Laptops / Compare
Dell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U vs Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
Product A: Dell
80 of 179 known
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 10) 15IRH10
MSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
Acer Chromebook Plus 514 CB514-6H
HP Laptop AI 15-fd2075nr
ASUS Chromebook CX15 CX1505CTA
Dell 14 Plus DB14250 Core Ultra 5 226V
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 (15", Gen 10, AMD) 15AHP10
HP OmniBook 5 14-he0003nax (Snapdragon X)
Acer Chromebook Plus Spin 514 CP514-5HN
ASUS Vivobook S14 S3407CA-LY530WA
ASUS Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA
Acer Aspire Go 15 (AG15-42P-R9FW)
Change Dell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
Compare the Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10 with
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 10) 15IRH10
MSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
Acer Chromebook Plus 514 CB514-6H
HP Laptop AI 15-fd2075nr
ASUS Chromebook CX15 CX1505CTA
Dell 14 Plus DB14250 Core Ultra 5 226V
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 (15", Gen 10, AMD) 15AHP10
HP OmniBook 5 14-he0003nax (Snapdragon X)
Acer Chromebook Plus Spin 514 CP514-5HN
ASUS Vivobook S14 S3407CA-LY530WA
ASUS Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA
Acer Aspire Go 15 (AG15-42P-R9FW)Product B: Lenovo
IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
91 of 179 known
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 10) 15IRH10
MSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
HP Laptop AI 15-fd2075nr
ASUS Chromebook CX15 CX1505CTA
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 (15", Gen 10, AMD) 15AHP10
ASUS Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA
Acer Aspire Go 15 (AG15-42P-R9FW)
Dell 14 Plus DB14250 Core Ultra 5 226V
HP OmniBook 5 14-he0003nax (Snapdragon X)
Dell 16 Plus DB16250 Core Ultra 7 256V
Acer Chromebook Plus 514 CB514-6H
Acer Chromebook Plus Spin 514 CP514-5HN
Change Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
Compare the Dell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U with
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 10) 15IRH10
MSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
HP Laptop AI 15-fd2075nr
ASUS Chromebook CX15 CX1505CTA
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 (15", Gen 10, AMD) 15AHP10
ASUS Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA
Acer Aspire Go 15 (AG15-42P-R9FW)
Dell 14 Plus DB14250 Core Ultra 5 226V
HP OmniBook 5 14-he0003nax (Snapdragon X)
Dell 16 Plus DB16250 Core Ultra 7 256V
Acer Chromebook Plus 514 CB514-6H
Acer Chromebook Plus Spin 514 CP514-5HN73 of 171 fields differ
- 37 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 26 the same
- 72 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 220 laptops.
- BatteryA: 41WhB: 60WhLenovo is 19 Wh higher.
- Brightness (SDR, claimed)A: 250nitsB: 300nitsLenovo is 50 nits higher.
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A1.62kg
B1.55kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
15Q8X10, 83N30000US1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026Exact current Lenovo PSREF US 83N30000US opened in Chrome. Retained 16 GB/256 GB/15.3-inch WUXGA IPS touch/Luna Grey, Wi-Fi 7, 720p webcam and round-tip adapter. Non-touch, OLED, 8 GB and 512 GB configurations are excluded.9Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-copilot-pc-15-3-2k-touchscreen-laptop-snapdragon-x-2025-16gb-memory-256gb-ssd-luna-grey/JJGSH82JL5Read 8 October 2026Exact Best Buy original US listing explicitly identifies 83N30000US with 16 GB/256 GB/15.3-inch WUXGA touch and Luna Grey, bridging retail identifier to the matching review hardware. Later 512 GB sibling offers are not substituted.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Form factor
Chassis
4 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width358.5Depth235.56Thickness (min)16.96Thickness (max)18.99mm(14.1 × 9.3 × 0.7 in)1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-laptops/dell-15-laptop/spd/dell-dc15250-laptopRead 7 October 2026Selected plastic chassis front 16.96 and rear 18.99 mm, width 358.50 and depth 235.56 mm. Aluminium dimensions are excluded.
Width343.4Depth241.5Thickness (min)16.9Thickness (max)17.9mm(13.5 × 9.5 × 0.7 in)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026Exact metric body 343.4 x 239.5 x 16.9-17.9 mm. Family PSREF footnote explicitly gives 241.5 mm depth including the camera bump, used for complete closed-body extent. No body millimetres are inferred from rounded inches.
Weight (published)
Lid material
Bottom material
Max hinge angle
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Display
8 of 25 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
141.2ppi
148ppi
Panel type
IPS2Owner's manualdevice.report/m/c35484e6c301fc4f5318d6232312b524af0d24e22b7b9ac1f4cc2aaf20e1f9aaRead 5 October 2026Display table 20 pp. 25–26 option one non-touch 120 Hz explicitly IPS, native 1920 x 1080. Touch 60 Hz 220 nit and TBD options are excluded.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/briefs-summaries/dell-15-dc15250-laptop-product-brochure.pdf.externalRead 10 October 2026Technical Specification display row explicitly non-touch 1920x1080, 120 Hz, 250 nits, wide-viewing angle, IPS. Current manual calls this 250-nit option WVA, not a conflicting named LCD subtype. Brochure supplies explicit IPS evidence for the matching display option. 300-nit 60 Hz option is not mixed.
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Touchscreen
Stylus
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ADell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 120 |
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
Not availableMax refresh rate
120Hz
Not available
Adaptive sync
Not available
Not available
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
10 of 14 differ
Processor
Intel Core 3 100U1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-laptops/dell-15-laptop/spd/dell-dc15250-laptopRead 7 October 2026
Qualcomm Snapdragon X X1-26-1001Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026
Processor brand
Core configuration
ADell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 2 | 1.2 | 4.7 |
| Efficiency | 4 | 0.9 | 3.3 |
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 8 | Qualcomm Oryon | 3 |
CPU cores
6
8
Cores labelled performance
2
Not available
Cores labelled efficiency
4
Not available
Threads
Max boost clock
4.7GHz
3GHz
L3 cache
10MB3Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/236776/intel-core-3-processor-100u-10m-cache-up-to-4-70-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 10 October 2026Cache row: 10 MB Intel Smart Cache for the exact Core 3 100U. Smart Cache is the shared L3.5Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/briefs-summaries/dell-15-dc15250-laptop-product-brochure.pdf.externalRead 10 October 2026Technical Specification table: Intel Core 3 processor 100U, 10MB cache, 6 cores, 8 threads. Intel specifications list the same 10 MB as Intel Smart Cache, which is the L3 cache. L2 is not added.
Not available
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
Graphics
1 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
GPU switching
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Qualcomm Adreno X1-451Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 20265Reviewpcworld.com/article/2830609/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-review.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact matching reviewed hardware specification explicitly identifies Qualcomm Adreno X1-45, refining the maker generic Integrated Qualcomm Adreno wording. No GPU clock, power or dedicated VRAM is inferred.
Memory
8 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
RAM type
RAM speed
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
ADell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 1 | Yes | 8 |
| SO-DIMM | 1 | No | Not available |
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
Not availableRAM slots
2
Not available
Free RAM slots
1
Not available
Maximum supported RAM
Storage
5 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Not available
Storage slots
ADell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
Source2Owner's manualdevice.report/m/c35484e6c301fc4f5318d6232312b524af0d24e22b7b9ac1f4cc2aaf20e1f9aaRead 5 October 2026Internal table 8 p. 19 names one Key-M SSD connector supporting 2230/2280, represented once with longest 2280. Separate 2230 Key-E wireless connector excluded. Slot PCIe generation and lanes come from the Storage table. Installed drive PCIe generation is not proven for the retained SKU.10Owner's manualdell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-dc15250-laptop/dell_15_dc15250_owners_manual/internal-slotsRead 7 October 2026Current Internal slots table explicitly one M.2 Key-M (2230/2280) SSD socket, distinct from Key-E wireless socket. Represented once at maximum supported length 2280. Current Storage section lists sold 2230 drives and does not negate physical 2280 support. Occupied by selected 512 GB M.2 NVMe drive, with no installed length inferred from this socket field.14Owner's manualdell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-dc15250-laptop/dell_15_dc15250_owners_manual/storageRead 10 October 2026Storage table: M.2 2230 solid state drive, interface PCIe NVMe Gen4 x4, up to 1 TB, one drive supported. Used for the slot PCIe generation 4 and 4 lanes. This is the supported interface of the slot and not a statement about the installed drive generation.
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2242 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2242 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | No |
M.2 slots
1
2
Free storage slots
0
1
Maximum slot PCIe generation
4
4
Ports
2 of 7 differ
Ports
ADell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 1.4 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | No |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 1 | Right | 0.48 | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available |
| SD card | SD 3.0 | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available |
Source5Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/briefs-summaries/dell-15-dc15250-laptop-product-brochure.pdf.externalRead 10 October 2026Ports & Slots page footnote: the plastic chassis has 1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C data only port, the full function port is only on aluminium chassis. HDMI 1.4 up to 1920 x 1080 at 60 Hz. SD 3.0 card slot. Sides come from the owner's manual Left and Right views. The USB-C row stores no DisplayPort or charging capability, since the plastic port is data only. Power port is a 4.50 mm barrel DC-in.11Owner's manualdell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-dc15250-laptop/dell_15_dc15250_owners_manual/leftRead 10 October 2026Left view lists power-adapter port, HDMI 1.4 port, USB 3.2 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) port and USB 3.2 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Type-C port. Figure 1 is the data-only Type-C model, used here because the plastic chassis has the data-only port.12Owner's manualdell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-dc15250-laptop/dell_15_dc15250_owners_manual/rightRead 10 October 2026Right view lists SD-card slot, USB 2.0 (480 Mbps) port and Universal Audio port. No security-cable slot is listed.13Owner's manualdell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-dc15250-laptop/dell_15_dc15250_owners_manual/external-ports-and-slotsRead 10 October 2026External ports table: one USB 3.2 Gen 1 (5 Gbps), one USB 2.0 (480 Mbps), one USB 3.2 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Type-C that is data-only or with DisplayPort Alt Mode 1.4 and Power Delivery by configuration, one HDMI 1.4, one Universal Audio, one SD-card slot, one DC-in (4.50 mm). Security-cable slot not supported.
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | 3.2 Gen 1 / DisplayPort 1.2 | 1 | Left | 5 | Yes | 65 |
| HDMI | HDMI 1.4 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SD card | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available |
USB-C ports
1
1
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 1.4
HDMI 1.4
Card reader
Yes
Yes
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Maximum USB-C charging input
Not available
65W
Wireless
4 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Realtek RTL8852BE1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-laptops/dell-15-laptop/spd/dell-dc15250-laptopRead 7 October 2026
Not available
Bluetooth
Cellular
Keyboard and touchpad
5 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Key switches
Not available
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Numpad
Key travel
Not available
Pointing stick
Not available
Touchpad size
Width115Height80mm(4.5 × 3.1 in)2Owner's manualdevice.report/m/c35484e6c301fc4f5318d6232312b524af0d24e22b7b9ac1f4cc2aaf20e1f9aaRead 5 October 2026Table 17 p. 23 explicitly horizontal 115 mm/vertical 80 mm. Haptic mechanism not inferred from left/right click areas.
Width120Height75mm(4.7 × 3 in)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026
Touchpad mechanism
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
4 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Webcam privacy
Not available
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Audio features
Microphones
Battery and power
2 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
ADell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
Not availableBLenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 22.5 |
Adapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Cooling
2 of 4 differ
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Not available
Power modes
ADell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
Not availableBLenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Name |
|---|
| Best Performance |
| Best Power Efficiency |
Security
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
TPM
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
1 of 12 differ
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
296.2nits6Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/laptops/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-reviewRead 8 October 2026Published average brightness 296.2 nits for X1-26-100/16 GB/256 GB/15.3-inch WUXGA IPS touch. Current standard lab method uses five-point mean with Klein K10-A and ChromaSurf. This is not the table 310-nit peak or a center-point value. The separately stated 48.4% DCI-P3 result is gamut volume per method and is not stored as coverage.7Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/how-we-test-laptops-tablets-pcsRead 8 October 2026Standard display method explicitly Klein K10-A/ChromaSurf and a five-point average. Default retail manufacturer display settings. Color gamut is explicitly volume, so no volume result is imported into a coverage field.
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 9 known
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
3 of 10 differ
Battery runtime per test
ADell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
Not availableBLenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | 250 | 16.37 |
| Wi-Fi browsing | 150 | 16.48 |
Source5Reviewpcworld.com/article/2830609/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-review.htmlRead 8 October 2026First row only is this review: average 982 minutes, converted to 16.37 h, Windows 11 local 4K Tears of Steel loop at 250 nits, airplane mode enabled, until system suspends. Test power mode, firmware and playback software not named. Matching CPU, RAM, SSD capacity and IPS touch display. The second row is separately sourced Tom's Guide Wi-Fi test, not another PCWorld result. Cinebench R24, Time Spy overall and Night Raid scores lack required minor-version/profile proof and are excluded.6Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/laptops/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-reviewRead 8 October 2026Second table row only: exact review reports 16 hours 29 minutes, converted to 16.48 h. Current published Tom's Guide standard laptop battery method is Edge page cycling on closed Wi-Fi at 150 nits with background applications, keyboard lighting, Bluetooth and location services disabled, and a custom battery test plan whose name is not stated. Review does not disclose firmware or a named device preset. Linked shopping offers now have 512 GB, but original tested specification table explicitly retains 256 GB, which is the selected record.7Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/how-we-test-laptops-tablets-pcsRead 8 October 2026Standard laptop battery procedure, closed Wi-Fi Edge page cycle at 150 nits and a custom power plan. Used only to document the Tom's Guide row. PCWorld local video row has its own separately published conditions.
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
16.48h
Video runtime
Not available
16.37h
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
3 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
EPEAT
Other certifications
Not available
TÜV Rheinland Low Blue Light (Software Solution), ErP Lot 6/26, RoHS compliant1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Not available
Power adapter included
Not available
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Warranty service
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.dell.com/en-us/shop/dell-laptops/dell-15-laptop/spd/dell-dc15250-laptop1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/dell-laptops/dell-15-laptop/spd/dell-dc15250-laptopRead 7 October 2026
psref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X101Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026Exact current manufacturer configuration-reference page for 83N30000US. Original maker storefront offers can change to larger-storage SKUs, so this stable maker identity reference is retained.
Spec sheet
www.delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/briefs-summaries/dell-15-dc15250-laptop-product-brochure.pdf.external5Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/laptops-and-2-in-1s/briefs-summaries/dell-15-dc15250-laptop-product-brochure.pdf.externalRead 10 October 2026Official Dell 15 DC15250 product brochure downloaded and read. Original DDR4 memory options are not inherited by the later DDR5 selected US offer. Shared chassis/display claims scoped separately.
Manual
www.dell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-dc15250-laptop/dell_15_dc15250_owners_manual/front6Owner's manualdell.com/support/manuals/en-us/dell-dc15250-laptop/dell_15_dc15250_owners_manual/frontRead 7 October 2026Current official Dell 15 DC15250 Owner's Manual Front section with complete guide navigation. Replaces inaccessible original producer-document mirror. English document content, even when Dell navigation redirects region.
documents.cdn.ifixit.com/UHULoGcjn5wTELMK.pdf3Owner's manualdocuments.cdn.ifixit.com/UHULoGcjn5wTELMK.pdfRead 8 October 2026Unmodified original Lenovo Second Edition April 2025 user guide from public iFixit document mirror. About this guide explicitly includes IdeaPad Slim 3 15Q8X10 and machine type 83N3. Current official support HTML was opened but its PDF control did not yield a file after bounded attempts, so the readable original mirror was used.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.