Wireless speakers / Compare
OontZ Angle 3 (4th Gen) vs soundcore Boom Go 3i
Product A: OontZ
41 of 96 known
Change OontZ Angle 3 (4th Gen)
Product B: soundcore
55 of 96 known
Change soundcore Boom Go 3i
48 of 87 fields differ
- 19 different values
- 29 known for one only
- 10 the same
- 29 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 82 wireless speakers.
- Charging timeLower is betterA: 7hB: 4hsoundcore is 3 h lower.
All 96 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
SWOA3BLK3, SWOA3SBL3, SWOA3GOLF, SWOA3ORG4, SWOA3PNK3, SWOA3RED3, COKE-SWOA3, SWOA3WHT42Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speaker.jsonRead 23 October 2026Variant SKUs of the maker's Shopify feed. The black, blue and golf SKUs are SWOA3BLK3, SWOA3SBL3 and SWOA3GOLF.
D5103, D5103010, D5103020, D5103030, D51030502Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026Public store feed lists SKUs D5103010, D5103020, D5103030 and D5103050. D5103 is the hardware model on the EU declaration. Two-pack bundle SKUs (BUNDLE-D5103010-2 and similar) are excluded.17Maker spec sheet (PDF)salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000036183/en_US/000036183.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU and UK Declaration of Conformity for model D5103.
GTIN / EAN
685450128650, 685450128667, 850014338053, 685450128469, 685450128711, 685450128674, 193420025583, 6854501291142Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speaker.jsonRead 23 October 2026Variant barcodes in the same feed, in the same order as the SKUs.
194644310219, 194644310165, 194644310189, 1946443099922Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026Barcodes of the four single-speaker SKUs. The two-pack bundles have no barcode.3Maker product pagede.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026German store barcodes match the US store barcodes.
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$79.991Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Regular price $79.99 USD, no compare-at price. Matches the launch price in the SoundGuys announcement.18Press articlesoundguys.com/soundcore-announces-boom-go-3i-compact-bluetooth-speaker-150291Read 15 October 2026Expected to retail for $79.99 (US).19Reviewsoundguys.com/soundcore-boom-go-3i-review-a-rugged-speaker-for-outdoor-adventures-154204Read 15 October 2026Review header lists $79.99.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
US, DE2Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026US store sells all four SKUs.3Maker product pagede.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026German store sells the same four SKUs in EUR and shows them available.
Colours
Black, Blue, Golf-Green, Orange, Pink, Red, Red-Coke, White2Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speaker.jsonRead 23 October 2026Variant names in the same feed, as written by the maker.
Speaker type
Audio
12 of 18 differ
Audio channels
Audio drivers
AOontZ Angle 3 (4th Gen)
| Driver type | Count |
|---|---|
| Dual precision stereo driver | 2 |
Source1Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speakerRead 23 October 2026Page: dual precision acoustic drivers. The manual calls them dual precision stereo drivers. No diameter or power per driver is published by the maker.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 5: dual precision stereo drivers. No size or power is given.
Bsoundcore Boom Go 3i
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Full-range dynamic driver | 1 | 53.34 |
Source4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Speaker Driver 2.1 inches (53.34 mm). The guide does not state the driver shape or power. It is stored as a diameter of one driver. Reviewers describe one driver.20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026Reviewer describes one dynamic 2-inch driver rated at 15 W. The maker manual gives 2.1 inches.22Retailer pagepanacompu.com/panama/en/product-information/anker-soundcore-boom-go-3i-portable-wireless-speaker-with-bassup-20-bluetooth-usb-c-midnight-blackRead 15 October 2026Retailer says Full-Range Driver x 1.
Passive radiators
11Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speakerRead 23 October 2026Page: downward-facing passive radiator. Manual page 5 shows one passive bass radiator.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 5: one passive bass radiator with its own grille.
Rated audio power
Not available
Not available
Rated audio power on mains
Not available
Not available
Audio output power (unspecified rating)
Not available
15W1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says 15W powerful output and 92 dB peak loudness. No continuous, RMS or peak basis is stated, so only the unspecified-rating field is filled. 92 dB is a loudness figure and not a power value.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Audio Output Power 15 W. No continuous or RMS basis.14Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/product-description/a08e200000K6u8tAABRead 15 October 2026Output power 15W.
Peak audio power
Not available
Frequency response lower limit (claimed)
Not available
Frequency response upper limit (claimed)
Not available
Signal-to-noise ratio (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Adjustable equalizer
Equalizer bands
Not available
Automatic sound adjustment
Not available
Not available
Sound modes
Not available
BassUp, Normal, Eco Mode, soundcore Signature, Treble Boost, Voice, Balanced4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Button table lists 3 sound modes BassUp, Normal and Eco Mode. The app lists four EQ presets soundcore Signature, Treble Boost, Voice and Balanced. Eco Mode turns off lights and BassUp for longer playtime.
Wireless stereo pairing
Speaker link protocols
True Wireless Stereo (TWS), Auracast4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026TWS for two speakers and Auracast mode for three or more.15Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033526/en_US/000033526.pdfRead 15 October 2026QSG explains TWS for two speakers and Auracast for three or more.20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026TWS stereo for two speakers and Auracast to chain more.21Reviewchina-gadgets.de/soundcore-boom-go-3i-testRead 15 October 2026Auracast speakers cannot link with older PartyCast speakers.
Max linked speakers
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 16 differ
Bluetooth audio playback
Bluetooth version
6.04Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Bluetooth Version 6.0.6Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/What-Bluetooth-version-does-the-Boom-Go-3i-useRead 15 October 2026Answer says Bluetooth 6.0.
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Bluetooth profiles
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth LE Audio
Not available
Not available
Auracast
Not available
Yes4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dedicated Auracast button and Auracast Mode section. One speaker connects to a phone and the Auracast button on several Boom Go 3i speakers syncs the audio. It works with soundcore devices that use the same Auracast protocol and is not compatible with PartyCast.16Maker product pageankerjapan.com/products/d5103Read 15 October 2026Auracast supported. Three or more speakers can be linked.
Multipoint
Yes4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Bluetooth button press with one speaker connected enables the Dual Connections feature. If a second connected device starts playing, the speaker takes over.20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026Multipoint allows pairing with two devices at once.
Multipoint source devices
24Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dual Connections means two sources. The review at headphonecheck.com says two devices at once.20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026Two devices at once.
Bluetooth range (claimed)
30.48m1Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speakerRead 23 October 2026Up to 100 unobstructed feet, stored as 30.48 m.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 10: device within 100 unobstructed feet. Stored as 30.48 m.
Wi-Fi standards
Not available
Not available
Network audio protocols
Not available
Not available
USB audio input
Not available
USB drive playback
Not available
USB audio file formats
Not available
Not available
Ports
AOontZ Angle 3 (4th Gen)
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 | Charging input |
| 3.5 mm audio | 1 | AUX audio input |
Source1Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speakerRead 23 October 2026Page: 3.5 mm AUX input and USB Type-C charging cable.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 4 lists the AUX IN jack and the USB Type C charging connector under a rubber flap.
Bsoundcore Boom Go 3i
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 | Charging input and power-bank output |
Source4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026One USB-C charging port. It also supplies power to other devices.10Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/Does-the-Boom-Go-3i-have-an-aux-in-portRead 15 October 2026Answer says there is no aux-in port.
Controls and software
6 of 8 differ
Speakerphone
Yes1Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speakerRead 23 October 2026Page: built-in speakerphone microphone.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 17: wireless hands-free speakerphone over Bluetooth with smartphones and iPhones only. Page 4 shows the built-in microphone.
Voice assistants
Not available
Not available
Controls
Power, Bluetooth pairing and speakerphone, Play/pause, Volume up and track forward, Volume down and track back3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Pages 2 and 9: power, Bluetooth and speakerphone, play/pause, volume up and down. Holding volume up or down for 2 seconds is track forward or back.
Power, Bluetooth pairing, TWS pairing, Auracast pairing, Volume up/down, Play/pause, Next/previous track, Sound mode (BassUp, Normal, Eco), Light effects on/off and selection, Emergency alarm, Factory reset4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Button table. Mode button functions can be changed in the app. Reset is Bluetooth plus Volume Up held for 10 seconds.15Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033526/en_US/000033526.pdfRead 15 October 2026QSG shows the sound mode button (BassUp, Normal, Eco) and says button functions can be changed in the app.
Companion app
Not available
App platforms
Not available
User firmware updates
Not available
Built-in lighting
Not available
Yes1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page lists 6 music-reactive modes and 8 ambient lighting modes with customizable colors. The mode names are not published, so no mode list is stored.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026LED light strips change with the rhythm of the music. Mode button switches effects.
Lighting modes
Not available
Not available
Smart home
None of 3 known
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
6 of 17 differ
Built-in battery
Playback time (claimed)
24h1Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speakerRead 23 October 2026Page: up to 24 hours at 2/3 volume. The maker conflicts with itself. The Help Center spec table, the compare page, the product page compare card, the 2020 manual and pages from 2021 to 2025 state up to 14 hours. The current manual (V5.1) and the page text state 24 hours. The manual is stored.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 6: up to 24 hours on a full charge at 2/3 volume. Louder volumes reduce play time. The 2020 manual for the same name says up to 14 hours.
24h1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says 24 hours of playtime on a single charge. The conditions are in the FAQ.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Playtime 24 Hours and that it varies by volume level and music content.7Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/How-long-does-the-Boom-Go-3i-s-battery-last-when-playing-musicRead 15 October 2026Standard: up to 24 hours at 50% volume with lighting off and BassUp sound mode enabled. Other scenarios are 12 hours with lighting on and BassUp at 50% volume and 6 hours at 100% volume with lighting on and BassUp.14Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/product-description/a08e200000K6u8tAABRead 15 October 2026Battery Life 24 H.16Maker product pageankerjapan.com/products/d5103Read 15 October 2026Normally up to 24 hours.21Reviewchina-gadgets.de/soundcore-boom-go-3i-testRead 15 October 2026Reviewer roughly confirmed 24 hours at about 50% volume with lights off and BassUp on, spread over several days. This is not a measured value.
Playback with battery extension (claimed)
Not available
40h7Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/How-long-does-the-Boom-Go-3i-s-battery-last-when-playing-musicRead 15 October 2026Power-saving: up to 40 hours at 50% volume with lighting off and Eco mode enabled. Total runtime, not extra hours. The 22 hour Eco figure in the January announcement was replaced.16Maker product pageankerjapan.com/products/d5103Read 15 October 2026Up to 40 hours in Eco mode. Volume and use conditions affect it.
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Battery capacity
4,800mAh4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Battery Capacity 4800 mAh. Voltage and Wh are not published.16Maker product pageankerjapan.com/products/d5103Read 15 October 20264800 mAh built-in battery.
Nominal battery voltage
Not available
Not available
Battery chemistry
User-replaceable battery
Full charge time
4h4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Charging Time 4 Hours.8Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/What-is-the-charging-power-and-charging-time-for-the-Boom-Go-3iRead 15 October 2026About 4 hours to fully charge with a 5V/3A charger. Simultaneous playback is not stated.
Quick charge duration
Not available
Not available
Playback after quick charge
Not available
Not available
Charging input rating
Not available
5 V DC, 3 A4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Power Input 5V 3A. The guide recommends a charger with 0.05 W to 15 W output. That is an adapter recommendation and not a device maximum.8Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/What-is-the-charging-power-and-charging-time-for-the-Boom-Go-3iRead 15 October 2026Recommends a charger rated up to 5V/3A.
Max charging input
Not available
Not available
USB Power Delivery charging
Not available
Not available
Charges other devices
Yes1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says it doubles as a portable charger and charges an iPhone 17 from 0% to 40% in about 1 hour. No output wattage is published.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Charging Other Devices section. Reverse charging does not work when the battery is below 10%.
Max power-bank output
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Not available
Durability
4 of 5 differ
Dust and water rating
IPX51Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speakerRead 23 October 2026Page: IPX5 for splashes, light rain and gentle spray. Not designed for partial or full submersion.3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 16: IPX5. The rubber flap must be closed.
IP681Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says certified IP68 for dust and waterproof protection.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says IP68.14Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/product-description/a08e200000K6u8tAABRead 15 October 2026Waterproof IP68.
Floats
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance
Not available
Yes1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says tested to withstand drops of up to 1 meter (3.28 ft).11Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/Does-the-Boom-Go-3i-have-drop-protectionRead 15 October 2026Drop protection up to 3.28 ft (1 meter).
Drop test height
Not available
1m1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Published 1 m (3.28 ft). Surface is not stated.11Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/Does-the-Boom-Go-3i-have-drop-protectionRead 15 October 20261 m. Maker asks users not to run drop tests on purpose.
Carry features
Not available
Dual-mode silicone mounting strap (attachment loop or carrying handle)1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Dual-slot silicone strap works in clip mode and strap mode.
Measured
1 of 6 differ
Max sound pressure (measured)
Not available
Not available
Low-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
High-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 3 differ
Dimensions
Width133.35Height66.04Depth71.12mm(5.3 × 2.6 × 2.8 in)5Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B010OYASRGRead 23 October 2026Brand section: 5.25 inches long, 2.6 inches high and 2.8 inches wide. The technical table gives 2.8 in D by 5.3 in W by 2.6 in H, which fixes the axes. Stored the maker's 5.25 in as width: 133.35 mm, 2.6 in as height: 66.04 mm and 2.8 in as depth: 71.12 mm.
Not available
Weight
Not available
Body materials
Rubberized plastic, Silicone strap20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026Impact-resistant plastic, silicone casing and a front grille.21Reviewchina-gadgets.de/soundcore-boom-go-3i-testRead 15 October 2026Back and narrow sides are slightly rubberized plastic. The strap is silicone.
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
EU Declaration of Conformity (Radio Equipment Directive 2014/53/EU)17Maker spec sheet (PDF)salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000036183/en_US/000036183.pdfRead 15 October 2026Declaration to Radio Equipment Directive 2014/53/EU, RoHS and battery regulation. Dated 2026-03-18. No FCC ID is printed in the maker documents.
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Speaker, USB Type-C charging cable, Quick-start guide3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Page 1: speaker, USB Type C charging cable and the quick-start guide.4Maker product pagetheoontz.com/pages/oontz-angle-3-gen-4Read 23 October 2026Specifications section, In the Package: speaker, USB Type-C charging cable and Quick-Start Guide.
Boom Go 3i speaker, USB-C to USB-C charging cable, Quick Start Guide12Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/What-s-in-the-package-for-the-Boom-Go-3iRead 15 October 2026Speaker, Quick Start Guide and USB-C charging cable. No charger.
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.theoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speaker1Maker product pagetheoontz.com/products/oontz-angle-3-bluetooth-speakerRead 23 October 2026OontZ official store page for OontZ Angle 3 (4th Gen). Text copy was refreshed in 2026. Pages from 2021 to 2025 sold the Angle 3 as a 10 W, 14 hour speaker.
Spec sheet
www.theoontz.com/pages/oontz-angle-3-gen-44Maker product pagetheoontz.com/pages/oontz-angle-3-gen-4Read 23 October 2026Help Center article with a Specifications section. Its table says up to 14 hours of playtime, up to 5 hours of charging and a 5 V 3.0 A maximum charger. Those lines conflict with the PDF manual that the same article links to, so only the links and the box contents are taken from it.
Not available
Manual
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdf3Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0642/4844/7212/files/oontz-angle-3-gen-4-manual.pdfRead 23 October 2026Quick Start Guide V5.1, 32 pages, linked from the Help Center page for the Angle 3 (Gen 4). PDF metadata shows a June 2026 export. The earlier 4th Gen manual (August 2020) is a different revision.
salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdf4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026English user guide D5103, created 2026-06-02 on the Soundcore support page. The 2026-02 version has no Dual Connections text.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all wireless speakers.























