Laptops / Compare
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10 vs MSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
Product A: Lenovo
IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
91 of 179 known
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 10) 15IRH10
Dell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
HP Laptop AI 15-fd2075nr
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 (15", Gen 10, AMD) 15AHP10
Dell 16 Plus DB16250 Core Ultra 7 256V
ASUS Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA
Dell 14 Plus DB14250 Core Ultra 5 226V
ASUS Vivobook S14 S3407CA-LY530WA
Acer Aspire Go 15 (AG15-42P-R9FW)
ASUS Chromebook CX15 CX1505CTA
HP OmniBook 5 14-he0003nax (Snapdragon X)
Acer Chromebook Plus 514 CB514-6H
Change Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
Compare the MSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK with
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 10) 15IRH10
Dell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
HP Laptop AI 15-fd2075nr
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 (15", Gen 10, AMD) 15AHP10
Dell 16 Plus DB16250 Core Ultra 7 256V
ASUS Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA
Dell 14 Plus DB14250 Core Ultra 5 226V
ASUS Vivobook S14 S3407CA-LY530WA
Acer Aspire Go 15 (AG15-42P-R9FW)
ASUS Chromebook CX15 CX1505CTA
HP OmniBook 5 14-he0003nax (Snapdragon X)
Acer Chromebook Plus 514 CB514-6HProduct B: MSI
76 of 179 known
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 10) 15IRH10
Dell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
Acer Chromebook Plus 514 CB514-6H
HP Laptop AI 15-fd2075nr
ASUS Chromebook CX15 CX1505CTA
Dell 14 Plus DB14250 Core Ultra 5 226V
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 (15", Gen 10, AMD) 15AHP10
HP OmniBook 5 14-he0003nax (Snapdragon X)
Acer Chromebook Plus Spin 514 CP514-5HN
ASUS Vivobook S14 S3407CA-LY530WA
ASUS Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA
Acer Aspire Go 15 (AG15-42P-R9FW)
Change MSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
Compare the Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10 with
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 10) 15IRH10
Dell 15 DC15250 Core 3 100U
Acer Chromebook Plus 514 CB514-6H
HP Laptop AI 15-fd2075nr
ASUS Chromebook CX15 CX1505CTA
Dell 14 Plus DB14250 Core Ultra 5 226V
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 (15", Gen 10, AMD) 15AHP10
HP OmniBook 5 14-he0003nax (Snapdragon X)
Acer Chromebook Plus Spin 514 CP514-5HN
ASUS Vivobook S14 S3407CA-LY530WA
ASUS Vivobook Go 15 E1504FA
Acer Aspire Go 15 (AG15-42P-R9FW)75 of 171 fields differ
- 35 different values
- 40 known for one only
- 24 the same
- 72 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 220 laptops.
- BatteryA: 60WhB: 46.8WhLenovo is 13.2 Wh higher.
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A1.55kg
B1.7kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
15Q8X10, 83N30000US1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026Exact current Lenovo PSREF US 83N30000US opened in Chrome. Retained 16 GB/256 GB/15.3-inch WUXGA IPS touch/Luna Grey, Wi-Fi 7, 720p webcam and round-tip adapter. Non-touch, OLED, 8 GB and 512 GB configurations are excluded.9Retailer pagebestbuy.com/product/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-copilot-pc-15-3-2k-touchscreen-laptop-snapdragon-x-2025-16gb-memory-256gb-ssd-luna-grey/JJGSH82JL5Read 8 October 2026Exact Best Buy original US listing explicitly identifies 83N30000US with 16 GB/256 GB/15.3-inch WUXGA touch and Luna Grey, bridging retail identifier to the matching review hardware. Later 512 GB sibling offers are not substituted.
F13MG-021UK1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/excelSku/uk/bnp/Modern%2015%20F13MG-021UK.pdfRead 8 October 20269Maker product pageuk.msi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MX/SpecificationRead 8 October 2026Current exact third UK column is Modern 15 F13MG-021UK, i7-1355U, 8 GB x2 DDR4, 512 GB. Older F13MG-015UK/i5-016UK/i3-056UK and DDR5 F13MXG are excluded.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Chassis
5 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width343.4Depth241.5Thickness (min)16.9Thickness (max)17.9mm(13.5 × 9.5 × 0.7 in)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026Exact metric body 343.4 x 239.5 x 16.9-17.9 mm. Family PSREF footnote explicitly gives 241.5 mm depth including the camera bump, used for complete closed-body extent. No body millimetres are inferred from rounded inches.
Width358.9Depth235.9Thickness (max)19.9mm(14.1 × 9.3 × 0.8 in)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/excelSku/uk/bnp/Modern%2015%20F13MG-021UK.pdfRead 8 October 2026Selected UK sheet and current exact SKU table both publish 358.9 x 235.9 x 19.9 mm. Broader optional DDR4/DDR5 MS-15S1 v2.0 guide states 20.35 mm and explicitly directs readers to purchased-model specifications because its reference figures may vary. The exact UK claimed thickness is retained, with no invented measurement-condition or rubber-foot explanation.9Maker product pageuk.msi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MX/SpecificationRead 8 October 2026Exact selected manufacturer table reiterates 19.9 mm over the broader optional-configuration reference manual 20.35 mm, per the manual instruction to check purchased SKU specs.
Weight (published)
1.7kg(3.7 lb)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/excelSku/uk/bnp/Modern%2015%20F13MG-021UK.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact selected UK maker claim 1.7 kg including the internal battery and excluding adapter. Broader current manual says 1.71 kg. Reference SKU claim is retained and no measured sample mass is inferred.9Maker product pageuk.msi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MX/SpecificationRead 8 October 2026
Lid material
Not available
Bottom material
Not available
Max hinge angle
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Display
9 of 25 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
148ppi
141.2ppi
Panel type
Backlight
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Touchscreen
Not available
Stylus
Not available
Refresh rate modes
ALenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
Not availableBMSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1080 | 60 |
Max refresh rate
Not available
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
Not available
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
11 of 14 differ
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon X X1-26-1001Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026
Processor brand
Core configuration
ALenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 8 | Qualcomm Oryon | 3 |
BMSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 2 | 1.7 | 5 |
| Efficiency | 8 | 1.2 | 3.7 |
Source4Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/232160/intel-core-i71355u-processor-12m-cache-up-to-5-00-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact Intel i7-1355U table supplies two P cores, eight E cores, P maximum 5 GHz and E maximum 3.7 GHz. Base clocks come from the independently cited exact processor entry, not the laptop review. Generic chip 15 W base, 55 W turbo, 96 GB maximum RAM, vPro eligibility and Thunderbolt support are not configured laptop claims.5Spec databasenotebookcheck.net/Intel-Core-i7-1355U-Processor-Benchmarks-and-Specs.678466.0.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact processor narrative explicitly P cluster 1.7-5 GHz and E cluster 1.2-3.7 GHz. Intel primary independently confirms both core counts, thread count and maximum clocks. Numeric process_node_nm is left unavailable because Intel 7 is a process brand and the physical-feature interpretation of secondary nominal 10 nm is not established here.
CPU cores
8
10
Cores labelled performance
Not available
2
Cores labelled efficiency
Not available
8
Threads
Max boost clock
3GHz
5GHz
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
Graphics
1 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
GPU switching
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Qualcomm Adreno X1-451Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 20265Reviewpcworld.com/article/2830609/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-review.htmlRead 8 October 2026Exact matching reviewed hardware specification explicitly identifies Qualcomm Adreno X1-45, refining the maker generic Integrated Qualcomm Adreno wording. No GPU clock, power or dedicated VRAM is inferred.
Memory
8 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
16GB1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/excelSku/uk/bnp/Modern%2015%20F13MG-021UK.pdfRead 8 October 2026Selected two 8 GB modules total 16 GB, not maximum 64 GB or a different one-module configuration.9Maker product pageuk.msi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MX/SpecificationRead 8 October 2026
RAM type
RAM speed
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
ALenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
Not availableBMSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 8 |
RAM slots
Not available
2
Free RAM slots
Not available
0
Maximum supported RAM
Storage
4 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
ALenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2242 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2242 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | No |
BMSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 1 | Yes |
M.2 slots
2
1
Free storage slots
1
0
Maximum slot PCIe generation
4
4
Ports
4 of 7 differ
Ports
ALenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | 3.2 Gen 1 / DisplayPort 1.2 | 1 | Left | 5 | Yes | 65 |
| HDMI | HDMI 1.4 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| SD card | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available |
BMSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-A | 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available |
| USB-C | 3.2 Gen 2 / USB PD 3.0 | 1 | Left | 10 | Yes | 100 |
| HDMI | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Not available | 1 | Right | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| microSD card | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| DC in | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source3Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/nb/MS-15S1_v2.0_English.pdfRead 8 October 2026Complete left/right diagrams show one left and two right USB-A, one left USB-C, HDMI and DC-in, with right audio, microSD and Gigabit Ethernet. Manual port descriptions explicitly USB-A 5 Gbps and USB-C 10 Gbps. Its summary table incorrectly says all USB-A 10 Gbps, conflicting with its own detailed descriptions and exact UK sheet USB3.2 Gen1. Supported 5 Gbps is retained. HDMI version is not stated, and 4K30 does not by itself prove HDMI 1.4. Generic processor Thunderbolt/HDMI capabilities are not inherited. Manual explicitly 27-100 W accepted USB PD input while running, with optional 15-100 W when powered off. Current maker charging footnote independently confirms up to 100 W at S0, standby, hibernate and off, with performance adaptation. No simultaneous output budget or converted 5 V/3 A watt value is stored. DisplayPort output is supported, version not published.9Maker product pageuk.msi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MX/SpecificationRead 8 October 2026Exact table explicitly three USB-A Gen1 and one USB-C Gen2/PD3/DP, plus Gigabit Ethernet and microSD. It corroborates detailed manual USB-A 5 Gbps rather than the inconsistent summary 10 Gbps.
USB-C ports
1
1
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 1.4
Not available
Card reader
Yes
Yes
Ethernet speed
Not available
1Gbps
Maximum USB-C charging input
65W
100W
Wireless
5 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Bluetooth
Keyboard and touchpad
4 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Numpad
Key travel
Pointing stick
Touchpad size
Width120Height75mm(4.7 × 3 in)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026
Not available
Touchpad mechanism
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
4 of 7 differ
Webcam
Webcam privacy
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Audio features
Microphones
Not available
Battery and power
2 of 5 differ
Battery energy
46.8Wh1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/excelSku/uk/bnp/Modern%2015%20F13MG-021UK.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact selected three-cell nominal 46.8 Wh pack. Rounded 47 Wh review wording and other-region 45.6 Wh alternatives do not replace it.9Maker product pageuk.msi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MX/SpecificationRead 8 October 2026
Claimed battery life
ALenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 22.5 |
BMSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
Not availableAdapter rated output
65W1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/excelSku/uk/bnp/Modern%2015%20F13MG-021UK.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact main adapter rating 65 W, separate from the 100 W accepted USB-C input capability. 19 V / 3.42 A printed by the guide is not used to replace the rated 65 W label with an arithmetic figure.9Maker product pageuk.msi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MX/SpecificationRead 8 October 2026
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Cooling
1 of 4 differ
Fans
Not available
Not available
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Not available
Power modes
ALenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Name |
|---|
| Best Performance |
| Best Power Efficiency |
BMSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
Not availableSecurity
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Not available
TPM
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Security lock slot
Not available
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
1 of 12 differ
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
296.2nits6Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/laptops/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-reviewRead 8 October 2026Published average brightness 296.2 nits for X1-26-100/16 GB/256 GB/15.3-inch WUXGA IPS touch. Current standard lab method uses five-point mean with Klein K10-A and ChromaSurf. This is not the table 310-nit peak or a center-point value. The separately stated 48.4% DCI-P3 result is gamut volume per method and is not stored as coverage.7Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/how-we-test-laptops-tablets-pcsRead 8 October 2026Standard display method explicitly Klein K10-A/ChromaSurf and a five-point average. Default retail manufacturer display settings. Color gamut is explicitly volume, so no volume result is imported into a coverage field.
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 9 known
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
3 of 10 differ
Battery runtime per test
ALenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x (15", Gen 10) 15Q8X10
| Test | Brightness (nits) | Hours (h) |
|---|---|---|
| Video playback | 250 | 16.37 |
| Wi-Fi browsing | 150 | 16.48 |
Source5Reviewpcworld.com/article/2830609/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-review.htmlRead 8 October 2026First row only is this review: average 982 minutes, converted to 16.37 h, Windows 11 local 4K Tears of Steel loop at 250 nits, airplane mode enabled, until system suspends. Test power mode, firmware and playback software not named. Matching CPU, RAM, SSD capacity and IPS touch display. The second row is separately sourced Tom's Guide Wi-Fi test, not another PCWorld result. Cinebench R24, Time Spy overall and Night Raid scores lack required minor-version/profile proof and are excluded.6Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/laptops/lenovo-ideapad-slim-3x-reviewRead 8 October 2026Second table row only: exact review reports 16 hours 29 minutes, converted to 16.48 h. Current published Tom's Guide standard laptop battery method is Edge page cycling on closed Wi-Fi at 150 nits with background applications, keyboard lighting, Bluetooth and location services disabled, and a custom battery test plan whose name is not stated. Review does not disclose firmware or a named device preset. Linked shopping offers now have 512 GB, but original tested specification table explicitly retains 256 GB, which is the selected record.7Measurementtomsguide.com/computing/how-we-test-laptops-tablets-pcsRead 8 October 2026Standard laptop battery procedure, closed Wi-Fi Edge page cycle at 150 nits and a custom power plan. Used only to document the Tom's Guide row. PCWorld local video row has its own separately published conditions.
BMSI Modern 15 F13MG-021UK
Not availableWi-Fi browsing runtime
16.48h
Not available
Video runtime
16.37h
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
3 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Other certifications
TÜV Rheinland Low Blue Light (Software Solution), ErP Lot 6/26, RoHS compliant1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026
Not available
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
65 W round-tip power adapter1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026Exact selected supplied round-tip adapter only. Bundled Accessories None excludes optional mouse, sleeve or backpack.
Notebook, Quick Start Guide, AC adapter, AC power cord3Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/nb/MS-15S1_v2.0_English.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original Unpacking list explicitly Notebook, Quick Start Guide, AC adapter and AC power cord. Optional carry bag is excluded. Exact UK sheet independently specifies the selected main 65 W adapter.
Power adapter included
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Warranty service
Collect and return, Carry-in1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026Exact US one-year Courier or Carry-in manufacturer warranty. No included upgrade. Courier maps to collect-and-return rather than onsite.
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
psref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X101Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026Exact current manufacturer configuration-reference page for 83N30000US. Original maker storefront offers can change to larger-storage SKUs, so this stable maker identity reference is retained.
www.msi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MX2Maker product pagemsi.com/Business-Productivity/Modern-15-F13MXRead 8 October 2026Current maker overview explicitly covers Modern 15 F13M, with i7-1355U and the selected physical port/chassis class. Generic DDR5 advertising is excluded because the exact F13MG-021UK reference is DDR4.
Spec sheet
psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/IdeaPad/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10_Spec.pdf1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_3_15Q8X10Read 8 October 2026
storage-asset.msi.com/excelSku/uk/bnp/Modern%2015%20F13MG-021UK.pdf1Maker spec sheet (PDF)storage-asset.msi.com/excelSku/uk/bnp/Modern%2015%20F13MG-021UK.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact manufacturer UK F13MG-021UK sheet, dated April 16, 2025, corroborated by the current exact third column of the UK specification table. DDR5 F13MXG and other CPU/storage/regional SKUs are excluded.
Manual
documents.cdn.ifixit.com/UHULoGcjn5wTELMK.pdf3Owner's manualdocuments.cdn.ifixit.com/UHULoGcjn5wTELMK.pdfRead 8 October 2026Unmodified original Lenovo Second Edition April 2025 user guide from public iFixit document mirror. About this guide explicitly includes IdeaPad Slim 3 15Q8X10 and machine type 83N3. Current official support HTML was opened but its PDF control did not yield a file after bounded attempts, so the readable original mirror was used.
download.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/nb/MS-15S1_v2.0_English.pdf3Owner's manualdownload.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/nb/MS-15S1_v2.0_English.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original MS-15S1 v2.0 English notebook manual, directly linked from current manufacturer support after explicitly selecting Modern 15 F13MG, not F13MXG.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.