Phones / Compare
OPPO A6x 5G vs realme C85 5G
Product A: OPPO
84 of 162 known
Product B: realme
91 of 162 known
63 of 154 fields differ
- 40 different values
- 23 known for one only
- 33 the same
- 58 missing for both
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AOPPO: 78.5 × 166.6 mm
- Brealme: 77.9 × 166.1 mm
Weight
0 to 250 g
All 162 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
RMX52534Maker spec sheet (PDF)image05.realme.net/general/20251208/1765180794965e623af91c99141e4bd2718707dbf2976.pdfRead 15 October 2026realme EU Declaration of Conformity for type designation RMX5253, mobile phone, signed 2025.11.10. GSMArena lists RMX5253 as the C85 5G model.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/realme_c85_5g-14274.phpRead 15 October 2026Models: RMX5253.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Olive Green, Ice Blue1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Olive Green and Ice Blue.
Parrot Purple, Peacock Green1Maker product pagerealme.com/global/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Parrot Purple and Peacock Green.
Form factor
OS support period (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Security support period (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
9 of 16 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Thickness with camera bump
Not available
Not available
Folded dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
Frame
Not available
Not available
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Not available
Dust and water rating
Water resistance depth
Not available
Water resistance time
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
SIM capacity
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Stylus name
Not available
Not available
Display
8 of 24 differ
Screen size
6.75in(17.1 cm)1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026The page prints 17.15 cm as a full rectangle, with the viewable area smaller. The inch value 6.75 is from the Digit launch report.3Press articledigit.in/news/mobile-phones/oppo-a6x-launched-in-india-check-price-and-specs.htmlRead 16 October 20266.75-inch LCD, HD+, up to 120 Hz. OPPO prints 17.15 cm, which is 6.752 in.
Resolution
Pixel density
255.9ppi
254ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Max refresh rate
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touch sampling rate
Instant touch sampling
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (typical, claimed)
Outdoor brightness (claimed)
Peak display brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Minimum brightness
Not available
Not available
Colour depth per channel
DCI-P3 coverage
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Not available
Front camera cutout
Cover screen size
Not available
Not available
Cover screen resolution
Not available
Not available
Cover screen refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Cover screen type
Not available
Not available
Platform
1 of 10 differ
OS at launch
Android 151Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Operating System: ColorOS 15.0. The Android 15 base is from the Digit launch report.3Press articledigit.in/news/mobile-phones/oppo-a6x-launched-in-india-check-price-and-specs.htmlRead 16 October 2026ColorOS 15 based on Android 15.
Software
Latest stable OS (verified)
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AOPPO A6x 5G
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.4 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Brealme C85 5G
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.4 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2.4GHz
2.4GHz
GPU
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 6 differ
RAM
4, 6, 8GB3Maker product pagerealme.com/ph/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026The Philippines model is 8GB+256GB (8GB RAM, up to 16GB dynamic RAM expansion). Other RAM sizes are from GSMArena and retail listings.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/realme_c85_5g-14274.phpRead 15 October 2026Internal row: 128GB 4GB RAM, 128GB 6GB RAM, 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM.
RAM type
Not available
Storage (nominal)
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
Not available
Rear cameras
4 of 14 differ
Physical rear cameras
AOPPO A6x 5G
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2.2 | 77° |
Brealme C85 5G
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Autofocus | OIS | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.8 | 28 | 1/2.93" | PDAF | No | 76° | Sony IMX852 |
Source1Maker product pagerealme.com/global/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Rear Camera: Sony IMX852, 50MP, f/1.8, 76 degrees, 5P, PDAF. The focal length and sensor size are from the Philippines spec page.3Maker product pagerealme.com/ph/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Main camera: Sony IMX852, sensor size 1/2.93 inch, 28 mm, 76 degrees, f/1.8, 5P. No stabilisation is listed.
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
13MP
50MP
Longest physical-lens optical zoom
Not available
Not available
Maximum photo digital zoom
Not available
Not available
Flash
Camera features
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, SLO-MO, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, HI-RES, Google Lens, PRO1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Rear shooting modes as printed on the page.
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Cinematic, SLO-MO, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, HI-RES, Underwater, PRO, Hypertext, TILT-SHIFT, Street1Maker product pagerealme.com/global/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Rear shooting modes as printed on the page.
Maximum rear video rate per resolution
AOPPO A6x 5G
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
| 1280 | 720 | 120 |
Brealme C85 5G
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 120 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
1920 × 1080px
Recorded video HDR formats
Not available
Not available
Log recording
Not available
Not available
Video recording codecs
Not available
Not available
Video stabilisation
Not available
Not available
Front camera
1 of 3 differ
Front cameras
AOPPO A6x 5G
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | 2.2 | 77° |
Brealme C85 5G
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | 25 | 1/4" | 1.12 | 80° |
Source1Maker product pagerealme.com/global/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Front Camera: 8MP, f/2.0, 80 degrees, 4P.3Maker product pagerealme.com/ph/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Front camera: 8MP, sensor size 1/4 inch, 25 mm, 80 degrees, f/2.0, 4P.5Spec databasegsmarena.com/realme_c85_5g-14274.phpRead 15 October 2026Selfie camera: 8 MP, f/2.0, 26mm, 1/4.0 inch, 1.12 um. Only the 1.12 um pixel size is used. The maker states 25 mm.
Maximum front video rate per resolution
AOPPO A6x 5G
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
Brealme C85 5G
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
Front autofocus
Not available
Not available
Audio
2 of 4 differ
Stereo speakers
No3Maker product pagerealme.com/ph/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Audio: Hi-Res Single Downward-Firing Speaker, so not stereo.7Measurementhitechcentury.com/realme-c85-review-malaysiaRead 15 October 2026The review calls it a mono speaker with a single downward-firing speaker.8Reviewwalastech.com/reviews/realme-c85-5g-review-philippinesRead 15 October 2026Audio comes from a single downward-firing speaker, no stereo.
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Network
6 of 10 differ
Network
2G bands
3G bands
4G bands
B1, B3, B5, B8, B19, B28B, B38, B40, B41, B42, B481Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026LTE FDD: Band 1/3/5/8/19/28B. LTE TDD: Band 38/40/41/42/48. The 28B notation is kept as printed.
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B18, B19, B20, B28, B66, B38, B40, B411Maker product pagerealme.com/global/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 20264G LTE FDD Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/28/66 and LTE TDD Band 38/40/41.
5G bands
n1, n3, n5, n8, n28B, n38, n40, n41, n48, n77, n781Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 20265G NR: n1/n3/n5/n8/n28B/n38/n40/n41/n48/n77/n78.
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n26, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n77, n781Maker product pagerealme.com/global/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 20265G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n77/n78.
5G modes
Not available
5G mmWave
Maximum modem download rate
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi calling
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
4 of 13 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth audio codecs
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Bluetooth Audio Codec: SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD.
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.03Maker product pagerealme.com/ph/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Lists SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0 under wireless.
NFC
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Not available
Positioning
Dual-frequency GNSS
Not available
Connector
USB data standard
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
IR blaster
Not available
Not available
Features and sensors
2 of 5 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Yes, type not stated1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Facial Recognition: Supported. The page does not say 2D or 3D.
Not available
Sensors
Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, E-compass, Accelerometer1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Proximity sensor, ambient light sensor, e-compass, accelerometer, side fingerprint sensor. No gyroscope is listed.
Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, Color temperature sensor, E-compass, Accelerometer, Gyroscope1Maker product pagerealme.com/global/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, E-compass, Accelerometer, Gyroscope. The Philippines page adds a color temperature sensor.3Maker product pagerealme.com/ph/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Haptic motor
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
7 of 17 differ
Rated battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Rated battery energy
Not available
Battery type
Claimed battery life
AOPPO A6x 5G
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 22.4 |
| Gaming | 11 |
| Talk time | 51.4 |
| Standby | 882.1 |
Brealme C85 5G
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Audio playback | 145 |
| Talk time | 50 |
| Video streaming | 22 |
Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
Wired charging standards
Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Wireless charging power
Not available
Not available
Wireless standards
Not available
Not available
Built-in alignment magnets
Not available
Not available
Reverse wireless output power
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Charger in box
Included adapter rated power
Measured
4 of 9 differ
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mixed-use battery life (measured)
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
4 of 10 differ
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
Not available
SAR head (US)
1.138W/kg1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Head SAR 1.138 W/kg on the India page. India limits SAR to 1.6 W/kg averaged over 1 g of tissue, the same 1 g method as the US figure. The page does not name the method.8Press articlevoicendata.com/govt-sets-sar-norms-mobile-phonesRead 16 October 2026Indian DoT rule from 2011: handset SAR must not exceed 1.6 W/kg averaged over 1 g of tissue. This supports the 1 g method of OPPO India's figure. It does not state the phone's value.
Not available
SAR body (US)
0.893W/kg1Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026Body SAR 0.893 W/kg on the India page. Same 1 g method as the head value. The page does not name the separation distance.8Press articlevoicendata.com/govt-sets-sar-norms-mobile-phonesRead 16 October 2026Same DoT 1 g rule. The value itself comes from OPPO India's spec page.
Not available
SAR head (EU)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
Hearing aid compatibility
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Phone x 1, Charger x 1, USB Data Cable x 1, SIM Ejector Tool x 1, Protective Case x 1, Quick Guide x 11Maker product pageoppo.com/in/smartphones/series-a/a6x-5g/specsRead 16 October 2026In the Box, as printed. The page adds: may vary in different markets.
Phone, Charger, USB data cable, SIM Ejector Tool, Protective Case, Quick Guide, Safety Guide1Maker product pagerealme.com/global/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026Packing list: Phone, Charger, USB data cable, SIM Ejector Tool, Protective Case, Quick Guide, Safety Guide. May vary in different markets.3Maker product pagerealme.com/ph/realme-c85-5g/specsRead 15 October 2026
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
None of 1 known
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all phones.















