Keyboards / Compare
Logitech K120 Corded Keyboard vs Logitech K270 Wireless Keyboard
Product A: Logitech
54 of 164 known
Amazon Basics Wired QWERTY Keyboard
Logitech Signature Slim Wireless Keyboard K950
Logitech MX Mechanical
Logitech MX Keys S
CHERRY Stream Keyboard
Logitech Signature K650 Wireless Keyboard with Palm-rest
Logitech MX Keys Mini
Logitech POP Icon Keys
Keychron B1 Pro
Logitech K250 Compact Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard
Logitech K780 Multi-Device Wireless Keyboard
HP 150 Wired Keyboard
Change Logitech K120 Corded Keyboard
Compare the Logitech K270 Wireless Keyboard with
Amazon Basics Wired QWERTY Keyboard
Logitech Signature Slim Wireless Keyboard K950
Logitech MX Mechanical
Logitech MX Keys S
CHERRY Stream Keyboard
Logitech Signature K650 Wireless Keyboard with Palm-rest
Logitech MX Keys Mini
Keychron B1 Pro
Logitech K250 Compact Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard
Logitech K780 Multi-Device Wireless Keyboard
HP 150 Wired KeyboardProduct B: Logitech
57 of 164 known
Logitech Signature Slim Wireless Keyboard K950
Amazon Basics Wired QWERTY Keyboard
Logitech MX Mechanical
Logitech MX Keys S
CHERRY Stream Keyboard
Logitech Signature K650 Wireless Keyboard with Palm-rest
Logitech POP Icon Keys
Logitech MX Keys Mini
Keychron B1 Pro
Logitech K250 Compact Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard
Logitech K780 Multi-Device Wireless Keyboard
Redragon K521-R 104-Key Wired Membrane Gaming Keyboard
Change Logitech K270 Wireless Keyboard
Compare the Logitech K120 Corded Keyboard with
Logitech Signature Slim Wireless Keyboard K950
Amazon Basics Wired QWERTY Keyboard
Logitech MX Mechanical
Logitech MX Keys S
CHERRY Stream Keyboard
Logitech Signature K650 Wireless Keyboard with Palm-rest
Logitech MX Keys Mini
Keychron B1 Pro
Logitech K250 Compact Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard
Logitech K780 Multi-Device Wireless Keyboard
Redragon K521-R 104-Key Wired Membrane Gaming Keyboard40 of 156 fields differ
- 17 different values
- 23 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 94 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 131 keyboards.
- Rated keystrokesA: 10millionB: 5millionK120 Corded Keyboard is 5 million higher.
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
Keyboard weight
A550g
B487g
All 164 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Not available
Model numbers
Y-U0009, 920-002478, 920-002582, 920-002501, 920-002508, 920-002482, 920-002488, 920-002489, 920-002491, 920-002492, 920-002499, 920-002504, 920-002506, 920-002822, 920-0050051Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026US page represents 920-002478, English US (QWERTY), colour Carbon. Regional SKUs come from the GB, AU, DE and JP maker pages.3Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026Layout selector maps 920-002501 English UK, 920-002482 Belgian, 920-002489 German, 920-002508 English International, 920-002499 Spanish, 920-002488 French, 920-002492 Italian, 920-002504 Swiss, 920-002491 Hungarian, 920-002822 Danish / Norwegian / Swedish / Finnish and 920-002506 Russian. The DE and FR pages list the same eleven SKUs.5Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-au/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026AU page represents 920-002582, English US (QWERTY). It states a 1-year limited hardware warranty, unlike the 3 years on the US page.6Maker product pagelogitech.com/ja-jp/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026Japanese page represents 920-005005 with the layout label 日本語 (QWERTY), stored as Japanese (QWERTY). Sold under the Logicool brand there.7Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360024784553-Keyboard-K120Read 6 October 2026Support product page gives M/N Y-U0009, the regulatory model number on the keyboard.
920-003051, 920-013289, 920-003736, 920-003745, 920-003754, 920-003735, 920-003052, 920-003746, 920-003748, 920-003738, 920-003743, Y-R00151Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026The US store sells 920-003051 in Black and 920-013289 in Rose. Both are English US (QWERTY). The Rose model is out of stock on the page.5Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026Part numbers of the regional models on the GB store.13Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360024640654-Wireless-Keyboard-K270Read 21 October 2026Support page title: Wireless Keyboard K270, M/N: Y-R0015. This is the maker's model number. The 920 numbers are part numbers per layout.
GTIN / EAN
097855065537, 5099206020849, 509920602073312Retailer pageofficedepot.com/a/products/205173/Logitech-K120-Wired-Keyboard-for-WindowsRead 6 October 2026Manufacturer # 920-002478 with UPC 097855065537. Amazon US listing B003ELVLKU shows the same model and UPC.21Retailer pagehuntoffice.ie/logitech-k120-keyboard-cable-connectivity-usb-interface-english-uk-im-2227284.htmlRead 21 October 2026HuntOffice Ireland specification table: Manufacturer Ref 920-002501, Barcode 5099206020849.22Retailer pageebay.de/itm/335803485206Read 21 October 2026eBay.de item specifics for the K120 German QWERTZ keyboard: Herstellernummer 920-002489, EAN 5099206020733.
097855073358, 5099206032910, 5099206033139, 5099206032941, 5099206032927, 5099206032828, 5099206032842, 50992060328979Spec databaseupcitemdb.com/upc/097855073358Read 14 October 2026UPC-A 097855073358 for model 920003051 (920-003051), Black, English US. The listing carries Office Depot and Best Buy product names for the same keyboard.15Retailer pagecpcireland.farnell.com/logitech/920-003745/keyboard-wireless-k270-black-logitech/dp/CS29019Read 21 October 2026CPC Farnell page for 920-003745 (English UK): GTIN UPC EAN 5099206032910.16Retailer pageep.de/p/719755/k270-wireless-keyboardRead 21 October 2026ElectronicPartner page for 920-003052 (German): EAN 5099206033139.17Retailer pagecomparateur-gamer.fr/prix/logitech-k270-5099206032941Read 21 October 2026Price comparison page for the French AZERTY model: EAN 5099206032941, Ref 920-003748.18Retailer pagegeeknetic.es/comparador-precios/logitech-k270-wireless/comprarRead 21 October 2026Geeknetic price comparison page: EAN 5099206032927, MPN 920-003746.19Retailer pagekomplett.no/product/660567Read 21 October 2026Komplett page for 920-003735 (Nordic): EAN 5099206032828.20Retailer pageshopro.lt/479740-logitech-k270-enRead 21 October 2026SHOPRO page, model 920-003738: EAN 5099206032842.21Retailer pageep-online.ch/pedroni/de/p/841863/wireless-keyboard-k270Read 21 October 2026ElectronicPartner Schweiz page for 920-003743 (Swiss): EAN 5099206032897.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, AU, GB, DE, JP3Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 20264Maker product pagelogitech.com/de-de/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026German store sells the K120 with add to cart. The German layout maps to 920-002489.5Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-au/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 20266Maker product pagelogitech.com/ja-jp/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026
US, GB, DE1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026US store. The GB and DE stores sell the regional models.5Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026GB store.6Maker product pagelogitech.com/de-de/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026DE store.
Colours
Segment
Sold as
Layout
3 of 12 differ
Form factor
Layout standard
ANSI, ISO, JIS2Maker product pageresource.logitech.com/content/dam/logitech/en/products/keyboards/k120/gallery/k120-gallery-01-new.pngRead 10 October 20263Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026GB and DE layouts were checked against maker photos (both ISO). The other European layouts are listed without their own standard check.
Regional layouts
English US (QWERTY), English UK (QWERTY), English International (QWERTY), Belgian (AZERTY), French (AZERTY), German (QWERTZ), Hungarian (QWERTZ), Italian (QWERTY), Spanish (QWERTY), Swiss (QWERTZ), Russian (QWERTY), Danish / Norwegian / Swedish / Finnish (QWERTY), Japanese (QWERTY)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 20263Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 20266Maker product pagelogitech.com/ja-jp/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026
English US (QWERTY), Dutch (Qwerty), English UK (QWERTY), Belgian (AZERTY), Danish / Norwegian / Swedish / Finnish (QWERTY), German (QWERTZ), Spanish (QWERTY), French (AZERTY), English International (QWERTY), Swiss (QWERTZ)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026US store layout facet: English US (QWERTY). The regional layout names come from the GB and DE stores.5Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-gb/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026Layout names as the maker writes them.
Keys in regional layout
Key legends for
Numpad
Function row
Dedicated arrow keys
Navigation keys
Key stagger
Bottom row
Not available
Not available
Switches
2 of 25 differ
Switch sensing technology
Membrane15Reviewifixit.com/Device/Logitech_K120_KeyboardRead 10 October 2026Rubber dome switches. Exact-model disassembly identifies two contact membranes.16Reviewifixit.com/Guide/Logitech+K120+Keyboard+Disassembly/132159Read 10 October 2026Exact-model disassembly steps 7 and 8 remove the membrane and the second membrane. Physical contact membranes support membrane sensing, apart from the rubber dome feel.
Switch feel
Not available
Not available
Switch maker
Not available
Not available
Switch models
Not available
Not available
Switch stem
Not available
Not available
Actuation force
Not available
Not available
Bottom-out force
Not available
Not available
Tactile bump force
Not available
Not available
Actuation point
Not available
Not available
Total travel
Not available
Not available
Rated keystrokes
Factory-lubed switches
Not available
Not available
Adjustable actuation
Not available
Not available
Actuation range
Not available
Not available
Actuation step
Not available
Not available
Per-key actuation
Not available
Not available
Rapid trigger
Not available
Not available
Minimum rapid trigger movement
Not available
Not available
Multi-action keys
Not available
Not available
SOCD handling
Not available
Not available
Analog input
Not available
Not available
Hot-swap sockets
None16Reviewifixit.com/Guide/Logitech+K120+Keyboard+Disassembly/132159Read 10 October 2026Exact-model disassembly shows only two stacked membrane sheets under the top case and no switch sockets. Deskthority lists the construction as rubber dome over membrane. No source offers replaceable switches.19Spec databasedeskthority.net/wiki/Logitech_K120Read 10 October 2026Wiki entry for the K120: switch type Rubber dome over membrane. The wiki lists 460 g and 450 x 155 x 23 mm. The weight conflicts with the maker 550 g and is not used.
Not available
Compatible switches
Not available
Not available
Stabilizers
Not available
Not available
Factory-lubed stabilizers
Not available
Not available
Keycaps
1 of 5 differ
Keycap material
Not available
Not available
Legend method
Not available
Keycap profile
Keycap thickness
Not available
Not available
Shine-through legends
Not available
Not available
Performance
1 of 11 differ
Polling rate per connection
Not available
Not available
Max polling rate
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (wired)
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
Not available
Not available
Polling rate (Bluetooth)
Not available
Not available
Scan rate
Not available
Not available
Input latency (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Key rollover per connection
ALogitech K120 Corded Keyboard
| Connection | Rollover |
|---|---|
| USB (wired) | 2KRO |
Source15Reviewifixit.com/Device/Logitech_K120_KeyboardRead 10 October 2026Technical Specifications: 2-key rollover. ComputerBase independently tested 2-KRO with six simultaneous keys in the WASD region. This is not global 6KRO.17Reviewcomputerbase.de/artikel/tastaturen/guenstige-tastaturen-saturn-media-markt-test.2371/seite-10Read 7 October 2026Test: two simultaneous keys overall, six in WASD area. Wired USB test. The stored 2KRO describes overall rollover.
BLogitech K270 Wireless Keyboard
Not availableAnti-ghosting
Not available
Not available
Adjustable debounce
Not available
Not available
Minimum debounce
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 7 known
Latency per connection (measured)
Not available
Not available
Actuation point (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total travel (measured)
Not available
Not available
Operating force (measured)
Not available
Not available
Typing noise (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
10 of 18 differ
Connections
Wireless technology
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth device slots
Not available
Not available
Devices it can switch between
Not available
Not available
Device switching
Not available
Not available
Receiver connector
USB-A2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023462213-K270-Technical-SpecificationsRead 14 October 2026Receiver specifications: connector type USB, USB 2.0 full speed, nano size. The plug type is named USB Type-A in the Icecat spec sheet.8Spec databaseik.imagekit.io/pimberly/65707b38e31f5a94719d7ba0/5236c659/67655e1421978e6cd4216060/product-pdfRead 14 October 2026Wireless receiver interface: USB Type-A. Receiver type: Unifying receiver.
Receiver storage in keyboard
Not available
Not available
Receiver shared with other devices
Not available
Wireless range
Not available
Detachable cable
Not available
Port on keyboard
Cable plug
Not available
Cable
Not available
Not available
Cable length
1.5m1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026Published as 59.06 in (150 cm).9Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023465193-K120-TAA-Technical-SpecificationsRead 6 October 2026Cable Length 5 feet or 1.5 meters, matching the 150 cm on the K120 product page.
Not available
USB passthrough
Not available
Works with
Windows, Linux1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026Current page lists Windows 10, 11 or later and an available USB port. Linux comes from the maker support article.10Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023403993-Supported-operating-systems-for-my-Keyboard-K120Read 6 October 2026Lists Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista and Linux 2.6 or above. States it is not supported on macOS. No ChromeOS claim is made by the maker, so ChromeOS is not stored.
Consoles
Not available
Not available
Battery
6 of 16 differ
Battery type
Not available
Number of batteries
Not available
Battery capacity
Not available
Not available
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Battery life per mode (claimed)
ALogitech K120 Corded Keyboard
Not availableBLogitech K270 Wireless Keyboard
| Lighting | Months |
|---|---|
| Off | 24 |
Source1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026Battery: 24 months. Battery life may vary based on user and computing. Stored as calendar months with lighting off, since the keyboard has no backlight. No hours or polling rate are published. The Amazon listing states the basis as an estimated two million keystrokes per year in an office environment.2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023462213-K270-Technical-SpecificationsRead 14 October 2026Battery life: 2 years. Matches the 24 months on the store page.12Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B004N627KSRead 14 October 2026Maker text on the Amazon listing: keyboard battery life calculation based on an estimated two million keystrokes per year in an office environment. Amazon lists the keyboard model as 920-003051 with 104 keys, which is not used.
Longest battery life (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting off
Not available
Not available
Battery life, lighting on
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight on (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery life, backlight off (claimed)
Not available
24months
Charging port
Not available
Full charge time
Not available
Not available
Quick charge
Not available
Not available
Use while charging
Not available
Not available
Solar charging
Not available
Not available
Battery indicator
Not available
Not available
Build
0 of 8 differ
Case material
Plate material
Not available
Not available
Mount style
Not available
Not available
Flex cuts in PCB
Not available
Not available
Sound dampening
Not available
Not available
Typing angles
Not available
Not available
Spill resistant
IP rating
Not available
Not available
Lighting
0 of 7 differ
Backlight
LED position
Not available
Not available
Lighting zones
Not available
Not available
Brightness levels
Not available
Not available
Side or underglow lighting
Not available
Not available
Lighting sensors
Not available
Not available
Lighting sync
Not available
Not available
Controls
6 of 12 differ
Media keys
None2Maker product pageresource.logitech.com/content/dam/logitech/en/products/keyboards/k120/gallery/k120-gallery-01-new.pngRead 10 October 2026No media, volume or macro keys and no Fn key in the complete maker drawing. Only Num Lock, Caps Lock and Scroll Lock indicator LEDs sit top right.12Retailer pageofficedepot.com/a/products/205173/Logitech-K120-Wired-Keyboard-for-WindowsRead 6 October 2026
Separate media buttons
Volume control
Programmable knob
Not available
Not available
Knob press
Not available
Not available
Separate macro keys
Built-in screen
None8Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023302094-MK120-Technical-SpecificationsRead 6 October 2026Keyboard specifications: LCD Display N/A. Indicator lights Cap lock, Num lock and Scroll lock only.9Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023465193-K120-TAA-Technical-SpecificationsRead 6 October 2026
Touchpad
Fingerprint reader
Not available
OS mode switch
Not available
Windows key lock
Not available
Not available
Software
3 of 10 differ
Software
Not available
Software runs on
Not available
Open firmware
Not available
Not available
Onboard memory
Not available
Not available
Onboard profiles
Not available
Not available
Macros stored onboard
Not available
Not available
Key remapping
Not available
Not available
Layers
Not available
Not available
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics
0 of 4 differ
Wrist rest
Wrist rest material
Not available
Not available
Tenting
Not available
Not available
Tenting angles
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width450Depth155Height23.5mm(17.7 × 6.1 × 0.9 in)1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026Logitech labels the front-to-back size Height 155 mm and the thickness Depth 23.5 mm. Stored as width 450, depth 155, height 23.5 mm. Foot position is not stated. The same page lists Weight 1.76 oz (50 g), which cannot be right for a full-size keyboard. Weight comes from the maker MK120 and K120-TAA specification pages instead.8Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023302094-MK120-Technical-SpecificationsRead 6 October 2026
Width441Depth149Height22Front height18mm(17.4 × 5.9 × 0.9 × 0.7 in)2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023462213-K270-Technical-SpecificationsRead 14 October 2026Technical table, keyboard row: width 441 mm, depth 149 mm, height 18 mm. The table does not say where the height is measured. The 18 mm is stored as the front height. The back height is from a retailer copy of the maker spec. The US store page prints 441.5 mm for the width.11Retailer pagemarkertek.com/product/logi-920-003051/logitech-920-003051-k270-wireless-full-size-keyboard-w-8-hotkeys-2-4-ghz-30ft-rangeRead 14 October 2026Retailer copy of the maker spec for 920-003051: depth 18 mm at front and 22 mm at back, height 149 mm, width 441.5 mm, weight 498 g. The height figure 149 mm is the front-to-back size. The 22 mm back height is used for the height and the 18 mm front height matches the maker's technical table.
Dimensions with wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Keyboard weight
550g(1.2 lb)8Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023302094-MK120-Technical-SpecificationsRead 6 October 2026MK120 desktop box contents are K120 Keyboard and M100 Mouse. Keyboard row: 450 mm wide, 155 mm deep, 23.5 mm high, 550g (19.4 ounce). Keyboard USB VID_PID 046D_C31C. Cable inclusion is not stated. The K120 product page prints 50 g, which is taken as a missing digit.9Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023465193-K120-TAA-Technical-SpecificationsRead 6 October 2026K120-TAA, the trade-compliant K120 SKU with the same USB VID_PID 046D_C31C, lists 450 x 155 x 23.5 mm and 550g (19.40 ounce). It agrees with the MK120 sheet.
Weight including wrist rest
Not available
Not available
Box dimensions
Width454.1Height158.8Depth31.8mm(17.9 × 6.3 × 1.3 in)7Maker spec sheet (PDF)farnell.com/datasheets/1959263.pdfRead 14 October 20262011 datasheet, primary pack: length 45.42 cm, width 3.18 cm, height or depth 15.88 cm. The stored values follow the newer Icecat sheet of December 2024: 454.1 x 158.8 x 31.8 mm. The 2011 length differs by 0.1 mm.8Spec databaseik.imagekit.io/pimberly/65707b38e31f5a94719d7ba0/5236c659/67655e1421978e6cd4216060/product-pdfRead 14 October 2026Sheet for 920-003745, published 20 December 2024. Package width 31.8 mm, package depth 454.1 mm, package height 158.8 mm. The sheet calls the 454.1 mm side the depth. It is the long side of a flat box, so it is stored as the width.
Box weight
Not available
658g(1.5 lb)7Maker spec sheet (PDF)farnell.com/datasheets/1959263.pdfRead 14 October 20262011 datasheet, primary pack weight 658.0 g. The Icecat sheet of December 2024 also says 658 g.8Spec databaseik.imagekit.io/pimberly/65707b38e31f5a94719d7ba0/5236c659/67655e1421978e6cd4216060/product-pdfRead 14 October 2026Package weight 658 g.
Certifications
1 of 2 differ
Platform certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
BSMI, CE, FCC, KCC, cTUVus, VCCI, cUL, UL, EPUP18Retailer pagealtex.com/collections/keyboards/products/logitech-k120-usb-keyboardRead 10 October 2026Retailer spec tab lists Certification UL/cUL and EPUP, and Compliance certificates BSMI, CE, FCC, KCC, cTUVus, VCCI, WEEE and cUL. WEEE is a recycling directive, not a certification mark, and is left out. Marks are as listed by the retailer, not checked on the keyboard label.
FCC, CE2Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023462213-K270-Technical-SpecificationsRead 14 October 2026The table has a Compliance Certification (CE) link. No certificate number is shown, so only the CE name is stored.14Regulatory filingfccid.io/JNZYR0015Read 21 October 2026FCC ID JNZYR0015, 2.4GHz Cordless Keyboard, model YR0015 by Logitech Far East Ltd, granted 13 May 2010, 2405-2474 MHz, Part 15C. YR0015 is the M/N Logitech prints on the K270 support page.
In the box
1 of 3 differ
In the box
Keyboard, User Documentation1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k120-usb-standard-computerRead 6 October 2026
Keyboard, Logitech Unifying receiver, 2 AAA batteries (pre-installed), User documentation1Maker product pagelogitech.com/en-us/shop/p/k270-unifying-wirelessRead 14 October 2026Package contents list of the page: Keyboard, Logitech Unifying receiver, 2 AAA batteries (pre-installed), User documentation.
Cables included
Not available
Not available
Spare switches
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.littlebit.de/media/productattach/d/s/ds_log_lor-920-002509_01_enu.pdf14Maker spec sheet (PDF)littlebit.de/media/productattach/d/s/ds_log_lor-920-002509_01_enu.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original Logitech K120 brochure, copyright 2010, hosted by distributor Littlebit. Pages 1-2 describe K120 and regional SKUs. Package table is scoped to Belgian 920-002482 and is not inherited by other layouts.
Manual
support.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360024837594-Getting-Started-Guide-PDF-Keyboard-K12011Owner's manualsupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360024837594-Getting-Started-Guide-PDF-Keyboard-K120Read 6 October 2026Links the two-page Getting Started guide PDF (part 620-002388.002, printed copyright 2009). It holds only setup and troubleshooting steps.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all keyboards.