Laptops / Compare
ASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus) vs Microsoft Surface Laptop Go 3
Product A: ASUS
Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
79 of 179 known
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M3, 2024)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (7th Edition, X Plus)
Acer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
HP Spectre x360 14 (2024, 14-eu0023dx)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M3, 2024)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M2, 2023)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13-inch (1st Edition, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M4, 2025)
ASUS Zenbook S 14 (2024) UX5406SA-BH71T-CB
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M2, 2022)
Dell XPS 13 9350 (2024) Core Ultra 5 226V
Microsoft Surface Laptop Go 2
Change ASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
Compare the Microsoft Surface Laptop Go 3 with
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M3, 2024)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (7th Edition, X Plus)
Acer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
HP Spectre x360 14 (2024, 14-eu0023dx)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M3, 2024)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M2, 2023)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13-inch (1st Edition, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M4, 2025)
ASUS Zenbook S 14 (2024) UX5406SA-BH71T-CB
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M2, 2022)
Dell XPS 13 9350 (2024) Core Ultra 5 226V
Microsoft Surface Laptop Go 2Product B: Microsoft
75 of 179 known
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M4, 2025)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13-inch (1st Edition, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M4, 2025)
Acer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (7th Edition, X Plus)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5, 2026)
HP OmniBook 7 Aero 13-bg1000nx (Ryzen AI 7 350)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M3, 2024)
Samsung Galaxy Book5 Pro 14 (Core Ultra 7 256V)
Framework Laptop 13 (AMD Ryzen AI 300 Series, Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
ASUS Zenbook S 14 (2024) UX5406SA-BH71T-CB
HONOR MagicBook Pro 14 (2025)
Change Microsoft Surface Laptop Go 3
Compare the ASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus) with
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M4, 2025)
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13-inch (1st Edition, 2025)
Apple MacBook Air 15-inch (M4, 2025)
Acer Swift Go 14 AI SFG14-01-X006
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (7th Edition, X Plus)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5, 2026)
HP OmniBook 7 Aero 13-bg1000nx (Ryzen AI 7 350)
Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M3, 2024)
Samsung Galaxy Book5 Pro 14 (Core Ultra 7 256V)
Framework Laptop 13 (AMD Ryzen AI 300 Series, Ryzen AI 9 HX 370)
ASUS Zenbook S 14 (2024) UX5406SA-BH71T-CB
HONOR MagicBook Pro 14 (2025)77 of 171 fields differ
- 37 different values
- 40 known for one only
- 14 the same
- 80 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 220 laptops.
- BatteryA: 70WhB: 40.98WhASUS is 29.02 Wh higher.
- Brightness (SDR, claimed)A: 400nitsB: 320nitsASUS is 80 nits higher.
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A1.09kg
B1.13kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Predecessor
Not available
Microsoft Surface Laptop Go 220Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Microsoft-Surface-Laptop-Go-3-arrives-as-minor-refresh-with-performance-and-battery-life-improvements.753848.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck says the Surface Laptop Go 3 is the follow-up to the Surface Laptop Go 2 and calls the Go 2 its predecessor.
Successor
ASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407NA (Snapdragon X2 Elite)12Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Asus-debuts-refreshed-Zenbook-A14-with-Snapdragon-X2-Elite-and-multi-day-battery.1196164.0.htmlRead 23 October 2026Notebookcheck calls the 2026 Zenbook A14 with Snapdragon X2 Elite a refresh of the previous-gen Zenbook A14 and names the earlier model its predecessor.
Not available
Launch price (US)
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Zabriskie Beige1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026Zabriskie Beige only in this column.4Press releaseprnewswire.com/news-releases/asus-announces-new-zenbook-a14-and-zenbook-s14-configurations-exclusively-available-at-best-buy-in-the-united-states-302408659.htmlRead 15 October 2026
Segment
Form factor
Clamshell7Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/nb/UX3407RA/0409_E23881_UX3407_A.pdfRead 15 October 2026The manual describes a Notebook PC with a display panel and a keyboard.11Reviewitpro.com/hardware/laptops/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407-review-one-incredibly-light-copilot-pcRead 15 October 2026Review of the line describes a single hinge that opens with one hand. The unit tested had the X1-26-100 chip, so none of its numbers are used.
Chassis
6 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width310.7Depth213.9Thickness (min)13.4Thickness (max)15.9mm(12.2 × 8.4 × 0.5 to 0.6 in)1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 202631.07 x 21.39 x 1.34 ~ 1.59 cm. Front 13.4 mm and rear 15.9 mm thickness agree with the hinta.fi record.
Width278Depth206Thickness (max)15.7mm(10.9 × 8.1 × 0.6 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/664/2023/09/Surface-Laptop-Go-3-Fact-Sheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Size and Weight. Published length 278 mm across the display stored as width, 206 mm front-to-back as depth, 15.7 mm closed height. No package dimensions or conversions from rounded inches.
Weight (published)
1.09kg(2.4 lb)1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 20261.09 kg (2.40 lbs) in this column. The ASUS press release for UX3407QA-X1P512 also says 2.40 lbs. The first UX3407QA column and the global ASUS page give 0.98 kg for the other configuration, so the 0.98 kg quoted in reviews of other units is not used.4Press releaseprnewswire.com/news-releases/asus-announces-new-zenbook-a14-and-zenbook-s14-configurations-exclusively-available-at-best-buy-in-the-united-states-302408659.htmlRead 15 October 20262.40 lbs for UX3407QA-X1P512.
Lid material
Bottom material
Display
12 of 25 differ
Screen size
14in(35.6 cm)1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 202614.0-inch display on the global page. The US column text says WUXGA 16:10 OLED.2Maker product pageasus.com/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 202614.0-inch.
Native resolution
Pixel density
161.7ppi
148.9ppi
Panel type
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Glossy8Spec databasehinta.fi/5973610/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-x1p512/tuotetiedotRead 15 October 2026Display surface glossy (Kiilto). XDA's spec list for its review unit says Glossy display, and Laptops Explained says glossy for the same CPU, RAM and SSD. The ASUS global page marks only the RA model as anti-glare.9Reviewxda-developers.com/asus-zenbook-a14-reviewRead 15 October 2026The spec list of the reviewed Best Buy X Plus unit says Glossy display.10Reviewlaptopsexplained.com/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review of UX3407QA-QD105W (Australia) with Snapdragon X Plus X1P-42-100, 16 GB and 512 GB: glossy finish.
Touchscreen
Refresh rate modes
AASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 60 |
BMicrosoft Surface Laptop Go 3
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1536 | 1024 | 60 |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
Not available
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
400nits2Maker product pageasus.com/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026Global page, WUXGA OLED option of the UX3407QA column: 400 nits, 600 nits HDR peak brightness, VESA CERTIFIED DisplayHDR True Black 600. That page does not pair its display options with processors, so the exact SKU values come from the hinta.fi record for UX3407QA-X1P512 (400 and 600 nits, True Black 600) and the spec list in XDA's review of the Best Buy X Plus unit. The US page text for this column leaves the nits out.8Spec databasehinta.fi/5973610/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-x1p512/tuotetiedotRead 15 October 2026Display brightness 400 cd/m2 and maximum brightness 600 cd/m2 (HDR).10Reviewlaptopsexplained.com/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-reviewRead 15 October 2026Same unit: 400 nits standard brightness, up to 600 nits peak in HDR mode.
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
600nits2Maker product pageasus.com/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026600 nits HDR peak. The window size is not stated.8Spec databasehinta.fi/5973610/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-x1p512/tuotetiedotRead 15 October 2026600 cd/m2 maximum brightness. The record lists HDR support.9Reviewxda-developers.com/asus-zenbook-a14-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review states 600 nits peak brightness for the X Plus unit.
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
100%1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026100% DCI-P3 color gamut. Coverage or volume is not stated.9Reviewxda-developers.com/asus-zenbook-a14-reviewRead 15 October 2026The spec list copied in the review names 100% DCI-P3 color gamut.
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
DisplayHDR True Black 6002Maker product pageasus.com/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026VESA CERTIFIED Display HDR True Black 600.8Spec databasehinta.fi/5973610/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407qa-x1p512/tuotetiedotRead 15 October 2026DisplayHDR True Black 600 in the record.9Reviewxda-developers.com/asus-zenbook-a14-reviewRead 15 October 2026The spec list copied in the review names VESA CERTIFIED Display HDR True Black 600.
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
10 of 14 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Core configuration
AASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 8 | Qualcomm Oryon | 3.4 |
BMicrosoft Surface Laptop Go 3
| Core type | Count | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| Performance | 2 | 4.4 |
| Efficiency | 8 | 3.3 |
CPU cores
8
10
Cores labelled performance
Not available
2
Cores labelled efficiency
Not available
8
Threads
81Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 20266Maker spec sheet (PDF)qualcomm.com/content/dam/qcomm-martech/dm-assets/images/company/news-media/media-center/press-kits/ifa-2024/documents/SnapdragonXPlus8-coreProductBrief.pdfRead 15 October 2026ASUS lists 8 threads for the 8 cores.
Max boost clock
3.4GHz
4.4GHz
L3 cache
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
Graphics
1 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
GPU switching
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Memory
2 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
RAM type
RAM speed
Not available
Not available
Memory channels
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
Not available
Not available
RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Free RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Maximum supported RAM
Storage
6 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Not available
Storage slots
AASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
BMicrosoft Surface Laptop Go 3
Not availableM.2 slots
1
Not available
Free storage slots
0
Not available
Maximum slot PCIe generation
4
Not available
Ports
4 of 7 differ
Ports
AASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | Thunderbolt or USB4 | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB4 | 2 | Left | 40 | USB4 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 TMDS | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 | Right | 10 | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 20262x USB4 Gen 3 Type-C with display and power delivery (up to 40 Gbps), 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1x 3.5 mm combo audio jack, 1x HDMI 2.1 TMDS. Sides are from the e-manual. No charging input per port is published, so none is stored.7Owner's manualdlcdnets.asus.com/pub/ASUS/nb/UX3407RA/0409_E23881_UX3407_A.pdfRead 15 October 2026Right view: one USB 3.2 Gen 2 port. Left view: HDMI output port, USB4 / Power Delivery combo ports and the headphone / headset / microphone jack. Charging uses 20 V sources rated 3.25 A or 4.5 A.
BMicrosoft Surface Laptop Go 3
| Type | Version | Count | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 3.2 | 1 | Yes |
| USB-A | USB 3.1 | 1 | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Not available |
| Other | Surface Connect | 1 | Not available |
USB-C ports
2
1
Thunderbolt
No
Not available
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1 TMDS
Not available
Card reader
No
No
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Maximum USB-C charging input
Not available
Not available
Wireless
5 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX20110Reviewnotebookcheck.net/Microsoft-Surface-Laptop-Go-3-in-review-Overpriced-subnotebook-without-keyboard-illumination.758467.0.htmlRead 7 October 2026Networking specification identifies Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX201. PC Watch generation comparison table separately lists AX201 for Surface Laptop Go 3 alongside both 8 GB and 16 GB memory configurations. No Wi-Fi band inferred from chipset capability.17Reviewpc.watch.impress.co.jp/docs/column/ubiq/1536149.htmlRead 7 October 2026Generation comparison specification table explicitly Wi-Fi/BT module Intel AX201 (Wi-Fi 6/BT5.1) for Go 3. Both 8 GB and 16 GB memory options are named. Generic module evidence supports original consumer platform.
Bluetooth
Keyboard and touchpad
4 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Numpad
Not available
Key travel
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Not available
Touchpad size
Not available
Not available
Touchpad mechanism
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
5 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Not available
Webcam privacy
Not available
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Not available
Battery and power
4 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
AASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 32 |
BMicrosoft Surface Laptop Go 3
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Mixed use | 15 |
Adapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Cooling
1 of 4 differ
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Not available
Power modes
Not available
Not available
Security
2 of 4 differ
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
Not available
Not available
Software
0 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
2 of 12 differ
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
2 of 8 differ
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
2,073points12Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/laptops/surface-laptop-go-3-reviewRead 7 October 2026Matched i5-1235U, 8 GB, 256 GB Sage consumer review unit. Embedded Geekbench 6 CPU chart: single 2073, multi 6888. Publisher laptop methodology, published June 2022, runs all non-battery tests at peak performance unless otherwise stated. This review states no exception. Highest-performance test condition is proved, exact Windows profile label, app subversion and firmware unstated.19Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/laptops/how-review-laptops-wcRead 7 October 2026Performance section expressly all tests except battery bench run at peak performance unless otherwise specified. Publisher method predates this 2023 review and review states no exception.
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
6,888points12Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/laptops/surface-laptop-go-3-reviewRead 7 October 2026Same matched review-unit Geekbench 6 CPU chart, 6888 multi-core. Publisher methodology proves peak-performance testing unless an exception is stated. No exception in this review. Exact Windows profile label, app subversion and firmware unstated. No 16 GB or Geekbench 5 score mixed in.19Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/laptops/how-review-laptops-wcRead 7 October 2026Same explicit publisher non-battery peak-performance method. Exact Windows profile label not published, so not invented.
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 9 known
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
1 of 10 differ
Battery runtime per test
AASUS Zenbook A14 UX3407QA (Snapdragon X Plus)
| Test | Power mode | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Productivity | Balanced | 12 |
BMicrosoft Surface Laptop Go 3
| Test | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Productivity | 12.23 |
Source12Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/laptops/surface-laptop-go-3-reviewRead 7 October 2026Matched i5-1235U, 8 GB, 256 GB Sage consumer unit. Chart explicitly PCMark 10 Battery Modern Office, 12 h 14 min, productivity workload. Publisher methodology uses Balanced Windows 11 or OEM Recommended battery profile, full-charge run to shutdown, brightness about 150-200 nits. Exact chosen profile and luminance for this unit, firmware and benchmark subversion remain unstated. No exact numeric brightness or inferred peak-power mode stored for runtime.19Reviewwindowscentral.com/hardware/laptops/how-review-laptops-wcRead 7 October 2026Battery section defines PCMark 10 Modern Office tasks, full-charge-to-shutdown run, Balanced Windows 11 unless OEM Recommended, and about 150-200 nits. Range does not become a guessed exact row brightness.
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
3 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Other certifications
TÜV Rheinland-certified, SGS Eye Care Display, REACH, RoHS1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026TÜV Rheinland-certified and SGS Eye Care Display from the display row. REACH and RoHS from the ecolabels row.
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Not available
Surface Laptop Go 3, 39W Power Supply, Quick Start Guide, Safety and warranty documents1Maker spec sheet (PDF)news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/664/2023/09/Surface-Laptop-Go-3-Fact-Sheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original consumer In the Box section. Laptop, included 39 W supply, Quick Start and safety/warranty documents. Additional commercial or regional bundles excluded.
Power adapter included
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.asus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspec1Maker product pageasus.com/us/laptops/for-home/zenbook/asus-zenbook-a14-ux3407/techspecRead 15 October 2026ASUS US tech spec page. It has five columns. This product is the second UX3407QA column: Snapdragon X Plus X1P 42 100, 16 GB LPDDR5X, 512 GB SSD, Zabriskie Beige only, 65 W adapter, Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.3, 1.09 kg. The first UX3407QA column is the Snapdragon X X1 26 100 model and is another product (UX3407QA-PS76 and similar). The RA and NA columns are other products.
news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/664/2023/09/Surface-Laptop-Go-3-Fact-Sheet.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)news.microsoft.com/wp-content/uploads/prod/sites/664/2023/09/Surface-Laptop-Go-3-Fact-Sheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Original September 2023 maker consumer specification PDF. Consumer 8 GB/256 GB configuration retained. Commercial 128 GB UFS and Windows Pro rows excluded.
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.