Tablets / Compare
TCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2 vs TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
Product A: TCL
81 of 168 known
Change TCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
Product B: TCL
97 of 168 known
Change TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
66 of 160 fields differ
- 33 different values
- 33 known for one only
- 35 the same
- 59 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 400nitsB: 450nitsNXTPAPER 11 Plus is 50 nits higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ANXTPAPER 11 Gen 2: 165.4 × 253.6 mm
- BNXTPAPER 11 Plus: 176.8 × 260.5 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
9465X6, 9465X72Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026The US store labels the 64GB/6GB page MODEL 9465X6 and the 128GB/8GB page MODEL 9465X7. The manual maps the two codes the other way round (9465X6 128GB + 8GB, 9465X7 64GB + 6GB). Variant rows therefore carry no model number5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications section: Memory 9465X6 128GB ROM + 8GB RAM and 9465X7 64GB ROM + 6GB RAM
9469X2, 9469X, 9469X2-EAOFUS11-V, 9469X2-2CLCGB112Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US store SKU 9469X2-EAOFUS11-V. The global and UK pages use 9469X25EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2342098Read 15 October 2026EPREL model identifier is 9469X6Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_plus-ampp-13874.phpRead 15 October 2026Lists model 9469X9Retailer pagestore.fluidone.com/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plus-mediatek-256-gb-29-2-cm-11-5-8-gb-wi-fi-5-802-11ac-android-15-grey-9469x2-2clcgb11Read 15 October 2026UK SKU 9469X2-2CLCGB11
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$2492Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US store lists 249.99 with compare-at 279.99. The TCL US press release of 2025-08-12 names Walmart at 249 dollars. Walmart price is stored as the launch price. Tax not included3Press releaseus.tcl.com/blogs/press-releases/tcl-s-latest-nxtpaper-tablet-is-now-available-in-the-u-sRead 15 October 2026Press release dated 2025-08-12: available exclusively at Walmart for $249. US launch of the 8 GB RAM, 256 GB model
Markets
US, CA, AU, MX, BR2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026TCL pages exist for the US, Canada, Australia, Mexico and Brazil4Maker product pagetcl.com/au/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026TCL Australia page lists the 8GB RAM and 128GB configuration with the same spec table and box contents. TCL Mexico and TCL Brazil pages list the same
Colours
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Body
7 of 11 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
Weight
Frame
Not available
Front
Not available
Back
Not available
Dust and water rating
IP541Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: IP Rating IP54. EPREL carries the same rating as the regulatory entry5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/screen/product/smartphonestablets20231669/2342098Read 15 October 2026IP54: dust protected and splashing water
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
9 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
206.8ppi
228.6ppi
Aspect ratio
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 60 Hz | 60 |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Nano-etched anti-glare surface2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US overview text: nano-etched layers that provide an anti-glare surface. TCL does not call the finish matte in its Gen 2 specs, so the screen surface enum is left empty
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
5 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Arm Cortex-A75 | 2 |
| 6 | Arm Cortex-A55 | 1.8 |
Source6Spec databasegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_gen_2-14295.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena CPU: Octa-core (2x2.0 GHz Cortex-A75 and 6x1.8 GHz Cortex-A55). TCL gives up to 2.0 GHz. The clocks match the MediaTek MT8786 page7Maker product pagemediatek.com/iot/modem-based-iot/mt8786Read 15 October 2026MediaTek MT8786 page: 2x Arm Cortex-A75 at 2.0GHz and 6x Arm Cortex-A55 at 1.8GHz. This is the SoC maker page. The tablet maker names the MT8786
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A76 | 2.2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
Max CPU clock
2GHz
2.2GHz
GPU
GPU cores
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
6 of 7 differ
RAM
6, 8GB1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: 8GB (+ 8GB RAM Expansion). The extra 8 GB is virtual memory taken from storage and is not stored. The 6 GB option is from the US store and the manual2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US store page: 64GB/6GB selection, ROM/RAM 64GB/6GB3Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2-128gRead 15 October 2026US store 128G page: ROM/RAM 128GB/8GB
RAM type
Not available
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
64, 128GB1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: ROM size 128GB. The 64 GB option is from the US store and the manual2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US store page: ROM/RAM 64GB/6GB. The 128GB/8GB page is the second US source3Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2-128gRead 15 October 2026US store 128G page: ROM/RAM 128GB/8GB
Storage type
Not available
Memory card
microSD (own slot)5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 1.1 keys and connectors marks an SD card slot6Spec databasegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_gen_2-14295.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena Card slot: microSDXC (dedicated slot)
Rear cameras
1 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Sensor size | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | 1/4-inch | 1.12 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Rear 8MP AF with Flash. Aperture, sensor size and pixel size are from GSMArena6Spec databasegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_gen_2-14295.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena Main Camera: 8 MP, f/2.0, wide, 1/4.0 inch, 1.12 um, AF
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | 2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: rear 8MP auto focus with flash. The aperture is not on TCL pages and comes from GSMArena6Spec databasem.gsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_plus-ampp-13874.phpRead 15 October 2026Main camera 8 MP, f/2.0, wide, AF
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
8MP
Flash
Video recording
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
1 of 6 differ
Front cameras
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | Fixed |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Front video
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
No
Audio
3 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
21Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Features 2 microphone, 2 speakers. The manual diagram marks two speakers. The US store marketing bullets say quad speakers, but its own spec table says 25Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Section 1.1 keys and connectors marks two speakers
Speaker layout
Not available
Stereo speakers
Microphones
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Network
0 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
1 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
5.01Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Bluetooth 5.0. The US table prints 5.3. The manual states BT5.0, which is stored5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications section: Bluetooth BT5.0
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
Not available
NFC
Positioning
GPS1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table lists GPS among the sensors. GSMArena says Positioning No. The maker value is stored. The manual also lists GPS under Specifications5Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0687/7151/2385/files/9465X_TCL_NXTPAPER_11_GEN_2_UM_ENG.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications section: GPS6Spec databasegsmarena.com/tcl_nxtpaper_11_gen_2-14295.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena lists Positioning No. TCL lists GPS, so the maker value is stored
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Not available
Not available
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
1 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Name | Pressure levels | Charging | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|
| TCL T-Pen | 4,096 | USB-C | 10 |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026The page lists T-Pen as an optional accessory and claims 10ms handwriting latency from internal lab tests. Pressure levels and charging are from the T-Pen page. Whether the stylus is in the box depends on the market (the US package includes a stylus and a flip case), so the included flag is left out8Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/t-pen-stylusRead 15 October 2026TCL US T-Pen page: 4,096 levels of pressure sensitivity, up to 100 hours of battery, recharge through USB-C. The page names the NXTPAPER 11 and lists NXTPAPER 11 GEN 2 in the same product line. The Gen 2 global page lists T-Pen as its accessory. Tilt, hover and the stylus protocol are not stated
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Charging | Latency (claimed) (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TCL T-Pen | No | 4,096 | USB-C | 5 |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Optional accessories list T-Pen. Overview text: high-precision stylus with 4096 pressure levels and handwriting latency below 5 ms from AI-powered prediction. Published as a less-than claim, stored as 5. The stylus is not in the box7Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/t-pen-stylusRead 15 October 2026T-Pen: 4,096 levels of pressure sensitivity, replaceable tip, charging through a USB-C port, up to 100 hours of use. The US page says it is compatible with the NXTPAPER 11 tablet. TCL's global page lists T-Pen as the 11 Plus accessory. Tilt, hover and the stylus protocol are not stated
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Not available
Not available
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Not available
Official keyboards
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
Not availableBTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Name | Connection | Included | Weight (g) |
|---|---|---|---|
| TCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus Bluetooth Keyboard Case | Bluetooth | No | 440 |
Source1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Optional accessories list the TCL Bluetooth KB40 keyboard, in the US shop the NXTPAPER 11 Plus Bluetooth Keyboard (KB9469X)8Owner's manualtcl-mobile.tw/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/TCL-NXTPAPER-11-Plus-%E9%8D%B5%E7%9B%A4%E7%9A%AE%E5%A5%97-%E5%BF%AB%E9%80%9F%E5%85%A5%E9%96%80%E6%8C%87%E5%8D%97v2.pdfRead 15 October 2026Taiwan quick start guide for the Bluetooth keyboard case (KB9469X): Bluetooth 5.3, about 440 g, 210 mAh battery, about 120 hours of use. Trackpad and backlight are not stated
Keyboard with trackpad
Not available
Not available
Keyboard in box
Not available
No
Features and sensors
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Face unlock
Sensors
G-Sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor, Hall switch1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: G-Sensor, L-Sensor, P-Sensor, Hall Switch. The GPS entry is stored under positioning
G-sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor, Hall sensor1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-plusRead 15 October 2026Specifications tab: G-Sensor, L-Sensor, P-Sensor, Hall, GPS. The GPS entry is stored under positioning
Extra buttons
Not available
Battery and charging
9 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Not available
Battery capacity (typical)
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
| Use case | Connection | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | Not available | 19.9 |
| Standby | Offline | 1,523 |
| Standby | Wi-Fi | 1,147 |
BTCL NXTPAPER 11 Plus
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Standby | 1,441 |
Video playback (claimed)
19.9h
Not available
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
Charging guidance
Not available
TCL lists 1.8 hours to full on its global page and 1h50min on the US store. The global box holds a 33 W (11 V/3 A) charger. The US box has no charger and the 33 W charger is sold separately.2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-plus-tabletRead 15 October 2026US table: Charging Time Until Full 1h50min, Fast Charge Yes 33W sold separately, No Charger in-box
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Reverse wired
Not available
Charger in box
Yes1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: In the box 18W (9V 2A) Charger. This is the global, Australian, Mexican and Brazilian box. The US box has no charger2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US table: No Charger in-box
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Measured
6 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
ATCL NXTPAPER 11 Gen 2
Not availableFull charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
18W (9V 2A) Charger, Type-C cable, QG, SIM Pin1Maker product pagetcl.com/global/en/tablets/tcl-nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: In the box 18W (9V 2A) Charger, Type-C cable, QG, SIM Pin. Optional accessories are not in the box2Maker product pageus.tcl.com/products/nxtpaper-11-gen-2Read 15 October 2026US table In Box: Quick Reference Guide (QRG) Yes, Charger No Charger in-box, Data Cable USB Type-C. Package includes: Tablet, Stylus, Flip Case
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.



















