arkivoAPI

Gaming / Monitors

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG32UQWMS
Screen size
31.5in
Resolution
3840 × 2160
Refresh rate
240Hz
Up to 480 Hz at 1920 × 1080
Panel
WOLED

109 of 172 fields known.

At a glance

Ports

  • DisplayPort 1.4
  • 2 HDMI 2.1
  • USB-B 3.2 Gen 1
  • 2 USB-A 3.2 Gen 1
  • Headphone3.5 mm out

All specs

SourceCalculated

General

Model numbers
XG32UQWMS, 90LM0DT0-B013B1, 90LM0DT0-B013716Maker product pageeshop.asus.com/us/90lm0dt0-b013b1-rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms.htmlRead 14 October 2026ASUS U.S. eShop part number 90LM0DT0-B013B1. The EU part number 90LM0DT0-B01371 is from the LDLC listing.
Predecessor
Not available
Successor
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, GB, CN6Maker product pageeshop.asus.com/us/90lm0dt0-b013b1-rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms.htmlRead 14 October 2026U.S. from the ASUS eShop. GB from the PC Gamer price line and CN from the IT Home report.
Segment
Gaming1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026ROG Strix gaming monitor line.

Display

Screen size
31.5in(80 cm)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Display / Panel Size 31.5 inch. The product page says 32-inch (31.5-inch viewable).
Pixel density
139.9ppi
Pixel pitch
0.1814mm3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/XG32UQWMS/XG32UQWMS_English.pdfRead 14 October 20263.2 Specifications summary p3-12: Pixel pitch 0.1814 mm x 0.1814 mm. The spec tab rounds it to 0.182 mm.
Active display area
Width696.6Height391.8mm(27.4 × 15.4 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Display Viewing Area (HxV) 696.6 x 391.8 mm.
Curvature radius
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available

Panel

Panel type (as published)
Tandem WOLED2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwmsRead 14 October 2026Intro: 32-inch UHD TrueBlack Glossy Tandem WOLED gaming monitor.
Backlight
None (self-emissive)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Panel type OLED, self-emissive.
Local dimming
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Panel generation
Fourth-generation Tandem WOLED2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwmsRead 14 October 2026Section Fourth-Generation WOLED Technology, Tandem WOLED with a four-layer stacked structure.
Subpixel layout
RGWB2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwmsRead 14 October 2026Clear Pixel Edge section: the XG32UQWMS features the latest RGWB subpixel layout. TFTCentral confirms RGWB with the white sub-pixel kept.
Colour depth
10bits1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Display Colors 1073.7M (10 bit). Native panel versus FRC method is not stated and omitted.
Colour depth method
Not available
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
99.5%1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Color Space (DCI-P3): 99.5%. The manual states DCI-P3 99.5%.
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Claimed Delta E
22Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwmsRead 14 October 2026Feature icons: 99.5% DCI-P3, Delta E < 2. The numeric bound 2 is stored. Colour space, average or maximum are not stated.
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Static contrast ratio
1,500,000:11Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Contrast Ratio (Typ.) 1,500,000:1.
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
HDR certification
DisplayHDR True Black 5001Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Certificate: VESA DisplayHDR 500 True Black.

Refresh rate and motion

Refresh rate per resolution and port
Refresh rate per resolution and port. The top rate is in bold.
ResolutionHDMI 2.1DisplayPort 1.4
3840 × 2160Native240Hz240HzDSC
1920 × 1080480Hz480Hz
Show as source table
Width (px)Height (px)InputInput versionMaximum accepted rate (Hz)DSC
38402160DisplayPort1.4240Yes
38402160HDMI2.1240Not available
19201080DisplayPort1.4480Not available
19201080HDMI2.1480Not available
Max refresh rate
480Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
240Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
240Hz
Max refresh rate over HDMI
240Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Native refresh rate
240Hz1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Refresh Rate (max): 240 Hz at 3840x2160.
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Dual mode
Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Dual Mode: Yes. UHD at 240 Hz or FHD at 480 Hz.
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
VESA AdaptiveSync Display, HDMI VRR, FreeSync Premium Pro, G-SYNC Compatible1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026VRR Technology: FreeSync Premium Pro and G-SYNC Compatible. Certificates also list VESA AdaptiveSync Display 240Hz and 480Hz.13Reviewpcmonitors.info/asus/asus-rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms-240hz-4k-uhd-oledRead 14 October 2026Product text: VRR via Adaptive-Sync and HDMI 2.1 VRR. The ASUS product page also names HDMI 2.1 VRR at 4K 120 Hz for consoles.
VRR range per port
InputMin (Hz)Max (Hz)
DisplayPort48240
HDMI48240
Response time (maker GtG claim)
0.03ms1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Response Time 0.03 ms (GTG).
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Features: Extreme Low Motion Blur: Yes.

Measured

Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available

Connectivity

Video inputs
TypeVersionCountMax bandwidth (Gbps)DSC
DisplayPort1.41Not availableYes
HDMI2.1248Not available
HDMI ports
2
DisplayPort ports
1
Highest HDMI version
2.1
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
USB upstream ports
ConnectorUSB versionCount
USB-B3.2 Gen 11
USB downstream hub ports
ConnectorUSB versionCount
USB-A3.2 Gen 12
KVM switch
Not available
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Earphone jack: Yes.
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Optical out
Not available

Smart features

We could not find any of these 4 fields. Show them
Smart platform
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Remote control
Not available

Audio and camera

Number of speakers
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Microphone
Not available

Ergonomics and controls

Stand height adjustment
110mm1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Height Adjustment 0~110 mm.
Tilt
Forward5°Backward20°1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Tilt +20 to -5 degrees.
Swivel
Left25°Right25°1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Swivel +25 to -25 degrees. The manual states no pivot.
Pivot
Not available
VESA adapter needed
Not available
On-screen menu controls
Joystick, Buttons, Software3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/XG32UQWMS/XG32UQWMS_English.pdfRead 14 October 20261.3 Monitor introduction: navigation 5-way button, Close button (Frame Rate Boost hotkey) and power button. DisplayWidget Center is the software.
User firmware updates
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
RGB lighting
No9Reviewtftcentral.co.uk/reviews/asus-rog-swift-pg32ucwmRead 14 October 2026Comparison with XG32UQWMS: a simpler design with no RGB lighting features on the rear or stand.

OLED care

Burn-in covered by warranty
Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Warranty: 3 years (including panel burn-in).

Dimensions and weight

Front and side, drawn to scale. The dashed outline is the screen at its highest.

Dimensions with stand
Width717.9Height (lowest)451.6Height (highest)561.6Depth188.2mm(28.3 × 17.8 to 22.1 × 7.4 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/XG32UQWMS/XG32UQWMS_English.pdfRead 14 October 20263.2 p3-12: 717.9 x 561.6 x 188.2 mm with stand at the highest position and 717.9 x 451.6 x 188.2 mm at the lowest.
Dimensions without stand
Width717.9Height430.5Depth73.9mm(28.3 × 16.9 × 2.9 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/XG32UQWMS/XG32UQWMS_English.pdfRead 14 October 20263.2 p3-12: 717.9 x 430.5 x 73.9 mm without stand.
Stand footprint
Not available
Weight with stand
6.5kg(14.3 lb)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/XG32UQWMS/XG32UQWMS_English.pdfRead 14 October 20263.2 p3-12: 6.5 kg (Net).
Weight without stand
4.4kg(9.7 lb)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/XG32UQWMS/XG32UQWMS_English.pdfRead 14 October 20263.2 p3-12: 4.4 kg (without stand).
Box dimensions
Width870Height510Depth188mm(34.3 × 20.1 × 7.4 in)3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/LCD%20Monitors/XG32UQWMS/XG32UQWMS_English.pdfRead 14 October 20263.2 p3-12: 870 x 510 x 188 mm (package). Same as 87.0 x 51.0 x 18.8 cm on the spec tab.

Power

Power supply
Internal4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2694816_EN.pdfRead 14 October 2026Item 24: Power supply type Internal.
Adapter rating
Not available
Power use (max)
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
33.1W4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2694816_EN.pdfRead 14 October 2026Item 4: on mode power demand in SDR 33.1 W.
Power use HDR (EU label)
30W4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2694816_EN.pdfRead 14 October 2026Item 6: on mode power demand in HDR 30.0 W. This is lower than the SDR figure as published.
Off-mode power
0.3W4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2694816_EN.pdfRead 14 October 2026Item 7: off mode 0.3 W. The manual states less than 0.3 W.

Certifications

VESA ClearMR
Not available
Low blue light
Hardware1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Certificate: TUV Low Blue Light (Hardware Solution). The product page describes hardware-based Low Blue Light technology.
ENERGY STAR
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Other certifications
Not available

In the box

In the box
DisplayPort cable, Power cord, Quick release stand, Quick start guide, ROG pouch, ROG sticker, VESA mount kit1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Accessories, vary by regions.
Cables included
Type
DisplayPort cable
Power cord

Warranty

Manufacturer warranty (source market)
3years1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/monitors/27-to-31-5-inches/rog-strix-oled-xg32uqwms/specRead 14 October 2026Warranty: 3 years (including panel burn-in). EPREL also states a 3 year general guarantee.
Dead pixel policy
Not available

Compare with

Pick a monitor to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.

More monitor comparisons

Sources

We read 14 sources for this monitor. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.

  1. Read 14 October 2026Backs 49 fields
  2. Read 14 October 2026Backs 8 fields
  3. Read 14 October 2026Backs 18 fields
  4. Read 14 October 2026Backs 8 fields
  5. Read 14 October 2026Backs 2 fields
  6. Read 14 October 2026Backs 4 fields
  7. Read 14 October 2026Backs 1 field
  8. Read 14 October 2026Backs 5 fields
  9. Read 14 October 2026Backs 1 field
  10. Read 14 October 2026Backs 2 fields
  11. Read 14 October 2026Backs 1 field
  12. Read 14 October 2026Backs 1 field
  13. Read 14 October 2026Backs 2 fields
  14. Read 14 October 2026Backs 1 field

See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.