Wireless speakers / Compare
JBL Go 5 vs soundcore Boom Go 3i
Product A: JBL
56 of 96 known
Product B: soundcore
55 of 96 known
Change soundcore Boom Go 3i
43 of 87 fields differ
- 25 different values
- 18 known for one only
- 17 the same
- 27 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 82 wireless speakers.
- Playback time (claimed)A: 8hB: 24hsoundcore is 3 times higher.
- Charging timeLower is betterA: 3hB: 4hJBL is 1 h lower.
Weight
0 to 25,000 g
All 96 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
D5103, D5103010, D5103020, D5103030, D51030502Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026Public store feed lists SKUs D5103010, D5103020, D5103030 and D5103050. D5103 is the hardware model on the EU declaration. Two-pack bundle SKUs (BUNDLE-D5103010-2 and similar) are excluded.17Maker spec sheet (PDF)salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000036183/en_US/000036183.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU and UK Declaration of Conformity for model D5103.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
194644310219, 194644310165, 194644310189, 1946443099922Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026Barcodes of the four single-speaker SKUs. The two-pack bundles have no barcode.3Maker product pagede.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026German store barcodes match the US store barcodes.
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
JBL Go 47Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/jbl-go-5-reviewRead 8 October 2026Own review explicitly identifies Go 4 as predecessor. Its specs are not inherited.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$79.991Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Regular price $79.99 USD, no compare-at price. Matches the launch price in the SoundGuys announcement.18Press articlesoundguys.com/soundcore-announces-boom-go-3i-compact-bluetooth-speaker-150291Read 15 October 2026Expected to retail for $79.99 (US).19Reviewsoundguys.com/soundcore-boom-go-3i-review-a-rugged-speaker-for-outdoor-adventures-154204Read 15 October 2026Review header lists $79.99.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, DE2Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026US store sells all four SKUs.3Maker product pagede.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-sound.jsRead 15 October 2026German store sells the same four SKUs in EUR and shows them available.
Colours
Audio
9 of 18 differ
Audio channels
Audio drivers
AJBL Go 5
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Full-range transducer | 1 | 45 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwf293402f/pdfs/JBL_GO_5_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Technical Specifications lists a 45 mm transducer. Actual SoundGuys review describes its single 45 mm driver, while TechRadar explicitly identifies a single full-range 45 mm driver. Driver implementation type and passive radiator count are not separately published in these sources.6Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-go-5-review-small-upgrades-same-ultra-portable-appeal-156037Read 8 October 2026Actual Go 5 review identifies its 45 mm driver, distinct from the previous Go 4 output rating.7Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/jbl-go-5-reviewRead 8 October 2026Actual Go 5 review explicitly identifies its single full-range 45 mm driver. This confirms the powered driver count rather than inferring count from total RMS output.
Bsoundcore Boom Go 3i
| Driver type | Count | Diameter (mm) |
|---|---|---|
| Full-range dynamic driver | 1 | 53.34 |
Source4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Speaker Driver 2.1 inches (53.34 mm). The guide does not state the driver shape or power. It is stored as a diameter of one driver. Reviewers describe one driver.20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026Reviewer describes one dynamic 2-inch driver rated at 15 W. The maker manual gives 2.1 inches.22Retailer pagepanacompu.com/panama/en/product-information/anker-soundcore-boom-go-3i-portable-wireless-speaker-with-bassup-20-bluetooth-usb-c-midnight-blackRead 15 October 2026Retailer says Full-Range Driver x 1.
Passive radiators
Not available
Rated audio power
Not available
Rated audio power on mains
Not available
Not available
Audio output power (unspecified rating)
Not available
15W1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says 15W powerful output and 92 dB peak loudness. No continuous, RMS or peak basis is stated, so only the unspecified-rating field is filled. 92 dB is a loudness figure and not a power value.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Audio Output Power 15 W. No continuous or RMS basis.14Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/product-description/a08e200000K6u8tAABRead 15 October 2026Output power 15W.
Peak audio power
Not available
Not available
Frequency response lower limit (claimed)
Frequency response upper limit (claimed)
Signal-to-noise ratio (claimed)
Not available
Adjustable equalizer
Equalizer bands
Automatic sound adjustment
Not available
Not available
Sound modes
BassUp, Normal, Eco Mode, soundcore Signature, Treble Boost, Voice, Balanced4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Button table lists 3 sound modes BassUp, Normal and Eco Mode. The app lists four EQ presets soundcore Signature, Treble Boost, Voice and Balanced. Eco Mode turns off lights and BassUp for longer playtime.
Wireless stereo pairing
Speaker link protocols
True Wireless Stereo (TWS), Auracast4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026TWS for two speakers and Auracast mode for three or more.15Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033526/en_US/000033526.pdfRead 15 October 2026QSG explains TWS for two speakers and Auracast for three or more.20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026TWS stereo for two speakers and Auracast to chain more.21Reviewchina-gadgets.de/soundcore-boom-go-3i-testRead 15 October 2026Auracast speakers cannot link with older PartyCast speakers.
Max linked speakers
Not available
Not available
Max Bluetooth group speakers
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
7 of 16 differ
Bluetooth audio playback
Bluetooth version
6.04Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Bluetooth Version 6.0.6Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/What-Bluetooth-version-does-the-Boom-Go-3i-useRead 15 October 2026Answer says Bluetooth 6.0.
Bluetooth codecs
Bluetooth profiles
Not available
Bluetooth LE Audio
Not available
Not available
Auracast
Yes4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dedicated Auracast button and Auracast Mode section. One speaker connects to a phone and the Auracast button on several Boom Go 3i speakers syncs the audio. It works with soundcore devices that use the same Auracast protocol and is not compatible with PartyCast.16Maker product pageankerjapan.com/products/d5103Read 15 October 2026Auracast supported. Three or more speakers can be linked.
Multipoint
Yes4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Bluetooth button press with one speaker connected enables the Dual Connections feature. If a second connected device starts playing, the speaker takes over.20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026Multipoint allows pairing with two devices at once.
Multipoint source devices
Not available
24Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dual Connections means two sources. The review at headphonecheck.com says two devices at once.20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026Two devices at once.
Bluetooth range (claimed)
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi standards
Not available
Not available
Network audio protocols
Not available
Not available
USB audio input
Not available
USB audio file formats
Not available
Not available
Ports
AJBL Go 5
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 | Charging and wired audio input |
Bsoundcore Boom Go 3i
| Connector | Count | Role |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 1 | Charging input and power-bank output |
Source4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026One USB-C charging port. It also supplies power to other devices.10Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/Does-the-Boom-Go-3i-have-an-aux-in-portRead 15 October 2026Answer says there is no aux-in port.
Controls and software
3 of 8 differ
Speakerphone
Voice assistants
Not available
Not available
Controls
Power, Bluetooth pairing, Play/pause, Next/previous track, Volume up/down, Auracast linking, USB audio activation, Lighting on/off, Factory reset3Owner's manualjbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwcceee1f9/pdfs/PA_JBL_GO_5_QSG_Global_SOP_V6_online.pdfRead 8 October 2026QSG Bluetooth pairing diagram gives play/pause once, next twice, previous three times and volume buttons. Power, Bluetooth and Auracast controls are separate. Lossless playback holds play while connecting USB. Reset holds plus and play for more than two seconds. Lighting can be enabled/disabled through the app and the shown on/off control.
Power, Bluetooth pairing, TWS pairing, Auracast pairing, Volume up/down, Play/pause, Next/previous track, Sound mode (BassUp, Normal, Eco), Light effects on/off and selection, Emergency alarm, Factory reset4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Button table. Mode button functions can be changed in the app. Reset is Bluetooth plus Volume Up held for 10 seconds.15Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033526/en_US/000033526.pdfRead 15 October 2026QSG shows the sound mode button (BassUp, Normal, Eco) and says button functions can be changed in the app.
Companion app
App platforms
User firmware updates
Built-in lighting
Yes1Maker product pagejbl.com/GO-5.htmlRead 8 October 2026Built-in ambient edge lighting with selectable themes and power/pairing/battery/Auracast status cues. Color is fixed to the physical color variant, not user-selectable RGB.6Reviewsoundguys.com/jbl-go-5-review-small-upgrades-same-ultra-portable-appeal-156037Read 8 October 2026Actual review says only the single lighting color corresponding to the body color is supported. The app changes effects, not the LED color.
Yes1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page lists 6 music-reactive modes and 8 ambient lighting modes with customizable colors. The mode names are not published, so no mode list is stored.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026LED light strips change with the rhythm of the music. Mode button switches effects.
Lighting modes
Bounce, Loop, Switch, Freeze7Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/jbl-go-5-reviewRead 8 October 2026Actual app test names Bounce, Loop, Switch and Freeze. Only these verified effect names are listed.
Not available
Smart home
None of 3 known
Matter controller
Not available
Not available
Thread border router
Not available
Not available
Zigbee hub
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 17 differ
Built-in battery
Playback time (claimed)
24h1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says 24 hours of playtime on a single charge. The conditions are in the FAQ.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Playtime 24 Hours and that it varies by volume level and music content.7Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/How-long-does-the-Boom-Go-3i-s-battery-last-when-playing-musicRead 15 October 2026Standard: up to 24 hours at 50% volume with lighting off and BassUp sound mode enabled. Other scenarios are 12 hours with lighting on and BassUp at 50% volume and 6 hours at 100% volume with lighting on and BassUp.14Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/product-description/a08e200000K6u8tAABRead 15 October 2026Battery Life 24 H.16Maker product pageankerjapan.com/products/d5103Read 15 October 2026Normally up to 24 hours.21Reviewchina-gadgets.de/soundcore-boom-go-3i-testRead 15 October 2026Reviewer roughly confirmed 24 hours at about 50% volume with lights off and BassUp on, spread over several days. This is not a measured value.
Playback with battery extension (claimed)
10h2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwf293402f/pdfs/JBL_GO_5_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Total up to ten hours with Playtime Boost, equal to eight plus two additional hours. SoundGuys explicitly explains that this mode reduces bass. Not stored as ordinary playback.7Reviewtechradar.com/audio/wireless-bluetooth-speakers/jbl-go-5-reviewRead 8 October 2026Actual Go 5 review explicitly gives total ten hours with battery-saving Playtime Boost enabled, distinct from eight-hour normal playback. This corroborates the own sheet eight-plus-two notation.
40h7Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/How-long-does-the-Boom-Go-3i-s-battery-last-when-playing-musicRead 15 October 2026Power-saving: up to 40 hours at 50% volume with lighting off and Eco mode enabled. Total runtime, not extra hours. The 22 hour Eco figure in the January announcement was replaced.16Maker product pageankerjapan.com/products/d5103Read 15 October 2026Up to 40 hours in Eco mode. Volume and use conditions affect it.
Battery energy
Not available
Battery capacity
4,800mAh4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Battery Capacity 4800 mAh. Voltage and Wh are not published.16Maker product pageankerjapan.com/products/d5103Read 15 October 20264800 mAh built-in battery.
Nominal battery voltage
Not available
Battery chemistry
User-replaceable battery
Not available
Full charge time
4h4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Charging Time 4 Hours.8Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/What-is-the-charging-power-and-charging-time-for-the-Boom-Go-3iRead 15 October 2026About 4 hours to fully charge with a 5V/3A charger. Simultaneous playback is not stated.
Quick charge duration
Not available
Not available
Playback after quick charge
Not available
Not available
Charging input rating
Not available
5 V DC, 3 A4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says Power Input 5V 3A. The guide recommends a charger with 0.05 W to 15 W output. That is an adapter recommendation and not a device maximum.8Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/What-is-the-charging-power-and-charging-time-for-the-Boom-Go-3iRead 15 October 2026Recommends a charger rated up to 5V/3A.
Max charging input
Not available
Not available
USB Power Delivery charging
Not available
Not available
Charges other devices
Not available
Yes1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says it doubles as a portable charger and charges an iPhone 17 from 0% to 40% in about 1 hour. No output wattage is published.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Charging Other Devices section. Reverse charging does not work when the battery is below 10%.
Max power-bank output
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Not available
Not available
Durability
2 of 5 differ
Dust and water rating
IP681Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says certified IP68 for dust and waterproof protection.4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table says IP68.14Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/product-description/a08e200000K6u8tAABRead 15 October 2026Waterproof IP68.
Floats
Not available
Not available
Drop resistance
Yes1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Page says tested to withstand drops of up to 1 meter (3.28 ft).11Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/Does-the-Boom-Go-3i-have-drop-protectionRead 15 October 2026Drop protection up to 3.28 ft (1 meter).
Drop test height
Not available
1m1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Published 1 m (3.28 ft). Surface is not stated.11Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/Does-the-Boom-Go-3i-have-drop-protectionRead 15 October 20261 m. Maker asks users not to run drop tests on purpose.
Carry features
Integrated non-adjustable carrying loop9Reviewwhathifi.com/speakers/wireless-speakers/jbl-go-5Read 8 October 2026Actual Go 5 review identifies a durable non-adjustable carry loop integrated at the top right.
Dual-mode silicone mounting strap (attachment loop or carrying handle)1Maker product pageus.soundcore.com/products/d5103-boom-go-3i-portable-speaker-for-powerful-soundRead 15 October 2026Dual-slot silicone strap works in clip mode and strap mode.
Measured
1 of 6 differ
Playback time (measured)
9h8Reviewrtings.com/speaker/reviews/jbl/go-5Read 8 October 2026Public Outdoors verdict and Go 4 comparison explicitly give nine hours of continuous battery life for the actual tested Turquoise Go 5 sample. The reviewer explicitly expects all color variants to perform similarly. The maker publishes the same Go 5 battery and audio specifications for the selected Black reference, with no identified material hardware difference. Preserve this as a reviewer-scoped Turquoise sample result, not a guaranteed Black-unit runtime. Public test method loops audio at 80 dB SPL measured at 1 m, from full charge to depletion with the latest available firmware. Actual lighting theme, EQ, codec and firmware version are not disclosed in the public review. The verdict separately mentions enabling Playtime Boost for more runtime. Maker eight-hour normal and ten-hour Boost claims remain separate. No membership-locked numeric cell was used.10Measurementrtings.com/speaker/tests/active-features/batteryRead 8 October 2026Public speaker battery method: fully charge after updating to latest available firmware, loop an audio track at 80 dB SPL at 1 m, and time until the speaker runs out of charge. This supplies method context for the publicly stated Go 5 result. Exact Go 5 light/EQ/codec settings and firmware version are not stated.
Max sound pressure (measured)
Not available
Not available
Low-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
High-frequency extension (measured)
Not available
Not available
Audio latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 3 differ
Dimensions
Width101Height77.4Depth43mm(4 × 3 × 1.7 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwf293402f/pdfs/JBL_GO_5_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Own maker table explicitly labels W×H×D: 101×77.4×43 mm. Carry-loop inclusion in the body measurement is not separately specified.
Not available
Weight
Body materials
Rubberized plastic, Silicone strap20Reviewheadphonecheck.com/test/soundcore-boom-go-3iRead 15 October 2026Impact-resistant plastic, silicone casing and a front grille.21Reviewchina-gadgets.de/soundcore-boom-go-3i-testRead 15 October 2026Back and narrow sides are slightly rubberized plastic. The strap is silicone.
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
FSC-certified paper packaging1Maker product pagejbl.com/GO-5.htmlRead 8 October 2026Maker explicitly identifies FSC-certified paper packaging. This is packaging certification, not certification of the speaker electronics.
EU Declaration of Conformity (Radio Equipment Directive 2014/53/EU)17Maker spec sheet (PDF)salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000036183/en_US/000036183.pdfRead 15 October 2026Declaration to Radio Equipment Directive 2014/53/EU, RoHS and battery regulation. Dated 2026-03-18. No FCC ID is printed in the maker documents.
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
JBL Go 5 speaker, Quick Start Guide, Warranty Card and Safety Sheet2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwf293402f/pdfs/JBL_GO_5_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Own US-linked sheet lists speaker, Quick Start Guide, Warranty Card and Safety Sheet. USB cable is explicitly not included. Optional EasySing Mic Mini and charger are not in this published bundle.
Boom Go 3i speaker, USB-C to USB-C charging cable, Quick Start Guide12Maker product pageservice.soundcore.com/article-description/What-s-in-the-package-for-the-Boom-Go-3iRead 15 October 2026Speaker, Quick Start Guide and USB-C charging cable. No charger.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwf293402f/pdfs/JBL_GO_5_Specsheet_EN.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwf293402f/pdfs/JBL_GO_5_Specsheet_EN.pdfRead 8 October 2026Own Go 5 English maker sheet linked from the exact current US product page. No Go 4 or Xtreme 5 spec transfer.
Not available
Manual
www.jbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwcceee1f9/pdfs/PA_JBL_GO_5_QSG_Global_SOP_V6_online.pdf3Owner's manualjbl.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-masterCatalog_Harman/default/dwcceee1f9/pdfs/PA_JBL_GO_5_QSG_Global_SOP_V6_online.pdfRead 8 October 2026Own current US product download: Go 5 Global SOP V6 QSG. English technical table and complete relevant control diagrams were read and rendered.
salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdf4Owner's manualsalesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/000033536/en_US/000033536.pdfRead 15 October 2026English user guide D5103, created 2026-06-02 on the Soundcore support page. The 2026-02 version has no Dual Connections text.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all wireless speakers.



















