Monitors / Compare
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM vs MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
Product A: ASUS
118 of 172 known
Change ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
Compare the MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED with
Product B: MSI
96 of 172 known
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27UCDMG
Dell Alienware AW2725Q
MSI MPG 272URX QD-OLED
BenQ MOBIUZ EX271UZ
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G81SF 27"
Dell Alienware AW3425DW
Dell Alienware AW3225QF
MSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G80SH 27"
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM Gen3
Change MSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
Compare the ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM with
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27UCDMG
Dell Alienware AW2725Q
MSI MPG 272URX QD-OLED
BenQ MOBIUZ EX271UZ
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G81SF 27"
Dell Alienware AW3425DW
Dell Alienware AW3225QF
MSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED
Samsung Odyssey OLED G8 G80SH 27"
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM Gen382 of 164 fields differ
- 37 different values
- 45 known for one only
- 42 the same
- 40 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Pixel densityA: 163.2ppiB: 109.1ppiASUS is 54.1 ppi higher.
- Power use HDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 36WB: 50WASUS is 14 W lower.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 25.4WB: 32WASUS is 6.6 W lower.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A240Hz
BNot listed
3440 × 1440Native for B
ANot listed
B240Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- AASUS: 610.3 × 369.2 mm
- BMSI: 812 × 361 mm
We have no stand height for MSI, so it is drawn without its stand.
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A7.62kg
B8.8kg
Weight without stand
A5kg
B6.66kg
Box weight
A12.4kg
B12.45kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
PG27UCDM, 90LM0B30-B019711Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Model heading establishes PG27UCDM. Part number comes from the separately cited ASUS datasheet.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/d/d/9/3249322c8dac04e25c37cdf4197f284bead7.pdfRead 5 October 2026ASUS datasheet page 1: product number 90LM0B30-B01971 for ROG Swift PG27UCDM. No sales region inferred from suffix.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Not available
Display
11 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
163.2ppi
109.1ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width589.97Height332.93mm(23.2 × 13.1 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display Viewing Area (HxV): 589.97 x 332.93 mm. Published area is retained, not calculated from pitch. ASUS datasheet rounds this to 590 x 333 mm.
Width800.06Height337.06mm(31.5 × 13.3 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Active Display Area 800.06 (H) x 337.06 (V) mm.
Curved
Curvature radius
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Panel
11 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Samsung Display5Press articletftcentral.co.uk/news/msi-to-launch-mpg-341cqpx-34-ultrawide-240hz-qd-oled-monitorRead 11 October 2026Samsung Display QD-OLED panel, 34 inch, 3440 x 1440, 240 Hz, 1800R.6Press articletftcentral.co.uk/news/an-update-and-correction-for-the-new-34-ultrawide-240hz-qd-oled-panelRead 11 October 2026The article names MSI MPG 341CQPX among the monitors using this Samsung panel.
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Subpixel layout
Not available
Triangular RGB6Press articletftcentral.co.uk/news/an-update-and-correction-for-the-new-34-ultrawide-240hz-qd-oled-panelRead 11 October 2026The article describes the older first-generation sub-pixel shape, which the DisplayNinja review calls a triangular RGB layout.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review states a triangular RGB layout, the same as the 175 Hz generation.
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
HDR peak test window
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
HDR10, Dolby Vision1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Display: HDR10 and Dolby Vision.
Not available
HDR certification
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
11 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
AASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 2.1a UHBR20, 1.4 | USB-C |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 240Hz | 240Hz | 240Hz |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4a | USB-C |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3440 × 1440Native | 240Hz | 240HzDSC | 240Hz |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Notes: DisplayPort 3440x1440 up to 240 Hz, HDMI 3440x1440 up to 240 Hz, USB-C (DP alt) 3440x1440 up to 240 Hz with 98 W PD. A review says 240 Hz over DisplayPort needs DSC and that turning DSC off limits DP to 165 Hz. Bit depth and chroma are not stated.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: DisplayPort 1.4 with DSC. Disabling DSC over DP limits the monitor to 165 Hz (firmware FW.018 and later adds the toggle).
Max refresh rate
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over HDMI
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
240Hz
240Hz
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
120Hz
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible, VESA AdaptiveSync Display, HDMI VRR1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Features and Certificate name FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible and VESA AdaptiveSync Display 240Hz. HDMI VRR is separately verified by TFTCentral. Its early review says FreeSync Premium, superseded here by current maker Premium Pro claim.6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Console Gaming table marks HDMI-VRR supported. Early review names FreeSync Premium. Current maker names Premium Pro, which takes precedence.
Adaptive-Sync, G-SYNC Compatible, HDMI VRR1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026The datasheet lists G-Sync Compatible. The UK sheet lists Adaptive-Sync. A review says no official G-SYNC Compatible or FreeSync certification existed when it was tested.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/uk/monitor/MPG%20341CQPX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Dynamic Refresh Rate technology Adaptive-Sync.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review lists HDMI 2.1 VRR in the spec table.
VRR range per port
AASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 240 |
| DisplayPort | 48 | 240 |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 48 | 240 |
| HDMI | 48 | 240 |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Activated Range 48~240Hz, given as one range for the monitor. It is stored for DisplayPort and HDMI, where a review also confirms VRR.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: VRR works from 48 to 240 Hz.
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Not available
Measured
3 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 19 differ
Video inputs
AASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
| Type | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 2.1a UHBR20 | 1 | 80 |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 2 | 48 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 | Not available |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Type | Version | Count | Max bandwidth (Gbps) | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 1.4a | 1 | Not available | 2.3 |
| HDMI | 2.1 | 2 | 48 | 2.3 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Video ports 1x Display Port 1.4a, 2x HDMI 2.1 (UWQHD@240Hz), 1x USB Type-C (DP alt.) w/ 98W PD. The UK sheet lists HDCP 2.3 for both HDMI and DisplayPort. The UK sheet and sales points say HDMI 2.1 has the full 48 Gbps bandwidth.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/uk/monitor/MPG%20341CQPX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026I/O ports: HDMI 2 (version 2.1, HDCP 2.3), DisplayPort 1 (version 1.4a, HDCP 2.3), USB Type C (DisplayPort Alternate) 1.
HDMI ports
2
2
DisplayPort ports
1
1
Highest HDMI version
2.1
2.1
Highest DisplayPort version
2.1a UHBR20
1.4a
HDMI features
CEC, VRR, ALLM3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026System Setup 3-15: ASUS Power Sync controls CEC source power. TFTCentral Console Gaming verifies HDMI VRR and ALLM.6Measurementtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg27ucdmRead 5 October 2026Console Gaming table explicitly marks HDMI-VRR and Auto Low Latency Mode (ALLM) supported. CEC separately sourced to manual.
VRR, CEC2Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/uk/monitor/MPG%20341CQPX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Selling points mention the Console Mode with HDMI 2.1 at 48 Gbps. HDMI VRR comes from the review.3Maker product pageuk-store.msi.com/products/mpg-341cqpx-qd-oledRead 11 October 2026AI Vision and HDMI CEC Profile Sync supports multiple devices.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review lists HDMI 2.1 VRR.
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
AASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-B | 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-B | 2.0 | 1 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026USB ports: 1x USB 2.0 Type-B.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review: the KVM switches the keyboard and mouse between two PCs by choosing the USB option Type B or Type C in the OSD, so the USB-C port also takes USB data from a host. The hub is USB 2.0. The USB-C data version is not stated.
USB downstream hub ports
AASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 1 | 3 |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
KVM switch
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026I/O Ports: Earphone jack Yes. ASUS datasheet specifies 3.5 mm.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/d/d/9/3249322c8dac04e25c37cdf4197f284bead7.pdfRead 5 October 2026Connectivity page 2: Kopfhörer-Anschluss 3.5 mm.
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
2 of 5 differ
Speakers
Not available
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
11 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Swivel
Pivot
Counterclockwise90°Clockwise90°3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: pivot +/-90 degrees.
Not available
Removable stand
Not available
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Not available
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Gaming menu features
FPS Counter, Crosshair, Dynamic Crosshair, Sniper, Timer, Stopwatch, Display Alignment, GameVisual, Shadow Boost, Aspect Control3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026GamePlus 1.3.3 and Gaming 3-2 to 3-3 list these functions. Image 3-5 names Aspect Control.
Not available
OLED care
1 of 3 differ
OLED care
Screen Saver, Pixel Cleaning, Pixel Cleaning Reminder, Screen Move, Auto Logo Brightness, Neo Proximity Sensor, OLED Usage Info3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026OLED Care 3-8 to 3-9 names these options. Latest manual used rather than older review menu screenshots.
Pixel shift, Panel protection (refresh), Static screen detection, Boundary detection, Taskbar detection, Multi-logo detection3Maker product pageuk-store.msi.com/products/mpg-341cqpx-qd-oledRead 11 October 2026MSI OLED Care 2.0 lists pixel shift (movement), panel protection (refresh), and boundary, taskbar and multi-logo detection. Static screen detection is named in a French MSI store page and by the review.7Reviewdisplayninja.com/msi-mpg-341cqpx-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review lists pixel shift, panel protect and static screen detection, plus multi-logo, taskbar and boundary detection.
Burn-in covered by warranty
Yes1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Warranty: 3 years (including panel burn-in).3Maker product pageuk-store.msi.com/products/mpg-341cqpx-qd-oledRead 11 October 2026MSI guarantees a 3-year warranty on OLED panels that includes protection against burn-in.
Burn-in warranty length
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width610.3Height (lowest)439.5Height (highest)549.5Depth218.8mm(24 × 17.3 to 21.6 × 8.6 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16 explicitly labels lowest 610.3 x 439.5 x 218.8 mm and highest 610.3 x 549.5 x 218.8 mm.
Dimensions without stand
Width610.3Height369.2Depth70.5mm(24 × 14.5 × 2.8 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-16: 610.3 x 369.2 x 70.5 mm without stand. Matches webpage and ASUS datasheet. Outline 3-18 instead marks 66.5 mm depth and 352.4 mm height, an unresolved drawing conflict.
Width812Height361Depth130mm(32 × 14.2 × 5.1 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026812 x 130 x 361 mm (without stand), W x D x H. The with-stand figure 812 x 318 x 427 has no stated stand position, so only width and depth are stored.
Stand footprint
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Box dimensions
Width490Height894Depth188mm(19.3 × 35.2 × 7.4 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026Specifications 3-17 explicitly labels 490 x 894 x 188 mm (W x H x D). Webpage and datasheet reverse first two axes and give 896 mm instead of 894 mm. Manual published orientation retained.
Width1,000Height513Depth233mm(39.4 × 20.2 × 9.2 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/datasheet/monitor/id/MPG-341CQPX-QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026WW carton 1000 x 233 x 513 mm, W x D x H. The outer carton is 1015 x 248 x 536 mm.
Box weight
Power
4 of 13 differ
Power supply
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
5 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
TÜV certifications
TÜV Flicker-free, TÜV Low Blue Light (Hardware Solution)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Certificate lists both exact names.
Not available
Low blue light
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
DisplayPort 2.1 (DP80) cable, HDMI Ultra High Speed Cable, Microfiber cloth, Power cord, Quick start guide, ROG pouch, ROG sticker, USB 3.2 cable, USB-C cable, VESA mount kit, Warranty Card1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Accessories vary by region. Manual 1-1 calls USB-C, HDMI, DP and USB cables optional. No paper color-calibration report is listed.
DisplayPort cable, HDMI cable, USB Type A to Type B cable, Power cord (C13), Quick guide2Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/specSheet/uk/monitor/MPG%20341CQPX%20QD-OLED.pdfRead 11 October 2026Accessory counts: DisplayPort cable 1, HDMI cable 1, USB Type A to Type B cable 1, power cord 1, quick guide 1. AC adaptor 0, USB-C cables 0.
Cables included
AASUS ROG Swift OLED PG27UCDM
| Type |
|---|
| DisplayPort 2.1 (DP80) cable |
| HDMI Ultra High Speed Cable |
| Power cord |
| USB 3.2 cable |
| USB-C cable |
BMSI MPG 341CQPX QD-OLED
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| DisplayPort | 1 |
| HDMI | 1 |
| USB Type A to Type B | 1 |
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
rog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-swift-oled-pg27ucdm/specRead 5 October 2026Exact-model product page.
Not available
Spec sheet
Manual
dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdf3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/PG27UCDM/ASUS_PG27UCDM_UM-EN.pdfRead 5 October 2026User Guide, English edition. Correct filename uses UM-EN.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.



