Monitors / Compare
MSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED vs MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
Product A: MSI
105 of 172 known
Change MSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
Compare the MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED with
Product B: MSI
96 of 172 known
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
MSI MPG 272URX QD-OLED
Dell Alienware AW3425DW
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G81SF 27"
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G80SD
GIGABYTE AORUS FO32U2P
Dell Alienware AW2725Q
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27UCDMG
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDMR
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
Change MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
Compare the MSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED with
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
MSI MPG 272URX QD-OLED
Dell Alienware AW3425DW
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G81SF 27"
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G80SD
GIGABYTE AORUS FO32U2P
Dell Alienware AW2725Q
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27UCDMG
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDMR
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED55 of 164 fields differ
- 27 different values
- 28 known for one only
- 54 the same
- 55 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Pixel densityA: 139.9ppiB: 109.1ppiMPG 321CURX QD-OLED is 30.8 ppi higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A240Hz
BNot listed
3440 × 1440Native for B
ANot listed
B240Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AMPG 321CURX QD-OLED: 714 × 423 mm
- BMPG 341CQPX QD-OLED: 812 × 361 mm
We have no stand height for MPG 321CURX QD-OLED, so it is drawn without its stand.
We have no stand height for MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED, so it is drawn without its stand.
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A8.4kg
B8.8kg
Box weight
A11.9kg
B12.45kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
MPG321CURXQDOLED, 3DD62Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026Cover identifies exact MPG 321CURX QD-OLED hardware model 3DD6, distinct from the MAG 321CUP 3DD5. This is a maker hardware identifier rather than a regional retail SKU.5Maker product pageus-store.msi.com/Monitors/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLEDRead 5 October 2026Exact US maker store Manufacturer Number MPG321CURXQDOLED. Contradictory leftover dimensions, 130 mm height travel and 10-degree pivot are excluded in favour of exact sheet/manual.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Not available
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Not available
Not available
Display
8 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
139.9ppi
109.1ppi
Pixel pitch
Not available
Active display area
Width699.48Height394.73mm(27.5 × 15.5 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/global/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 5 October 2026Maker publishes this H x V area, but native resolution multiplied by published 0.1814 mm pixel pitch gives a different area. The cause is not stated. Pixel pitch is omitted.
Width800.06Height337.06mm(31.5 × 13.3 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Active Display Area 800.06 (H) x 337.06 (V) mm.
Curved
Curvature radius
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
7 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
None (self-emissive)3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLEDRead 5 October 2026
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Samsung Display5Press articletftcentral.co.uk/news/msi-to-launch-mpg-341cqpx-34-ultrawide-240hz-qd-oled-monitorRead 11 October 2026Samsung Display QD-OLED panel, 34 inch, 3440 x 1440, 240 Hz, 1800R.6Press articletftcentral.co.uk/news/an-update-and-correction-for-the-new-34-ultrawide-240hz-qd-oled-panelRead 11 October 2026The article names MSI MPG 341CQPX among the monitors using this Samsung panel.
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Subpixel layout
Triangular RGB6Press articletftcentral.co.uk/news/an-update-and-correction-for-the-new-34-ultrawide-240hz-qd-oled-panelRead 11 October 2026The article describes the older first-generation sub-pixel shape, which the DisplayNinja review calls a triangular RGB layout.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review states a triangular RGB layout, the same as the 175 Hz generation.
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
HDR peak test window
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Refresh rate and motion
5 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
AMSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4a | USB-C |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 240HzDSC | 240HzDSC | 240HzDSC |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4a | USB-C |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3440 × 1440Native | 240Hz | 240HzDSC | 240Hz |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Notes: DisplayPort 3440x1440 up to 240 Hz, HDMI 3440x1440 up to 240 Hz, USB-C (DP alt) 3440x1440 up to 240 Hz with 98 W PD. A review says 240 Hz over DisplayPort needs DSC and that turning DSC off limits DP to 165 Hz. Bit depth and chroma are not stated.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: DisplayPort 1.4 with DSC. Disabling DSC over DP limits the monitor to 165 Hz (firmware FW.018 and later adds the toggle).
Max refresh rate
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over HDMI
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible, Adaptive-Sync1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/global/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 5 October 20262Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026Gaming p16 explicitly Adaptive-Sync toggle. This is protocol capability, rather than a VESA Adaptive-Sync certification claim.
Adaptive-Sync, G-SYNC Compatible, HDMI VRR1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026The datasheet lists G-Sync Compatible. The UK sheet lists Adaptive-Sync. A review says no official G-SYNC Compatible or FreeSync certification existed when it was tested.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/uk/monitor/MPG%20341CQPX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Dynamic Refresh Rate technology Adaptive-Sync.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review lists HDMI 2.1 VRR in the spec table.
VRR range per port
AMSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 240 |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 48 | 240 |
| HDMI | 48 | 240 |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Activated Range 48~240Hz, given as one range for the monitor. It is stored for DisplayPort and HDMI, where a review also confirms VRR.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: VRR works from 48 to 240 Hz.
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
5 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
5 of 19 differ
Video inputs
AMSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
| Type | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) | DSC |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 2 | 48 | Yes |
| DisplayPort | 1.4a | 1 | Not available | Yes |
| USB-C | 1.4 | 1 | Not available | Yes |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/global/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 5 October 2026Sheet provides counts and interface versions. Manual p 25 native 240 DSC On establishes DSC for all three input types. Maker main page explicitly HDMI 48 Gbps.2Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026Exact MPG 321CURX row p25 Standard Default Mode DSC On proves DSC capability for HDMI, DisplayPort and USB-C. Other columns belong to MAG 321CUP and are not transferred.3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLEDRead 5 October 2026Introduction and Console Mode explicitly full 48 Gbps HDMI 2.1 capability. Per-mode bit depth or compression state is not inferred from bandwidth.6Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-321curx-reviewRead 5 October 2026Exact Design and Connectivity explicitly USB-C with DP 1.4 Alt Mode. Maker sheet supplies counts/other versions. Manual p25 DSC On native 240 applies each input. Maker main page supplies HDMI 48 Gbps.
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Type | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 1.4a | 1 | Not available | 2.3 |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 2 | 48 | 2.3 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Video ports 1x Display Port 1.4a, 2x HDMI 2.1 (UWQHD@240Hz), 1x USB Type-C (DP alt.) w/ 98W PD. The UK sheet lists HDCP 2.3 for both HDMI and DisplayPort. The UK sheet and sales points say HDMI 2.1 has the full 48 Gbps bandwidth.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/uk/monitor/MPG%20341CQPX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026I/O ports: HDMI 2 (version 2.1, HDCP 2.3), DisplayPort 1 (version 1.4a, HDCP 2.3), USB Type C (DisplayPort Alternate) 1.
HDMI ports
2
2
DisplayPort ports
1
1
Highest HDMI version
2.1
2.1
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4a
1.4a
HDMI features
VRR, CEC2Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/uk/monitor/MPG%20341CQPX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Selling points mention the Console Mode with HDMI 2.1 at 48 Gbps. HDMI VRR comes from the review.3Maker product pageuk-store.msi.com/products/mpg-341cqpx-qd-oledRead 11 October 2026AI Vision and HDMI CEC Profile Sync supports multiple devices.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review lists HDMI 2.1 VRR.
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
AMSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-B | 2.0 | 1 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-B | 2.0 | 1 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026USB ports: 1x USB 2.0 Type-B.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: the KVM switches the keyboard and mouse between two PCs by choosing the USB option Type B or Type C in the OSD, so the USB-C port also takes USB data from a host. The hub is USB 2.0. The USB-C data version is not stated.
USB downstream hub ports
AMSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
KVM switch
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
1 of 5 differ
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
6 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Swivel
Pivot
Not available
Not available
Removable stand
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Joystick, Buttons, Software2Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026Navi Key pp 11-12 plus assignable G Key p 19. Maker main page Gaming Intelligence supplies software control. Power-only button is not counted.3Maker product pagemsi.com/Monitor/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLEDRead 5 October 2026Gaming Intelligence lets users configure monitor menus via keyboard and mouse.
Not available
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Gaming menu features
Smart Crosshair, Optix Scope, Night Vision, AI Vision, Refresh Rate, Alarm Clock2Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026
Not available
OLED care
1 of 3 differ
OLED care
Pixel Shift, Panel Protect, Static Screen Detection, Multi Logo Detection, Taskbar Detection, Boundary Detection2Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026pp 21-22 exact named functions. Maker webpage says some detection functions cannot operate with VRR, whereas own FW.016 review says they work with VRR. Firmware-dependent compatibility is not flattened into a boolean.
Pixel shift, Panel protection (refresh), Static screen detection, Boundary detection, Taskbar detection, Multi-logo detection3Maker product pageuk-store.msi.com/products/mpg-341cqpx-qd-oledRead 11 October 2026MSI OLED Care 2.0 lists pixel shift (movement), panel protection (refresh), and boundary, taskbar and multi-logo detection. Static screen detection is named in a French MSI store page and by the review.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review lists pixel shift, panel protect and static screen detection, plus multi-logo, taskbar and boundary detection.
Burn-in covered by warranty
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Warranty: 3 years (including panel burn-in).3Maker product pageuk-store.msi.com/products/mpg-341cqpx-qd-oledRead 11 October 2026MSI guarantees a 3-year warranty on OLED panels that includes protection against burn-in.
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Dimensions without stand
Width714Height423Depth123mm(28.1 × 16.7 × 4.8 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/global/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Width812Height361Depth130mm(32 × 14.2 × 5.1 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026812 x 130 x 361 mm (without stand), W x D x H. The with-stand figure 812 x 318 x 427 has no stated stand position, so only width and depth are stored.
Stand footprint
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Not available
Box dimensions
Width975Height513Depth185mm(38.4 × 20.2 × 7.3 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/global/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 5 October 2026Direct published Carton Dimension W x D x H 975 x 185 x 513 mm. This scope is kept without assuming a separate outer carton.
Width1,000Height513Depth233mm(39.4 × 20.2 × 9.2 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026WW carton 1000 x 233 x 513 mm, W x D x H. The outer carton is 1015 x 248 x 536 mm.
Power
3 of 13 differ
Power supply
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Certifications
3 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Low Blue Light, Flicker Free2Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026p 31 explicitly Low Blue Light and Flicker Free. Eco mode p 16 additionally names Eyesafe, which is not a TUV certificate name.
Not available
Low blue light
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor, Stand, Stand Base with Screw(s), Quick Start Guide, Power Cord, HDMI Cable, DisplayPort Cable, USB Type-B to A Cable, VESA Wall Mount Screws1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/global/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 5 October 2026Explicit global accessories plus manual p 3 core monitor/stand inventory. Generic manual calls HDMI/DP optional by country, so global published bundle does not promise every regional box.2Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026Package Contents p3 supplies Monitor, Stand, Stand Base with Screw(s), Quick Start Guide and wall-mount screws. The global sheet supplies explicit cable counts. Regional cable variations remain qualified.
DisplayPort cable, HDMI cable, USB Type A to Type B cable, Power cord (C13), Quick guide2Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/uk/monitor/MPG%20341CQPX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Accessory counts: DisplayPort cable 1, HDMI cable 1, USB Type A to Type B cable 1, power cord 1, quick guide 1. AC adaptor 0, USB-C cables 0.
Cables included
AMSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| HDMI 2.1 | 1 |
| DisplayPort 1.4a | 1 |
| Power Cord (C13) | 1 |
| USB Type-B to A | 1 |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 1 |
| HDMI | 1 |
| USB Type A to Type B | 1 |
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.msi.com/Monitor/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLED1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/global/MPG-321CURX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Spec sheet
Manual
files.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuide2Owner's manualfiles.bbystatic.com/0Sy6%2F%2FqbV4xLvmDRnyYZqA%3D%3D/MPG%2B321CURX%2BQD-OLED%2BUser%2BGuideRead 5 October 2026Authentic MSI MAG & MPG Series user guide V1.0 October 2024, explicitly MAG 321CUP QD-OLED and MPG 321CURX QD-OLED, 34 pages, hosted by BestBuy. Original indexed MSI English download returns 404.
Not available
EPREL registration number
21162604EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/electronicdisplays/2116260Read 5 October 2026Exact model identifier MPG 321CURX QD-OLED, published version 8. Regulatory November 1, 2024 market placement is not proof of retail availability.9EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/labels/electronicdisplays/Label_2116260.pdfRead 5 October 2026Official label registration 2116260 and exact model MPG 321CURX QD-OLED.
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.


