profile
- Not available
Switches
- Switch sensing technology
- Mechanical1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
- Switch feel
- Linear, Tactile1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Style selector offers Tactile and Linear. Both are mechanical switches.
- Switch maker
- Logitech9Press articletechradar.com/computing/keyboards/logitech-stuck-me-in-a-room-with-gaming-keyboards-that-cost-hundreds-of-dollars-but-this-new-budget-alternative-impressed-me-moreRead 14 October 2026Hands-on says the tactile switches were developed by Logitech. Geektopia describes both the linear and tactile options as Logitech mechanical switches. The maker does not name a switch factory.10Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/logitech-g/g316-x-75Read 14 October 2026Geektopia news item of 28 September 2026 says the switches are Logitech mechanical switches, linear 1.9 mm and 40 gf or tactile 2.2 mm and 55 gf.
- Switch models
- Not available
- Actuation force
- 40 to 55gf1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- Bottom-out force
- Not available
- Tactile bump force
- Not available
- Actuation point
- 1.9 to 2.2mm1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- Total travel
- 3.3 to 3.5mm1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- Rated keystrokes
- 50million2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Durability 50 million keypresses. One figure for both switch styles.
- Factory-lubed switches
- Not available
- Adjustable actuation
- Not available
- Actuation range
- Not available
- Actuation step
- Not available
- Per-key actuation
- Not available
- Rapid trigger
- Not available
- Minimum rapid trigger movement
- Not available
- Multi-action keys
- Not available
- SOCD handling
- Not available
- Analog input
- Not available
- Hot-swap sockets
- Other2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Other features: Hot swappable keys & switches. The pin layout is not stated, so the value is other.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Disclaimer on page 8: keycaps and switches are hot-swappable. A keycap or switch puller is recommended and not included.6Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600652814999-Does-G316-X-75-support-hot-swappingRead 14 October 2026FAQ says the keycaps and switches support hot-swapping. It recommends a standard puller, not included, and the correct direction.
- Compatible switches
- Keycaps and switches are hot-swappable. A keycap or switch puller is not included. The pin layout of the sockets is not published.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 20263Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Same disclaimer. Install in the correct direction. No pin layout is given.6Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600652814999-Does-G316-X-75-support-hot-swappingRead 14 October 2026FAQ gives no pin layout or compatible switch list.
- Stabilizers
- Not available
- Factory-lubed stabilizers
- Not available
Keycaps
- Keycap material
- PBT1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
- Legend method
- Doubleshot1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Page says double shot PBT cross hatch stem keycaps.
- Keycap profile
- Not available
- Keycap thickness
- Not available
Performance
- Polling rate per connection
Connection Polling rate (Hz) USB (wired) 1,000 USB (wired) 2,000 USB (wired) 4,000 USB (wired) 8,000 Source2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026USB report rate 1 kHz, 2 kHz, 4 kHz, 8 kHz.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Report rate mode on the knob offers 1 kHz, 2 kHz, 4 kHz and 8 kHz. For 8 kHz the manual recommends the included cable on a direct PC port, or an adapter that supports USB 2.0 High-Speed or USB 3.0 and above.- Max polling rate
- 8,000Hz
- Polling rate (wired)
- 8,000Hz
- Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
- Not available
- Polling rate (Bluetooth)
- Not available
- Scan rate
- Not available
- Input latency (claimed)
- Not available
- Key rollover per connection
- Not available
- Adjustable debounce
- Not available
- Minimum debounce
- Not available
Measured
We could not find any of these 7 fields. Show them
- Latency per connection (measured)
- Not available
- Actuation point (measured)
- Not available
- Total travel (measured)
- Not available
- Operating force (measured)
- Not available
- Typing noise (measured)
- Not available
- Battery life (measured)
- Not available
- Weight (measured)
- Not available
Connectivity
- Connections
- USB (wired)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- Wireless technology
- Not available
- Bluetooth
- Not available
- Bluetooth device slots
- Not available
- Devices it can switch between
- Not available
- Device switching
- Not available
- Receiver connector
- Not available
- Receiver storage in keyboard
- Not available
- Receiver shared with other devices
- Not available
- Wireless range
- Not available
- Port on keyboard
- USB-C2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026USB port type built-in: USB Type-C.
- Cable
- Not available
- Cable length
- 1.8m1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- USB passthrough
- Not available
- Works with
- Windows, macOS1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Windows 10 or above, macOS 12 or later. G HUB is optional.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026OS/platform support at release: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later.
- Consoles
- Not available
Battery
We could not find any of these 16 fields. Show them
- Battery type
- Not available
- Number of batteries
- Not available
- Battery capacity
- Not available
- User-replaceable battery
- Not available
- Battery life per mode (claimed)
- Not available
- Longest battery life (claimed)
- Not available
- Battery life, lighting off
- Not available
- Battery life, lighting on
- Not available
- Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
- Not available
- Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
- Not available
- Charging port
- Not available
- Full charge time
- Not available
- Quick charge
- Not available
- Use while charging
- Not available
- Solar charging
- Not available
- Battery indicator
- Not available
Build
- Case material
- Plastic & Silicone2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Material used: Plastic & Silicone.15Reviewinsider-gaming.com/reviews/logitech-g316-x-75-short-sharp-and-super-affordableRead 14 October 2026Review of the G316 X 75 says the build is all plastic. This agrees with the maker's Plastic & Silicone.
- Plate material
- Not available
- Flex cuts in PCB
- Not available
- Sound dampening
- Foam, position not stated, Other16Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/logitech-g-g316-x-75-gaming-keyboard-blackRead 14 October 2026Spec tab says gasket mount with sound-dampening silicone and foam layers. Their location is not stated, so the foam layers are stored as foam and the silicone layers as other.
- Typing angles
- 4°, 8°2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Removable rubber feet for tilt angle adjustment, 4 degrees and 8 degrees.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Swappable feet in either orientation give tilt angles of 4 and 8 degrees.
- Spill resistant
- Not available
- IP rating
- Not available
Lighting
- Backlight
- RGB per key1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Page says LIGHTSYNC RGB with per-key lighting and a light bar with 25 zones, set in G HUB. The light bar is not stored as lighting zones.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Backlighting RGB, LIGHTSYNC yes.
- LED position
- Not available
- Lighting zones
- Not available
- Side or underglow lighting
- Not available
- Lighting sensors
- Not available
- Lighting sync
- LIGHTSYNC RGB1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
Controls
- Media keys
- Multifunction control2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Special keys: knob for mode selection and adjustment (volume, key brightness, report rate, music). The knob in music mode skips tracks and plays or pauses. No separate media buttons are listed.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Media knob has volume, brightness, report rate and media control modes. Music mode: rotate for next or previous track, press for play or pause.4Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600421250199-What-are-the-functions-of-the-Media-knob-on-my-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- Volume control
- Knob1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20263Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Volume mode: rotate to change volume, press to mute.4Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600421250199-What-are-the-functions-of-the-Media-knob-on-my-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- Knobs
- 12Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026One media knob.4Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600421250199-What-are-the-functions-of-the-Media-knob-on-my-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026FAQ describes one Media knob with four adjustment types: volume, keyboard brightness, report rate and music control.
- Programmable knob
- Not available
- Knob press
- Yes2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Support FAQ says pressing the knob mutes, confirms a setting or plays and pauses, depending on the mode.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Press and hold 1.5 seconds to select a mode. Press to mute, confirm or play and pause.4Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600421250199-What-are-the-functions-of-the-Media-knob-on-my-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Press to mute or unmute, confirm brightness and report rate, play or pause music, and press and hold 1.5 seconds to change mode.
- Built-in screen
- Not available
- Touchpad
- Not available
- Fingerprint reader
- Not available
- OS mode switch
- Not available
- Windows key lock
- Yes2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Special keys list a Game mode switch. Manual says Game Mode disables the Windows key by default.3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026Game Mode disables the Windows key by default. Which keys are disabled is set in G HUB.
Software
- Software
- Logitech G HUB1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20262Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- Software runs on
- Windows, macOS8Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/43642758453655-Logitech-G-HUBRead 14 October 2026The G316 X 75 download page offers G HUB installers for Windows (exe) and macOS (zip).
- Open firmware
- Not available
- Onboard memory
- Yes2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 20265Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600769982103-How-to-use-the-G316-X-75-with-On-board-Memory-modeRead 14 October 2026FAQ describes the On-board Memory mode toggle in G HUB device settings.
- Onboard profiles
- 22Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Onboard memory supports storing 2 profiles.5Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42600769982103-How-to-use-the-G316-X-75-with-On-board-Memory-modeRead 14 October 2026FAQ names memory slots selected with Fn+F7 and Fn+F8. The specification page states 2 profiles.
- Macros stored onboard
- Not available
- Layers
- Not available
- User firmware updates
- Not available
Ergonomics
- Wrist rest material
- Not available
- Tenting
- Not available
- Tenting angles
- Not available
Dimensions and weight
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Dimensions
- Width327Depth140Height40mm(12.9 × 5.5 × 1.6 in)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Page lists height 40 mm, width 140 mm, length 327 mm. The long side is stored as width and the short side as depth. Feet position is not stated.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Height 40.00 mm, width 327 mm, depth 140 mm, without cable. Feet position is not stated.
- Dimensions with wrist rest
- Not available
- Keyboard weight
- 740g(1.6 lb)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Keyboard 740 g without cable. 780 g with cable.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026Keyboard 740 g. The cable is listed on its own row.
- Weight including wrist rest
- Not available
- Box dimensions
- Not available
- Box weight
- Not available
Certifications
We could not find any of these 2 fields. Show them
- Platform certifications
- Not available
- Other certifications
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- G316 X Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, USB-A to USB-C cable, User documentation1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026Package contents on the page: keyboard, USB-A to USB-C cable, user documentation.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026What is in the box: keyboard and USB to Type-C cable.
- Cables included
Type Count USB-A to USB-C 1 - Spare switches
- Not available
Links
- Product page
- www.logitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboard1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- support.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-752Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543920618647-Specification-G316-X-75Read 14 October 2026
- Manual
- logitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdf3Owner's manuallogitech.com/content/dam/support/g-keyboards/g316-x-75/g316-x-75-amr.pdfRead 14 October 2026
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- 2years1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboardRead 14 October 20267Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543966342295-Warranty-G316-X-75Read 14 October 20262 year limited hardware warranty on the support warranty page. The US store lists the same.
Compare with
Pick a keyboard to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Model number | GTIN | Colours | Switch feel | Actuation force | Actuation point | Total travel |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 920-014182 | 097855212108 | Black | Tactile | 55 gf | 2.2 mm | 3.3 mm |
| 920-014299 | 097855213679 | Black | Linear | 40 gf | 1.9 mm | 3.5 mm |
| 920-014313 | 097855213761 | White | Tactile | 55 gf | 2.2 mm | 3.3 mm |
| 920-014327 | Not available | White | Linear | 40 gf | 1.9 mm | 3.5 mm |
| 920-014355 | Not available | Lilac | Linear | 40 gf | 1.9 mm | 3.5 mm |
Sources
We read 16 sources for this keyboard. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g316-x-75-gaming-keyboard
- Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/42543966342295-Warranty-G316-X-75
- Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/43642758453655-Logitech-G-HUB
- Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/logitech-g/g316-x-75
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





