Mobile / Phones

HONORPhone
Magic V6
Released July 2026.12Press articlegsmarena.com/the_honor_magic_v6_goes_on_sale_in_europe_starts_at_1700_with_perks-news-73511.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena news: on sale in Germany from 2026-07-01 in a single 16/512GB configuration, and in Spain, France, Italy and the UK from 2026-07-02. The China models went on sale on 2026-03-13 with a different battery. The EU first market placement date in EPREL is also 2026-07-01. Last checked 15 October 2026.
- Screen size
- 7.95in
- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
- Main camera
- 50MP
- Rated battery capacity
- 6,510mAh
110 of 162 fields known.
At a glance
Wireless charging power
Higher than 95% of other phones.
Geekbench single-core
Higher than 90% of other phones.
Peak brightness
Higher than 86% of other phones.
Geekbench multi-core
Higher than 86% of other phones.
General
- Series
- Not available
- GTIN / EAN
- Not available
- Announced
- 1 March 20267Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6_5g-14518.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena: announced 2026, March 01. The GSMArena news says Honor announced the Magic V6 at the start of MWC 2026.
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Not available
- Launch price (US)
- Not available
- Launch price (EU)
- From €2,299.91Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 20263Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 20265Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic-v6/buyRead 15 October 20268Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p2.phpRead 15 October 20269Measurementgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p3.phpRead 15 October 2026
- Markets
- Not available
- Colours
- Red, Gold, White, Black2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6Read 15 October 2026Overview page colour list: Red, Gold, White, Black. The German page names the gold one Dawn Gold.
- Form factor
- Foldable (book)1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Maker pages and images show a book-style foldable.
- OS support period (claimed)
- 7years4Maker product pagehonor.com/fr/phones/honor-magic-v6/buyRead 15 October 2026French buy page FAQ: 7 years of Android updates. The start of the period is not stated. HONOR announced a 7-year Magic series policy in March 2025 for the EU and the UK.
- Security support period (claimed)
- 7years4Maker product pagehonor.com/fr/phones/honor-magic-v6/buyRead 15 October 2026Same FAQ: 7 years of security updates. The EPREL sheet states a regulatory minimum of 5 years, which is a different basis.
- Security updates until
- Not available
Body
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Height
- 156.7mm1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: height 156.7 mm.
- Thickness with camera bump
- Not available
- Folded dimensions
- Height156.7Width74.5Thickness8.75mm(6.2 × 2.9 × 0.3 in)1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: folded 156.7 x 74.5 mm. Folded thickness is 8.75 mm for the White version and 9.0 mm for the other colours. The base row is the White version. The Red, Gold and Black rows store 9.0 mm.
- Frame
- Aluminium8Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p2.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena design page: space-grade aluminum frame.
- Front
- HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield (cover), HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen (inner)1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: inner screen HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen, external screen HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield.
- Back
- Not available
- Dust and water rating
- IP68, IP691Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: IP68 and IP69 under IEC 60529, tested in controlled laboratory conditions. The EU product information sheet states IP68 with 1.5 m.
- Water resistance depth
- 1.5m2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6Read 15 October 2026Overview page: water-resistant up to 1.5 metres with IP68 and IP69. The EU product information sheet states 1.50 m.
- Water resistance time
- Not available
- MIL-STD-810
- Not available
Display
- Screen size
- 7.95in(20.2 cm)1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: inner screen 7.95 inch, measured as a standard rectangle with rounded corners.
- Pixel density
- 402.7ppi
- Aspect ratio
- 9.75:97Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6_5g-14518.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena review summary: 9.75:9 aspect ratio for the inner screen.
- Display type
- LTPO OLED1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: inner foldable OLED, external OLED. The overview page says both are 1-120 Hz LTPO displays.
- Display type (as published)
- Foldable LTPO OLED1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: inner screen foldable OLED. Overview page: 1-120Hz LTPO display.
- Max refresh rate
- 120Hz2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6Read 15 October 2026Overview page: 1-120Hz LTPO display on both screens.
- Min refresh rate
- 1Hz2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6Read 15 October 2026Overview page: 1-120Hz LTPO display. GSMArena confirms 1 Hz idling in its review.
- Touch sampling rate
- Not available
- Instant touch sampling
- Not available
- Display brightness (typical, claimed)
- Not available
- Outdoor brightness (claimed)
- Not available
- Peak display brightness (claimed)
- 5,000nits1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: HDR peak brightness 5000 nits on the inner screen and 6000 nits on the external screen. Global peak brightness is listed as 1300 nits inner and 2000 nits external. The meaning of global peak brightness is not explained, so it is not stored as outdoor brightness.
- Minimum brightness
- Not available
- Colour depth per channel
- 10bits9Measurementgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p3.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena review: both screens offer 10-bit color depth.
- DCI-P3 coverage
- Not available
- HDR playback formats
- HDR10, HDR10+, Dolby Vision9Measurementgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p3.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena review: both displays support HDR10, HDR10+ and Dolby Vision streaming and apps recognised them.
- PWM dimming frequency
- 4,320Hz1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 4320 Hz PWM flicker-free dimming. The overview note says 4320 Hz on both the inner and external screen.
- Always-on display
- Yes2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6Read 15 October 2026Overview page: AOD on both screens.
- Front camera cutout
- Punch hole7Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6_5g-14518.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena design page: small punch hole for the 20 MP inner camera and another perforation on the cover screen.
- Cover screen size
- 6.52in(16.6 cm)1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: external screen 6.52 inch, measured as a standard rectangle.
- Cover screen resolution
- 1080 × 2420px1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: external screen 2420 x 1080 pixels. Stored as width 1080 and height 2420.
Platform
- OS at launch
- Android 161Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: MagicOS 10 based on Android 16.
- Software
- MagicOS 101Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: MagicOS 10.
- Latest stable OS (verified)
- Not available
- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 51Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform. GSMArena names the part SM8850-AC.
- CPU configuration
Count Core Max clock (GHz) 2 Qualcomm Oryon Prime 4.6 6 Qualcomm Oryon Performance 3.62 - Max CPU clock
- 4.6GHz
- GPU
- Adreno 8401Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: Adreno 840.
- NPU performance
- Not available
Memory
- RAM type
- LPDDR5X7Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6_5g-14518.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena review: LPDDR5X RAM.
- Storage (nominal)
- 512 GB, 1 TB1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Global spec page: 512 GB and 1 TB, stored as 512 and 1000 in decimal GB.
- Storage type
- UFS 4.17Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6_5g-14518.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena: UFS 4.1.
- Memory card
- None7Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6_5g-14518.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena: no card slot.
- Max card size
- Not available
Rear cameras
- Physical rear cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Aperture (f/) Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) Sensor optical format Pixel size (µm) Autofocus OIS Optical zoom Field of view Main 50 1.6 23 1/1.56" 1 PDAF Yes Not available Not available Periscope telephoto 64 2.5 70 1/2.0" 0.7 PDAF Yes 3× Not available Ultrawide 50 2.2 13 1/2.88" 0.61 PDAF No Not available 122° Source1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 50 MP ultra wide (f/2.2), 50 MP wide (f/1.6, OIS), 64 MP telephoto (f/2.5, OIS), 3x optical zoom. Focal lengths, sensor formats, pixel sizes, PDAF and the ultrawide field of view come from GSMArena. Main pixel pitch 1.0 um is native, the 2.0 um figure in the review is the binned size.11Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p5.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena camera page lists main 1/1.56 inch, 1.0 um to 2.0 um, 23 mm, f/1.6, OIS, PDAF. Telephoto 1/2.0 inch, 0.7 um to 1.4 um, 70 mm, f/2.5, OIS, PDAF. Ultrawide 1/2.88 inch, 0.61 um to 1.22 um, 13 mm, f/2.2, PDAF. The native pitch is stored.- Number of rear cameras
- 3
- Main camera
- 50MP
- Longest physical-lens optical zoom
- 3×
- Maximum photo digital zoom
- 100×1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 3x optical zoom, 100x digital zoom. The 100x figure is the maker claim and is far above most phones. It is stored as published.
- Camera features
- Laser AF, Color spectrum sensor, HDR, Panorama, Night, Pro, Slow-MO, Time-lapse, Super Macro, AI Super Zoom, Magic Color1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page capture modes plus Laser AF and Color spectrum sensor from the camera island description in the GSMArena review. A selection of the listed modes is stored.
- Maximum rear video rate per resolution
Width (px) Height (px) Highest capture rate (fps) 3840 2160 60 1920 1080 60 - Max video resolution
- 3840 × 2160px
- Recorded video HDR formats
- Not available
- Video recording codecs
- Not available
- Video stabilisation
- OIS, EIS1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: EIS+OIS. GSMArena lists gyro-EIS and OIS.
- Maximum slow-motion capture rate
- Not available
Front camera
- Front cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Aperture (f/) Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) Sensor optical format Pixel size (µm) Autofocus Main 20 2.2 21 1/3.6" 0.61 Fixed Main 20 2.2 21 1/3.6" 0.61 Fixed Source1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 20 MP wide camera at f/2.2 on the inner screen and another on the external screen. GSMArena lists 1/3.6 inch, 0.61 um. The review lists 21 mm and fixed focus for the front cameras.11Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p5.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena camera page: 20 MP, 21 mm, f/2.2, fixed focus, 0.61 um to 1.22 um for the cameras on both screens.- Maximum front video rate per resolution
Width (px) Height (px) Highest capture rate (fps) 3840 2160 30 - Front autofocus
- No
Audio
- Stereo speakers
- Yes1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: stereo supported. GSMArena says there are two stereo speakers.
- 3.5 mm jack
- No7Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6_5g-14518.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena: no 3.5 mm jack.
- Audio features
- HONOR Sound, 24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res audio1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: HONOR Sound sound effect. The 24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res audio entry comes from GSMArena.
Network
- Network
- GSM, UMTS, HSPA, LTE, 5G1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 5G (NR) / 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD) / 3G (WCDMA) / 2G (GSM). GSMArena lists GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G, so HSPA is stored with WCDMA as UMTS. No band lists are published on the maker pages.
- 2G bands
- Not available
- 3G bands
- Not available
- 4G bands
- Not available
- 5G bands
- Not available
- 5G mmWave
- Not available
- Maximum modem download rate
- Not available
- Satellite
- Not available
- Wi-Fi calling
- Not available
Connectivity
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz.
- Bluetooth
- 6.01Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: Bluetooth 6.0.
- Bluetooth audio codecs
- SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 3.01Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0/4.0/3.0. LE Audio, Auracast and ASHA are features, not codecs.
- Ultra-wideband
- Not available
- Positioning
- GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), BeiDou (B1I+B1C+B2a+B2b), Galileo (E1+E5a+E5b), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L1+L5)1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: GPS L1+L5, GLONASS G1, BeiDou B1I+B1C+B2a+B2b, Galileo E1+E5a+E5b, QZSS L1+L5, NavIC L1+L5, A-GNSS.
- Dual-frequency GNSS
- Yes1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page lists dual band GPS L1+L5 and QZSS L1+L5.
- Connector
- USB-C1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: USB Type-C.
- USB data standard
- USB 3.2 Gen 11Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: device supports USB 3.2 Gen 1. The bundled cable supports USB 2.0 only.
- Video out over USB
- Yes1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: device supports DP1.2 over USB Type-C.
- IR blaster
- Yes1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: infrared remote control.
- FM radio
- Not available
Features and sensors
- Fingerprint
- Side button8Reviewgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p2.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena design page: the always-on fingerprint scanner is integrated within the power key.
- Face unlock
- Yes, type not stated1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: face recognition supported. 2D or 3D is not stated.
- Sensors
- Gravity sensor, Infrared sensor, Hall sensor, Fingerprint sensor, Gyroscope, Compass, Barometric pressure sensor, Acceleration sensor, Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page sensor list.
- Extra buttons
- Not available
- Haptic motor
- Not available
Battery and charging
- Rated battery capacity
- 6,510mAh1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 6660 mAh typical and 6510 mAh rated. The overview page repeats both, and the EU product information sheet states 6510 mAh rated.
- Battery capacity (typical)
- 6,660mAh1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 6660 mAh typical value.
- Rated battery energy
- Not available
- Battery type
- Silicon-carbon2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6Read 15 October 2026Overview page: next-generation silicon-carbon battery with 25% silicon content. The spec page type line says lithium polymer.
- Claimed battery life
Use case Hours (h) Mixed use 24 - Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
- 80W1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 80W HONOR SuperCharge, up to 20V/4A, with the original SuperCharge charger. The charger is sold separately in the EU.
- Wired charging standards
- HONOR SuperCharge1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: HONOR SuperCharge. Power Delivery support is not stated.
- Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
- Not available
- Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
- Not available
- Wireless charging
- Yes1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 66W wireless HONOR SuperCharge. The wireless charger is a separate purchase.
- Wireless charging power
- 66W1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: 66W with the original HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger.
- Wireless standards
- Proprietary1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page: HONOR Wireless SuperCharge, a proprietary system. Qi support is not stated.
- Built-in alignment magnets
- Not available
- Reverse wireless output power
- Not available
- Charger in box
- Not available
- Included adapter rated power
- Not available
Measured
- Geekbench single-core
- 3,569points10Measurementgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Geekbench 6 single-core 3569, Performance power mode, 512GB/16GB, main display. The default Balanced mode scored 1571. GSMArena ran all benchmarks in Performance mode.
- Geekbench multi-core
- 9,871points10Measurementgsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6-review-2968p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Geekbench 6 multi-core 9871, Performance mode, same unit. Balanced mode scored 5329.
- PWM dimming (measured)
- Not available
- Mixed-use battery life (measured)
- Not available
- Full charge time (measured)
- Not available
- Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
- Not available
EU label and regulatory
- Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
- 57h6EU energy label (EPREL)honor.com/content/dam/honor/common/energy/product-information-sheet/english/honor_magic_v6_label_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet row 8: 57 hours. The EPREL record shows 3459 minutes, which is 57.65 hours. The sheet value is stored.
- Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
- 1,200cycles6EU energy label (EPREL)honor.com/content/dam/honor/common/energy/product-information-sheet/english/honor_magic_v6_label_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet row 9: 1200 cycles at default settings.
- SAR head (US)
- Not available
- SAR body (US)
- Not available
- SAR head (EU)
- Not available
- SAR body (EU)
- Not available
- Hearing aid compatibility
- ASHA, LE Audio Hearing Aid1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026Spec page lists ASHA and LE Audio Hearing Aid under Bluetooth. No M/T rating is published.
In the box
We could not find any of these 1 fields. Show them
- In the box
- Not available
Links
- Product page
- www.honor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v61Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026
- Spec sheet
- www.honor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/spec1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/specRead 15 October 2026
- Manual
- Not available
- EPREL registration number
- 26890286EU energy label (EPREL)honor.com/content/dam/honor/common/energy/product-information-sheet/english/honor_magic_v6_label_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026EPREL registration 2689028 for model identifier PNM-N49, page 2 of the sheet. The EPREL record gives first EU market placement on 2026-07-01.
Warranty
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- 2years6EU energy label (EPREL)honor.com/content/dam/honor/common/energy/product-information-sheet/english/honor_magic_v6_label_en.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet row 25: minimum guarantee offered by the supplier 24 months. Supplier is Honor Technologies Germany GmbH, so the market is Germany.
Compare with
Pick a phone to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Variants
Each variant lists only what differs from the specs above.
| Launch price (EU) | Markets | Colours | Thickness | Folded dimensions | Weight | Back | RAM | Storage (nominal) | Charger in box | Mixed-use battery life (measured) | Full charge time (measured) | Loudspeaker loudness (measured) | In the box |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not available | Not available | White | Same as base | Same as base | Same as base | Other | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Not available | Not available | Red | 4.1 mm | Height 156.7, Width 74.5, Thickness 9 mm | 224 g | Vegan leather | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Not available | Not available | Gold, Black | 4.1 mm | Height 156.7, Width 74.5, Thickness 9 mm | 224 g | Fiberglass composite | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Not available | EU, GB | Not available | Same as base | Same as base | Same as base | Not available | 16 GB | 512 GB | No | 15.35 h | 56 min | -26.1 LUFS | Phone (Built-in battery) x 1, USB Type-C Cable x 1, Quick Start Guide x 1, Eject Tool x 1, Inner screen protective film (Attached on the phone before delivery) x 1, Warranty Card x 1, PU Case x 1 |
| €2,299.9 | DE | Not available | Same as base | Same as base | Same as base | Not available | 16 GB | 512 GB | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Sources
We read 12 sources for this phone. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6/spec
- Maker product pagehonor.com/global/phones/honor-magic-v6
- Maker product pagehonor.com/uk/phones/honor-magic-v6/spec
- Maker product pagehonor.com/fr/phones/honor-magic-v6/buy
- Maker product pagehonor.com/de/phones/honor-magic-v6/buy
- Spec databasegsmarena.com/honor_magic_v6_5g-14518.php
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.



