Mobile / Phones

OPPOPhone
Find N6
Released March 2026.2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Global sale from 20 March 2026 (announced 17 March 2026, per GSMArena). Last checked 15 October 2026.
- Screen size
- 8.12in
- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
- Main camera
- 200MP
- Rated battery capacity
- 5,850mAh
123 of 162 fields known.
At a glance
Geekbench single-core
3,599points3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Geekbench 6 single-core 3599, unfolded, 16 GB / 512 GB review unit. The cover-screen run scored 3744. Minor version and power mode are not stated.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Chart: Find N6 (unfolded) 3599, Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5, 512GB, 16GB RAM.
Higher than 91% of other phones.
General
- GTIN / EAN
- Not available
- Announced
- 17 March 20263Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Announced 2026 March 17. Released 2026 March 20.
- Status
- Available3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Status: Available. Released 2026, March 20.
- Predecessor
- Not available
- Successor
- Not available
- Launch price (US)
- Not available
- Launch price (EU)
- Not available
- Markets
- Not available
- Colours
- Stellar Titanium, Blossom Orange1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Global page: Stellar Titanium and Blossom Orange. GSMArena also lists a China-only Pearl Black, which is not stored.
- Form factor
- Foldable (book)2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Book-style foldable with an 8.12 inch inner screen and a 6.62 inch cover screen.
- OS support period (claimed)
- 5years4Press articlegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_arrives_with_zerofeel_crease_200mp_main_cam_6000mah_battery-news-71988.phpRead 15 October 2026Launch article: Oppo promises 5 years of Android OS updates. The OPPO global pages do not state a policy. The start date of the period is not stated.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Review software page: five years of major OS updates.
- Security support period (claimed)
- 6years4Press articlegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_arrives_with_zerofeel_crease_200mp_main_cam_6000mah_battery-news-71988.phpRead 15 October 2026Launch article: 6 years of security updates. The GSMArena review says a total of six years of software support, one extra year of security patches. The start date is not stated.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Review software page: a total of six years of software support, one extra year of security patches.
- Security updates until
- Not available
Body
Front and side, drawn to scale.
- Thickness with camera bump
- Not available
- Folded dimensions
- Height159.87Width74.12Thickness8.93mm(6.3 × 2.9 × 0.4 in)1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Fold: about 159.87 x 74.12 x 8.93 mm.
- Weight
- 225g(7.9 oz)1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026About 225 g.
- Front
- Ceramic Guard (cover display), PET and UTG cover glass (inner display)1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Cover Glasses row: inner display Cover Glass (PET and UTG), cover display Ceramic Guard. The overview calls the cover screen glass Ultra-Thin Nanocrystal Glass and GSMArena says Nanocrystal Glass.
- Back
- Glass3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Build row: glass back.
- Dust and water rating
- IP56, IP58, IP592Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026IP56 | IP58 | IP59 water and dust resistance. Footnote 5 gives the test conditions under GB/T 4208-2017 and IEC 60529:2013.
- Water resistance depth
- 1.5m2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Footnote 5, IP58: still water at a depth of 1.5 meters for 30 minutes.
- Water resistance time
- 30min2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Footnote 5, IP58: 30 minutes.
- MIL-STD-810
- Not available
- SIM capacity
- Nano-SIMs2eSIM onlyNo1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026SIM 2 Supported. SIM Card Type: Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card. eSIM Supported. GSMArena says Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM with at most two active at a time. The number of simultaneously active eSIMs is not stated, so esim_count is left out.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026SIM row: Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time), or Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM.
- Stylus
- Supported2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026OPPO AI Pen works on the phone and is sold separately (footnote 9). GSMArena: stylus support on both screens.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Stylus support (both screens).
Display
- Screen size
- 8.12in(20.6 cm)1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Inner display 8.12 inches.
- Resolution
- 2248 × 2480px1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Inner display QXGA+ 2480x2248 pixels, which is 2248 wide by 2480 high in portrait. 412 PPI as published.
- Pixel density
- 412.2ppi
- Aspect ratio
- 9.93:93Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Review introduction lists 9.93:9 for the inner screen. This fits 2248x2480.
- Display type
- LTPO OLED3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Foldable LTPO OLED.
- Display type (as published)
- Foldable LTPO OLED3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Display Type row: Foldable LTPO OLED. The maker lists the panel as AMOLED (SDC E7+COE).
- Max refresh rate
- 120Hz1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Inner display 1-120Hz adaptive, maximum 120Hz.
- Touch sampling rate
- 240Hz1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Inner display: Maximum 240Hz, Default 125Hz. No game mode is named for the 240 Hz figure.
- Instant touch sampling
- Not available
- Display brightness (typical, claimed)
- 600nits1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Normal brightness 600 nits (Typical).
- Outdoor brightness (claimed)
- 1,800nits1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026HBM 1800 nits (Typical).
- Peak display brightness (claimed)
- 2,500nits2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Footnote 7: inner screen local peak brightness 2500 nits (cover screen 3600 nits). Window size not stated.
- Minimum brightness
- 1nit2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Inner screen minimum brightness 1 nit.
- Colour depth per channel
- 10bits1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 20261.07 billion colours (10-bit).
- DCI-P3 coverage
- 100%1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Standard, Natural and Vivid modes each state 100% DCI-P3 for the inner display.
- HDR playback formats
- HDR10, HDR10+, Dolby Vision, HDR Vivid2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026The overview names 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. HDR format list for playback is from GSMArena.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid in the Type row. The review page adds HDR10.6Measurementgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p3.phpRead 15 October 2026Both displays support HDR10, HDR10+ and Dolby Vision, as well as Ultra HDR images.
- PWM dimming frequency
- 2,160Hz2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 20262160Hz PWM under AI Eye Care. GSMArena lists 2160Hz PWM for both screens.6Measurementgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p3.phpRead 15 October 2026The review lists 2,160Hz PWM dimming.
- Always-on display
- Not available
- Front camera cutout
- Punch hole7Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p5.phpRead 15 October 2026Review: the two selfie cameras reside in display cutouts, one on the cover screen and one on the inner screen. Stored as punch hole, which matches the maker images.
- Cover screen size
- 6.62in(16.8 cm)1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Cover display 6.62 inches.
- Cover screen resolution
- 1140 × 2616px1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Cover display FHD+ 2616x1140 pixels, 1140 wide by 2616 high in portrait.
Platform
- OS at launch
- Android 161Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Operating System: ColorOS 16.0. Android 16 is from GSMArena.
- Software
- ColorOS 161Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026ColorOS 16.0.
- Latest stable OS (verified)
- Not available
- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 51Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform, 7-core CPU, Adreno 840 at 1200 MHz.
- CPU configuration
Count Core Max clock (GHz) 2 Qualcomm Oryon Prime 4.6 5 Qualcomm Oryon Performance 3.62 Source3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 20262x4.6 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L and 5x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M. The core names follow Qualcomm's Prime and Performance names, which match the maker's 2 prime and 5 performance cores.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Review text: 7-core processor with 2x4.6 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L + 5x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M.- Max CPU clock
- 4.6GHz
- GPU
- Adreno 8401Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Adreno 840 at 1200MHz.
- NPU performance
- Not available
Memory
- RAM
- 16GB1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026RAM and ROM capacities: 16GB+512GB. The overview FAQ says 16GB RAM + 512GB ROM globally. GSMArena lists 12/256 and 16/1TB for the China models.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Review unit is the 16GB/512GB configuration.
- RAM type
- LPDDR5X1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026LPDDR5X.
- Storage (nominal)
- 512GB1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 202616GB+512GB, nominal. The page notes available storage is smaller.
- Storage type
- UFS 4.11Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026ROM specification UFS 4.1.
- Max card size
- Not available
Rear cameras
- Physical rear cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Aperture (f/) Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) Sensor optical format Pixel size (µm) Autofocus OIS Optical zoom Field of view Sensor Main 200 1.8 23 1/1.56" 0.5 PDAF Yes Not available 90° Samsung ISOCELL HP5 Periscope telephoto 50 2.7 70 1/2.75" 0.64 PDAF Yes 3× 34° Samsung ISOCELL JN5 Ultrawide 50 2 15 1/2.75" 0.64 Not available No Not available 120° Samsung ISOCELL JN5 Source1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Rear list: ultra-wide 50 MP f/2.0 FOV 120 degrees 6P AF. Wide 200 MP f/1.8 FOV 90 degrees 7P AF 2-axis OIS. Telephoto 50 MP f/2.7 FOV 34 degrees 4P AF 2-axis OIS. A 2 MP f/2.4 monochrome entry is also listed. It is the colour sensor of the True Color Camera (overview: multispectral sensor), so it is not counted as an imaging camera. The page names no AF technology. The ultra-wide has no OIS entry.2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Overview focal lengths: ultra-wide 15 mm, main 23 mm, periscope telephoto 70 mm. Main sensor 1/1.56 inch.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Main camera rows: 200 MP f/1.8 23 mm 1/1.56 inch 0.5 um PDAF OIS. Telephoto 50 MP f/2.7 70 mm 1/2.75 inch 0.64 um PDAF OIS 3x optical zoom. Ultra-wide 50 MP f/2.0 15 mm 120 degrees 1/2.75 inch 0.64 um AF. Autofocus technology of the ultra-wide is not named, so it is left out.4Press articlegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_arrives_with_zerofeel_crease_200mp_main_cam_6000mah_battery-news-71988.phpRead 15 October 2026Launch article names the sensors: main 200 MP ISOCELL HP5 1/1.56 inch, telephoto ISOCELL JN5 1/2.75 inch, ultra-wide 50 MP JN5 1/2.75 inch.7Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p5.phpRead 15 October 2026Review: main sensor Samsung HP5 1/1.56 inch, telephoto and ultra-wide use the JN5, the ultra-wide has autofocus. The fourth rear item is the True Color Camera, a 2 MP 9-channel multispectral sensor, not an imaging camera.- Number of rear cameras
- 3
- Main camera
- 200MP
- Longest physical-lens optical zoom
- 3×
- Maximum photo digital zoom
- 120×2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Periscope telephoto marketed as 120x Super Zoom. The spec page video line says up to 18x digital zoom, which is a video limit and is not stored.
- Flash
- LED3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Features row: LED flash.
- Camera features
- Hasselblad Master Camera System, Hasselblad Hi-Res mode, Hasselblad XPAN, Hasselblad Portrait Mode, True Color Camera, Telephoto Macro, Ultra-Clear Motion Photo, FlexForm Camera, AI Portrait Glow, Dual-view video2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Names taken from the overview and camera FAQ.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Features row: Hasselblad Color Calibration, color spectrum sensor, LED flash, HDR, panorama.
- Maximum rear video rate per resolution
Width (px) Height (px) Highest capture rate (fps) 3840 2160 120 1920 1080 240 1280 720 480 - Max video resolution
- 3840 × 2160px
- Recorded video HDR formats
- Dolby Vision, HDR10+2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 20264K 120fps Dolby Vision recording. GSMArena also lists HDR10+ for the video modes.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Video row: 4K 30/60/120 fps Dolby Vision, 1080p HDR10+.7Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p5.phpRead 15 October 2026Review: you get to shoot in Dolby Vision in all quality settings, including 4K120.
- Video recording codecs
- Not available
Front camera
- Front cameras
Role Resolution (MP) Aperture (f/) Focal length (35 mm equivalent) (mm) Sensor optical format Pixel size (µm) Autofocus OIS Field of view Sensor Main 20 2.4 21 1/3.42" 0.64 Fixed No 91° Samsung ISOCELL KD1 Main 20 2.4 21 1/3.42" 0.64 Fixed No 91° Samsung ISOCELL KD1 Source1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Inner display 20 MP f/2.4 FOV 91 degrees 4P lens and cover display 20 MP f/2.4 FOV 91 degrees 4P lens. Autofocus type is from the GSMArena review (fixed focus).3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Selfie camera rows: 20 MP f/2.4 21 mm 1/3.42 inch 0.64 um for the inner and the cover camera.4Press articlegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_arrives_with_zerofeel_crease_200mp_main_cam_6000mah_battery-news-71988.phpRead 15 October 2026New selfie cameras on both screens: 20 MP 1/3.42 inch ISOCELL KD1.7Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p5.phpRead 15 October 2026Review: two selfie cameras capture 20 MP, press materials list the Samsung KD1 sensor.- Maximum front video rate per resolution
Width (px) Height (px) Highest capture rate (fps) 3840 2160 30 1920 1080 30 1280 720 30 - Front autofocus
- No
Audio
Network
- Network
- GSM, UMTS, HSPA, LTE, 5G3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Technology row: GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G. The maker lists WCDMA, which is stored as UMTS.
- 2G bands
- GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 19001Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz.
- 3G bands
- B1, B2, B4, B5, B6, B8, B191Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026WCDMA Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19.
- 4G bands
- B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B32, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B48, B66, B711Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71 and LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/42/48 on the global CPH2765 page.
- 5G bands
- n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n26, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n75, n77, n78, n791Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 20265G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79 on the global CPH2765 page. GSMArena prints a longer union list for the China models, which is not used.
- 5G modes
- SA, NSA3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 20265G bands row ends with SA/NSA.
- 5G mmWave
- Not available
- Maximum modem download rate
- Not available
- Satellite
- Not available
- Wi-Fi calling
- Not available
Connectivity
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2x2 + 5GHz 2x2 concurrent, 5GHz 160MHz, 6GHz 320MHz.
- Bluetooth audio codecs
- SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LHDC 5.01Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LHDC 5.0.
- Ultra-wideband
- Not available
- Positioning
- BDS (B1I+B1C+B2a), GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5)1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026GNSS: BDS (B1I+B1C+B2a), GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5).
- Dual-frequency GNSS
- Yes3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026GPS (L1+L5), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5): dual-frequency L1+L5 signals, matching the maker GNSS list.
- Connector
- USB-C1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026
- USB data standard
- USB 3.2 Gen 11Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026USB Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1.
Features and sensors
- Fingerprint
- Side button1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Fingerprint: Side fingerprint.
- Face unlock
- Yes, type not stated1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Facial Recognition: Supported. 2D or 3D is not stated.
- Sensors
- Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, Colour temperature sensor, E-compass, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Side fingerprint sensor, Hall sensor, Infrared remote control1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Maker sensor list, as printed.
- Extra buttons
- Snap Key2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 2026Snap Key, a physical button for AI Mind Space and shortcuts.
- Haptic motor
- Not available
Battery and charging
- Rated battery capacity
- 5,850mAh1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 20265850 mAh (Rated).
- Battery capacity (typical)
- 6,000mAh1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 20266000 mAh (Typical).
- Rated battery energy
- Not available
- Battery type
- Silicon-carbon2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 20266000mAh Silicon-Carbon Battery.
- Claimed battery life
Use case Hours (h) Video playback 26 - Maximum wired charging power (claimed)
- 80W1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Supports (Max): 80 W SUPERVOOC. Overview footnote 20: 80 W needs 200-240 V input.
- Wired charging standards
- SUPERVOOC 80 W, PPS 55 W, USB PD 18 W, QC 18 W, UFCS 44 W1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Compatible with 67 W and below SUPERVOOC, 55 W PPS, 18 W PD and 18 W QC. UFCS 44 W is from GSMArena.3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Charging row: 80W wired, 44W UFCS, 55W PPS, 18W PD/QC.
- Charge 0 to 50% (claimed)
- Not available
- Charge 0 to 100% (claimed)
- 47min2Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6Read 15 October 202647 minutes wired charging from 1-100%, footnote 19 OPPO laboratory conditions. The start level is 1%, not 0%. Wireless 80 minutes 1-100%.
- Wireless charging
- Yes1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026
- Wireless charging power
- 50W1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Supports (Max): 50 W AIRVOOC. Footnote 20: 50 W needs 200-240 V input.
- Wireless standards
- Proprietary1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 202650 W AIRVOOC, OPPO's own wireless charging system. No Qi claim is stored.
- Built-in alignment magnets
- Not available
- Reverse wireless output power
- Not available
Measured
- Geekbench single-core
- 3,599points3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Geekbench 6 single-core 3599, unfolded, 16 GB / 512 GB review unit. The cover-screen run scored 3744. Minor version and power mode are not stated.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Chart: Find N6 (unfolded) 3599, Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5, 512GB, 16GB RAM.
- Geekbench multi-core
- 6,538points3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Geekbench 6 multi-core 6538, unfolded, same unit. The cover-screen run scored 7017. The spec page lists this 6538 as the single Geekbench 6 figure.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Chart: Find N6 (unfolded) 6538.
- 3DMark Wild Life Extreme
- 7,114points3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026Wild Life Extreme (highest) 7114, unfolded, same unit. Lowest loop 3560.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Chart: Find N6 (unfolded) Wild Life Extreme 7114, same unit.
- AnTuTu
- 2,627,421points3Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.phpRead 15 October 2026AnTuTu v10 2627421 (unfolded, 16 GB / 512 GB review unit, Android 16 ColorOS 16). v11 is 3499490 on the same unit. Version 10 is stored so older catalog entries stay comparable.5Reviewgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p4.phpRead 15 October 2026Chart: Find N6 (unfolded) v10 2627421, v11 3499490. Review unit 16 GB / 512 GB.
- PWM dimming (measured)
- Not available
- Mixed-use battery life (measured)
- 15.75h6Measurementgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p3.phpRead 15 October 2026GSMArena Active Use Score 15:45 h (15.75 h) on the inner display, a weighted mix of its call, web, video and gaming tests. The cover screen scored 18:36 h. 16 GB / 512 GB unit.
EU label and regulatory
We could not find any of these 10 fields. Show them
- EU energy class
- Not available
- Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
- Not available
- Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
- Not available
- Drop resistance class
- Not available
- Repairability class
- Not available
- SAR head (US)
- Not available
- SAR body (US)
- Not available
- SAR head (EU)
- Not available
- SAR body (EU)
- Not available
- Hearing aid compatibility
- Not available
In the box
- In the box
- Phone, Charger, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, Protective case, Quick guide, Safety guide1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026Phone x1, Charger x1, USB Data Cable x1, SIM Ejector Tool x1, Protective Case x1, Quick Guide x1, Safety Guide x1. May vary in different markets.
Links
- Product page
- www.oppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n61Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026OPPO global product page.
- Spec sheet
- www.oppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specs1Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specsRead 15 October 2026OPPO global specs page.
- Manual
- Not available
- EPREL registration number
- Not available
Warranty
We could not find any of these 1 fields. Show them
- Manufacturer warranty (source market)
- Not available
Compare with
Pick a phone to see both side by side. Differences are marked yellow.
Sources
We read 7 sources for this phone. The numbers match the markers in the sheet.
- Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6/specs
- Maker product pageoppo.com/en/smartphones/series-find-n/find-n6
- Spec databasegsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6_5g-14389.php
- Measurementgsmarena.com/oppo_find_n6-review-2947p3.php
See a wrong value? Tell us and name the field.



