Tablets / Compare
Amazon Alexa Tablet 11 vs HONOR Pad X9b Max
Product A: Amazon
89 of 168 known
Change Amazon Alexa Tablet 11
Product B: HONOR
85 of 168 known
Change HONOR Pad X9b Max
79 of 160 fields differ
- 40 different values
- 39 known for one only
- 24 the same
- 57 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 101 tablets.
- BatteryA: 6,860mAhB: 10,000mAhHONOR is 3,140 mAh higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AAmazon: 164.8 × 253.3 mm
- BHONOR: 192.7 × 297.6 mm
Weight
0 to 800 g
All 168 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 11 differ
Series
Model numbers
ATTQUWI, TR24E71Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-alexa-11-models.htmlRead 16 October 2026Model row: ATTQUWI. Amazon names one sales code for both storage sizes4Maker product pageamazon.de/dp/B0F5FDF1D8Read 16 October 2026EU energy label and product data sheet name the model identifier TR24E7 for Alexa Tablet 11. It is an EU registration identifier, not a sales code
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, MX, CA, GB, DE, FR, IT, ES1Maker product pagedeveloper.amazon.com/docs/device-specs/device-specifications-alexa-11-models.htmlRead 16 October 2026Lists nine marketplaces including amazon.co.jp. Amazon's launch announcement names no Japan date for the Alexa Tablet 11, so Japan is left out6Press releaseaboutamazon.com/news/devices/new-amazon-alexa-tablets-alexa-plusRead 16 October 2026US, Mexico and Canada from 2026-10-14. UK, Germany, France, Italy and Spain from 2026-10-19
AE, SA, PH, PE, RU4Maker product pagehonor.com/ae-en/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/buyRead 15 October 2026AE: UAE store in stock. SA: Saudi store lists SAR 999, 1099 and 1499 in stock. PE: Peruvian store lists PEN 1699, out of stock. PH: Philippine page. RU: Russian retail per Rozetked5Maker product pagehonor.com/sa-en/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/buyRead 15 October 2026Saudi store lists three SKUs in stock from SAR 9996Maker product pagehonor.com/pe/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/buyRead 15 October 2026Peruvian store lists one SKU at PEN 1699 marked out of stock13Press articlesabq.org/article/honor-%D8%AA%D8%B7%D9%84%D9%82-pad-x9b-max-%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%AF%D9%85-%D8%AA%D8%AC%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A3%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84Read 15 October 2026Launched in Saudi Arabia15Press articlerozetked.me/news/47722-honor-vypustila-na-rossiyskom-rynke-pad-x9b-max-po-cene-ot-29-990-rubleyRead 15 October 2026Honor sells the tablet in Russia through DNS, M.Video, Ozon, Wildberries, Yandex Market and Citilink. Prices 29,990 RUB (4+128 GB) and 39,990 RUB (6+256 GB Paperlike with keyboard)
Colours
Graphite, Amethyst, Matcha2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Colors: Matcha, Amethyst, Graphite6Press releaseaboutamazon.com/news/devices/new-amazon-alexa-tablets-alexa-plusRead 16 October 2026Available in Graphite, Amethyst and Matcha
Gray1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026Color: Gray (page color value). Russian press calls it space grey13Press articlesabq.org/article/honor-%D8%AA%D8%B7%D9%84%D9%82-pad-x9b-max-%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%AF%D9%85-%D8%AA%D8%AC%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A3%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84Read 15 October 2026Available in grey in Saudi Arabia
Form factor
OS updates promised
Not available
Not available
Security updates promised
Not available
Not available
Body
5 of 11 differ
Height
253.25mm2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Size 9.97 x 6.49 x 0.27 in (253.25 mm x 164.81 mm x 6.9 mm). The long side is stored as height (portrait). Thickness is not stated to exclude the camera bump3Maker product pageamazon.co.uk/dp/B0F5FDF1D8Read 16 October 2026Size 253.25 mm x 164.81 mm x 6.9 mm
Width
Thickness
Weight
466g(1 lb)2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 202616.4 ounces (466 grams). The same weight is on the UK and German listings and in the comparison table. Actual weight may vary by configuration3Maker product pageamazon.co.uk/dp/B0F5FDF1D8Read 16 October 2026Weight 466 grams (16.4 ounces). ComparisonTables prints 446 g, which is a typing error against the maker
618g(1.4 lb)1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026Approx. 618 g including battery. The page footnote says the measured weight is 618 g for the Standard Edition and 621 g for the Paperlike Edition. The base is the Standard Edition10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Specification table lists 618 / 621 g for the non-LTE version, matching Honor's Standard and Paperlike figures
Frame
Front
Not available
Not available
Back
Dust and water rating
IP522Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Design details: IP 52 rated. The EU energy label also shows IP524Maker product pageamazon.de/dp/B0F5FDF1D8Read 16 October 2026EU energy label and data sheet: ingress protection IP52
Not available
MIL-STD-810
Not available
Not available
SIM
Not available
Not available
Built-in kickstand
Not available
Not available
Display
10 of 22 differ
Screen size
Resolution
Pixel density
274.4ppi
226.7ppi
Aspect ratio
16:102Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 20262560 x 1600 is exactly 16:10. The ratio is also published by Droid Life and Nerds Heaven10Press articledroid-life.com/2026/10/08/amazon-alexa-tablets-start-at-229-ship-with-google-playRead 16 October 2026Alexa Tablet 11 described with a 16:10 aspect ratio, 2.5K resolution at 276 PPI and 90 Hz
Not available
Display type
Display type (as published)
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Mode | Max (Hz) | Variable |
|---|---|---|
| Adaptive refresh rate | 90 | Yes |
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Mode | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|
| 120 Hz | 120 |
| 90 Hz | 90 |
| 60 Hz | 60 |
Max refresh rate
90Hz
120Hz
Min refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Not available
Peak brightness
Not available
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
HDR playback formats
Not available
Not available
Fully laminated
Not available
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Nano-texture option
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming frequency
Not available
Not available
Platform
8 of 11 differ
OS at launch
Software
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s 4G Gen 21Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026
Process
6nm1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026The overview page says 6nm process2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 20266nm Process9Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/documents/snadragon-6s-4g-gen-2-product-brief.pdfRead 15 October 2026Qualcomm brief 87-95862-1 Rev A: 6nm process technology and Kryo CPU up to 2.9 GHz. The brief names the Adreno GPU without a model. Memory and storage types in the brief are chip support only and are not stored
CPU cores
CPU configuration
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Cortex-A78 | 2 |
| 6 | Cortex-A55 | 2 |
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 4 | Cortex-A73 | 2.9 |
| 4 | Cortex-A53 | 1.9 |
Max CPU clock
2GHz
2.9GHz
GPU
GPU cores
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Memory
5 of 7 differ
RAM
Memory bandwidth
Not available
Not available
Storage
128, 256GB3Maker product pagehonor.com/ph/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026The Philippine page shows 18 (6+12) GB + 128 GB as the largest configuration, while the global page shows 256 GB. So 128 GB and 256 GB both exist10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Specification table: flash memory 128 / 256 GB11Reviewtbreak.com/honor-pad-x9b-max-reviewRead 15 October 2026128 GB storage version tested
Storage type
Not available
Not available
Memory card
microSD (own slot)2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026Supports up to 2TB of expandable storage with a microSD card that is not included. iXBT confirms a dedicated microSD slot on the top edge and no SIM10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026A microSD slot sits on the top edge. The tablet has no SIM slot
Rear cameras
3 of 9 differ
Rear cameras
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | 2.2 | Autofocus, mechanism not stated |
Number of rear cameras
1
1
Main camera
8MP
5MP
Flash
Not available
Not available
Video recording
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Max video resolution
1920 × 1080px
1920 × 1080px
Video HDR
Not available
Not available
Video formats
Not available
Not available
LiDAR scanner
Not available
Not available
Front camera
2 of 6 differ
Front cameras
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 8 | Fixed |
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Role | Resolution (MP) | Aperture (f/) | Autofocus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Main | 5 | 2.2 | Fixed |
Front camera resolution (as published)
Not available
Not available
Front camera position
Auto framing
Not available
Not available
Front video
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Width (px) | Height (px) |
|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 |
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Max frame rate (fps) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 30 |
Front autofocus
No
No
Audio
4 of 6 differ
Number of speakers
Speaker layout
Not available
Stereo speakers
Microphones
Not available
3.5 mm jack
Audio features
IMAX Enhanced, Hi-Res Audio, Hi-Res Audio Wireless, DTS13Press articlesabq.org/article/honor-%D8%AA%D8%B7%D9%84%D9%82-pad-x9b-max-%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%AF%D9%85-%D8%AA%D8%AC%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A3%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84Read 15 October 2026Hi-Res Audio and Hi-Res Audio Wireless certification, DTS audio processing and IMAX Enhanced
Network
0 of 9 differ
Cellular
Network
Not available
Not available
2G bands
Not available
Not available
3G bands
Not available
Not available
4G bands
Not available
Not available
5G bands
Not available
Not available
5G mmWave
Not available
Not available
Max download speed
Not available
Not available
Modem
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
4 of 14 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth
Bluetooth codecs
Not available
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.01Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026Supports SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
NFC
Positioning
Wi-Fi positioning10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026iXBT says there is no satellite navigation. The Philippine blog says Wi-Fi positioning only. A Wi-Fi positioning entry is stored14Press articlepinoytechnoguide.comRead 15 October 2026Wi-Fi positioning only
Dual-band GNSS
Not available
Not available
Connector
USB ports
USB speed
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Video out over USB
Max external display
Not available
Not available
External displays
Not available
Not available
Stylus
1 of 5 differ
Stylus
Compatible styluses
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Name | Technology | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maxeye Made for Alexa Tablet Pen | USI | No | 4,096 | Yes | USB-C |
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Name | Included | Pressure levels | Tilt | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HONOR Magic-Pencil 4s (USB-C) | No | 4,096 | Yes | USB-C |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026HONOR Magic-Pencil 4s (USB-C) is shown as the stylus. It is not in the box (iXBT)7Maker product pagehonor.com/global/accessories/honor-magic-pencil-4s-usb-cRead 15 October 20264096-level pressure sensitivity, tilt writing support and wired USB-C charging for 10 hours of writing. Pressure and tilt need compatible apps. Honor names no stylus protocol and no latency figure10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026The stylus is not in the box. Only a vinyl stylus holder is included in the Russian Paperlike bundle
Pressure levels
4,096
4,096
Tilt support
Yes
Yes
Hover
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and accessories
2 of 4 differ
Accessory connector
Not available
Not available
Official keyboards
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Name | Connection | Trackpad | Included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Made for Alexa Tablets Bluetooth Keyboard Case for Amazon Alexa Tablet 11 | Bluetooth | Yes | No |
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Name | Connection | Included |
|---|---|---|
| HONOR Pad X9b Max Smart Bluetooth Keyboard | Bluetooth | No |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026HONOR Pad X9b Max Smart Bluetooth Keyboard and a flip cover are listed as accessories. The Russian Paperlike bundle includes a keyboard cover8Maker product pagehonor.com/global/accessories/honor-pad-x9b-max-smart-bluetooth-keyboardRead 15 October 2026Smart Bluetooth Keyboard with 5-row layout and 1.6 mm key travel. Honor states no trackpad, backlight or weight
Keyboard with trackpad
Yes
Not available
Keyboard in box
No
No
Features and sensors
3 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Side button2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Security row: Class 3 biometric fingerprint sensor. The location is not stated on Amazon's page. The product photos show an elongated power key on the side edge and ComparisonTables lists the sensor in the power button13Spec databasecomparisontabl.es/tablets/amazon-alexa-tablet-11Read 16 October 2026Fingerprint sensor row: in power button. The same page lists 18 W charging and 446 g, which contradict the maker and are not used
None10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Authorization is listed as face recognition only. Mobolist also lists no fingerprint sensor14Press articlepinoytechnoguide.comRead 15 October 2026Lists no biometrics16Spec databasemobolist.net/en/devices/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 2026No fingerprint sensor
Face unlock
Not available
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Fingerprint sensor2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Sensors row: Accelerometer, Ambient Light and Fingerprint sensor. The developer sheet says no proximity sensor
Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026iXBT shows an ambient light sensor on the top bezel that drives auto brightness. The Philippine blog lists an accelerometer14Press articlepinoytechnoguide.comRead 15 October 2026Accelerometer
Extra buttons
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
10 of 13 differ
Battery capacity
Battery capacity (typical)
Not available
Battery energy
Not available
Not available
Claimed battery life
AAmazon Alexa Tablet 11
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 15 |
| Reading | 20 |
Source2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Up to 15 hours of video playback and up to 20 hours of Kindle reading experience. Connection and brightness not stated. Battery life varies with settings6Press releaseaboutamazon.com/news/devices/new-amazon-alexa-tablets-alexa-plusRead 16 October 2026Up to 15 hours of video playback
BHONOR Pad X9b Max
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 16 |
| Audio playback | 73 |
| Reading | 13 |
Source2Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-maxRead 15 October 202616h video and 13h reading, footnote: data comes from the HONOR Lab, no brightness or connection stated. Video and reading are stored. The connection is not stated, so it is left out13Press articlesabq.org/article/honor-%D8%AA%D8%B7%D9%84%D9%82-pad-x9b-max-%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%82%D8%AF%D9%85-%D8%AA%D8%AC%D8%B1%D8%A8%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%81%D9%8A%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9-%D8%A3%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A1-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84Read 15 October 2026Up to 16 hours of video, 13 hours of document reading, 12 hours of note taking and up to 73 hours of music playback, up to 90 days standby. Test conditions not stated. Video, reading and music are stored. Note taking has no use case
Video playback (claimed)
15h
16h
Wired charging
Wired charging standards
USB PD 3.0 PPS2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026USB PD3.0 PPS
Not available
Charging guidance
Charge up to 80% in 1.5 hours with a 27 W USB PD 3.0 PPS charger and a USB-C to USB-C cable. The charger is sold separately. The starting charge level is not stated.2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Charge up to 80% in 1.5 hours with 27W USB PD3.0 PPS charger and USB type C to C cable, charger sold separately
Not available
Charge 0 to 50 %
Not available
Not available
Charge 0 to 100 %
Not available
Reverse wired
Not available
Not available
Charger in box
Not available
Included charger
Not available
Measured
8 of 19 differ
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Geekbench 6 GPU
Not available
3DMark Wild Life Extreme
Not available
Not available
3DMark stress test stability
Not available
Not available
AnTuTu
Not available
Manual SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Brightness with auto (measured)
Not available
HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM up to brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Stylus latency (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery life (measured)
Not available
Not available
Battery tests (measured)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Loudspeaker loudness (measured)
Not available
Not available
EU label and regulatory
5 of 7 differ
EU energy class
Not available
Battery endurance per cycle (EU test)
Not available
Battery endurance in cycles (EU test)
Not available
Drop resistance class
Not available
Repairability class
Not available
SAR body (US)
Not available
Not available
SAR body (EU)
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Amazon Alexa Tablet 11, USB-C charging cable (3ft, type-c to type-c), Quick start guide2Maker product pageamazon.com/alexa-tablet-11-graphite-128gb/dp/B0DN6WM2HFRead 16 October 2026Included in the box: Amazon Alexa Tablet 11, USB-C charging cable (3ft, type-c to type-c), Quick start guide
Tablet, Battery (included), Charger (Dependent on frontline), Type-C Cable, Quick Start Guide, Warranty Card (Dependent on frontline), Eject pin1Maker product pagehonor.com/global/tablets/honor-pad-x9b-max/specRead 15 October 2026Standard box: tablet, battery (included), charger (dependent on frontline), Type-C cable, quick start guide, warranty card (dependent on frontline), eject pin10Measurementixbt.com/mobilepc/honor-pad-x9b-max-review.htmlRead 15 October 2026Russian Paperlike bundle contents: keyboard cover, charger, USB-A to USB-C cable, quick start guide, warranty card, microSD slot eject tool and a vinyl stylus holder. No stylus
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all tablets.


















