Phones / Compare
Motorola Moto G57 Power vs OPPO A6x 5G
Product A: Motorola
98 of 162 known
Change Motorola Moto G57 Power
Product B: OPPO
84 of 162 known
Change OPPO A6x 5G
82 of 154 fields differ
- 52 different values
- 30 known for one only
- 20 the same
- 52 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 284 phones.
- Maximum wired charging power (claimed)A: 30WB: 45WOPPO is 15 W higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AMotorola: 76.5 × 166.2 mm
- BOPPO: 78.5 × 166.6 mm
Weight
0 to 250 g
All 162 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
5 November 20258Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Announced 2025, November 05.9Press articletechadvisor.com/article/2962718/motorola-moto-g57-and-moto-g57-power-budget-phones-announced.htmlRead 15 October 2026Announcement article: the moto g57 power is available to buy from today, 5 November, for GBP 229.99.
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
€2799Press articletechadvisor.com/article/2962718/motorola-moto-g57-and-moto-g57-power-budget-phones-announced.htmlRead 15 October 2026The article gives GBP 229.99 for the UK. The EUR price is from the Beebom launch report.10Press articlegadgets.beebom.com/news/moto-g57-g57-power-launched-in-europeRead 15 October 2026Launch report: the moto g57 power costs 279 euros in Europe for the single 8 GB + 256 GB model. VAT included. No USD price because the phone is not sold in the US.
Not available
Markets
EU, GB1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026UK page. The Western Europe pages carry the same table. The India model is another configuration and is not stored.2Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Western Europe page for the same product.6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2499219_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU EPREL record for XT2537-5.
Colours
PANTONE Fluidity, PANTONE Pink Lemonade, PANTONE Corsair, PANTONE Regatta1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026The marketing text names PANTONE Corsair, Pink Lemonade, Fluidity and Regatta. The Colours group of the spec table lists only Fluidity, Pink Lemonade and Corsair. GSMArena also lists Meteorite, which the maker page does not name.
Form factor
OS support period (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Security support period (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Body
8 of 16 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Thickness with camera bump
Not available
Not available
Folded dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Body: Front: Corning Gorilla Glass 7i. Footnote 7 says it gives up to 3x better drop performance than last year's model.
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
Water resistance depth
Not available
Not available
Water resistance time
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Yes1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Footnote 6: tested against 13 categories and 11 procedures of MIL-STD-810H. Claimed.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026MIL-STD-810H compliant, with the note that it does not guarantee ruggedness. Drop resistant up to 1.2m.
Not available
SIM capacity
Nano-SIMs1Active eSIM capacity1eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026SIM Card: Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + 1 eSIM).
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Stylus name
Not available
Not available
Display
10 of 24 differ
Screen size
6.72in(17.1 cm)1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Display Size: 6.72 inch.
6.75in(17.1 cm)1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026The page prints 17.15 cm as a full rectangle, with the viewable area smaller. The inch value 6.75 is from the Digit launch report.3Press articledigit.in/news/mobile-phones/oppo-a6x-launched-in-india-check-price-and-specs.htmlRead 16 October 20266.75-inch LCD, HD+, up to 120 Hz. OPPO prints 17.15 cm, which is 6.752 in.
Resolution
Pixel density
391.6ppi
255.9ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Max refresh rate
Min refresh rate
Not available
Touch sampling rate
Instant touch sampling
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (typical, claimed)
Not available
Outdoor brightness (claimed)
1,050nits1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Display Technology: High Brightness Mode up to 1050 nits. The maker names no HDR peak value. GSMArena calls the same figure peak brightness.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Type row: 1050 nits (peak), the same figure the maker calls High Brightness Mode.
Peak display brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Colour depth per channel
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Not available
Front camera cutout
Cover screen size
Not available
Not available
Cover screen resolution
Not available
Not available
Cover screen refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Cover screen type
Not available
Not available
Platform
6 of 10 differ
OS at launch
Android 151Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Operating System: ColorOS 15.0. The Android 15 base is from the Digit launch report.3Press articledigit.in/news/mobile-phones/oppo-a6x-launched-in-india-check-price-and-specs.htmlRead 16 October 2026ColorOS 15 based on Android 15.
Software
Latest stable OS (verified)
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AMotorola Moto G57 Power
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | ARM Cortex-A78 | 2.4 |
| 4 | ARM Cortex-A55 | 1.8 |
BOPPO A6x 5G
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.4 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.4GHz
2.4GHz
GPU
Qualcomm Adreno7Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/documents/Snapdragon-6s-Gen-4-Mobile-Platform-Product-Brief.pdfRead 15 October 2026The brief names a Qualcomm Adreno GPU with no number. Beebom says Adreno 810 and others say Adreno 710, so no number is stored.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026GPU: Adreno, with no number.
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
4 of 6 differ
RAM
8, 12GB1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Memory (RAM): 8GB LPDDR4X on the UK page. The Western Europe page lists 8 GB and 12 GB. GSMArena lists 8 and 12 GB with 256 GB. RAM Boost virtual memory is not counted.2Maker product pagemotorola.com/we/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026The German-language Western Europe page lists 8 GB LPDDR4X and 12 GB LPDDR4X, both with RAM Boost, and 256 GB built in.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Internal: 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM.
RAM type
Storage (nominal)
256GB1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Internal Storage: 256GB built-in. The 128 GB model of GSMArena is the India model and is not stored.3Maker product pageen-emea.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/190335/~/specifications---moto-g57-powerRead 15 October 2026Internal Storage: 256GB built-in.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Internal: 128 and 256 GB. SIM: Nano-SIM + eSIM for International and Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM for India and other regions.
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
None3Maker product pageen-emea.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/190335/~/specifications---moto-g57-powerRead 15 October 2026Memory Card (microSD): N/A.5Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3660/16/pdf/help-moto-g57-power-16-global-en-us.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hardware diagram: a tray for the SIM card only.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Card slot: No.
Not available
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
9 of 14 differ
Physical rear cameras
AMotorola Moto G57 Power
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | 1/1.95" | 0.8 | PDAF | Not available | Sony LYTIA 600 |
| Ultrawide | 8 | 2.2 | 1/4.0" | 1.12 | Fixed | 119.5° | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Rear Camera 1: 50 MP Sony LYTIA 600, f/1.8, 0.8 um pixel size (1.6 um with Quad Pixel), PDAF. Rear Camera 2: 8 MP ultra-wide (119.5 degree FOV), f/2.2, 1.12 um, fixed focus. Rear Camera 3 is a 2-in-1 light sensor and is not counted. The sensor sizes are from GSMArena. No OIS is listed.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Main 50 MP f/1.8 1/1.95 inch 0.8um PDAF. Ultrawide 8 MP f/2.2 120 degrees 1/4.0 inch 1.12um.
BOPPO A6x 5G
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2.2 | 77° |
Number of rear cameras
2
1
Main camera
50MP
13MP
Longest physical-lens optical zoom
Not available
Not available
Maximum photo digital zoom
Not available
Flash
Camera features
Night Vision Mode, Auto Night Vision, Portrait, Panorama, Pro Mode (w/ Long Exposure), Live Filter, HDR, Adobe Scan, Ultra-Res, Shot Optimisation, Auto Smile Capture, Google Lens integration, Dual Capture, Timelapse (w/ Hyperlapse), Slow Motion, Audio Zoom, RAW Photo Output1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Rear Camera Software and Rear Camera Video Software lists, shortened.
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, SLO-MO, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, HI-RES, Google Lens, PRO1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Rear shooting modes as printed on the page.
Maximum rear video rate per resolution
AMotorola Moto G57 Power
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 2560 | 1440 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
Source1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Rear main video capture: 2K (30fps), FHD (30fps/60fps). 2K is stored as 2560 x 1440, which GSMArena lists as 1440p. The ultra-wide records 2K 30 fps and FHD 30 fps.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Video: 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30fps. The maker lists 1080p at 60 fps for the main camera, which is stored.
BOPPO A6x 5G
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
| 1280 | 720 | 120 |
Max video resolution
2560 × 1440px
1920 × 1080px
Recorded video HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Log recording
Not available
Not available
Video recording codecs
Not available
Not available
Video stabilisation
Not available
Maximum slow-motion capture rate
Front camera
3 of 3 differ
Front cameras
AMotorola Moto G57 Power
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2.2 | 1/4.0" | 1.12 | Fixed |
BOPPO A6x 5G
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | 2.2 | 77° |
Maximum front video rate per resolution
AMotorola Moto G57 Power
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 2560 | 1440 | 30 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
BOPPO A6x 5G
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
Not available
Audio
3 of 4 differ
Stereo speakers
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Dolby Atmos, Hi-Res Audio1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Speakers row: Dolby Atmos and Hi-Res Audio. Footnote 13: Hi-Res needs compatible wired headphones.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Hi-Res audio: 24-bit/192kHz.
Not available
Network
6 of 10 differ
Network
GSM, UMTS, HSPA, LTE, 5G1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Networks: 5G sub-6, 4G LTE, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. HSPA is from GSMArena.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Technology: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G.
2G bands
3G bands
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B8, B20, B26, B28, B32, B38, B40, B41, B42, B711Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 20264G: LTE band 1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/32/38/40/41/42/71.
B1, B3, B5, B8, B19, B28B, B38, B40, B41, B42, B481Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026LTE FDD: Band 1/3/5/8/19/28B. LTE TDD: Band 38/40/41/42/48. The 28B notation is kept as printed.
5G bands
n1, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n26, n28, n38, n40, n41, n71, n75, n77, n781Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 20265G: NR band n1/n3/n5/n7/n8/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n71/n75/n77/n78.
n1, n3, n5, n8, n28B, n38, n40, n41, n48, n77, n781Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 20265G NR: n1/n3/n5/n8/n28B/n38/n40/n41/n48/n77/n78.
5G modes
Not available
5G mmWave
Maximum modem download rate
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi calling
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
5 of 13 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth audio codecs
Not available
NFC
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Not available
Positioning
Dual-frequency GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB data standard
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
IR blaster
Not available
Not available
Features and sensors
1 of 5 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Yes, type not stated1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Security: Face unlock. The page does not say 2D or 3D.5Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3660/16/pdf/help-moto-g57-power-16-global-en-us.pdfRead 15 October 2026Settings: Security & privacy, Device unlock, Face Unlock. The guide does not say 2D or 3D.
Sensors
Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, Sensor hub, SAR sensor, E-compass, Flicker detector3Maker product pageen-emea.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/190335/~/specifications---moto-g57-powerRead 15 October 2026Sensors: accelerometer, gyroscope, proximity, ambient light, sensor hub, fingerprint reader, SAR sensor, e-compass. The rear camera section adds a flicker detector in the 2-in-1 light sensor.
Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, E-compass, Accelerometer1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Proximity sensor, ambient light sensor, e-compass, accelerometer, side fingerprint sensor. No gyroscope is listed.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Haptic motor
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
11 of 17 differ
Rated battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Rated battery energy
Not available
Battery type
Silicon-carbon1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026Marketing text: advanced silicon-carbon technology. GSMArena lists Si/C Li-Ion.8Spec databasegsmarena.com/motorola_moto_g57_power_5g-14282.phpRead 15 October 2026Battery: Si/C Li-Ion 7000 mAh.
Claimed battery life
AMotorola Moto G57 Power
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Mixed use | 60 |
BOPPO A6x 5G
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 22.4 |
| Gaming | 11 |
| Talk time | 51.4 |
| Standby | 882.1 |
Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
Wired charging standards
Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
No3Maker product pageen-emea.support.motorola.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/190335/~/specifications---moto-g57-powerRead 15 October 2026Battery and charging section lists no wireless charging. The manual says the phone does not support it.5Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3660/16/pdf/help-moto-g57-power-16-global-en-us.pdfRead 15 October 2026Battery help: Your phone doesn't support wireless charging.
Not available
Wireless charging power
Not available
Not available
Wireless standards
Not available
Not available
Built-in alignment magnets
Not available
Not available
Reverse wireless output power
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Included adapter rated power
Not available
Measured
None of 9 known
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mixed-use battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
9 of 10 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR head (US)
Not available
1.138W/kg1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Head SAR 1.138 W/kg on the India page. India limits SAR to 1.6 W/kg averaged over 1 g of tissue, the same 1 g method as the US figure. The page does not name the method.8Press articlevoicendata.com/govt-sets-sar-norms-mobile-phonesRead 16 October 2026Indian DoT rule from 2011: handset SAR must not exceed 1.6 W/kg averaged over 1 g of tissue. This supports the 1 g method of OPPO India's figure. It does not state the phone's value.
SAR body (US)
Not available
0.893W/kg1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Body SAR 0.893 W/kg on the India page. Same 1 g method as the head value. The page does not name the separation distance.8Press articlevoicendata.com/govt-sets-sar-norms-mobile-phonesRead 16 October 2026Same DoT 1 g rule. The value itself comes from OPPO India's spec page.
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Hearing aid compatibility
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
moto g57 power, USB Type-C to USB Type-C cable, Guides, SIM tool, Protective Case1Maker product pagemotorola.com/gb/en/p/phones/moto-g/57-power/pmipmjf43mlRead 15 October 2026In the Box: Components and Device rows.
Phone x 1, Charger x 1, USB Data Cable x 1, SIM Ejector Tool x 1, Protective Case x 1, Quick Guide x 11Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026In the Box, as printed. The page adds: may vary in different markets.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
help.motorola.com/hc/3660/16/pdf/help-moto-g57-power-16-global-en-us.pdf5Owner's manualhelp.motorola.com/hc/3660/16/pdf/help-moto-g57-power-16-global-en-us.pdfRead 15 October 2026User guide for Android 16, global English version.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Warranty
None of 1 known
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all phones.






















