Gaming / Mice

LogitechGaming mouse
G305 LIGHTSPEED
Released May 2018.4Reviewmmogames.com/articles/archives/logitech-g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouse-reviewRead 5 October 2026Dated May 18, 2018 hands-on review explicitly says currently available through Logitech store in Black/White. Month precision retained. Later German June retail window is regional, not first global availability. Last checked 23 October 2026.
- Mouse weight (claimed)
- 99g
- Marketed sensor name
- HERO
- Maximum configurable DPI
- 12,000DPI
- Max polling rate
- 1,000Hz
104 of 154 fields known.
At a glance
Battery life at 1000 Hz
250h
Higher than 90% of other mice.
Longest battery life
250h
Higher than 75% of other mice.
General
- Model numbers
- 910-005289, 910-005280, 910-006020, 910-006012, 910-006376, M-R00711Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026The exact technical sheet identifies the mouse as M-R0071. The five US colour part numbers remain. Receiver C-U0008 is a separate accessory and is excluded from mouse identifiers.8Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-us/articles/360023303254-G305-LIGHTSPEED-Wireless-Gaming-Mouse-Technical-SpecificationsRead 7 October 2026The exact technical sheet identifies the mouse as M-R0071. The five US colour part numbers remain. Receiver C-U0008 is a separate accessory and is excluded from mouse identifiers.
- GTIN / EAN
- 097855137692, 097855137739, 097855161574, 097855161536, 0978551683999Maker spec sheet (PDF)manuals.plus/m/29d06ac77fc2c7680e3e9011891cee9d1dd267e7297e2dc4a1f497cf34c69f59.pdfRead 7 October 2026The revised June 2021 maker sheet maps five exact US colour SKUs to their individual UPCs. Mint 910-006376 maps to 097855168399, independently confirmed by Micro Center and CompSource. An older transformed wrapper truncates Mint to 11 digits. That error and case-pack identifiers are excluded. Direct mirror 403 was respected. The public indexed original table was read.10Retailer pagemicrocenter.com/product/639713/logitech-g-g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouse-mintRead 7 October 2026The revised June 2021 maker sheet maps five exact US colour SKUs to their individual UPCs. Mint 910-006376 maps to 097855168399, independently confirmed by Micro Center and CompSource. An older transformed wrapper truncates Mint to 11 digits. That error and case-pack identifiers are excluded. Direct mirror 403 was respected. The public indexed original table was read.
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Logitech G305 X SUPERLIGHT31Measurementrtings.com/mouse/reviews/logitech/g305-x-superlightRead 23 October 2026RTINGS calls the G305 LIGHTSPEED the predecessor of the G305 X SUPERLIGHT and the previous generation.
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Colours
- White, Black, Lilac, Blue, Mint1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
Shape
- Body shape
- Symmetrical body2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026Exact top view shows a symmetrical body with side buttons only on the left. The schema ambidextrous option requires buttons on both sides.
- Maker size class
- Not available
- Recommended grips
- Not available
- Recommended hand size
- Not available
- Hump position
- Not available
- Thumb rest
- No17Maker product pageresource.logitechg.com/content/dam/gaming/en/products/g305/2025-update/g305-lightspeed-mouse-profile-left-angle-lilac-gallery-4.pngRead 7 October 2026The exact maker profile has a smooth sidewall and two thumb buttons, with no projecting thumb-support shelf. The exact Eloshapes comparison independently says Thumb rest No.26Spec databaseeloshapes.com/mouse/compareRead 7 October 2026The exact maker profile has a smooth sidewall and two thumb buttons, with no projecting thumb-support shelf. The exact Eloshapes comparison independently says Thumb rest No.
- Ring or pinky finger rest
- No17Maker product pageresource.logitechg.com/content/dam/gaming/en/products/g305/2025-update/g305-lightspeed-mouse-profile-left-angle-lilac-gallery-4.pngRead 7 October 2026The complete maker body geometry has no separate ring-finger or pinky support shelf. Main-button grooves are different. The exact Eloshapes comparison independently says Ring finger rest No.26Spec databaseeloshapes.com/mouse/compareRead 7 October 2026The complete maker body geometry has no separate ring-finger or pinky support shelf. Main-button grooves are different. The exact Eloshapes comparison independently says Ring finger rest No.
- Swappable parts
- Not available
- Maximum added weight
- Not available
- Vertical angle
- Not available
- Trackball diameter
- Not available
- Trackball position
- Not available
Dimensions and weight
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Mouse body dimensions
- Length116.6Maximum width62.1Maximum height38.2mm(4.6 × 2.4 × 1.5 in)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026Explicit maker metric Length, Width and Height. Body dimensions exclude the cable and receiver. Rounded inch values are not converted.
- Grip width
- Not available
- Mouse weight (claimed)
- 99g(3.5 oz)1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026Published 99 g mouse weight with the supplied AA battery. Alternate battery chemistry can change the weight.
- Box dimensions
- Width45.97Height102.11Depth154.94mm(1.8 × 4 × 6.1 in)9Maker spec sheet (PDF)manuals.plus/m/29d06ac77fc2c7680e3e9011891cee9d1dd267e7297e2dc4a1f497cf34c69f59.pdfRead 7 October 2026The maker Single column lists W1.81 in, H4.02 in and D6.10 in. Conversion by 25.4 gives W45.97, H102.11 and D154.94 mm. Maker carton axes are retained. They differ from mouse desktop-body axes. These are approximate converted claims from rounded inches, not 0.01 mm measurement accuracy. Case-pack dimensions are excluded.
Sensor
- Marketed sensor name
- HERO1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Published sensor brand
- Logitech1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Physical sensor part number
- Not available
- Sensor type
- Optical3Press releaseir.logitech.com/news/news-details/2018/Logitech-G-Unleashes-New-Wireless-Gaming-Mouse/default.aspxRead 8 October 2026
- Maximum configurable DPI
- 12,000DPI1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026Current exact G305 specification gives 200 to 12,000 DPI. HERO 25K or HERO 44K siblings are excluded.
- Minimum configurable DPI
- 200DPI1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Maximum DPI stages
- 52Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Default DPI presets
- 400, 800, 1,600, 3,200DPI2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026Factory stages are 400, 800, 1600 and 3200 DPI. Fifth 6400 DPI requires software activation and is excluded from defaults.
- Separate X and Y DPI
- Not available
- Tracking acceleration (claimed)
- 40G1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026Exact G305 support specification: 40 G, tested on Logitech G240. Tracking acceleration, not body weight or a qualified G502 X claim.
- Lift-off distance settings
- Not available
- Separate lift and landing distance
- Not available
- Surface calibration
- Not available
- Motion Sync
- Not available
- Ripple control
- Not available
- Tracks on glass
- Not available
- Sensor position
- Not available
Performance
- Documented polling rates by connection
Data connection Polling rate (Hz) Receiver requirement 2.4 GHz 125 Included LIGHTSPEED USB receiver 2.4 GHz 250 Included LIGHTSPEED USB receiver 2.4 GHz 500 Included LIGHTSPEED USB receiver 2.4 GHz 1,000 Included LIGHTSPEED USB receiver Source1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 20263Press releaseir.logitech.com/news/news-details/2018/Logitech-G-Unleashes-New-Wireless-Gaming-Mouse/default.aspxRead 8 October 2026Original release explicitly gives Endurance mode with 8 ms report interval and Performance mode with 1 ms. These correspond exactly to 125 Hz and 1000 Hz. Endurance mode reduces tracking performance. Original LGS mode controls are also described in the current G HUB guide.11Reviewprosettings.net/reviews/logitech-g305Read 7 October 2026The exact ProSettings table lists 125/250/500/1000 Hz. WePC independently agrees and Techgage expressly describes 500 Hz operation. Intermediate rates are published options, not inferred from the 1000 Hz maximum. Included stock LIGHTSPEED receiver.- Max polling rate
- 1,000Hz
- Polling rate (wired)
- Not available
- Polling rate (2.4 GHz)
- 1,000Hz
- Polling rate (Bluetooth)
- Not available
- Claimed click latency
- Not available
- Adjustable debounce
- Not available
- Minimum debounce
- Not available
Measured
- Latency per connection (measured)
- Not available
- DPI deviation (measured)
- Not available
- Lift-off distance (measured)
- Not available
- Main click force (measured)
- 46gf19Reviewsweclockers.com/test/25868-logitech-g305-lightspeed-tradlos-spelmus-med-hog-prestanda-och-lag-vikt/6Read 7 October 2026SweClockers measured left main 46 gf and right main 48 gf. This scalar stores the left value. Method uses a force gauge at the reviewer’s natural finger contact point. Gauge model, press speed and exact coordinates are not stated. It is not mouse weight or electrical latency.20Measurementsweclockers.com/test/25868-logitech-g305-lightspeed-tradlos-spelmus-med-hog-prestanda-och-lag-vikt/5Read 7 October 2026SweClockers measured left main 46 gf and right main 48 gf. This scalar stores the left value. Method uses a force gauge at the reviewer’s natural finger contact point. Gauge model, press speed and exact coordinates are not stated. It is not mouse weight or electrical latency.
- Weight (measured)
- 101.7g(3.6 oz)21Reviewrtings.com/mouse/reviews/best/by-usage/gamingRead 7 October 2026The open RTINGS recommendation publishes original G305 Default Weight 101.7 g. Its linked review identifies White and one AA for power. Default stock AA configuration, not batteryless or a modified AAA minimum. Factory skates as reviewed. The publisher uses an electronic scale. Battery brand, chemistry and receiver placement are not further stated. Maker 99 g remains a separate claim.22Measurementrtings.com/mouse/learn/how-we-testRead 7 October 2026The open RTINGS recommendation publishes original G305 Default Weight 101.7 g. Its linked review identifies White and one AA for power. Default stock AA configuration, not batteryless or a modified AAA minimum. Factory skates as reviewed. The publisher uses an electronic scale. Battery brand, chemistry and receiver placement are not further stated. Maker 99 g remains a separate claim.
- Battery life (measured)
- Not available
- Hand size fit
Grip Hand size Fits Fingertip Small Yes Fingertip Medium Yes Fingertip Large Yes Source15Reviewrtings.com/mouse/reviews/logitech/g305-lightspeedRead 7 October 2026Public exact G305 review comparison with Orochi V2 explicitly says well suited to all hand sizes with fingertip grip. Tested White original G305. Encode only fingertip Small, Medium and Large, not palm or claw. Linked current public method defines wrist-to-middle-tip hand lengths Small 140–175 mm, Medium 170–195 mm and Large 190–205 mm. Source bands overlap and inclusivity is unstated. Extra Large 200–240 mm has no schema enum and is not encoded. This is reviewer fit opinion, not maker recommendation or a guarantee to every person.29Measurementrtings.com/mouse/tests/design/ergonomicsRead 7 October 2026Public linked fit method measures from tip of middle finger to wrist line. Small 14–17.5 cm, Medium 17–19.5 cm, Large 19–20.5 cm, Extra Large 20–24 cm. Overlaps preserved, endpoint inclusivity not invented. Employee pool assessment and tester expectations, not universal comfort. Device-specific fingertip-all-sizes statement from public G305 review.
Switches
- Main switch rated life
- 10million1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026Current exact 6 Programmable Buttons feature explicitly rates both primary left and right switches for 10 million clicks. This is a switch rating, not a measured mouse lifetime.
- Adjustable click actuation
- Not available
- Separate main buttons
- Yes2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Side switch model
- Omron D2FC-F-7N14Reviewmouse-pro.com/2019/10/17/logitech-g305-gaming-mouse-review-wireless-on-a-budgetRead 7 October 2026MousePro identifies the White G305 side switches as Omron D2FC-F-7N with a nominal five-million rating. The primary switch’s 10M suffix is not transferred to them.
- Middle click switch
- Not available
- Scroll encoder type
- Not available
Buttons and scroll wheel
- Programmable buttons
- 62Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026Page 6 explicitly lists six physical remappable buttons.
- Side buttons on
- Left2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- DPI button position
- Top2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Dedicated DPI-shift button
- No2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Dedicated gesture button
- No2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Scroll wheel
- Notched2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Scroll mode switch
- None2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Separate thumb wheel
- No2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
Build
- Shell material
- Plastic, polymer unspecified15Reviewrtings.com/mouse/reviews/logitech/g305-lightspeedRead 7 October 2026The public RTINGS introduction explicitly describes a solid plastic shell. Techgage independently describes solid plastics on the original model. The polymer is unspecified. No ABS, PC or aftermarket metal shell is inferred.
- Installed feet material
- PTFE1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Feet thickness
- Not available
Cable
- Cable
- Not available
- Cable length
- Not available
- Detachable cable
- Not available
- Cable host plug
- Not available
Connectivity
- Connections
- 2.4 GHz2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Wireless technology
- LIGHTSPEED1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Bluetooth
- Not available
- Device switching
- Not available
- Receiver host connector
- USB-A2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Receiver storage in mouse
- Yes2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Receiver extender included
- Yes2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Basic mouse OS support
- Windows, macOS, ChromeOS1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026Exact maker specification supports Windows 7 or later, macOS 10.13 or later and ChromeOS for input. Configuration app support is separate.
- Consoles
- Not available
Battery
- Disposable battery count
- 12Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Battery capacity
- Not available
- User-replaceable battery
- Yes2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026
- Battery life by mode (claimed)
Connection Polling rate (Hz) Claimed runtime (h) 2.4 GHz 1,000 250 - Battery life (up to)
- Not available
- Battery life (normal use)
- 9months3Press releaseir.logitech.com/news/news-details/2018/Logitech-G-Unleashes-New-Wireless-Gaming-Mouse/default.aspxRead 8 October 2026Maker launch release: up to nine months on one AA in Endurance mode with an 8 ms report interval. Exact official G305 technical specifications independently describe standard usage and variation with user, battery discharge and computing conditions. Calendar estimate includes idle time and is separate from the existing 250-hour continuous Performance mode gaming claim.30Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-150/articles/360023303254-G305-LIGHTSPEED-Wireless-Gaming-Mouse-Technical-SpecificationsRead 8 October 2026Exact G305 M-R0071 battery table: Endurance mode up to 9 months of standard usage. It explicitly distinguishes Performance mode up to 250 hours of non-stop gaming. Battery life varies with user, battery discharge and computing conditions.
- Longest battery life
- 250h
- Battery life at 1000 Hz
- 250h
- Battery life on Bluetooth
- Not available
- Charging port
- None2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026The replaceable AA G305 has no charger.
- Full charge time
- Not available
- Quick charge
- Not available
- Use while charging
- Not available
- Charging system compatibility
- Not available
- Battery indicator
- LED, Software2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 202613Reviewtomshardware.com/reviews/logitech-g305-lightspeedRead 7 October 2026Tom’s Hardware states G HUB gives a battery-life reading. It also identifies the flashing red low-battery LED. OS-level reporting is not claimed.
Lighting
Software
- Software
- Logitech G HUB1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Configuration software platforms
- Windows, macOS7Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/software/ghubRead 5 October 2026Current official G HUB download page offers Windows and macOS. Other basic-input OS compatibility does not establish configuration app availability.
- Onboard memory
- Yes1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Onboard profiles
- 11Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Macros
- Yes23Reviewsweclockers.com/test/25868-logitech-g305-lightspeed-tradlos-spelmus-med-hog-prestanda-och-lag-vikt/4Read 7 October 2026The exact G305 LGS review explicitly supports recorded macros on any button. The maker G HUB guide retains macro assignments with an exact G305 example. This does not mean every macro type runs onboard.25Owner's manualimages-eu.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/B1kBFc7UzlS.pdfRead 7 October 2026The exact G305 LGS review explicitly supports recorded macros on any button. The maker G HUB guide retains macro assignments with an exact G305 example. This does not mean every macro type runs onboard.
- Macros stored onboard
- Yes24Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-001/articles/22102343233943-Some-macros-do-not-work-when-in-Onboard-Memory-modeRead 7 October 2026Current maker G HUB policy supports No Repeat macros with text and modifiers in onboard memory. The maker guide’s exact G305 example states onboard profiles work without G HUB. True only for this supported subset. Emoji combinations, Repeat While Holding, Toggle and Sequence macros are excluded.25Owner's manualimages-eu.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/B1kBFc7UzlS.pdfRead 7 October 2026Current maker G HUB policy supports No Repeat macros with text and modifiers in onboard memory. The maker guide’s exact G305 example states onboard profiles work without G HUB. True only for this supported subset. Emoji combinations, Repeat While Holding, Toggle and Sequence macros are excluded.
- Button remapping
- Yes1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Per-app profiles
- Yes23Reviewsweclockers.com/test/25868-logitech-g305-lightspeed-tradlos-spelmus-med-hog-prestanda-och-lag-vikt/4Read 7 October 2026The exact software review binds host profiles to installed games and switches on launch. Techgage independently describes game or application switching. The maker G HUB guide also shows the exact G305 profile framework. These are host profiles, not additional hardware profiles.25Owner's manualimages-eu.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/B1kBFc7UzlS.pdfRead 7 October 2026The exact software review binds host profiles to installed games and switches on launch. Techgage independently describes game or application switching. The maker G HUB guide also shows the exact G305 profile framework. These are host profiles, not additional hardware profiles.
- User firmware updates
- Yes23Reviewsweclockers.com/test/25868-logitech-g305-lightspeed-tradlos-spelmus-med-hog-prestanda-och-lag-vikt/4Read 7 October 2026The exact G305 software review documents a legacy LGS mouse-update procedure. Current maker release notes separately identify receiver firmware updates for all G304/G305 variants. Internal mouse and receiver scope are distinct. A generic Firmware Update Tool notice or SUPERLIGHT updater is not the evidence.27Maker product pagesupport.logi.com/hc/en-au/articles/360048967733-G-HUB-Update-Release-NotesRead 7 October 2026The exact G305 software review documents a legacy LGS mouse-update procedure. Current maker release notes separately identify receiver firmware updates for all G304/G305 variants. Internal mouse and receiver scope are distinct. A generic Firmware Update Tool notice or SUPERLIGHT updater is not the evidence.
In the box
- In the box
- G305 LIGHTSPEED gaming mouse, LIGHTSPEED USB receiver, AA battery, Receiver extension cable, User documentation6Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 5 October 2026Exact maker box list. G 305 original guide contents illustration and setup pages confirm AA, USB receiver and extension cable. Current shop incorrectly names G 304 and omits consumable/cable, so exact original guide is used.
- Cables included
Type Cable count USB receiver extension cable 1
Links
- Product page
- www.logitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouse1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- www.logitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouse1Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouseRead 7 October 2026The exact consumer Specs and Compatibility pane is the specification reference. Its public product and specification payload was read. No separate exact consumer PDF sheet was found.
- Manual
- www.logitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdf2Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdfRead 7 October 2026Original maker G305 Setup Guide. Complete English pages 3-7 downloaded and read.
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
Compare with
Pick a mouse to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Model number | GTIN | Launch price (US) | Markets | Colours | Upper shell | Mouse weight (claimed) | Documented polling rates by connection | Shell material | Surface finish | Receiver host connector | Receiver extender included | Charging dock included | In the box | Grip tape | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 910-005289 | 097855137739 | $59.99 | US | White | Solid | 99 g | Show 4 rows
| Plastic, polymer unspecified | Matte | USB-A | Yes | No | G305 LIGHTSPEED gaming mouse, LIGHTSPEED USB receiver, AA battery, Receiver extension cable, User documentation | No | |||||||||||||||
| 910-005280 | 097855137692 | $59.99 | US | Black | Solid | 99 g | Show 4 rows
| Plastic, polymer unspecified | Not available | USB-A | Yes | No | G305 LIGHTSPEED gaming mouse, LIGHTSPEED USB receiver, AA battery, Receiver extension cable, User documentation | No | |||||||||||||||
| 910-006020 | 097855161574 | Not available | US | Lilac | Solid | 99 g | Show 4 rows
| Plastic, polymer unspecified | Not available | USB-A | Yes | No | G305 LIGHTSPEED gaming mouse, LIGHTSPEED USB receiver, AA battery, Receiver extension cable, User documentation | No | |||||||||||||||
| 910-006012 | 097855161536 | Not available | US | Blue | Solid | 99 g | Show 4 rows
| Plastic, polymer unspecified | Not available | USB-A | Yes | No | G305 LIGHTSPEED gaming mouse, LIGHTSPEED USB receiver, AA battery, Receiver extension cable, User documentation | No | |||||||||||||||
| 910-006376 | 097855168399 | Not available | US | Mint | Solid | 99 g | Show 4 rows
| Plastic, polymer unspecified | Not available | USB-A | Yes | No | G305 LIGHTSPEED gaming mouse, LIGHTSPEED USB receiver, AA battery, Receiver extension cable, User documentation | No |
Sources
We read 31 sources for this mouse. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/shop/p/g305-lightspeed-wireless-gaming-mouse
- Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdf
- Owner's manuallogitech.com/assets/65904/2/logitech-g305-qsg.pdf
- Maker product pagelogitechg.com/en-us/software/ghub
- Maker spec sheet (PDF)manuals.plus/m/29d06ac77fc2c7680e3e9011891cee9d1dd267e7297e2dc4a1f497cf34c69f59.pdf
- Measurementrtings.com/mouse/learn/how-we-test
- Owner's manualimages-eu.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/B1kBFc7UzlS.pdf
- Spec databaseeloshapes.com/mouse/compare
- Measurementrtings.com/mouse/tests/design/ergonomics
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.





