Phones / Compare
vivo X300 Ultra vs Xiaomi 17 Pro Max
Product A: vivo
105 of 162 known
Change vivo X300 Ultra
Product B: Xiaomi
116 of 162 known
Change Xiaomi 17 Pro Max
96 of 154 fields differ
- 51 different values
- 45 known for one only
- 33 the same
- 25 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 284 phones.
- Peak brightnessA: 4,500nitsB: 3,500nitsvivo is 1,000 nits higher.
- Wireless charging powerA: 40WB: 50WXiaomi is 10 W higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- Avivo: 76.8 × 163 mm
- BXiaomi: 77.6 × 162.9 mm
Weight
0 to 250 g
All 162 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
V25623Maker product pagevivo.com/eu/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026EU specs page links the Product information sheet with model identifier V2562.6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2547541_EN.pdfRead 14 October 2026Sheet model identifier V2562.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
€1,9993Maker product pagevivo.com/eu/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 202611Press articlenextpit.de/handys/vivo-x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026nextpit data sheet: German UVP 1,999.00 EUR at launch, VAT included. FoneArena rounds the 16 GB + 1 TB price to 2,000 EUR. No US price because the phone is not sold in the US.12Press articlefonearena.com/blog/480231/vivo-x300-ultra-price-specifications-global.htmlRead 14 October 2026Global launch report: single 16 GB + 1 TB model at 2,000 EUR in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Hungary, with pre-orders from 16 to 23 April 2026.
Not available
Markets
EU, IN3Maker product pagevivo.com/eu/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026vivo Europe site sells the phone. The India parameter page lists it for India.6EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/smartphonestablets20231669/Fiche_2547541_EN.pdfRead 14 October 2026EU EPREL record for V2562.
CN3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Sold in mainland China. Xiaomi's global store has no page for this model.5Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895.phpRead 15 October 2026The review is of the Chinese version and says the international model has not been announced.
Colours
Volcano Black, Steppe Green, Alpine White1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Global parameter page lists Black, Green and White. The overview names them Volcano Black, Steppe Green and Alpine White.2Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Overview color names: Steppe Green, Volcano Black, Alpine White.3Maker product pagevivo.com/eu/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026EU specs page shows the Black and Green models. The EU overview names no white model.
Black, White, Purple, Green2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026Four colours: Black, White, Purple and Green.3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Black, white, Cold Smoke Purple and Forest Green in Chinese.
Form factor
OS support period (claimed)
Not available
Security support period (claimed)
Not available
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Body
9 of 16 differ
Height
Width
Thickness
8mm2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026The Pro series has a sleek 8mm-thick body. GSMArena and ZOL print 8 mm.3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 20266Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p2.phpRead 15 October 2026The phone measures 8mm without the camera/screen bulge.
Thickness with camera bump
Not available
Not available
Folded dimensions
Not available
Not available
Weight
Frame
Not available
Aluminium4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Build row: glass front (Dragon Crystal Glass 3), aluminum frame.6Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p2.phpRead 15 October 2026Glass sandwich with a metal frame in the middle. The type of aluminum is not stated.
Front
Armor Glass7Spec databaseus.smartprix.com/mobiles/vivo_x300_ultra_vs_oneplus_16-cpd1i5d5dvnf_pd1gxjpt2qh.phpRead 14 October 2026Spec row: Armor glass. Digital Trends also lists Armor Glass protection.8Reviewdigitaltrends.com/phones/vivo-x300-ultra-review-so-close-to-perfection-it-hurtsRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Armor Glass protection.
Xiaomi Dragon Crystal Glass 3.01Maker product pagemi.com/prod/xiaomi-17-pro-maxRead 15 October 2026Page keywords: Xiaomi Dragon Crystal Glass 3.0. The global press release calls it Xiaomi Shield Glass 3.0.2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026Xiaomi Shield Glass 3.0 in the global wording.3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Xiaomi Dragon Crystal Glass 3.0 as the screen cover.6Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p2.phpRead 15 October 2026Front display protected by Xiaomi's in-house Dragon Glass 3.
Back
Dust and water rating
Water resistance depth
Water resistance time
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM capacity
Nano-SIMs2Active eSIM capacity2eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Card Slot: SIM1+SIM2, SIM1+eSIM1 and eSIM1+eSIM2. Stored as two nano-SIM and up to two active eSIMs. The India page lists two nano SIMs only.
Nano-SIMs2Active eSIM capacity0eSIM onlyNo3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Dual card (Nano SIM). GSMArena's review says there is no eSIM.5Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895.phpRead 15 October 2026Intro and review page 2: two physical SIM slots, no eSIM.6Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p2.phpRead 15 October 2026Two physical SIM card slots. There is no eSIM support.
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Stylus name
Not available
Not available
Display
19 of 24 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
510.3ppi
416.1ppi
Aspect ratio
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Max refresh rate
Min refresh rate
Touch sampling rate
Not available
Instant touch sampling
Not available
Not available
Display brightness (typical, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Outdoor brightness (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak display brightness (claimed)
Minimum brightness
Not available
Colour depth per channel
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
HDR playback formats
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid7Spec databaseus.smartprix.com/mobiles/vivo_x300_ultra_vs_oneplus_16-cpd1i5d5dvnf_pd1gxjpt2qh.phpRead 14 October 2026Spec row: Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid. Digital Trends lists Dolby Vision and HDR10+.8Reviewdigitaltrends.com/phones/vivo-x300-ultra-review-so-close-to-perfection-it-hurtsRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Dolby Vision, HDR10+.
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Always-on display
Not available
Front camera cutout
Cover screen size
Not available
Cover screen resolution
Not available
Cover screen refresh rate
Not available
Cover screen type
Not available
Platform
2 of 10 differ
OS at launch
Android 162Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026The release names the Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 platform only. Android 16 is from GSMArena.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Android 16, HyperOS 3.
Software
Latest stable OS (verified)
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 51Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Parameter page: Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform, 8 cores, 3 nm.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 51Maker product pagemi.com/prod/xiaomi-17-pro-maxRead 15 October 2026Page keywords: fifth-generation Snapdragon 8 Elite platform (Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5).2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform.3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen5, 8 cores, up to 4.6 GHz.
Process
CPU cores
CPU configuration
Avivo X300 Ultra
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Oryon V3 Phoenix L | 4.6 |
| 6 | Oryon V3 Phoenix M | 3.62 |
Source1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Parameter page: CPU Clock Speed 2 x 4.6 GHz + 6 x 3.62 GHz. The maker gives no core names. The names come from the Smartprix listing.7Spec databaseus.smartprix.com/mobiles/vivo_x300_ultra_vs_oneplus_16-cpd1i5d5dvnf_pd1gxjpt2qh.phpRead 14 October 2026Core names Oryon V3 Phoenix L (2 x 4.6 GHz) and Oryon V3 Phoenix M (6 x 3.62 GHz).
BXiaomi 17 Pro Max
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Prime | 4.6 |
| 6 | Performance | 3.62 |
Source4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 20262x4.6 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L and 6x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M. The names follow Qualcomm's Prime and Performance core names, as other Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 entries do.8Measurementgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p4.phpRead 15 October 20262x Oryon V3 Phoenix L at 4.6 GHz and 6x Oryon V3 Phoenix M at 3.62 GHz.
Max CPU clock
4.6GHz
4.6GHz
GPU
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
2 of 6 differ
RAM
12, 16GB4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Internal row: 512GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 16GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM.8Measurementgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Memory options 12GB/512GB (standard), 16GB/512GB and 16GB/1TB. The review unit is 16GB/512GB.
RAM type
Storage (nominal)
512 GB, 1 TB1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Parameter page: 512 GB and 1 TB (stored as 1000 GB). The 1 TB model is the only one sold in the EU.3Maker product pagevivo.com/eu/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026EU page lists 16 GB+1TB only.12Press articlefonearena.com/blog/480231/vivo-x300-ultra-price-specifications-global.htmlRead 14 October 2026EU launch sells the 16 GB + 1 TB model only.
Storage type
Memory card
Max card size
Not available
Not available
Rear cameras
11 of 14 differ
Physical rear cameras
Avivo X300 Ultra
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | OIS | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 200 | 1.85 | 35 | 1/1.12" | 0.7 | PDAF | Yes | 62.2° | Sony LYTIA 901 |
| Ultrawide | 50 | 2 | 14 | 1/1.28" | 1.22 | Dual Pixel PDAF | Yes | 114.3421° | Sony LYTIA 818 |
| Periscope telephoto | 200 | 2.67 | 85 | 1/1.4" | 0.56 | PDAF | Yes | 28.3° | Samsung HP0 |
Source2Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Overview camera block. 35 mm camera: Sony LYTIA 901, 200 MP, 1/1.12 inch, f/1.85 (spec table), OIS, CIPA 6.5. 14 mm camera: Sony LYTIA 818, 50 MP, 1/1.28 inch, f/2.0, OIS, CIPA 6.0. 85 mm camera: HP0 sensor, 200 MP, 1/1.4 inch, f/2.67, OIS, CIPA 7.0. The 5 MP vivo Color-Sensing Camera is a color sensor and is not counted as an imaging camera. 35 mm, 14 mm and 85 mm are focal lengths as the maker states them.5Maker product pagevivo.com/in/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026India footnote 6: field of view after distortion is 62.2 degrees main, 28.3 degrees telephoto and 114.3421 degrees wide-angle.7Spec databaseus.smartprix.com/mobiles/vivo_x300_ultra_vs_oneplus_16-cpd1i5d5dvnf_pd1gxjpt2qh.phpRead 14 October 2026Pixel size 0.7 um main, 1.22 um ultra-wide, 0.56 um telephoto. Autofocus: PDAF main, dual pixel PDAF ultra-wide, multi-directional PDAF telephoto.8Reviewdigitaltrends.com/phones/vivo-x300-ultra-review-so-close-to-perfection-it-hurtsRead 14 October 2026Spec table names the telephoto sensor as Samsung HP0.
BXiaomi 17 Pro Max
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | OIS | Optical zoom | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 1.67 | 23 | 1/1.28" | 1.22 | Not available | Yes | Not available | Not available | Light Fusion 950L |
| Periscope telephoto | 50 | 2.6 | 115 | 1/2" | 0.8 | PDAF | Yes | 5× | Not available | Samsung ISOCELL GN8 |
| Ultrawide | 50 | 2.4 | 17 | 1/2.88" | 0.61 | PDAF | No | Not available | 102° | OmniVision OV50M40 |
Source2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026Main: Light Fusion 950L, large 1/1.28-inch sensor, f/1.67, 1G+6P lens, LOFIC, 16.5EV. Telephoto: 5x periscope, expanded 1/2-inch sensor, f/2.6. The maker's rounding is stored for the sensor sizes. GSMArena prints 1/1.95 inch for the telephoto. ZOL prints f/3.0 for the telephoto, which does not match the maker's f/2.6.3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Rear: 50 MP main f/1.67 23 mm 1/1.28 inch, 5x telephoto GN8, 50 MP ultrawide f/2.4 17 mm 102 degrees. Autofocus: main QPD, ultrawide AF. GSMArena lists the main as dual pixel PDAF, so the main autofocus is left out.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Main 50 MP f/1.7 23mm 1/1.28 inch 1.22 um dual pixel PDAF OIS. Periscope telephoto 50 MP f/2.6 115mm 1/1.95 inch 0.8 um PDAF OIS 5x. Ultrawide 50 MP f/2.4 17mm 102 degrees 1/2.88 inch 0.61 um PDAF. The maker's f/1.67 main aperture is stored.9Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p5.phpRead 15 October 2026Main: Light Fusion 950L (possibly Smartsens SC590XS), f/1.7, 1/1.28 inch, 23mm, 1.22 um, OIS. Telephoto 5x: Samsung ISOCELL GN8, f/2.6, 1/1.95 inch, 0.8 um, PDAF, OIS. Ultrawide: OmniVision OV50M40, f/2.4, 1/2.88 inch, 17mm, 0.61 um, PDAF, 102 degree field of view. The main sensor maker is not confirmed, so only the Light Fusion 950L name is stored.
Number of rear cameras
3
3
Main camera
200MP
50MP
Longest physical-lens optical zoom
Not available
5×
Maximum photo digital zoom
Not available
Not available
Flash
Dual rear flash with single color temperature1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Global page says Rear flash. The India page gives the detail (dual rear flash, single color temperature).5Maker product pagevivo.com/in/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026India page: Dual rear flash with single color temperature, and rear fill light.
Camera features
vivo Color-Sensing Camera (5 MP, 12 channels), ZEISS T* coating, Laser focusing sensor, VS1+ Pro Imaging Chip, Telephoto Extender support (200 mm and 400 mm equivalent), 60 fps AF tracking in Snapshot mode, DCG HDR (35 mm camera)2Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Overview: Color-Sensing Camera (12 channels, 5 MP), ZEISS T* coating, VS1+ Pro Imaging Chip, Telephoto Extender Gen 2 (200 mm) and Gen 2 Ultra (400 mm) compatibility, 60 fps AF tracking in Snapshot mode only, DCG HDR on the 35 mm camera.
Laser AF, Color spectrum sensor, Leica lens, HDR, Panorama4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Features: Laser AF, color spectrum sensor, Leica lens, Dual-LED dual-tone flash, HDR, panorama. The color spectrum sensor is not a camera.
Maximum rear video rate per resolution
Avivo X300 Ultra
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 120 |
BXiaomi 17 Pro Max
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 7680 | 4320 | 30 |
| 3840 | 2160 | 120 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 960 |
| 1280 | 720 | 1,920 |
Source3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 20268K 30 fps, 4K 30/60/120 fps, 1080P 30/60 fps, 720P 30 fps. Slow motion: 1080P 120/240/960 fps and 720P 120/240/480/960/1920 fps.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 20268K@30fps (HDR), 4K@30/60/120fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240/960fps, 720p@1920fps, gyro-EIS.
Max video resolution
3840 × 2160px
7680 × 4320px
Recorded video HDR formats
Log recording
Video recording codecs
Not available
Video stabilisation
Front camera
3 of 3 differ
Front cameras
Avivo X300 Ultra
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Field of view |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 2.45 | 82.3° |
BXiaomi 17 Pro Max
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) | Sensor optical format | Pixel size (µm) | Autofocus | Field of view | Sensor |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 50 | 2.2 | 21 | 1/2.88" | 0.61 | PDAF | 90° | OmniVision OV50M40 |
Source3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Front: 50 MP f/2.2 with AF, 90 degree field of view.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Selfie: 50 MP f/2.2 21mm 1/2.88 inch 0.61 um PDAF.9Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p5.phpRead 15 October 2026Front: 50MP OmniVision OV50M40, f/2.2, 1/2.88 inch, 21mm, 0.61 um, PDAF. The review says the selfie camera has autofocus.
Maximum front video rate per resolution
Avivo X300 Ultra
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
Source7Spec databaseus.smartprix.com/mobiles/vivo_x300_ultra_vs_oneplus_16-cpd1i5d5dvnf_pd1gxjpt2qh.phpRead 14 October 2026Front video 4K at 60 fps and 1080p at 60 fps.9Reviewandroidcentral.com/phones/vivo/vivo-x300-ultra-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review: the 50 MP front camera records 4K 60 fps Dolby Vision video.
BXiaomi 17 Pro Max
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Highest capture rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 |
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
| 1280 | 720 | 30 |
Front autofocus
Not available
Yes
Audio
1 of 4 differ
Stereo speakers
Yes2Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Overview: Dual Stereo Speaker.
Yes3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Stereo dual speakers.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Loudspeaker: Yes, with stereo speakers (with Dolby Atmos).7Measurementgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p3.phpRead 15 October 2026Hybrid stereo: a bottom speaker plus a top speaker that doubles as the earpiece.
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
Not available
Dolby Atmos, Hi-Res Audio, Hi-Res Audio Wireless, Snapdragon Sound3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Hi-Res and Hi-Res Audio Wireless certification, Dolby Atmos, spatial audio.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 202624-bit/192kHz Hi-Res and Hi-Res wireless audio, Snapdragon Sound, Dolby Atmos.
Network
5 of 10 differ
Network
2G bands
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026
GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19003Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026GSM B2/B3/B5/B8 (1900/1800/850/900). Bands are for the China model.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900. Same as the ZOL list for the China model.
3G bands
B1, B2, B4, B5, B6, B8, B191Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026
B1, B2, B4, B5, B6, B8, B193Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026WCDMA B1/2/4/5/6/8/19.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026HSDPA 800 / 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100, which matches WCDMA B1/2/4/5/6/8/19 on the ZOL list.
4G bands
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B32 (RX), B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B43, B481Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026FDD row from this page. The TD-LTE row on this global page repeats the FDD list, which looks like a copy error. The TD-LTE bands B34/B38/B39/B40/B41/B42/B43/B48 come from the EU and India pages. B32 is receive only.3Maker product pagevivo.com/eu/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026EU 4G TD-LTE row: B34/B38/B39/B40/B41/B42/B43/B48.5Maker product pagevivo.com/in/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026India TD-LTE row matches the EU page: B34/B38/B39/B40/B41/B42/B43/B48.
B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B66, B71, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B483Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026FDD-LTE B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/66/71 and TDD-LTE B34/38/39/40/41/42/48.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Same 25 LTE bands as the ZOL list.
5G bands
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n75, n77, n78, n791Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n13, n18, n20, n25, n26, n28, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n70, n71, n77, n78, n79, n80, n81, n83, n84, n893Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 20265G n1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/18/20/25/26/28/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/77/78/79/80/81/83/84/89. No mmWave band is listed.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Same 28 NR bands as the ZOL list, SA/NSA.
5G modes
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Maximum modem download rate
Not available
Not available
Satellite
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi calling
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 13 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth audio codecs
Not available
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LDAC, LHDC 5.0, LC3, MIHC3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026SBC, AAC, AptX, AptX HD, AptX Adaptive, LDAC, LHDC 5.0, LC3, MIHC as printed.
NFC
Ultra-wideband
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagemi.com/prod/xiaomi-17-pro-maxRead 15 October 2026Page keywords list UWB.2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026UWB-enabled smart car key.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Ultra Wideband (UWB) support.
Positioning
GPS, BeiDou, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026
BeiDou (B1I+B1C+B2a), GPS (L1+L5), Galileo (E1+E5a), GLONASS (G1), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5)3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026BeiDou (B1I+B1C+B2a), GPS (L1+L5), Galileo (E1+E5a), GLONASS (G1), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5).
Dual-frequency GNSS
Not available
Connector
USB data standard
Video out over USB
Not available
IR blaster
Yes3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Infrared function supported. Infrared remote control in the sensor list.5Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895.phpRead 15 October 2026Review page 2: the infrared blaster is at the back.6Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p2.phpRead 15 October 2026
Features and sensors
2 of 5 differ
Fingerprint
Ultrasonic, under-display1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026
Ultrasonic, under-display3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Under-screen ultrasonic 3D wide-area fingerprint.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic).6Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p2.phpRead 15 October 2026Ultrasonic reader, latest-generation Goodix, works with the display off.
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, E-compass, Proximity sensor, Color temperature sensor, Gyroscope, Laser focusing sensor, Hall sensor, Flicker sensor1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Sensors rows: accelerometer, ambient light, e-compass, proximity, color temperature, gyroscope. Others row: laser focusing, Hall and flicker sensors. The infrared blaster has its own field.
Proximity sensor, Under-display ambient light (color temperature) sensor, Rear ambient light (color temperature) sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Electronic compass, Infrared remote control, Flicker sensor, Laser focus sensor, Barometer, Hall sensor3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Sensor list as printed, translated.
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 17 differ
Rated battery capacity
Not available
Battery capacity (typical)
7,500mAh1Maker product pagemi.com/prod/xiaomi-17-pro-maxRead 15 October 2026Page keywords: 7500mAh Xiaomi Jinshajiang battery. The page does not say typical or rated. Stored as typical, as the catalog does for the Xiaomi 18 Pro Max.2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026The 17 Pro Max reaches 7500mAh. No typical or rated wording.3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 20267500mAh large battery. No typical or rated wording.5Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895.phpRead 15 October 2026The review says 7,500 mAh, at least for the Chinese version.
Rated battery energy
Not available
Battery type
Claimed battery life
Avivo X300 Ultra
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video streaming | 38.8 |
BXiaomi 17 Pro Max
Not availableMaximum wired charging power (claimed)
100W1Maker product pagemi.com/prod/xiaomi-17-pro-maxRead 15 October 2026Page keywords: 100W Xiaomi HyperCharge wired fast charge.2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026The Pro series supports 100W wired charging.3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Wired charging 100 W.
Wired charging standards
FlashCharge, USB PD8Reviewdigitaltrends.com/phones/vivo-x300-ultra-review-so-close-to-perfection-it-hurtsRead 14 October 2026Not stated here. See Android Central for USB PD.9Reviewandroidcentral.com/phones/vivo/vivo-x300-ultra-reviewRead 14 October 2026Review (7 April 2026): 100W fast charging, and up to 50 W with USB PD chargers.
Xiaomi HyperCharge, USB PD 3.0, QC 3+, PPS (100 W)2Press articleprimetel.com.cy/xiaomi-unveils-xiaomi-17-series-and-suite-of-new-products-7908Read 15 October 2026Also supports the 100W PPS universal fast charging protocol.4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026100W wired, PD3.0, QC3+, 100W PPS.
Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Wireless charging
Wireless charging power
Wireless standards
Built-in alignment magnets
Not available
Not available
Reverse wireless output power
Not available
Reverse wired
Yes7Spec databaseus.smartprix.com/mobiles/vivo_x300_ultra_vs_oneplus_16-cpd1i5d5dvnf_pd1gxjpt2qh.phpRead 14 October 2026Spec row: reverse charging yes. Digital Trends also lists reverse wired and wireless charging.8Reviewdigitaltrends.com/phones/vivo-x300-ultra-review-so-close-to-perfection-it-hurtsRead 14 October 2026Spec table: reverse wired and wireless charging.
Not available
Charger in box
Yes1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Global page: Charger Included. The EU page says Not included.3Maker product pagevivo.com/eu/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026EU page: Charger Not included. A Quick Start Guide is included.
Yes3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026The package list has a power adapter. GSMArena says it is the 100 W HyperCharge charger in the China box.5Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895.phpRead 15 October 2026The review is of the Chinese version. The box has the 100W HyperCharge charger, a USB-A to USB-C cable and a transparent silicone case. The review expects the charger to be left out in Europe, but no European model exists.
Included adapter rated power
Not available
Measured
8 of 9 differ
Geekbench single-core
Geekbench multi-core
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
6,761points4Spec databasegsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-14181.phpRead 15 October 2026Our Tests: 3DMark 6761 (Wild Life Extreme). The review chart labels it Wild Life Extreme (Highest). 16GB/512GB review unit.8Measurementgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Wild Life Extreme (Highest) 6761 in the chart, same unit.
AnTuTu
Not available
Display brightness (measured)
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Mixed-use battery life (measured)
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
EU label and regulatory
7 of 10 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR head (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR head (EU)
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Hearing aid compatibility
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
X300 Ultra, USB Cable, Charger, Eject Tool, Phone Case, Protective Film (applied), Warranty Card1Maker product pagevivo.com/en/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026Global in-the-box list. Charger Included.3Maker product pagevivo.com/eu/products/param/x300-ultraRead 14 October 2026EU in-the-box list differs from the global one: Quick Start Guide, no charger.
Phone, Power adapter, USB Type-C cable, Protective case, Screen protector (applied at the factory), Manual with warranty card, SIM eject tool3Spec databasedetail.zol.com.cn/2143/2142375/param.shtmlRead 15 October 2026Package list: phone, power adapter, USB Type-C cable, protective case, screen protector applied at the factory, manual with warranty card, SIM eject pin.5Reviewgsmarena.com/xiaomi_17_pro_max-review-2895.phpRead 15 October 2026The review unboxing names the charger, the cable and the case. The full list is from ZOL.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all phones.
















