Desktop PCs / Compare
ASUS ROG NUC (2025) vs MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Product A: ASUS
92 of 160 known
Change ASUS ROG NUC (2025)
Compare the MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro with
Product B: MINISFORUM
87 of 160 known
Change MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Compare the ASUS ROG NUC (2025) with
77 of 152 fields differ
- 43 different values
- 34 known for one only
- 26 the same
- 49 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- Graphics memoryA: 16GBB: 8GBASUS is 8 GB higher.
- Rear USB portsA: 5B: 3ASUS has 2 more.
- CPU coresA: 24B: 16ASUS has 8 more.
- User-facing USB portsA: 3B: 2ASUS has 1 more.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AASUS: 56.5 × 282.4 mm
- BMINISFORUM: 57 × 315 mm
Weight
0 to 25 kg
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
RNUC15JNK9X28AAU, NUC15JNK, NUC15JNKU9X91Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/mini-pc/rog-nuc-2025/specRead 5 October 2026Reference configuration is US RNUC15JNK9X28AAU, Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080 Laptop GPU, two 16 GB DDR5-6400 CSO-DIMMs and one 2 TB PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD, Windows 11 Home. Technical Product Specification maps this hardware to NUC15JNKU9X9, regulatory model NUC15JNK. RNUC15JNK9X28AA2 is an overseas order code, not added as a variant. All other GPU and CPU configurations are excluded.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)barcodesinc.com/media/pdf/Asus/ROG_NUC_2025.pdfRead 5 October 20266Retailer pagebhphotovideo.com/c/product/1901680-REG/asus_rnuc15jnk9x28aau_rog_nuc_mini_desktop.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact US RNUC15JNK9X28AAU with 275HX, RTX 5080, 32 GB, 2 TB confirms sold configuration, 36 MB L3 cache and power adapter/cable. Retailer states three-year manufacturer warranty, while Newegg same model lists one year. No exact primary ASUS duration was located, so warranty_years is omitted. Current prices are not launch prices.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Not available
Announced
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Form factor
Case
6 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width57Height315Depth215mm(2.2 × 12.4 × 8.5 in)1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Spec table 215*57*315mm. Width 57 and depth 215 are the shorter sides and height 315 is the tall edge of the upright tower, as StarryHope and Tom's Guide describe the upright unit. Maker does not say whether the vertical stand is included.
Case volume
Weight
Case model
NUC15JNK1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/mini-pc/rog-nuc-2025/specRead 5 October 20263Maker spec sheet (PDF)barcodesinc.com/media/pdf/Asus/ROG_NUC_2025.pdfRead 5 October 2026Mechanical section explicitly identifies the NUC15JNK chassis. There is no separately sold retail case or standardized motherboard form factor stated.
Not available
Side panel
Not available
Not available
Front panel
Not available
Not available
Tool-less side panel
No3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Installation Guide step 1: use a tool to unscrew the 2 screws on the bottom of the left panel, then slide it. Memory access also needs 5 fan assembly screws removed.8Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/minisforum-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026After removing the vertical stand and two screws on the base, the vented side panel slides off.
Dust filters
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
Display
None of 6 known
Screen size
Not available
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Motherboard
5 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Intel HM8703Maker spec sheet (PDF)barcodesinc.com/media/pdf/Asus/ROG_NUC_2025.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
Motherboard form factor
Not available
Not available
CPU socket
Expansion slots
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
Not availableBMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Mechanical slot type | Electrical lanes | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCIe x16 | 16 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
PCIe x16 slots
Not available
1
Free expansion slots
Not available
0
Fan headers
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
14 of 16 differ
Processor
Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/mini-pc/rog-nuc-2025/specRead 5 October 2026
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | 2.7 | 5.4 |
| Efficiency | 16 | 2.1 | 4.6 |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 16 | Zen 4 | 2.5 | 5.4 |
CPU cores
24
16
Performance cores
8
16
Efficiency cores
16
0
Threads
Max core turbo clock
5.4GHz
5.4GHz
L3 cache
CPU core process node
CPU base power (chip rating)
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Integrated GPU
Cooling
1 of 6 differ
CPU cooler
CPU cooler model
Not available
Radiator size
Not available
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Not available
Case fans
Not available
Not available
Number of case fans
Not available
Not available
Graphics
6 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5080 Laptop GPU1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/mini-pc/rog-nuc-2025/specRead 5 October 2026
GPU brand
Graphics card
Not available
GIGABYTE GV-N5060OC-8GL3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026FAQ 3: G1 Pro features the RTX5060 low-profile GPU, GIGABYTE GV-N5060OC-8GL. Only that card is supported as a replacement.9Measurementpcgamer.com/hardware/gaming-pcs/atomman-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Gigabyte RTX 5060 OC Low Profile 8G, which matches the maker manual's GV-N5060OC-8GL.
VRAM
VRAM type
GPU board power
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
1 x 8-pin PCIe10Reviewstarryhope.com/minipcs/models/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026Swappable low-profile dual-slot GPU with an 8-pin PCIe connector fed by the internal 350W PSU. Club386 confirms the retail Gigabyte card uses an 8-pin connector.11Press articleclub386.com/gigabytes-low-profile-rtx-5060-is-ideal-for-a-dell-or-hp-pc-upgradeRead 15 October 2026The article refers to the card's 8-pin power connector and a Molex to 8-pin adapter.
Memory
4 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
5,200MT/s1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Maker lists dual-channel DDR5 5200MHz SO-DIMM and up to 5200 MHz. Liliputing states the shipped kit is DDR5-5200. Guru3D wrote DDR5-5600. AMD lists DDR5-5200 as the 8945HX maximum.6Press articleliliputing.com/minisforum-atomman-g1-pro-mini-gaming-pc-with-rtx-5060-graphics-coming-in-january-2026Read 15 October 2026Article says the only configuration has 32GB of DDR5-5200 memory and a 1TB PCIe 4.0 x4 SSD.
Memory kit
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 1 | Yes | 32 |
| SO-DIMM | 1 | No | Not available |
Source7Reviewnoobfeed.com/articles/minisforum-g1-pro-ryzen-9-rtx-5060Read 15 October 2026The tested unit has a single DIMM, so it runs 32GB in single-channel mode. Two RAM slots sit under the CPU cooler.8Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/minisforum-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026Opened review unit: a single 32GB DDR5 stick under the CPU cooler and a second free slot beside it. PC Gamer's spec table says 32 GB of dual-channel DDR5, so some units may ship with two modules. Three reviewers (Tom's Guide, NoobFeed, StarryHope citing ETA Prime, Robtech and Britec09) report one module. The maker does not state the module layout.10Reviewstarryhope.com/minipcs/models/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026Ships as one 32GB stick, second SODIMM slot open, as raised by ETA Prime, Robtech and Britec09.
RAM slots
2
2
Free RAM slots
0
1
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
ECC memory
Storage
4 of 7 differ
Storage
2TB
1TB
Installed drives
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation |
|---|---|---|
| 2,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Capacity (GB) | Type | PCIe generation | Drive |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | NVMe SSD | 4 | Kingston OM8TAP41024K1-A00 |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Maker overview: configure with up to 1TB of SSD. The stored drive row is the shipped 1TB drive. Drive model and PCIe generation come from the PC Gamer review and the maker's slot table.2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: optional SKU capacity 512 GB or 1 TB. The 1 TB SKU is the reference build.9Measurementpcgamer.com/hardware/gaming-pcs/atomman-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review opened the unit: 1 TB PCIe 4.0 SSD, Kingston OM8TAP41024K1-A00 with Kioxia 162-layer BiCS6 QLC NAND, in one of two M.2 slots.
Storage slots and bays
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 1 | No |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Maker: two M.2 2230/2280 NVMe slots, PCIe 4.0 x4. One 1TB SSD is installed in the reference build (PC Gamer, Tom's Guide). Stored once as 2280 per the schema rule for several supported lengths.6Press articleliliputing.com/minisforum-atomman-g1-pro-mini-gaming-pc-with-rtx-5060-graphics-coming-in-january-2026Read 15 October 2026
M.2 slots
2
2
Free M.2 slots
1
1
Free drive bays
0
0
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
Not available
4
Power supply
2 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
PSU form factor
External adapter2Owner's manualretailerno12.netset.eu/pdf/679DB2A9-4BE1-43E4-A976-B77F9D185DD6.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Not available
PSU efficiency
Not available
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
6 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
User-facing ports
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Power out (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 | Not available |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 | 1 | 20 | 15 |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | 10 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2, data only | 1 | 10 |
| 3.5 mm audio | 3.5 mm combo jack | 1 | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Spec table Front: power button, 3.5mm combo jack, USB-A USB3.2 Gen2 x1 and USB-C USB3.2 Gen2 x1 data only. Early press release text claims USB4 40Gbps. The spec table, the manual and StarryHope say USB 3.2 Gen 2 data only, so the press release wording is not used. Tom's Guide says both USB-C ports can output video. The maker says data only, so the maker value is stored.2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: USB3.2 Gen 2 Type-A and Type-C (data only) on the front.
Rear ports
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | Power out (W) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 4 / USB4 | 1 | 40 | Thunderbolt 4 | 18 | Yes | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 4 | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.1 FRL | 2 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| DisplayPort | 2.1 | 2 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | 2.5 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source2Owner's manualretailerno12.netset.eu/pdf/679DB2A9-4BE1-43E4-A976-B77F9D185DD6.pdfRead 5 October 20263Maker spec sheet (PDF)barcodesinc.com/media/pdf/Asus/ROG_NUC_2025.pdfRead 5 October 2026Feature summary separates discrete NVIDIA two HDMI 2.1 FRL plus two DisplayPort 2.1 outputs from Intel processor Thunderbolt 4 output. No accepted timing tables or reference GPU output capability are used to invent model-specific refresh maxima.
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | 10 | Not available | Motherboard |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2, data only | 1 | 10 | No | Motherboard |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Motherboard |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| DisplayPort | DP 2.1b | 2 | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| DisplayPort | DP 1.4a | 1 | Not available | Not available | Graphics card |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 5GbE | 1 | 5 | Not available | Motherboard |
| AC power input | Not available | 1 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Spec table Rear: RJ45 5G x1 RTL8126, USB-A USB3.2 Gen2 x2, USB-C data only x1, HDMI 2.1 x2 (1 on-board, 1 on GPU), DP 2.1b x2 and DP 1.4a x1 on GPU. The maker's UK page says each USB 3.2 Gen 2 port is 10 Gbps. AC power input with a rear PSU switch is described in the manual. Reset hole and power switch are not ports.2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026UK spec table: 2 x USB3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1 x USB3.2 Gen 2 Type-C (data only), 5GbE RJ45 RTL8126, HDMI 2.1 x2, DP 1.4a x1 and DP 2.1b x2 on the RTX 5060 edition.
User-facing USB ports
3
2
User-facing USB-C ports
1
1
Rear USB ports
5
3
Thunderbolt
Yes
Not available
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
5Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
Not available
Not available
Wireless
4 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Wi-Fi antenna
Not available
Bluetooth
Ethernet controller
Camera and audio
None of 5 known
Webcam
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Not available
Lighting
2 of 4 differ
RGB lighting
Yes1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 20263Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Manual item 05: RGB light strip on the front, controlled by the control center software or turned off.
Lit parts
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
ASUS Aura Sync / Armoury Crate5Press releaserog.asus.com/us/articles/product-news/the-2025-rog-nuc-your-next-gen-mini-pc-for-tomorrows-aaa-gamesRead 5 October 20267Reviewpcworld.com/article/2886749/rog-nuc-2025-review.htmlRead 5 October 2026
Control Center1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 20263Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026RGB lighting control is part of the exclusive control center software.
Software
2 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Control software
Control Center1Maker product pagestore.minisforum.com/products/minisforum-g1-pro-gaming-pcRead 15 October 2026Maker names an exclusive Control Center for mode switching, RGB and system monitoring.3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Exclusive control center software: performance mode switch between office, game and beast, system monitoring and RGB control.
Upgradeability
None of 4 known
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
4 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Game frame rates
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
| Game | Width (px) | Height (px) | Preset | Upscaling | Ray tracing | Average FPS |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Black Myth: Wukong | 3840 | 2160 | High | TSR, Super Resolution 100% | No | 37 |
| Black Myth: Wukong | 2560 | 1440 | High | TSR, Super Resolution 100% | No | 67 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 3840 | 2160 | Ray Tracing Low, custom with upscaling off | Off | Yes | 40.81 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 2560 | 1440 | Ray Tracing Low, custom with upscaling off | Off | Yes | 88.5 |
| F1 23 | 3840 | 2160 | Ultra High, TAA, 16x AF | Off | Not available | 38 |
| F1 23 | 2560 | 1440 | Ultra High, TAA, 16x AF | Off | Not available | 73 |
| Shadow of the Tomb Raider | 3840 | 2160 | Custom, Ultra ray-traced shadows | Off | Yes | 47 |
| Shadow of the Tomb Raider | 2560 | 1440 | Custom, Ultra ray-traced shadows | Off | Yes | 94 |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
| Game | Width (px) | Height (px) | Preset | Upscaling | Ray tracing | Average FPS | 1 % low FPS |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora | 2560 | 1440 | Ultra | Not available | Not available | 44 | 38 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 2560 | 1440 | RT Medium | Off | Yes | 32 | 26 |
| Cyberpunk 2077 | 2560 | 1440 | RT Medium | DLSS Quality, frame generation x2 (CNN model) | Yes | 86 | 69 |
| Baldur's Gate 3 | 2560 | 1440 | Ultra | Not available | Not available | 59 | 42 |
| Black Myth: Wukong | 2560 | 1440 | Very High | Off | Not available | 26 | 20 |
| Black Myth: Wukong | 2560 | 1440 | Very High | DLSS (setting not stated) | Not available | 37 | 33 |
| Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition | 2560 | 1440 | Ultra | Not available | Not available | 52 | 36 |
Measured noise and temperature
4 of 6 differ
Fan noise per load
AASUS ROG NUC (2025)
| Profile | Load | Distance (cm) | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | Idle | 15 | 30.8 |
| Performance | Gaming | 15 | 45.2 |
| Performance | Max load | 15 | 45.1 |
BMINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Not availableHighest measured fan noise
45.2dB(A)
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
30.8dB(A)
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
Measured power
5 of 6 differ
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Certifications
None of 5 known
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
ROG NUC (2025) mini PC, 330 W power adapter, Power cord, Safety/Caution/Regulatory insert, Warranty card1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/desktops/mini-pc/rog-nuc-2025/specRead 5 October 2026SKU accessories list adapter, power cord, safety/caution/regulatory insert and warranty card. Global note says some regional SKUs lack the cord. Exact US order number retailer confirms supplied power adapter and cable. Integrated fixed base is not treated as a separate boxed vertical stand. No mouse or keyboard is included.6Retailer pagebhphotovideo.com/c/product/1901680-REG/asus_rnuc15jnk9x28aau_rog_nuc_mini_desktop.htmlRead 5 October 2026
G1 Pro, Power Cord, HDMI Cable, SSD Heatsink, Base Component, User Manual2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026UK Packing List: G1 Pro, Power Cord, HDMI Cable, SSD Heatsink, Base Component, User Manual. NoobFeed and Tom's Guide confirm HDMI cable, power cable, extra M.2 heatsink and vertical stand. The manual says accessories vary by model or area.3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package Contents: mini PC, power cord, HDMI cable, SSD heatsink, base component, user manual. Items vary by model or area.
Included extras
Not available
Vertical stand2Maker product pageminisforum.uk/products/minisforum-atomman-g1-proRead 15 October 2026The Base Component is the vertical stand that screws onto the unit (maker manual, Tom's Guide).3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package contents show a Base component. Tom's Guide describes it as a vertical stand held by a thumbscrew.8Reviewtomsguide.com/computing/desktop-computers/mini-pcs/minisforum-g1-pro-reviewRead 15 October 2026A vertical stand comes in the box and screws onto the bottom with a thumb screw.
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.barcodesinc.com/media/pdf/Asus/ROG_NUC_2025.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)barcodesinc.com/media/pdf/Asus/ROG_NUC_2025.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original ASUS-authored E26031 First Edition May 2025 Technical Product Specifications, opened in full. Applies only NUC15JNK BIOS JNARL579. SKU table covers NUC15JNKU9X9 with 275HX / RTX 5080 Laptop GPU. Neither a barebone NUC15JNK-B specification nor a 2026 NUC16 document is used.
Not available
Manual
retailerno12.netset.eu/pdf/679DB2A9-4BE1-43E4-A976-B77F9D185DD6.pdf2Owner's manualretailerno12.netset.eu/pdf/679DB2A9-4BE1-43E4-A976-B77F9D185DD6.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original ASUS-authored E25459 First Edition March 2025 User Guide, NUC15JNK, opened in full from public retailer mirror. Manufacturer support and Technical Product Specification also opened. This is the maker document itself, not a generated third-party guide.
pc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdf3Owner's manualpc-file.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/G1+Pro/user+manual/%E7%94%B5%E5%AD%90%E6%A1%A3%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6+F1WAA++(%E8%AE%A4%E8%AF%81-%E8%8B%B1+V1.0)+2025.11.25.pdfRead 15 October 2026
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.















