Phones / Compare
Motorola Moto G Play (2024) vs Motorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
Product A: Motorola
85 of 162 known
Change Motorola Moto G Play (2024)
Compare the Motorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024) with
Product B: Motorola
100 of 162 known
Change Motorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
73 of 154 fields differ
- 46 different values
- 27 known for one only
- 28 the same
- 53 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 284 phones.
- Maximum wired charging power (claimed)A: 15WB: 30WMoto G Stylus 5G (2024) is 15 W higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AMoto G Play (2024): 75 × 163.8 mm
- BMoto G Stylus 5G (2024): 74.8 × 162.6 mm
Weight
0 to 250 g
All 162 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
XT2413-2, XT2413-3, XT2413V7Retailer pagecheckout.usmobile.com/moto-g-play-2024Read 16 October 2026Listing names Model Number XT2413-2 and FCC ID IHDT56AN4. Sapphire Blue, 64 GB, Android 13. It lists hearing aid rating M3/T4, which differs from Motorola's own M3/T3 and is not used.8Retailer pageatt.com/device-support/article/wireless/000100396/Motorola/MotorolaXT24133Read 16 October 2026AT&T device support title reads Motorola moto g PLAY - 2024 (XT2413-3). The page body did not load, so only the title is used. XT2413V is the Verizon prepaid model number seen in retail listings. No maker page confirms it.9Reviewtechinsights.com/ja/node/57215Read 16 October 2026Teardown title: Moto G Play Gen 3 XT2413-2.
GTIN / EAN
840023254505, 8400232544996Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0CP6DDN1HRead 16 October 2026Amazon US listing for the Made for US 4/64 GB Sapphire Blue unlocked model lists UPC 840023254505. The US Mobile listing for XT2413-2 lists UPC 840023254499. Both are kept, as the channel SKUs differ.7Retailer pagecheckout.usmobile.com/moto-g-play-2024Read 16 October 2026Listing UPC 840023254499.
Not available
Announced
9 May 20242Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Press release dated May 9, 2024.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Announced 2024-05-10. Motorola's own press release is dated 2024-05-09 and is stored.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Motorola Moto G Play (2026)11Press article9to5google.com/2025/11/04/motorola-moto-g-2026-update-specs-priceRead 23 October 20269to5Google says the Moto G Play (2026) replaces the 2024 model.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Form factor
OS support period (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Security support period (claimed)
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
8 of 16 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Thickness with camera bump
Not available
Not available
Folded dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Back
Dust and water rating
Water resistance depth
Not available
Not available
Water resistance time
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM capacity
Nano-SIMs1Active eSIM capacity1eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM).4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3518/14/pdf/help-moto-g-stylus-5g-2024-14-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026The phone might support an eSIM in addition to the physical SIM card.
Stylus
Not available
Built-in1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Sensors list a Hall/Magnet sensor for the stylus. The press release names the built-in stylus.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Improved built-in stylus.6Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723.phpRead 23 October 2026Built-in stylus with a clickable end. It is passive and has no Bluetooth.
Stylus name
Not available
Not available
Display
12 of 24 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
269.9ppi
392.8ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Max refresh rate
Min refresh rate
Touch sampling rate
Not available
Instant touch sampling
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (typical, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Outdoor brightness (claimed)
Not available
Peak display brightness (claimed)
Not available
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Colour depth per channel
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Front camera cutout
Not available
Punch hole4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3518/14/pdf/help-moto-g-stylus-5g-2024-14-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026Hardware diagram shows a front camera. GSMArena describes a small punch hole.7Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p2.phpRead 23 October 2026A small punch-hole for the 32MP selfie camera.
Cover screen size
Not available
Not available
Cover screen resolution
Not available
Not available
Cover screen refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Cover screen type
Not available
Not available
Platform
7 of 10 differ
OS at launch
Android 131Maker product pagemotorola.com/ca/en/p/phones/moto-g/g-play-gen-3/pmipmgj36mjRead 16 October 2026
Android 141Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Operating System: Android 14.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026The phone will arrive on Android 14.
Software
Latest stable OS (verified)
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 680 4G1Maker product pagemotorola.com/ca/en/p/phones/moto-g/g-play-gen-3/pmipmgj36mjRead 16 October 2026Maker: Snapdragon 680 4G mobile platform.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 11Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1.9Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p4.phpRead 23 October 2026Snapdragon 6 Gen 1, 4 nm Samsung node.
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AMotorola Moto G Play (2024)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Kryo Gold | 2.4 |
| 4 | Kryo Silver | 1.9 |
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Cortex-A78 | 2.2 |
| 4 | Cortex-A55 | 1.8 |
Max CPU clock
2.4GHz
2.2GHz
GPU
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
3 of 6 differ
RAM
RAM type
Storage (nominal)
Storage type
Memory card
Max card size
2TB1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Up to 2TB microSD card expandable, stored as 2000 GB.4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3518/14/pdf/help-moto-g-stylus-5g-2024-14-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026Your phone supports an optional microSD card up to 2 TB.
Rear cameras
6 of 14 differ
Physical rear cameras
AMotorola Moto G Play (2024)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | 0.64 | PDAF |
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | OIS | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | 24 | 1/1.57" | 1 | Quad PD | Yes | Not available | Samsung ISOCELL S5KGN9 |
| Ultrawide | 13 | 2.2 | 16 | 1/3" | 1.12 | Not available | Not available | 120° | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Main 50MP, f/1.8, 1.0um pixel size (Ultra Pixel 2.0um), Quad PDAF, OIS. 13MP ultrawide angle, 120 degree FOV, Macro Vision, f/2.2, 1.12um. The macro mode uses the ultrawide camera, so there is no third camera. Focal lengths and sensor sizes come from GSMArena.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Main 50 MP f/1.8 24mm 1/1.57" 1.0um PDAF OIS. Ultrawide 13 MP f/2.2 16mm 120 degrees 1/3.0" 1.12um AF.10Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p5.phpRead 23 October 2026Main: Samsung ISOCELL S5KGN9, 1/1.57", 1.0um pixels, stabilized 24mm f/1.8 lens. Ultrawide: 13MP Hynix Hi1336 or GalaxyCore GC13A2 depending on the unit, 16mm f/2.2, autofocus. The sensor of the ultrawide differs by unit, so none is stored.
Number of rear cameras
1
2
Main camera
50MP
50MP
Longest physical-lens optical zoom
Not available
Not available
Maximum photo digital zoom
Not available
Flash
Camera features
Night Vision, Portrait, Live Filters, Panorama, Pro Mode (with Long Exposure), Dual Capture, Burst Shot, RAW Photo Output, Active Photos, Auto Smile Capture, Google Lens integration, Spot Color, Shot Optimization, HDR, Timer, Assistive Grid, Leveler, Watermark, Barcode scanner, Slow Motion, Timelapse1Maker product pagemotorola.com/ca/en/p/phones/moto-g/g-play-gen-3/pmipmgj36mjRead 16 October 2026
Ultra-Res, Portrait, Pro, 360° Panorama, Night Vision, Dual Capture, Tilt-Shift, Scan, Spot Color, Live Photo Filters, Macro Vision, Timelapse, Slow motion1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Rear camera software shooting modes and the video modes Timelapse and Slow motion. Verbatim from the page except Macro Vision from the hardware row.
Maximum rear video rate per resolution
AMotorola Moto G Play (2024)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 120 |
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 120 |
| 1280 | 720 | 240 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
1920 × 1080px
Recorded video HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Log recording
Not available
Not available
Video recording codecs
Not available
Not available
Video stabilisation
Not available
Not available
Maximum slow-motion capture rate
Front camera
2 of 3 differ
Front cameras
AMotorola Moto G Play (2024)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | 1.12 | Fixed | Samsung S5K4H7 |
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 32 | 2.4 | 25 | 1/3.14" | 0.7 | Fixed | Samsung ISOCELL S5KJD1 |
Source1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 202632MP, f/2.4, 0.7um pixel size (Quad Pixel 1.4um). Fixed focus and sensor size come from GSMArena.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 202632 MP f/2.4 25mm 1/3.14" 0.7um.10Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p5.phpRead 23 October 2026Front: Samsung ISOCELL S5KJD1, 1/3.14", 0.7um pixels, 25mm f/2.4, fixed focus.
Maximum front video rate per resolution
AMotorola Moto G Play (2024)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
Front autofocus
No
No
Audio
1 of 4 differ
Stereo speakers
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Microphones
21Maker product pagemotorola.com/ca/en/p/phones/moto-g/g-play-gen-3/pmipmgj36mjRead 16 October 2026Maker: 2. Support hardware page places one on the front and one on the back.2Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/177738/~/specifications--moto-g-play-(2024)Read 16 October 2026
Network
8 of 10 differ
Network
2G bands
PCS 1900, DCS 1800, GSM 850, GSM 9001Maker product pagemotorola.com/ca/en/p/phones/moto-g/g-play-gen-3/pmipmgj36mjRead 16 October 2026Maker lists GSM bands 2/3/5/8, mapped to PCS 1900, DCS 1800, GSM 850 and GSM 900.
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 20262G: B2/3/5/8, which are GSM 1900/1800/850/900.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900.
3G bands
4G bands
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 25, 26, 28, 38, 41, 66, 712Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/177738/~/specifications--moto-g-play-(2024)Read 16 October 2026Maker support spec lists LTE band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/25/26/38/41/41HPUE/66/71/28. The Canadian product page prints 78 for the last entry. That is not an LTE band and is taken as a typo for 28, which the support page and the Cox sheet both print. 41HPUE is a power class on band 41.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)webcdn.cox.com/content/dam/cox/residential/support/Mobile/Print_Media/moto_g_play_specsheet.pdfRead 16 October 2026Spec sheet lists LTE band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/25/26/38/41/41HPUE/66/71/28.
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B14, B17, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B38, B39, B40, B41, B48, B66, B711Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 20264G LTE: b1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/39/40/41 HPUE/48/66/71.
5G bands
Not available
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n12, n14, n20, n25, n26, n28, n29, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n77, n781Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 20265G: n1/2/3/5/7/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41 HPUE/48/66/70/71/77 HPUE/78 HPUE. US support page for XT2419-1. The model number XT2419-2 has no band list.
5G modes
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Maximum modem download rate
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
2 of 13 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth audio codecs
NFC
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Not available
Positioning
Dual-frequency GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB data standard
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
IR blaster
Not available
Not available
FM radio
Features and sensors
2 of 5 differ
Fingerprint
Optical, under-display1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Security: on-screen fingerprint reader. GSMArena names it an optical under-display reader.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Fingerprint (under display, optical).7Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p2.phpRead 23 October 2026Under-display optical fingerprint scanner.
Face unlock
Yes, type not stated1Maker product pagemotorola.com/ca/en/p/phones/moto-g/g-play-gen-3/pmipmgj36mjRead 16 October 2026Maker lists Face unlock without naming 2D or 3D.
Yes, type not stated1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Security: face unlock. The type is not stated.4Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3518/14/pdf/help-moto-g-stylus-5g-2024-14-na-en-us.pdfRead 23 October 2026Settings > Security & privacy > Device unlock > Face Unlock.
Sensors
Accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, Sensor hub, E-compass, SAR sensor, Barometer1Maker product pagemotorola.com/ca/en/p/phones/moto-g/g-play-gen-3/pmipmgj36mjRead 16 October 2026Maker sensor list.
Hall/Magnet for stylus, Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, SAR sensor, Sensor hub, Magnetometer (e-compass), Barometer1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Hall/Magnet for Stylus, Proximity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Sar sensor, Sensor Hub, Magnetometer (e-Compass), Barometer. The fingerprint reader is stored in its own field.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Haptic motor
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
6 of 17 differ
Rated battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Not available
Rated battery energy
Not available
Not available
Battery type
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
AMotorola Moto G Play (2024)
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Mixed use | 46 |
BMotorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2024)
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Mixed use | 40 |
Source1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Battery Life: Over 40 hours of battery life. The press release says all battery life claims are based on a median user tested across a mixed-use profile. Stored as an at-least claim.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Over a day of battery life, claims based on a median user on a mixed-use profile.
Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
30W1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 2026Charging: 30W TurboPower. The press release says maximum 30W on device and a higher-power charger does not raise it.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Maximum 30W TurboPower charging speed on device, with a 30W or higher TurboPower charger sold separately.8Measurementgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p3.phpRead 23 October 2026The phone supports up to 30W TurboPower charging and ships without an adapter.
Wired charging standards
Not available
Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Wireless charging power
Not available
15W1Maker product pageen-us.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/181506/~/specifications---moto-g-stylus-5g---2024Read 23 October 202615W wireless charging.2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 202615W wireless charging.
Wireless standards
Not available
Built-in alignment magnets
Not available
Not available
Reverse wireless output power
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Not available
Charger in box
No2Press releasemotorolanews.com/ultimate-stylus-ultimate-expression-meet-the-new-moto-g-stylus-5gRead 23 October 2026Footnote: in-box charger varies by market. GSMArena confirms the US box has no charger.6Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723.phpRead 23 October 2026No charger in the US box.
Included adapter rated power
Not available
Not available
Measured
8 of 9 differ
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
606points5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: 3DMark Wild Life Extreme 606.9Reviewgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p4.phpRead 23 October 20263DMark Wild Life Extreme (2160p) 606, same unit. Sustained stability 85% CPU and 99% GPU.
AnTuTu
Not available
Display brightness (measured)
Not available
1,387nits5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: 1387 nits max brightness (measured).8Measurementgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p3.phpRead 23 October 2026GSMArena standardized setup, white test pattern: 1,387 nits in max automatic brightness (the text says 80% white square, the chart title says 75% fill) and 550 nits in manual mode.
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mixed-use battery life (measured)
Not available
12.72h5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: active use score 12:43h.8Measurementgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p3.phpRead 23 October 2026Active Use Score 12:43h with the 5,000mAh battery, which is 12.72 h. Gaming 6:44h at the review's test setting.
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
-24.3LUFS5Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g_stylus_5g_(2024)-12787.phpRead 23 October 2026Our tests: -24.3 LUFS, rated Very good.8Measurementgsmarena.com/moto_g_stylus_5g_2024-review-2723p3.phpRead 23 October 2026Speakers scored Very Good in the loudness test. The LUFS value is from the spec page.
EU label and regulatory
1 of 10 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
Not available
SAR head (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR head (EU)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
moto g play - 2024, USB Type-C cable, Guides, SIM tool1Maker product pagemotorola.com/ca/en/p/phones/moto-g/g-play-gen-3/pmipmgj36mjRead 16 October 2026Maker Components row and Device row (moto g play - 2024).
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all phones.





















