Tablets / Compare
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Product A: Samsung
109 of 168 known
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus
Huawei MatePad Pro 12.2-inch 2025
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE+
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+ with
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M3)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M3)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S11
Lenovo Yoga Tab Plus
Huawei MatePad Pro 12.2-inch 2025
Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M4)
Apple iPad Air 11-inch (M2)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE+
Apple iPad Air 13-inch (M2)
Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2-inch 2025Product B: Samsung
105 of 168 known
Change Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
Compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE with
46 of 160 fields differ
- 26 different values
- 20 known for one only
- 65 the same
- 49 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 7,760mAhB: 9,800mAhGalaxy Tab S10 FE+ is 2,040 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AGalaxy Tab S10 FE: 165.8 × 254.3 mm
- BGalaxy Tab S10 FE+: 194.7 × 300.6 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
SM-X520, SM-X526B, SM-X528U, SM-X520NZAAXAR, SM-X520NZSAXAR, SM-X520NLBAXAR, SM-X520NZAEXAR, SM-X520NZSEXAR, SM-X520NLBEXAR, SM-X520NZAREUB, SM-X520NLBREUB, SM-X520NZAPEUB, SM-X526BZAREUB, SM-X526BZAPEUB4Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buy/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-blue-128gb-sku-sm-x520nlbaxarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 202615Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x520nzareubRead 30 September 2026Public purchase selector lists exact Wi-Fi regional model codes.28Maker product pagesamsung.com/de/business/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-gray-256gb-sm-x526bzapeubRead 7 October 2026Exact additional European consumer 5G 256 GB SKU SM-X526BZAPEUB. Business sales channel, not the distinct Enterprise Edition suffix.
SM-X620, SM-X626B, SM-X620NZAREUB, SM-X620NZAPEUB, SM-X626BZAREUB, SM-X626BZAPEUB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzapeubRead 5 October 20267Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x626bzapeubRead 5 October 2026
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE35Press articleandroidauthority.com/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-launch-announcement-3540454Read 23 October 2026Android Authority's launch report calls the Galaxy Tab S10 FE and S10 FE Plus the successors to the Tab S9 FE and S9 FE Plus.
Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE+16Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-reviewRead 23 October 2026Tom's Guide says the Galaxy Tab S10 FE Plus is larger than the Tab S9 FE Plus it replaces.17Press articleandroidauthority.com/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-launch-announcement-3540454Read 23 October 2026Android Authority's launch report calls the Galaxy Tab S10 FE and S10 FE Plus the successors to the Tab S9 FE and S9 FE Plus.
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Markets
US, EU, GB2Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 28 September 20264Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buy/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-blue-128gb-sku-sm-x520nlbaxarRead 28 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
GB, DE, US3Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 20264Press releasenews.samsung.com/de/intelligente-alltagsbegleiter-samsung-stellt-neue-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-serie-vorRead 5 October 20265Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 2026
Colours
Gray, Silver, Blue1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20262Press releasenews.samsung.com/us/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-intelligent-experiences-premium-versatile-designRead 28 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-feRead 30 September 2026
Gray, Silver, Blue1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 20263Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 2026
Form factor
Slate1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 202611EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 2026Regulated type TABLET, not foldable. Optional keyboard remains a separate accessory.12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 2026Regulated type TABLET, not foldable. Optional keyboard remains a separate accessory.13Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Body
4 of 11 differ
Height
254.3mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026254.3 x 165.8 x 6.0 mm5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Dimensions (H × W × D) 165.8 x 254.3 x 6.0 (landscape order). Stored in portrait order
Width
165.8mm1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Dimensions (H × W × D) 165.8 x 254.3 x 6.0 (landscape order). Stored in portrait order
Thickness
Weight
497g(1.1 lb)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026497 g (Wi-Fi), 500 g (5G)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Frame
Front
Back
Dust and water rating
IP681Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20263Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-feRead 30 September 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property ingress Protection Rating.
IP681Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 202611EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 202613Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
8 of 22 differ
Screen size
10.9in(27.7 cm)1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026277.0 mm (10.9" full rectangle) / 275.1 mm (10.8" rounded corners)
Resolution
Pixel density
249.3ppi
259.3ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
LCD (IPS)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Display: Samsung TFT, global launch says LCD. IPS panel not established by a readable primary source.13Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Is-it-NFL-material-or-did-it-peak-in-high-school-Samsung-Galaxy-Tab-S10-FE-Review.1007221.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Display section: IPS screen. Maker publishes the broader TFT/LCD description.
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|
| 90 | Yes |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Adaptive | 90 | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 202610Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Motion smoothness names Adaptive, automatically adjusting refresh higher, and Standard. Maker maximum 90 Hz is stored for Adaptive. No unpublished minimum or Standard rate is guessed.
Max refresh rate
90Hz
90Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Screen surface
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
1 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Android 151Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 20263Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 2026Exact launch specifications list Android 15.
Software
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-A720 | 2.9 |
| 3 | Cortex-A720 | 2.6 |
| 4 | Cortex-A520 | 1.9 |
Source5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Core names are confirmed in the chip maker specifications and the exact-model Notebookcheck review. Clock values come from the Samsung exact-model specification table.11Maker product pagesemiconductor.samsung.com/processor/mobile-processorRead 30 September 2026Exynos 1580:1 x Cortex-A720, 3 x Cortex-A720, 4 x Cortex-A520. Tablet UK table gives 2.9/2.6/1.9 GHz, used in preference to chip nominal 1.95 GHz.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cortex-A720 | 2.9 |
| 3 | Cortex-A720 | 2.6 |
| 4 | Cortex-A520 | 1.9 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 2026Tablet CPU speed list establishes exact device clocks. The separately cited SoC or exact review provides core group names and counts.15Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Samsung-Galaxy-S10-FE-Review-Large-Android-tablet-with-price-focus-and-fabulous-run-times.1039894.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026FE+ review identifies 1 Cortex-A720 plus 3 Cortex-A720 plus 4 Cortex-A520. Its 2.0 GHz efficiency value conflicts with exact maker tablet 1.9 GHz, so maker 1.9 is retained.
Max CPU clock
2.9GHz
2.9GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Memory
2 of 7 differ
RAM
8, 12GB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 202612 GB + 256 GB, 8 GB + 128 GB. Memory option may vary by market5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
8, 12GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 20263Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzapeubRead 5 October 20267Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x626bzapeubRead 5 October 2026
RAM type
LPDDR525Retailer pagebechtle.com/shop/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-128-gb-gray--4897278--pRead 7 October 2026Exact SM-X520NZAREUB consumer Wi-Fi 8 GB/128 GB row: Arbeitsspeichertyp LPDDR5. ComputerBase manufacturer-supplied launch table independently labels both 8 GB and 12 GB variants LPDDR5. Verizon 8 GB/128 GB SM-X528U table also states LPDDR5. Chip maximum alone is not used.26Press articlecomputerbase.de/news/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-und-fe-plus-samsungs-neue-premium-tablets-unterhalb-des-ultra.91916Read 7 October 2026Manufacturer-supplied launch specifications, credited Samsung. FE RAM table separately lists 8.192 MB LPDDR5 and variant 12.288 MB LPDDR5. Other erroneous HDR/flash shorthand in this launch table is not used.
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
128, 256GB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
128, 256GB1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 20263Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 20266Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-256gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzapeubRead 5 October 20267Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-256gb-5g-sm-x626bzapeubRead 5 October 2026
Memory card
Max card size
2TB1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20265Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026microSD (up to 2 TB), stored as 2000 GB
Rear cameras
3 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Camera, Front Camera or Multimedia section. Published values only.5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Camera: 13 MP (plus 8 MP Ultra Wide on Ultra), rear autofocus yes. Exact autofocus mechanism and other optics not maker published.20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 13 MP rear wide camera explicitly f2.0. The same document LED flash claim is rejected in favor of current exact SKU and original hardware documents. Existing autofocus remains generic.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 13 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
13MP
13MP
Flash
Video recording
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 30 |
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
3840 × 2160px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
2 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | 2.4 | 120° |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Specifications: 12 MP Ultra Wide. Aperture and field of view not published.20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 12 MP front ultra-wide camera explicitly 120 degrees and f2.4. No sensor model, OIS or autofocus property is invented.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Ultrawide | 12 | Fixed |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 2026Maker states native front-camera resolution. Exact review states fixed focus. No unproved aperture, pixel pitch or field of view is stored.3Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)nfm.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-NFMSharedLibrary/default/dw0c5597b2/product-pdfs/067/86/67860635-product-specification-sheet.pdfRead 5 October 202612 MP UW front camera. This establishes ultra-wide without inventing a field of view.15Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Samsung-Galaxy-S10-FE-Review-Large-Android-tablet-with-price-focus-and-fabulous-run-times.1039894.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact reviewed unit identifies front camera as fixed focus.
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
Not available
Not available
Front autofocus
Not available
No
Audio
1 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
23Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 20268Maker spec sheet (PDF)nfm.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-NFMSharedLibrary/default/dw0c5597b2/product-pdfs/067/86/67860635-product-specification-sheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Two speakers with Dolby Atmos support.10Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026
Speaker layout
Not available
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Dolby Atmos8Maker spec sheet (PDF)nfm.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-NFMSharedLibrary/default/dw0c5597b2/product-pdfs/067/86/67860635-product-specification-sheet.pdfRead 5 October 202610Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Sound quality and effects explicitly offers Dolby Atmos.
Network
0 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
2G bands
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19005Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
3G bands
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
4G bands
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026FDD and TDD LTE bands combined
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3), B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x626bzareubRead 5 October 2026
5G bands
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026FDD Sub 6 and TDD Sub 6 bands combined
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3), N71(600), N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 20262Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x626bzareubRead 5 October 2026Exact SM-X626B FDD/TDD sub-6 radio lists. No mmWave support is asserted. Lists are explicitly repeated in every cellular variant and absent from Wi-Fi variants.
5G mmWave
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
0 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 61Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Wi-Fi 6. The US product page comparison table says Wi-Fi 6 E, which conflicts with the maker spec pages (802.11 ax, 2.4+5 GHz)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026Maker Wi-Fi specification: 802.11ax, 2.4 GHz + 5 GHz. Stored Wi-Fi 6. Notebookcheck reports and tests 6 GHz Wi-Fi 6E on its European 5G unit, an unresolved source/model conflict. Maker claim retained.
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 2026
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
3 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Hover | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S Pen | EMR | Yes | 4,096 | Yes | Yes | None (passive) |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026S Pen (BLE not supported) in-box21Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 7 October 2026Air command p37: hover S Pen over the screen and tap the Air command icon. Adds hover only to the existing included S Pen row. No Bluetooth, remote gestures or latency claim inferred.23Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-reviewRead 7 October 2026Included S Pen never needs to be charged because it does not have a battery. Adds none_passive to existing row, not an inference from lack of Bluetooth.24Reviewparkablogs.com/content/samsung-tab-s10-fe-artist-reviewRead 7 October 2026Included Samsung S Pen explicitly supports tilt and 4096 pressure levels, uses Wacom EMR. Existing included flag stays true. Drawing tests describe working tilt and pressure. No third-party pen is added.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Name | Included | Hover |
|---|---|---|
| S Pen | Yes | Yes |
Source3Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 2026S Pen is included. FE+ maker table explicitly says BLE not supported. No unproved charging method or latency is inferred from magnetic storage.10Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Air command and Air view explicitly use stylus hover. No pressure levels, pen charging method or technology is inferred from another Samsung pen.
Pressure levels
4,096
Not available
Tilt support
Yes
Not available
Hover
Yes
Yes
Keyboard and accessories
3 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Official keyboards
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard | Not available | Yes | No | Not available |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | Pogo pins | No | No | 281.1 |
Source1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Book Cover Keyboard and Book Cover Keyboard Slim sold separately23Reviewmynexttablet.com/samsung-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-reviewRead 7 October 2026Keyboard Cover section says two covers for each tablet. Simplified Book Cover Keyboard Slim does not have a touchpad. Full Book Cover Keyboard tested with a usable touchpad. The 10.9-inch keyboard is separately identified as the smaller one. No FE+ weight is borrowed.27Maker product pagesamsung.com/sg/mobile-accessories/galaxy-tab-s9-book-cover-keyboard-slim-ai-key-black-ef-dx720ubegwwRead 7 October 2026Only Slim row. Maker explicitly lists Galaxy Tab S9, S9 FE and S10 FE compatibility for EF-DX720UBEGWW. Interface POGO, Weight 281.1 g. Source regional accessory SG international layout. Weight belongs to complete Slim keyboard cover, not a bare detachable keyboard. Function row and backlight not inferred.
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Name | Included |
|---|---|
| Book Cover Keyboard | No |
| Book Cover Keyboard Slim | No |
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
0 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Sensors
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor1Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-grey-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nzareubRead 5 October 2026
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
6 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
7,760mAh6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 2026Rated battery capacity 7760 m Ah8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property rated Battery Capacity.
9,800mAh11EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 2026Rated capacity 9800 mAh, distinct from maker typical 10090 mAh.12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 2026Rated capacity 9800 mAh, distinct from maker typical 10090 mAh.13Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original maker EU product fiche confirms rated capacity.
Battery capacity (typical)
8,000mAh1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 20268,000 mAh typical (IEC 61960)5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 2026
Battery energy
29.96Wh31Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.mmsrg.com/ada/166325/c1/-/-/ASSET_MMS_160328393Read 7 October 2026Original Samsung SDI safety datasheet for EB-BX526ABY and EB-BX526ABE, page 1: rated 7.760 Ah, nominal 3.86 V, Wh rating 29.96 Wh. Literal rated pack rating, not calculated. FCC SM-X526B Part1 identifies EB-BX526ABY (ATL, SDI). Genuine Samsung GH82-37144A service-part compatibility explicitly maps EB-BX526ABE to X520 and X526B. No retailer 45 Wh charging-power confusion or 30.88 Wh typical substitution.32Regulatory filingfccid.io/A3LSMX526B/RF-Exposure-Info/A3LSMX526B-SAR-Part-1-TEST-REPORT-R1-8083473.pdfRead 7 October 2026Battery identity linkage only. Original Samsung FCC report for SM-X526B Device Description explicitly lists Battery EB-BX526ABY (ATL, SDI). Numerical energy comes from the literal Samsung SDI datasheet. SAR values remain outside JSON because mixed Wi-Fi/5G product has nonvariant SAR fields.33Retailer pagebrico-phone.com/42175-batterie-galaxy-tab-s10-fe-et-s10-lite-origine-samsung-gh82-37144a.htmlRead 7 October 2026Explicit original Samsung service-pack compatibility link, not energy source: GH82-37144A / EB-BX526ABE, compatible X520, X526 and X526B, described identical to factory-installed battery. SOSav independently lists same identity and model set. Literal energy remains Samsung SDI 29.96 Wh.
Not available
Claimed battery life
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Offline | 20 |
BSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 21 |
Video playback (claimed)
20h
21h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
QC2.0, AFC, USB Power Delivery1Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 30 September 2026Wired charging compatible with QC 2.0 and AFC. 45 W adapter sold separately20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 3 footnote recommends a charger with PD support and displays USB PD. Adds protocol only, with no PD version or PPS assumption. Existing maker QC2.0/AFC and 45 W maximum retained. The conflicting draft 10-25 W badge is not used as a device maximum.
QC2.0, AFC, USB PD3Press releasenews.samsung.com/global/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-series-brings-intelligent-experiences-to-the-forefront-with-premium-versatile-designRead 5 October 2026FE+ launch footnote explicitly states QC2.0 and AFC compatibility. A 45 W adapter is sold separately, while the specification separately states tablet charging at 45 W.15Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Samsung-Galaxy-S10-FE-Review-Large-Android-tablet-with-price-focus-and-fabulous-run-times.1039894.0.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact tested hardware Connections table explicitly lists USB-C Power Delivery (PD). No PD revision or tablet input wattage is inferred from an adapter rating.
Charging guidance
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Not available
Reverse wired
Charger in box
No20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Same producer sheet explicitly says Ladeadapter nicht enthalten. Conflicting 10-25 W badge is about a recommended separate charger and is not an included adapter.30Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s10-fe/buyRead 7 October 2026Current maker buy page covers both S10 FE sizes and says our tablets do not come with a charger plug in the box. Default direct UK retail configuration. Global launch separately says 45 W adapter sold separately. PhoneArena standard retail box explicitly no charger. Promotional adapters are not in-box hardware.
No9Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-blue-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nlbreub/buyRead 5 October 202610Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026EU package notes explicitly say charger not included and supplied cable supports up to 3 A. They also acknowledge regional variations, so no positive power-adapter rating is inherited.
Included charger
Not available
Not available
Measured
6 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
ASamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Not availableBSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Notebookcheck Wi-Fi | 150 | 18.93 |
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
1 of 7 differ
EU energy class
F5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property energy Class.
F11EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 202613Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
96.53h7Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026Label shows 96 h 32 min8EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 2026battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours 96.53. Read through the EPREL public API for the same id12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property battery Endurance Per Cycle In Hours.
99.1h11EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 2026Public regulated value 99.1 hours. Maker PDF rounds to 99 whole hours. The more precise published record is retained.12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 2026Public regulated value 99.1 hours. Maker PDF rounds to 99 whole hours. The more precise published record is retained.13Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026Maker PDF uses whole-hour rounding. The precise public EPREL record is separately sourced.
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
2,000cycles5Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-grey-128gb-5g-sm-x526bzareubRead 7 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL battery Endurance In Cycles is stored in hundreds of cycles. Verified against manufacturer product information sheet and energy label. 2000 cycles.
2,000cycles11EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 2026API stores 20 in hundreds of cycles. Maker original product fiche independently confirms 2000 cycles.12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 2026API stores 20 in hundreds of cycles. Maker original product fiche independently confirms 2000 cycles.13Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 20262000 cycles under default settings.
Drop resistance class
E6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property repeated Free Fall Reliability Class.
E11EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 202613Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Repairability class
C6Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 28 September 20268EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property repairability Class.
C11EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 202612EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 202613Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Galaxy Tab S10 FE, S Pen, USB Type-C data cable, Ejection pin, Quick Start Guide20Maker spec sheet (PDF)device.report/m/97270be99ff8dcabade9ef7aa00fffd32f3071126fe2bd0787f48184a895cd26.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original Samsung Austria sheet, page 3, exact 10.9-inch FE Lieferumfang row. EU standard package. Separately sold keyboard and charger are excluded. No transient promotional bundle.
Galaxy Tab S10 FE+, S Pen, USB-C to USB-C data cable9Maker product pagesamsung.com/uk/tablets/galaxy-tab-s/galaxy-tab-s10-fe-plus-blue-128gb-wi-fi-sm-x620nlbreub/buyRead 5 October 2026UK family buy page identifies tablet, S Pen and C-type data cable. Only these independently confirmed regional contents are retained. Promotional keyboards or adapters are excluded.10Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Original EU manual confirms the supplied USB-C cable and excludes the charger in the represented region. Maker launch and exact review confirm in-box S Pen. Only independently verified regional contents are retained, without an unconfirmed eject-pin item.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.secomp.ch/media/pdf/s06/06010238_en_data_2025.pdf17Maker spec sheet (PDF)secomp.ch/media/pdf/s06/06010238_en_data_2025.pdfRead 7 October 2026Samsung-authored Galaxy Tab S10 FE and FE+ English product brochure, publicly mirrored by Secomp. It separates 10.9-inch FE from 13.1-inch FE+. The Austrian detailed sheet has two rejected draft claims, so this readable brochure is the primary linked sheet.
www.nfm.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-NFMSharedLibrary/default/dw0c5597b2/product-pdfs/067/86/67860635-product-specification-sheet.pdf8Maker spec sheet (PDF)nfm.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-NFMSharedLibrary/default/dw0c5597b2/product-pdfs/067/86/67860635-product-specification-sheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original 2025 Samsung Electronics America FE+ technical sheet mirrored by retailer NFM. Primary UK dimensions in mm are used instead of its rounded inch dimensions.
Manual
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx16Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 7 October 2026Current Samsung UK support download for SM-X526BZAREUB. Original Android 16 EU user guide includes SM-X520/SM-X526B as well as other tablet families. Only applicable model sections are relevant. Original Android 15 FE-specific guide is separately cited for hardware and features.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx10Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 5 October 2026Original EU Android 15 guide linked directly by the maker. Cover explicitly includes SM-X620 and SM-X626B. Android 16 guide is also published, but no firmware rollout version is inferred from documentation alone.
EPREL registration number
22845447Maker spec sheet (PDF)images.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x520nzareub-energylabel.pdfRead 28 September 2026From the QR code on the label: eprel.ec.europa.eu/qr/22845448EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 28 September 2026Model identifier SM-X52012EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284544Read 30 September 2026Public EPREL product record. Model SM-X520. Property eprel Registration Number.
228454111EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 2026Public record identifies SM-X620. Base registration is the Wi-Fi reference. The separately reopened cellular record has identical stored regulatory values.12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 2026Public record identifies SM-X626B. Base registration is the Wi-Fi reference. The separately reopened cellular record has identical stored regulatory values.
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years11EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284541Read 5 October 2026Supplier guarantee is 24 months in the EU. Promotional extended guarantees are excluded.12EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/api/products/smartphonestablets20231669/2284533Read 5 October 2026Supplier guarantee is 24 months in the EU. Promotional extended guarantees are excluded.13Regulatory filingimages.samsung.com/is/content/samsung/p6/common/energylabel/common-energylabel-sm-x620nzareub-productfiche.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.




