Monitors / Compare
Dell S2725QS vs Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Product A: Dell
94 of 172 known
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB272 G0bi
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Change Dell S2725QS
Compare the Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27" with
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB272 G0bi
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSMProduct B: Samsung
Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
71 of 172 known
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB272 G0bi
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Change Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Compare the Dell S2725QS with
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB272 G0bi
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM74 of 164 fields differ
- 40 different values
- 34 known for one only
- 20 the same
- 70 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Power use (max)Lower is betterA: 67.4WB: 25WSamsung is 42.4 W lower.
- Pixel densityA: 163.2ppiB: 81.6ppiDell is 81.6 ppi higher.
- Standby powerLower is betterA: 0.3WB: 0.5WDell is 0.2 W lower.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 24.6WB: 16.4WSamsung is 8.2 W lower.
- ContrastA: 1,500:1B: 1,000:1Dell is 1.5 times higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 350nitsB: 250nitsDell is 100 nits higher.
- Response timeLower is betterA: 4msB: 5msDell is 1 ms lower.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A120Hz
BNot listed
1920 × 1080Native for B
ANot listed
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- ADell: 611.5 × 356 mm
- BSamsung: 612.7 × 360.9 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A6.47kg
B3kg
Weight without stand
A4.56kg
B2.5kg
Box weight
A8.66kg
B4.3kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
3 of 8 differ
Series
Model numbers
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, CA, EU1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Samsung Canada page for the North American model LS27F320GANXZA.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026Datasheet issued by Samsung Electronics America for the US model.4Maker product pagesamsung.com/pl/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320gauxenRead 15 October 2026Samsung Poland page for the EU model LS27F320GAUXEN. Its spec table shows the same display, port, dimension and weight values as the North American datasheet.
Colours
Black1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Front, rear and stand colour are all Black.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026Front colour, rear colour and stand colour are BLACK.
Segment
Display
6 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
163.2ppi
81.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width596.74Height335.66mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact p. 13 published active image width 596.74 mm and height 335.66 mm, excluding the outer frame.
Width597.888Height336.312mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 20262Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 20263Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026Specifications page: Display area 597.888 mm (H) x 336.312 mm (V) for the 27 inch column.
Curved
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Anti-glare hard coating (3H)3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
12 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
In-Plane Switching (IPS) Technology3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Backlight
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Colour depth method
Not available
Not available
Displayable colours
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
72%1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Published as Colour Gamut (NTSC 1976) 72% (CIE 1931). The datasheet states NTSC 72% (CIE 1931). The reference mix of 1976 and 1931 is as published.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026Color Gamut (NTSC) 72% (CIE 1931).
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
6 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ADell S2725QS
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4 |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 120Hz | 120Hz |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 |
|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz |
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
120Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
120Hz1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Frame Rate Max 120Hz. A footnote says the default refresh rate is 60 Hz and can be set to 120 Hz in the monitor settings. There is no overclock mode.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Not available
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Not available
Overdrive settings
Normal, Fast, Extreme3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact p. 13 and OSD response-time control identify Normal, Fast and Extreme.
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Not available
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
Not available
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
1 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
8 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ADell S2725QS
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 2 | 1.4/2.3 |
| DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | 1.4/2.3 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 2 | 1.4 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Interface: HDMI 2 EA, HDMI version 1.4, HDCP version (HDMI) 1.4. There is no DisplayPort, USB or D-Sub input.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026HDMI 2 EA, HDMI version 1.4, HDCP version 1.4.3Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026Signal connectors for S22F32*G, S24F32*G and S27F32*G: HDMI. The ports page shows two HDMI inputs and no DisplayPort.
HDMI ports
2
2
DisplayPort ports
1
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
1.4
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
Not available
Not available
USB downstream hub ports
Not available
Not available
KVM switch
Not available
Not available
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
3.5 mm microphone input
Not available
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Not available
Picture by picture
Not available
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
4 of 5 differ
Speakers
Number of speakers
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
9 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward5°Backward21°3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Forward2°Backward21°1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Published as -2.0 (+/-2.0) to 21.0 (+/-2.0) degrees. Stored as 2 forward and 21 backward. The tolerance applies to both ends.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026-2.0 (+/-2.0) to 21.0 (+/-2.0) degrees.
Swivel
Pivot
Removable stand
Yes3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Not available
VESA mount
100 x 1003Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026
100 x 1001Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Wall Mount 100 x 100.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 20263Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026VESA screw hole specs 100.0 x 100.0 mm, M4, four screws, listed for S27F32*G.
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width611.54Height (lowest)388.63Height (highest)518.63Depth200.4mm(24.1 × 15.3 to 20.4 × 7.9 in)3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact p. 17 explicitly labels compressed height 388.63 mm and extended height 518.63 mm, with width 611.54 mm and total depth 200.40 mm. Upright orientation with the supplied stand.
Width612.7Height (lowest)470Height (highest)470Depth200.4mm(24.1 × 18.5 × 7.9 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Set Dimension with Stand 612.7 x 470.0 x 200.4 mm. The stand does not adjust in height, so lowest and highest height are the same. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026
Dimensions without stand
Width611.54Height355.98Depth60mm(24.1 × 14 × 2.4 in)3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact p. 17 body dimensions after stand removal: 611.54x355.98x60 mm, in upright width/height/depth order.
Width612.7Height360.9Depth36.2mm(24.1 × 14.2 × 1.4 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Set Dimension without Stand 612.7 x 360.9 x 36.2 mm.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026
Stand footprint
Width248Depth181.93mm(9.8 × 7.2 in)3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact p. 17 separately identifies Base 248x181.93 mm. This is the base footprint, not the overall stand depth 200.40 mm including other stand structure.
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Box dimensions
Not available
Width710Height100Depth403mm(28 × 3.9 × 15.9 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Package Dimension 710.0 x 100.0 x 403.0 mm as W x H x D.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026
Box weight
Power
10 of 13 differ
Power supply
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
25W1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Power Consumption (Max) 25 W. Typical consumption is not published for the North American model.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Standby power
0.5W4Maker product pagesamsung.com/pl/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320gauxenRead 15 October 2026Power use (DPMS) 0.50 W for the EU model.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2244033_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Standby mode power demand 0.5 W.
Off-mode power
0.3W4Maker product pagesamsung.com/pl/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320gauxenRead 15 October 2026Power use (off mode) 0.30 W for the EU model.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2244033_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Off mode power demand 0.3 W.
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Certifications
4 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Eye Comfort 3.0 (4-star), Hardware Low Blue Light (Category 2)3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact p. 7 expressly TÜV Rheinland Eye Comfort 3.0 four-star certification and hardware low-blue-light Category 2. The generic star-requirements table does not establish absence of every ambient/presence sensor and is not used for those booleans.
Not available
Low blue light
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
RoHS, ErP Lot 51Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-27-plus-4k-monitor-s2725qs/s2725qs_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact current US maker technical information explicitly lists RoHS and ErP Lot 5 compliance. Original model guide independently states RoHS compliance. These are published compliance names rather than invented independent awards.3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original guide p. 18 expressly states RoHS compliance. ErP Lot 5 compliance is supplied by the separately mapped current US maker specification page.
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor, Stand riser, Stand base, VESA cover, Side I/O cover, Power cable, HDMI 2.1 FRL cable, 1.8 m, QR card, Safety, Environmental, and Regulatory Information3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact pp. 6–7 package inventory and setup chapter identify the supplied stand parts and covers. Power cord varies by country. The selected US page independently supplies one HDMI 1.8 m cable and power cable. No QC USB-C bundle or newer QC cable revision is inherited.
Not available
Cables included
ADell S2725QS
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| HDMI 2.1 FRL | 1 |
| AC power | 1 |
BSamsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
| Type |
|---|
| Power cable |
| HDMI cable |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/ca/monitors/full-hd-1080p/essential-monitor-s3-s32gf-27-inch-fhd-ips-120hz-ls27f320ganxzaRead 15 October 2026Accessory table: Power Cable Length 1.5 m and HDMI Cable Yes. Counts are not stated.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-27-plus-4k-monitor-s2725qs/s2725qs_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact selected US maker table explicitly Limited Warranty: 1 Year. This scalar is the selected US manufacturer limited hardware warranty. The same page separately lists 3-Year Advanced Exchange Service Warranty and Premium Panel Exchange Warranty under Additional Warranty Information. That additional service/exchange coverage is not collapsed into the limited-hardware scalar. The European supplier fiche separately gives a three-year general guarantee, which is not claimed to apply to the selected US reference.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)shop.datacom.bg/images/products/originals/Dell/add/S2725QS.pdfRead 8 October 2026Archived exact Dell USA specification printout p. 5 explicitly Limited Warranty: 1 Year and one-year limited hardware/Advanced Exchange wording. This corroborates the selected US limited hardware scope, while the current page separately updates additional exchange/service information to three years.
Dead pixel policy
Premium Panel Exchange: zero bright pixels/subpixels allowed, up to 5 dark subpixels and up to 5 combined defects allowed during applicable warranty coverage.1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-27-plus-4k-monitor-s2725qs/s2725qs_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact selected US maker Additional Warranty Information explicitly names Premium Panel Exchange. The separately mapped official pixel-policy document defines that programme and its S-series 2020-or-newer eligibility. Coverage duration remains subject to the separate hardware/service terms, not an invented universal three-year hardware warranty.11Maker product pagedell.com/support/kbdoc/en-us/000126004/dell-display-pixel-guidelinesRead 8 October 2026Current official Premium Panel Exchange table expressly covers S-series 2020-or-newer monitors, with zero bright pixels/subpixels, up to five dark subpixels and up to five combined defects allowed. Exact S2725QS maker page separately names Premium Panel Exchange. The policy says coverage lasts for the applicable standard or extended warranty period. Only stuck pixels/subpixels visible at normal viewing distance count. Partial-subpixel manufacturing anomalies are not classified as defects. This programme is not a zero-dark-pixel guarantee.
Approximately 1 pixel per million (1ppm) may be brighter or darker on the LCD panel3Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026Specifications page notes on Panel Dots (Pixels).
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.dell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-27-plus-4k-monitor-s2725qs/s2725qs_monitor/-1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-27-plus-4k-monitor-s2725qs/s2725qs_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Current US page has mixed warranty scopes: Limited Warranty 1 Year and Additional Warranty Information 3-Year Advanced Exchange Service/Premium Panel Exchange Warranty. The older archived US specification printout states one-year limited hardware and Advanced Exchange, while the exact European supplier fiche gives a three-year general guarantee. These statements describe different coverage terms and regions.
Spec sheet
shop.datacom.bg/images/products/originals/Dell/add/S2725QS.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)shop.datacom.bg/images/products/originals/Dell/add/S2725QS.pdfRead 8 October 2026Five-page archived printout of the exact Dell USA S2725QS technical specification page. All pages were visually read because its text is rasterized. The original model guide supplies metric physical dimensions. Archived one-year US hardware/Advanced Exchange wording does not reconcile the current page additional three-year service wording.
m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)m.media-amazon.com/images/I/815oIYWJIDL.pdfRead 15 October 2026Samsung Electronics America datasheet 24 inch and 27 inch S3 (S32GF) FHD IPS 120Hz Monitor, document code S32GF-APRIL2025, for LS24F320GANXZA and LS27F320GANXZA. The file is hosted on the Amazon image server.
Manual
gzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdf3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/8/f/e/7/88f590f7dcdefc25a7ed1376d1fbb4a37b07.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original model-specific Dell S2725QS/S2725QSb guide, March 2025 Rev. A00, from a public retailer document mirror. This is not the separate S2725QC guide.
org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspx3Owner's manualorg.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 15 October 2026Samsung Canada download center, English North America and Latin America user guide BN81-27230B-00 for S30GD, S40GD and S32GF. It covers S22F32*G, S24F32*G and S27F32*G in one document with other S3 models, so only rows marked for S27F32*G are used.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.