Motherboards / Compare
ASUS PRIME H810M-E-CSM vs ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI
Product A: ASUS
55 of 78 known
GIGABYTE B860 AORUS ELITE WIFI7 ICE
ASUS TUF GAMING B860-PLUS WIFI
ASRock B860 Pro-A WiFi
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-A GAMING WIFI
GIGABYTE Z890 AORUS MASTER
ASUS ProArt Z890-CREATOR WIFI
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-F GAMING WIFI
ASUS TUF GAMING Z890-PLUS WIFI
MSI MAG Z890 TOMAHAWK WIFI
MSI MPG Z890 CARBON WIFI
ASUS ROG MAXIMUS Z890 HERO
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-E GAMING WIFI
Change ASUS PRIME H810M-E-CSM
Compare the ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI with
GIGABYTE B860 AORUS ELITE WIFI7 ICE
ASUS TUF GAMING B860-PLUS WIFI
ASRock B860 Pro-A WiFi
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-A GAMING WIFI
GIGABYTE Z890 AORUS MASTER
ASUS ProArt Z890-CREATOR WIFI
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-F GAMING WIFI
ASUS TUF GAMING Z890-PLUS WIFI
MSI MAG Z890 TOMAHAWK WIFI
MSI MPG Z890 CARBON WIFI
ASUS ROG MAXIMUS Z890 HERO
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-E GAMING WIFIProduct B: ASUS
61 of 78 known
MSI B860M GAMING PLUS WIFI
ASUS PRIME Z890M-PLUS WIFI
MSI MAG Z890 TOMAHAWK WIFI II
GIGABYTE B860 AORUS ELITE WIFI7 ICE
ASUS TUF GAMING B860-PLUS WIFI
ASRock B860 Challenger WiFi
ASRock B860 Pro-A WiFi
GIGABYTE Z890 AORUS ELITE WIFI7 PLUS
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-A GAMING WIFI
GIGABYTE Z890 AORUS MASTER
ASUS ProArt Z890-CREATOR WIFI
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-F GAMING WIFI
Change ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI
Compare the ASUS PRIME H810M-E-CSM with
MSI B860M GAMING PLUS WIFI
ASUS PRIME Z890M-PLUS WIFI
MSI MAG Z890 TOMAHAWK WIFI II
GIGABYTE B860 AORUS ELITE WIFI7 ICE
ASUS TUF GAMING B860-PLUS WIFI
ASRock B860 Challenger WiFi
ASRock B860 Pro-A WiFi
GIGABYTE Z890 AORUS ELITE WIFI7 PLUS
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-A GAMING WIFI
GIGABYTE Z890 AORUS MASTER
ASUS ProArt Z890-CREATOR WIFI
ASUS ROG STRIX Z890-F GAMING WIFI43 of 70 fields differ
- 35 different values
- 8 known for one only
- 14 the same
- 13 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 87 motherboards.
- PCIe 5.0 M.2 slotsA: 0B: 1ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI has 1 more.
- Rear USB-C portsA: 0B: 2ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI has 2 more.
- Ethernet speedA: 1GbpsB: 5GbpsROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI is 5 times higher.
- Vcore stagesA: 6B: 16ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI has 10 more.
- Fan headersA: 3B: 8ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI has 5 more.
- M.2 slotsA: 2B: 4ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI has 2 more.
- Rear USB portsA: 6B: 10ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI has 4 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- APRIME H810M-E-CSM: 222 × 244 mm
- BROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI: 244 × 305 mm
All 78 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
PRIME H810M-E-CSM, 90MB1N20-M0EAYC, 90MB1N20-MVAAYC1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026The page names the model PRIME H810M-E-CSM. The part numbers come from the retailer and eShop sources below.7Retailer pageeshop.asus.com/us/90mb1n20-mvaayc-prime-h810m-e-csm.htmlRead 15 October 2026ASUS eShop USA: Product Name PRIME H810M-E-CSM, Part Number 90MB1N20-MVAAYC.8Retailer pageeshop.comfeel.cz/asus-mb-sc-lga1851-prime-h810m-e-csmRead 15 October 2026Comfeel lists the supplier code 90MB1N20-M0EAYC.
ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI, 90MB1K20-M0AAY0, 90MB1K20-M0EAY01Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026The page's order configuration id is 90MB1K20-M0AAY0. EU retailers list 90MB1K20-M0EAY0 for the same board.5Retailer pagewatercoolinguk.co.uk/product/asus-rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi-motherboard-socket-lga-1851-intel-z890-atx-ddr5Read 14 October 2026MPN 90MB1K20-M0EAY0 is the EU part number.
GTIN / EAN
4711636188203, 1992911882048Retailer pageeshop.comfeel.cz/asus-mb-sc-lga1851-prime-h810m-e-csmRead 15 October 2026Comfeel lists EAN 4711636188203. Several other shops list the same EAN for 90MB1N20-M0EAYC.9Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FSNGDGS3Read 15 October 2026Item details: UPC 199291188204. It is the US listing, which ASUS eShop USA sells as 90MB1N20-MVAAYC.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Available7Retailer pageeshop.asus.com/us/90mb1n20-mvaayc-prime-h810m-e-csm.htmlRead 15 October 2026ASUS eShop USA sells the board with an Add to Cart button on 2026-10-15.9Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FSNGDGS3Read 15 October 2026The page showed the board in stock on 2026-10-15, Best Sellers Rank 653 in Computer Motherboards.
Available5Retailer pagewatercoolinguk.co.uk/product/asus-rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi-motherboard-socket-lga-1851-intel-z890-atx-ddr5Read 14 October 2026On sale on 2026-10-14 with 1 in stock. hinta.fi also lists ASUS Store in stock on the same day.6Retailer pagehinta.fi/5180653/asus-rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifiRead 14 October 2026Price comparison with 10 shops on 2026-10-14. The ASUS Store lists the board in stock with delivery in 1-4 days.
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Not available
Colours
Not available
Not available
Segment
Board revision
Not available
Not available
Platform
2 of 4 differ
CPU socket
LGA18511Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026CPU row: Intel Core Ultra Processors (Series 2), LGA1851.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications summary: Intel Core Ultra Processors (Series 2), LGA1851.
Chipset
Intel H8101Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026Chipset row: Intel H810 Chipset.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications summary: Intel H810 Chipset.
Supported processors
CPU overclocking
Board
4 of 5 differ
Form factor
Board dimensions
Width222Height244mm(8.7 × 9.6 in)1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 20269.6 inch x 8.75 inch (24.4 cm x 22.2 cm). The 244 mm side runs along the rear I/O edge, so it is stored as the height and 222 mm as the width.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Form Factor: micro-ATX, 9.6 inch x 8.75 inch (24.4 cm x 22.2 cm).
PCB layers
Not available
Back-connect design
RGB lighting on the board
Yes2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifiRead 14 October 2026The page lists Aura Lighting and says ROG Strix boards have full lighting control of onboard RGB LEDs and third-party accessories.7Reviewgadreview.com/review/asus-rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi-review-123962Read 14 October 2026The board features onboard RGB lighting integrated with Aura Sync.
Power delivery
4 of 6 differ
Power stage layout
CPU core (Vcore) power stages
Vcore power stage rating
Not available
VRM controller
Not available
Not available
CPU power connectors
Extra slot power connector
Memory
3 of 6 differ
Memory type
Memory slots
Max memory
128GB1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026Memory row: max. 128GB.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications summary: 2 x DIMM slots, max. 128GB, DDR5, up to 6400 MT/s.
256GB1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026The page says max. 256GB. The December 2024 manual says 192GB. The page is newer and is stored.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications summary: 4 x DIMM slots, max. 192GB, DDR5. The live spec page says 256GB and is stored.
Max memory speed (overclocked)
7,200MT/s1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026Memory row: supports up to 7200MT/s with Intel Core Ultra 200S Plus processors and 6400MT/s with Core Ultra 200S processors. The Core Ultra 200S Plus is the newest family, so 7200 is stored. The older manual says only 6400.12Spec databasegeizhals.at/asus-prime-h810m-e-csm-intel-1851-90mb1n20-m0eayc-a3837023.htmlRead 15 October 2026RAM-Datenrate row: DDR5-5600 UDIMM and DDR5-6400 CUDIMM with Core Ultra 200S, and max. DDR5-7200 OC.
ECC memory
CUDIMM support
Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026The memory line lists Clocked Unbuffered DIMM (CUDIMM) support. The overview page says AEMP III first tunes the clock driver and then the memory frequency, so the clock driver is active. The page does not mention a bypass mode.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifiRead 14 October 2026AEMP III first optimizes the clock driver and then the memory frequency of CUDIMM memory.
Expansion slots
3 of 3 differ
Expansion slots
AASUS PRIME H810M-E-CSM
| Physical slot | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Connected to | Count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 4 | CPU | 1 |
| PCIe x1 | 1 | 4 | Chipset | 1 |
Source1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026Expansion Slots row: 1 x PCIe 4.0 x16 slot under Intel Core Ultra Processors (Series 2) and 1 x PCIe 4.0 x1 slot under the Intel H810 chipset.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications summary: 1 x PCIe 4.0 x16 slot and 1 x PCIe 4.0 x1 slot.
BASUS ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI
| Physical slot | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Connected to | Count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 5 | CPU | 1 |
| PCIe x16 | 4 | 4 | Chipset | 2 |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026Intel Core Ultra (Series 2): 1 x PCIe 5.0 x16 slot (x16 or x8/x4/x4 modes). Z890 chipset: 2 x PCIe 4.0 x16 slots (x4 mode).3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Layout: PCIEX16(G5), PCIEX16(G4)_1 and PCIEX16(G4)_2 are the only expansion slots.
Full-length PCIe slots
1
3
Fastest PCIe x16 slot generation
4
5
Storage
3 of 4 differ
M.2 storage slots
AASUS PRIME H810M-E-CSM
| Slot | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Connected to | Longest drive | Takes SATA drives |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2_1 | 4 | 4 | Chipset | M.2 2280 | No |
| M.2_2 | 4 | 2 | Chipset | M.2 2280 | No |
Source1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026Storage row, all listed under the Intel H810 chipset: M.2_1 slot (Key M), type 2280, PCIe 4.0 x4 mode. M.2_2 slot (Key M), type 2242/2260/2280, PCIe 4.0 x2 mode. No slot lists a SATA mode, so sata is false. The pages name no M.2 heatsink, so heatsink is left out. The H810 chipset has 8 PCIe 4.0 lanes in total.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications summary: the same two M.2 slots and 4 SATA ports as the CSM page.
BASUS ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI
| Slot | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Connected to | Longest drive | Takes SATA drives | Heatsink |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2_1 | 5 | 4 | CPU | M.2 22110 | No | Yes |
| M.2_2 | 4 | 4 | CPU | M.2 2280 | No | Yes |
| M.2_3 | 4 | 4 | Chipset | M.2 22110 | No | Yes |
| M.2_4 | 4 | 4 | Chipset | M.2 2280 | Yes | Yes |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026Core Ultra Series 2: M.2_1 type 2242/2260/2280/22110 at PCIe 5.0 x4 and M.2_2 type 2280 at PCIe 4.0 x4. Z890 chipset: M.2_3 type 2280/22110 at PCIe 4.0 x4 and M.2_4 type 2242/2260/2280 at PCIe 4.0 x4 and SATA modes. The page lists no M.2 SATA support for the other three slots, so their sata cell is false. Heatsinks: the Special Features list names M.2 heatsinks and a backplate, and the overview page lists 4 x M.2 heatsinks.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifiRead 14 October 20264 x M.2 heatsinks and an M.2 backplate.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Layout item 6 lists the M.2 types and PCIe modes. The manual states no shared bandwidth between M.2 slots and other slots.
M.2 slots
2
4
PCIe 5.0 M.2 slots
0
1
SATA ports
41Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026Storage row: 4 x SATA 6Gb/s ports.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications summary: 4 x SATA 6Gb/s ports.
Rear ports
4 of 5 differ
Rear ports
AASUS PRIME H810M-E-CSM
| Type | Version | Count | Max link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 4 | 0.48 |
| DisplayPort | DisplayPort 1.4 | 2 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 1 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 3 | Not available |
BASUS ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI
| Type | Version | Count | Max link rate (Gbps) | Power out (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 | 1 | 20 | 15 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 | 1 | 20 | 30 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 4 | 10 | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 4 | 5 | Not available |
| DisplayPort | DisplayPort 1.4 | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 5 | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 2 | Not available | Not available |
| Optical S/PDIF | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
Rear USB ports
6
10
Rear USB-C ports
0
2
Fastest rear USB port
5Gbps
20Gbps
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Internal connectors
3 of 5 differ
Internal USB headers
AASUS PRIME H810M-E-CSM
| Header | Max data rate (Gbps) | Headers | Front ports served | Power out (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C header | 5 | 1 | 1 | 15 |
| USB 3 header (19-pin) | 5 | 1 | 2 | Not available |
| USB 2.0 header (9-pin) | 0.48 | 1 | 2 | Not available |
BASUS ROG STRIX Z890-H GAMING WIFI
| Header | Max data rate (Gbps) | Headers | Front ports served |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C header | 20 | 1 | 1 |
| USB 3 header (19-pin) | 5 | 1 | 2 |
| USB 2.0 header (9-pin) | 0.48 | 2 | 4 |
Front USB-C header speed
5Gbps
20Gbps
Fan headers
81Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026CPU fan, CPU OPT fan, AIO pump and 5 chassis fan headers, all 4-pin.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Table of fan and pump headers: CPU_FAN, CPU_OPT, CHA_FAN1 to CHA_FAN5 and AIO_PUMP, 1 A each.
ARGB headers
RGB headers
Networking
7 of 9 differ
Ethernet controllers
Realtek RTL81111Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026The page says 1 x Realtek 1Gb Ethernet port with ASUS LANGuard and names no chip. The chip is named in the driver page and by MaxMyBuild below.4Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/helpdesk_downloadRead 15 October 2026The ASUS driver page for this model lists a Realtek RTL8111H LAN driver for Windows 11 and a generic Realtek LAN driver. The suffix H is left out.10Spec databasemaxmybuild.com/motherboards/asus-prime-h810m-e-csmRead 15 October 2026Ethernet & Wi-Fi: Realtek RTL8111 1 GbE.
Ethernet ports
1
1
Ethernet speed
1Gbps
5Gbps
Wi-Fi included
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Max Wi-Fi channel width
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Not available
Audio
1 of 2 differ
Audio codec
Realtek ALC8971Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026The page says Realtek 7.1 Surround Sound High Definition Audio CODEC and names no model. MaxMyBuild names the ALC897.10Spec databasemaxmybuild.com/motherboards/asus-prime-h810m-e-csmRead 15 October 2026Audio & Video: Audio codec ALC897. It is the only source that names the codec, and the page covers the PRIME H810M-E and the -CSM board together.
DAC chip
Not available
Not available
Features
5 of 7 differ
BIOS flashback
Clear CMOS button (rear)
POST code display
No1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026Special features list ASUS Q-LED with four status LEDs (CPU, DRAM, VGA, boot device). No Q-Code display is listed.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Layout item 19: Q-LEDs (CPU, DRAM, VGA and boot device). No two-digit display on the layout.
Power button on the board
Yes1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026Start button listed under internal connectors.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Layout item 16: Start button.
Dual BIOS
No1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026BIOS row: 256 (128+128) Mb Flash ROM, UEFI AMI BIOS. Dual BIOS is not named, and two flash chips alone do not count.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications summary: 256 (128+128) Mb Flash ROM. Dual BIOS is not named.
No1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026BIOS is a single 256 Mb flash ROM. Dual BIOS is not stated.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026Specifications summary: 256 Mb Flash ROM, UEFI AMI BIOS. Dual BIOS is not stated.
Pre-installed I/O shield
Tool-free features
Not available
Tool-free M.2 latch, Tool-free M.2 heatsink, PCIe slot release, Push-on antenna connector1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026ASUS Q-Design: M.2 Q-Latch, M.2 Q-Release (heatsink switch), M.2 Q-Slide, PCIe Slot Q-Release Slim and Q-Antenna.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifiRead 14 October 2026M.2 Q-Release switch removes the M.2 heatsink without screws. The new M.2 Q-Latch installs and removes M.2 SSDs tool-free.
Measured
None of 3 known
VRM temperature under CPU load
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw CPU stress
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
2 x SATA 6Gb/s cables, 1 x I/O shield, 1 x M.2 anchor package, 1 x Quick start guide, 1 x ACC Express activation key card1Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/techspecRead 15 October 2026Accessories: 2 x SATA 6Gb/s cables, 1 x I/O shield, 1 x M.2 anchor package, 1 x Quick start guide and 1 x ACC Express activation key card. The manual's package list for the PRIME H810M-E has the same items without the key card.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package contents: 2 x SATA 6Gb/s cables, 1 x I/O shield, 1 x M.2 anchor package and 1 x Quick start guide.
2 x SATA 6Gb/s cables, 1 x Thermal pad for M.2 22110, 1 x ASUS WiFi Q-Antenna, 1 x Cable ties package, 1 x M.2 Q-Latch package, 1 x ROG key chain, 1 x ROG Strix stickers, 4 x M.2 rubbers, 1 x Quick Start Guide1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/motherboards/rog-strix/rog-strix-z890-h-gaming-wifi/specRead 14 October 2026Accessories list on the specification page, the same as the manual's package contents.3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Manual
dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdf3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/PRIME_H810M-E/E26375_PRIME_H810M-E_EM_WEB.pdfRead 15 October 2026ASUS English user manual E26375, first edition May 2025, titled PRIME H810M-E. ASUS lists it on the support page of the CSM model.
dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdf3Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/LGA1851/ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI/E25421_ROG_STRIX_Z890-H_GAMING_WIFI_EM_WEB.pdfRead 14 October 2026ASUS user's manual E25421, first edition, December 2024.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
3years5Maker product pageasus.com/motherboards-components/motherboards/csm/prime-h810m-e-csm/helpdesk_warrantyRead 15 October 2026ASUS Global warranty page for the model: Motherboard Standard: 3 Years. The policy says the term can differ by region. The ASUS eShop USA says 3 year manufacturer warranty.8Retailer pageeshop.comfeel.cz/asus-mb-sc-lga1851-prime-h810m-e-csmRead 15 October 2026Comfeel is a Czech shop and lists a warranty of 36 months.9Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0FSNGDGS3Read 15 October 2026Warranty Description: 3 Years, on the US page.
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all motherboards.