Laptops / Compare
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP vs ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
Product A: ASUS
96 of 179 known
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Lenovo LOQ 15i (Gen 10)
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
Acer Predator Helios Neo 16 AI PHN16-73-97FV (2025)
Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
MSI Katana 15 HX B14WFK
Razer Blade 14 (2025) RTX 5060, 16 GB
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-ap0000)
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615JMR-AS74
MSI Katana 15 HX B14WGK-293US
Change ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
Compare the ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96 with
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Lenovo LOQ 15i (Gen 10)
Alienware 16 Area-51 AA16250 (Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080)
Acer Predator Helios Neo 16 AI PHN16-73-97FV (2025)
Razer Blade 16 (2025) RTX 5080, 32 GB
MSI Katana 15 HX B14WFK
Razer Blade 14 (2025) RTX 5060, 16 GB
HP OMEN 16 (2025, 16-ap0000)
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615JMR-AS74
MSI Katana 15 HX B14WGK-293USProduct B: ASUS
ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
97 of 179 known
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615JMR-AS74
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Lenovo LOQ 15i (Gen 10)
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
Acer Predator Helios Neo 16 AI PHN16-73-97FV (2025)
MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG-060US
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LR
MSI Katana 15 HX B14WGK-293US
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H
Change ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
Compare the ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP with
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615JMR-AS74
Lenovo LOQ 15 (Gen 10) 15AHP10
ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 16 (2025) G635LW
Lenovo Legion Pro 5i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10
Lenovo LOQ 15i (Gen 10)
HP OMEN MAX 16 (2025) Core Ultra 9 275HX, RTX 5080
Alienware 16 Aurora AC16250 Core 7 240H
Acer Predator Helios Neo 16 AI PHN16-73-97FV (2025)
MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG-060US
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LR
MSI Katana 15 HX B14WGK-293US
Lenovo Legion Pro 7i (16", Gen 10) 16IAX10H53 of 171 fields differ
- 30 different values
- 23 known for one only
- 50 the same
- 68 missing for both
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A2.65kg
B2.5kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
2 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
G614FR-DS961Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025-g614/specRead 11 October 2026The page lists 22 SKUs and a spec table with 22 columns in the same order. G614F models carry the Ryzen 9 9955HX or 9955HX3D, G614P models the Ryzen 9 8940HX, and the third letter maps to the GPU (R is RTX 5070 Ti). Column 21, G614FR-DS96, is read for every value below.3Retailer pageus.amazon.com/dp/B0DW1SVMZZRead 11 October 2026Listing title ends G614FR-DS96, model year 2025: Ryzen 9 9955HX3D, RTX 5070 Ti, 16 inch ROG Nebula 2.5K 240Hz/3ms, 32GB DDR5-5600, 1TB Gen 4 SSD, Wi-Fi 6E, Windows 11 Home.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
ASUS ROG Strix G16 (2026) G615LP12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Asus-launches-new-ROG-Strix-G16-and-Strix-G18-gaming-laptops-for-2026.1252870.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck says Asus refreshed the current Strix G16 for 2026 and compares it with last year's models.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$2,499.994Reviewtomshardware.com/laptops/gaming-laptops/asus-rog-strix-g16-2025-reviewRead 11 October 2026The G614 review unit (Ryzen 9955HX3D, 32GB, 1TB, 16 inch 240 Hz WQXGA IPS, RTX 5070 Ti) carries an MSRP of $2,499.99. The spec table prints $2,499.00.5Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/asus/asus-rog-strix-g16-2025-amd-reviewRead 11 October 2026The X3D configuration is $2,499.99 at ASUS and Best Buy, $100 above the non-X3D version.
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Form factor
Chassis
2 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width354Depth268Thickness (min)22.8Thickness (max)30.8mm(13.9 × 10.6 × 0.9 to 1.2 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 202635.4 x 26.8 x 2.28 ~ 3.08 cm.
Width354Depth264Thickness (min)22.6Thickness (max)30.4mm(13.9 × 10.4 × 0.9 to 1.2 in)1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025-g614/specRead 11 October 202635.4 x 26.4 x 2.26 ~ 3.04 cm, converted to mm.
Weight (published)
Lid material
Bottom material
Max hinge angle
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Display
2 of 25 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
188.7ppi
188.7ppi
Panel type
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Stylus
Not available
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2560 | 1600 | 240 | Yes |
BASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) | VRR |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2560 | 1600 | 240 | Yes |
Source3Retailer pageus.amazon.com/dp/B0DW1SVMZZRead 11 October 2026Display Refresh Rate in Hertz 240, resolution 2560 x 1600.4Reviewtomshardware.com/laptops/gaming-laptops/asus-rog-strix-g16-2025-reviewRead 11 October 2026Review unit has a 16-inch 2560 x 1600 240 Hz WQXGA IPS display.5Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/asus/asus-rog-strix-g16-2025-amd-reviewRead 11 October 202616-inch IPS ROG Nebula display, QHD+ 2560 x 1600, 240 Hz, 3 ms, 100% DCI-P3 claimed.
Max refresh rate
240Hz
240Hz
Adaptive sync
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
11 of 14 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Core configuration
AASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 8 | 2.7 | 5.4 |
| Efficiency | 16 | 2.1 | 4.6 |
BASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zen 5 | 16 | Zen 5 | 2.5 | 5.4 |
CPU cores
24
16
Cores labelled performance
8
0
Cores labelled efficiency
16
0
Threads
Max boost clock
5.4GHz
5.4GHz
L3 cache
Process
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Graphics
6 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop GPU1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 2026NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop GPU, 8GB GDDR7.
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Ti Laptop GPU1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025-g614/specRead 11 October 2026
GPU brand
VRAM
Max GPU power (TGP)
Dynamic Boost
GPU boost clock
GPU switching
MUX switch, Advanced Optimus3Maker product pagerog.asus.com/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 2026Same two G615LP columns: MUX Switch + NVIDIA Advanced Optimus. The US table does not list this line.
MUX switch, Advanced Optimus2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025-g614Read 11 October 2026NVIDIA Advanced Optimus and MUX Switch are named on the page and confirmed by the exact Amazon listing.3Retailer pageus.amazon.com/dp/B0DW1SVMZZRead 11 October 2026MUX SWITCH WITH ADVANCED OPTIMUS bullet.
Memory
0 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
RAM type
RAM speed
Memory channels
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
BASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 16 |
RAM slots
2
2
Free RAM slots
0
0
Storage
3 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
AASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 5 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 5 | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 2026Expansion slots row: 2x M.2 PCIe (includes used). One drive is installed. The page footnote says only single-sided SSDs are supported. Slot generation and length come from the other sources.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025Read 16 October 2026Both SSD slots are PCIe Gen 5 ready, with a tool-less Q-latch. Series claim. Drive length is not stated here. The manual names M.2 2280.4Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/G615LW/0409_E24203_G615L_J_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Bottom cover: removable SSD (M.2 2280 slot). The M.2 2280 slot does not support M.2 SATA SSD.
BASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 1 | No |
M.2 slots
2
2
Free storage slots
1
1
Maximum slot PCIe generation
5
4
Ports
4 of 7 differ
Ports
AASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | Thunderbolt 4 | 1 | Left | 40 | Thunderbolt 4 | Yes | 100 |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Left | 10 | Not available | Yes | 100 |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Left | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | Right | 10 | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 2026XS97 column: 1x 3.5mm combo audio jack, 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A (up to 10Gbps), 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C with DisplayPort, power delivery and G-SYNC, 1x Thunderbolt 4 with DisplayPort and power delivery, 1x RJ45 LAN port. The US table has no HDMI row. HDMI comes from the global spec, the features page, the manual and the Amazon listing. The RJ45 speed is not stated for this column, so it is left out. Thunderbolt 4 data speed up to 40Gbps comes from the manual and the global spec.2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025Read 16 October 2026Right side: two USB-A. Left side: audio jack, USB-C ports, a single USB-A, HDMI 2.1, Ethernet and the power port. USB Type-C power delivery up to 100W. The text describes the RTX 5080 models, so only the sides and the 100W figure are used. The manual confirms the two ports on the left.3Maker product pagerog.asus.com/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 2026Same two G615LP columns list 1x HDMI 2.1 FRL, which the US table omits. Stored as HDMI 2.1.4Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/G615LW/0409_E24203_G615L_J_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Left view: DC input, LAN, HDMI, one USB 3.2 Gen 2 port, a Thunderbolt 4 port, a USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C combo port and the headphone jack. Right view: USB 3.2 Gen 2 ports, two in the figure. USB Power Delivery sources rated 20V/5A (100 W) are accepted on the Thunderbolt 4 and Type-C combo ports.
BASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB4 | 1 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes |
| USB-C | USB4 | 1 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | Left | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 2 | Right | 10 | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025-g614/specRead 11 October 2026Ports for this column: 3.5mm combo jack, 2x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 2x Type-C USB 4 with DisplayPort and G-SYNC (data speed up to 40Gbps, one also with power delivery), RJ45. The HDMI 2.1 FRL port is named on the ROG product page and in the reviews. Port sides come from Tom's Hardware.4Reviewtomshardware.com/laptops/gaming-laptops/asus-rog-strix-g16-2025-reviewRead 11 October 2026Right side two USB 3.2 Type-A ports. Left side proprietary power connector, GbE LAN, HDMI 2.1, two USB 4 Type-C ports and a 3.5mm headphone jack. The spec table lists three USB-A ports, which conflicts with the text and the maker.
USB-C ports
2
2
Thunderbolt
Yes
No
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1
HDMI 2.1
Card reader
No
No
Ethernet speed
Not available
1Gbps
Maximum USB-C charging input
100W
Not available
Wireless
3 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Bluetooth
Cellular
Not available
Not available
Keyboard and touchpad
2 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Not available
Keyboard backlight
RGB per key1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025-g614/specRead 11 October 2026Backlit Chiclet Keyboard Per-Key RGB, with NumberPad support.4Reviewtomshardware.com/laptops/gaming-laptops/asus-rog-strix-g16-2025-reviewRead 11 October 2026Full-size keyboard with per-key RGB and Aura Sync. 1.9 mm of key travel. There is no physical number pad, only the virtual NumberPad on the touchpad.
Numpad
Key travel
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Not available
Touchpad size
Not available
Not available
Touchpad mechanism
Camera and audio
3 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Webcam privacy
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Smart Amp Technology, Hi-Res certification (for headphone), Dolby Atmos, AI noise-canceling technology1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 2026Smart Amp Technology, Hi-Res certification (for headphone), Dolby Atmos, AI noise-canceling technology.
Dolby Atmos, Smart Amp Technology, Hi-Res certification (for headphone), AI noise-canceling technology1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025-g614/specRead 11 October 2026Smart Amp Technology, Hi-Res certification (for headphone), Dolby Atmos, AI noise-canceling technology, built-in array microphone.
Battery and power
0 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
Not available
Not available
Adapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Proprietary1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 2026Rectangle Conn at the laptop end is a proprietary jack. The manual calls it the power (DC) input port.4Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/G615LW/0409_E24203_G615L_J_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026Power (DC) input port on the left side.
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Cooling
3 of 4 differ
Fans
32Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025-g614Read 11 October 2026Tri-Fan Technology with a third auxiliary fan for the GPU. A footnote limits the illustration to RTX 5070, 5060 and 5050 models. Tom's Hardware counts three internal fans on its RTX 5070 Ti unit.4Reviewtomshardware.com/laptops/gaming-laptops/asus-rog-strix-g16-2025-reviewRead 11 October 2026Three internal fans.
Vapor chamber
Not available
Power modes
AASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
| Name |
|---|
| Silent |
| Performance |
| Turbo |
| Manual |
BASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
| Name | CPU power (W) | GPU power (W) |
|---|---|---|
| Silent | Not available | Not available |
| Performance | Not available | Not available |
| Turbo | 65 | 140 |
| Manual | 75 | 140 |
Security
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Not available
TPM
Not available
Not available
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
1 of 12 differ
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
4 of 9 differ
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Measured battery and power
1 of 10 differ
Battery runtime per test
AASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G615LP
| Test | Power mode | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Productivity | Silent | 6.6 |
BASUS ROG Strix G16 (2025) G614FR-DS96
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Mixed use | 150 | 5.35 |
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
2 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Colour certifications
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
TÜV Rheinland certification (blue light reduction)2Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025Read 16 October 2026TÜV Rheinland Certification: the Nebula Display reduces blue light before it leaves the screen.
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
G615LP-XS97, Powercord and Adapter, User Guide5Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F7J4QFTLRead 16 October 2026Built-In Media: G615LP-XS97, Powercord and Adapter, User Guide. What's in the box: G615LP-XS97, Powercord and Adapter.
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
rog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/spec1Maker product pagerog.asus.com/us/laptops/rog-strix/rog-strix-g16-2025/specRead 16 October 2026US spec tab. The comparison table has 23 model columns. The G615LP-XS97 column is read as the 19th, which is the one with 2TB storage, Windows 11 Pro and a per-key RGB keyboard. The page marks the model Coming Soon.
Manual
dlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/G615LW/0409_E24203_G615L_J_A.pdf4Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/GamingNB/G615LW/0409_E24203_G615L_J_A.pdfRead 16 October 2026ASUS E24203 user manual, first edition April 2025, for the G615L and G615J families. Not all options apply to this model.
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.