Cordless vacuums / Compare
Dyson V9 Motorbar vs Tineco Pure One Station 5
Product A: Dyson
37 of 65 known
Change Dyson V9 Motorbar
Compare the Tineco Pure One Station 5 with
Product B: Tineco
42 of 65 known
Change Tineco Pure One Station 5
Compare the Dyson V9 Motorbar with
38 of 57 fields differ
- 18 different values
- 20 known for one only
- 8 the same
- 11 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 66 cordless vacuums.
- SuctionA: 100AWB: 175AWTineco is 75 AW higher.
- Run timeA: 40minB: 70minTineco is 30 min higher.
- Charge timeLower is betterA: 210minB: 300minDyson is 90 min lower.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ADyson: 248.9 × 1,130.3 mm
- BTineco: 260 × 1,110 mm
Weight
0 to 2,000 g
All 65 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
VS1C0900US, VS1C1200DE, VS1C1100UK, VS1C2000AU1Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store product data lists SKU VS1C0900US. The Canadian store lists the same SKU.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026AU store specification table lists Model VS1C2000AU.5Maker product pageuk-store.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026UK store product data lists SKU VS1C1100UK.10Retailer pagekomputronik.pl/product/950619/odkurzacz-tineco-pure-one-station-5-bialo-czarny.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list gives manufacturer code VS1C1200DE.
GTIN / EAN
194846003070, 69749501096391Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store product data lists barcode 194846003070.10Retailer pagekomputronik.pl/product/950619/odkurzacz-tineco-pure-one-station-5-bialo-czarny.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list gives EAN 6974950109639.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Available1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Listed for sale on Amazon US on 2026-10-15.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Article of 2025-10-08 lists it as available in the US with discounts at several retailers.
Available11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Article updated 10 September 2026 lists current offers from cyberport, OTTO, Baur and Amazon.14Reviewvacuumchef.com/tineco-pure-one-station-5-review-self-emptying-cordless-vacuum-that-makes-cleaning-effortlessRead 15 October 2026Review of 2 June 2026 lists the Station 5 on Amazon at 459 USD list price. Its 1-liter dustbin and 89 dB peak noise are not stored. They conflict with the manual and with Smarthomeassistent's 82 dB.
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$4591Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store lists 459 USD, the same figure as the MSRP in the September 2024 launch coverage. The page also shows a lower check out price. Store page changes since launch are not used.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026Article says MSRP 459 USD.
Markets
US, CA, DE, GB, AU1Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store. The Canadian store lists the same SKU.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Australian store.5Maker product pageuk-store.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026UK store.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026US launch.8Press releaseonvista.de/news/2024/10-11-tineco-introduces-advanced-upgrades-to-the-pure-one-series-0-5-26318792Read 15 October 2026German-language release.
Colours
Sprayed Dark Nickel / Gloss Nickel1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Item details list color Sprayed Dark Nickel / Gloss Nickel.
Not available
Form factor
Wet cleaning head
Suction and power
6 of 8 differ
Suction power (claimed)
100AW1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Title and Dyson's A+ text say up to 100 Air Watts of suction. The test mode is not stated on the page.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists max suction 100 AW.
175AW2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page says 175W Powerful Suction. The AU page says 175AW and the Business Wire release says 175 W. The US store page and gallery now say 220W and 220AW. That figure is not stored. Tineco's other pages, its launch release and Vacuum Chef say 175.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Page says 175AW Powerful Suction.5Maker product pageuk-store.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page says 175W Powerful Suction.8Press releaseonvista.de/news/2024/10-11-tineco-introduces-advanced-upgrades-to-the-pure-one-series-0-5-26318792Read 15 October 2026Release says a suction power of 175 W.
Max suction pressure (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rated power
Not available
500W3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications page lists Rated Power 500W for the PURE ONE STATION/GO STATION Series. The EU edition manual is dated 20240619 and the AU page links it for the Station 5.9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Motorleistung 500W, the same as the manual.10Retailer pagekomputronik.pl/product/950619/odkurzacz-tineco-pure-one-station-5-bialo-czarny.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec list says motor power 500 W and suction power 175 W.
Motor speed (claimed)
120,000rpm1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Dyson A+ text says the Hyperdymium motor spins at up to 120,000rpm.5Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-launchRead 15 October 2026Article says the Hyperdymium motor spins up to 120,000 revolutions per minute.
Not available
Power modes
Eco, Med, Boost1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Title lists 3 power modes. The names come from the V9 manual.3Owner's manualmanualslib.tech/guide/1046850/dyson-v9-manual.htmlRead 15 October 2026Getting started section says the machine has three power modes: Eco, Med and Boost. The Dyson V9 user manual is also published for the V9 Submarine and names the Motorbar cleaner head and Hair screw tool.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says three power settings: Eco, Medium and Boost.
Eco, Auto, Max3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Settings page shows the power setting button with ECO, AUTO and MAX.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Specification table lists Cleaning Modes Auto / Eco / Max.
Automatic power adjustment
No4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the V9 lacks automatic suction adjustment and has only Eco, Medium and Boost.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet lists adaptive suction: none.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table says no auto modes, only manual Eco, Medium and Boost.
Dirt detection
Noise level (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Floor head and tools
4 of 4 differ
Floor heads included
Floor head light
None4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the V9 lacks LED headlights.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet lists LED headlights: none.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table says no headlights, no light on the floor head.
LED2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page says a 120 degree wide-angle headlight. The launch coverage calls it a green LED headlight.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026Article says a 120 degree green LED headlight.
Bending wand
Not available
No11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Technical data says Saugrohr ohne Knickelement. Maniaques also says the tube is rigid.12Reviewmaniaques.fr/avis-tineco-station-5-testRead 15 October 2026Review says the tube does not fold in two and the shaft is rigid.
Stands on its own
Not available
No11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Freestanding scores 0 of 3 and the site lists no sideways tipping protection as a drawback. Vacuum Chef says it does not stand upright on its own.14Reviewvacuumchef.com/tineco-pure-one-station-5-review-self-emptying-cordless-vacuum-that-makes-cleaning-effortlessRead 15 October 2026Review of 2 June 2026 says the vacuum does not stand upright on its own but is stable in the station.
Bin and filtration
3 of 6 differ
Dustbin capacity
0.35L1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Capacity row lists 0.1 gallons, which is about 0.38 L when rounded. The 0.35 L figure comes from TechRadar and Vacuum Wars, which list 350 ml.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists bin size 0.35L.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the dustbin is 350 ml.5Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-launchRead 15 October 2026Article does not state the bin size. The 0.35 L figure comes from TechRadar, Vacuum Wars and Cordless Vacuum Guide.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet lists a 0.35 liter dustbin.
0.45L3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications page lists Dustbin Capacity 0.45L for the vacuum. The AU page rounds this to 0.5L. The manual wins. The 2.5 L station bin is in the dock field.9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Schmutzbehaelter 0.45L+2.5L. The noise figure on the sheet is not stored because it is a retailer feed.
Filter
Sealed filtration
Yes1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Dyson A+ text says the fully sealed five-stage filtration expels cleaner air.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says it uses Dyson's whole-machine filtration, a fully sealed HEPA design, and showed no visible leakage in the fog test.
Not available
Particle capture (claimed)
99.99%2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page says captures up to 99.99% of dust and debris as small as 0.3 um during self-cleaning processes. No test standard is named.8Press releaseonvista.de/news/2024/10-11-tineco-introduces-advanced-upgrades-to-the-pure-one-series-0-5-26318792Read 15 October 2026Release says a 6-stage filtration with an efficiency of up to 99.99% for particles as small as 0.3 um.
Smallest captured particle (claimed)
0.3µm1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Same A+ text, particles as small as 0.3 microns.5Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-launchRead 15 October 2026Article says whole-machine filtration captures particles as small as 0.3 microns.
Washable filter
Battery and run time
6 of 8 differ
Battery voltage
Not available
25.2V3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications page lists Voltage 25.2V.9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Voltage 25.2V.
Battery capacity
Not available
Removable battery
Yes4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review lists a detachable battery.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the battery is detachable, so a spare can be swapped in.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review lists a removable one-click battery that stores on the wall dock.
Yes3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026The Assembly figure shows the battery pack sliding off the handheld unit. Safety item 37 names the pack ZB2377-7S1P-01A. Safety item 22 says the cells are non-replaceable, which is the generic cell warning. The retailer data sheet and Smarthomeassistent also list a removable battery.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Scope of delivery lists a removable battery.
Batteries included
Not available
Run time (claimed)
ADyson V9 Motorbar
| Power level | Mode | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | 40 |
Source1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Up to 40 minutes of fade-free suction. Footnote says in Eco mode and that run time varies with power mode, floor type and attachments. The page does not name the tool.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists max runtime 40 mins.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says Dyson rates the V9 for up to 40 minutes in Eco mode.5Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-launchRead 15 October 2026Article says up to 40 minutes of fade-free suction. It is dated for the rollout of Dyson's IFA 2025 lineup, which is later than the June 2025 release month in the TechRadar article. The month is not changed.
BTineco Pure One Station 5
| Power level | Mode | Tool | Run time (min) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest | Eco | Non-motorized tool | 70 |
Source2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec table says Running Time 70 min and the headline says Up to 70 mins Runtime. No mode or tool is named. Eco without the motorized brush is stored on the word of two reviews, see the other sources.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Specification table lists Run Time Up to 70 mins with no mode.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Table lists 70 min in the Min mode from the maker. Maniaques says Eco reaches a maximum of 70 minutes without the motorized brush.12Reviewmaniaques.fr/avis-tineco-station-5-testRead 15 October 2026Review says in Eco mode the maximum run time is 70 minutes without the motorized brush.
Max run time (claimed)
40min
70min
Run time at highest power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (claimed)
300min9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Ladezeit 5h. Smarthomeassistent lists 300 min and Maniaques says about 5h.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Technical data lists charge time 300 min.12Reviewmaniaques.fr/avis-tineco-station-5-testRead 15 October 2026Review says the total charge time is about 5 hours.
Dock
4 of 4 differ
Auto-empty dock
No1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Page lists a wall dock that stores and recharges the vacuum. It has no auto-empty function.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec table says auto-empty dock: no. Bin is emptied by hand.
Yes1Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page says the vacuum returns to the station where it automatically self-cleans and recharges, with auto empty for the 2.5L dustbin.2Maker product pageglobal.tineco.com/products/pure-one-station-5.htmlRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists Clean Station Yes and Self-Clean System Yes.4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Specification table lists Self-Cleaning System Full-Path Auto Empty + Brush Self-Cleaning.
Dock dust container
Not available
Dock dust capacity
Not available
2.5L1Maker product pagestore.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page says the 2.5L eco dustbin and the FAQ says a large 2.5 L collection bin. The FAQ also contains a question about a dust bag, which looks like generic text.8Press releaseonvista.de/news/2024/10-11-tineco-introduces-advanced-upgrades-to-the-pure-one-series-0-5-26318792Read 15 October 2026Release says the dust container has a volume of 2.5 liters.
Days between dock emptying (claimed)
Not available
45days5Maker product pageuk-store.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5-cordless-smart-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Accordion heading says 45 Days hassle-free with cordless hoover. The conditions are not stated. HomePage News says the dustbin holds debris for up to 45 days.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026Article says the 2.5L eco dustbin holds debris and dust for up to 45 days.
Display and app
2 of 3 differ
Display
Screen1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026A+ text says the LCD screen shows remaining run time, current power mode, filter maintenance reminders and blockage reports.2Press articletechradar.com/home/vacuums/what-is-the-dyson-v9-vacuum-and-should-i-buy-oneRead 15 October 2026Spec table lists an LCD screen: yes.3Owner's manualmanualslib.tech/guide/1046850/dyson-v9-manual.htmlRead 15 October 2026LCD screen section says the screen shows the selected cleaning mode, remaining run time, filter maintenance and blockage reports.4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the full LCD display shows remaining battery life, the selected power mode and maintenance alerts.
LED indicators3Owner's manualstatic-ussite.tineco.com/ZB2377D%20STATION%205%20%E8%AF%B4%E6%98%8E%E4%B9%A6%20%E6%AC%A7%E7%89%88%2020240619.pdf_be9be6e7-8.pdfRead 15 October 2026Battery Indicators page shows an LED bar on the battery and a Dust Monitoring Bar that goes from blue to red with the dust amount. The retailer data sheet lists no display. No text or numbers are shown.6Press articlehomepagenews.com/home-housewares/tineco-expands-pure-one-line-with-two-cordless-vacuumsRead 15 October 2026Article says a color indicator light on the interface shows the degree of dirt.
Wi-Fi
Not available
No4Maker product pageau.tineco.com/products/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Specification table lists Tineco App Connectivity with a cross.9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Wi-Fi Nein and Mobile App Anbindung Nein.
Companion app
Not available
Not available
Measured
4 of 7 differ
Airflow at the wand (measured)
Not available
Not available
Sealed suction (measured)
Not available
Suction at the floor head (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Run time at highest power (measured)
Noise at highest power (measured)
Not available
Not available
Handle weight (measured)
1,226g(2.7 lb)4Measurementvacuumwars.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the measured handle weight is 1,226 grams.
Not available
Dimensions and weight
3 of 5 differ
Dimensions
Width248.9Height1,130.3Depth251.5mm(9.8 × 44.5 × 9.9 in)1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Item dimensions list 9.9 in L x 9.8 in W x 44.5 in H, which is 251.5 x 248.9 x 1130.3 mm. Dyson calls the 9.9 in side the length, which is stored as depth.
Width260Height1,110Depth202mm(10.2 × 43.7 × 8 in)9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Produkt 1110*260*202mm. Smarthomeassistent labels the same values height, width and depth.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Technical data lists height 111,0 cm, width 26,0 cm and depth 20,2 cm.
Weight
3kg(6.6 lb)9Retailer pageeduscho.at/service/documents/a1718f0a8c12945bb382a847b619d6de9261e710158afb7e60413eaa237f2016/produktdatenblatt.pdfRead 15 October 2026Data sheet lists Netto Gewicht 3 kg and Brutto Gewicht 11.6 kg with the station and the box. The parts weighed are not named.11Reviewsmarthomeassistent.de/akkusauger/tineco-pure-one-station-5Read 15 October 2026Technical data lists 3,0 kg for the complete unit without the station. The handheld weight is not given.
Handheld weight
Not available
Dimensions in the dock
Not available
Not available
Weight with dock
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 1 known
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Crevice tool, Hair screw tool, Vacuum cleaner, Motorbar cleaner head, Combination tool, Wall dock, Charger1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Included components list: Crevice tool, Hair screw tool, Vacuum cleaner, Motorbar cleaner head, Combination tool, Wall dock, Charger. The A+ image lists the same tools, the wall dock and the charger.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review says the box has three handheld attachments: the Hair screw tool, a crevice tool and a combination tool, plus the Motorbar floor head.7Reviewjustadadapproved.com/product/dyson-v9-motorbar-cordless-vacuum-reviewRead 15 October 2026Box list names the vacuum, Motorbar floor head, extension wand, hair-screw tool, combination and crevice tool, wall-mount dock with charging, charger and mounting screws.
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years1Retailer pageamazon.com/Dyson-V9-Motorbar-Cordless-Detangles/dp/B0FCVM3PZNRead 15 October 2026Product description says comes with a 2-year warranty and lifetime Dyson support. US listing.6Reviewbestcordlessvacuumguide.com/dyson-v9-motorbar-reviewRead 15 October 2026Spec sheet lists a 2 year warranty.
Both are also in the API. Back to all cordless vacuums.















