Monitors / Compare
Dell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC vs LG 27U411A-B
Product A: Dell
32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
110 of 172 known
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 24U411A-B
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Acer KB272 G0bi
Change Dell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
Compare the LG 27U411A-B with
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 24U411A-B
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Acer KB272 G0biProduct B: LG
79 of 172 known
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Dell 34 Plus USB-C Monitor S3425DW
Dell S3225QS
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
LG 24U411A-B
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Change LG 27U411A-B
Compare the Dell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC with
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Dell 34 Plus USB-C Monitor S3425DW
Dell S3225QS
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
LG 24U411A-B
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi92 of 164 fields differ
- 43 different values
- 49 known for one only
- 22 the same
- 50 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- ContrastA: 1,500,000:1B: 1,500:1Dell is 1,000 times higher.
- Response timeLower is betterA: 0.03msB: 5msDell is 4.97 ms lower.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 40WB: 18.2WLG is 21.8 W lower.
- Power use HDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 40WB: 19.7WLG is 20.3 W lower.
- Pixel densityA: 137.7ppiB: 81.6ppiDell is 56.1 ppi higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A120Hz
BNot listed
1920 × 1080Native for B
ANot listed
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- ADell: 718.8 × 457.7 mm
- BLG: 611.6 × 357.7 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A10kg
B4.2kg
Weight without stand
A6.95kg
B3.3kg
Box weight
A14.95kg
B5.4kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
27U411A-B, 27U411A-B.AEKQ, 27U411A-B.AUSQ, 27U411A-BG, 27U411A-BD1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Page title and SKU 27U411A-B.AEKQ.EEUK.UK.C. The compliance files use 27U411A-BG, which is the identifier on the EPREL sheet. The manual cover also lists 27U411A-BD. The US spec sheet gives 27U411A-B.AUSQ.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Cover lists 27U411A-BD and 27U411A-BG.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Title 27U411A-B.AUSQ.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Model identifier 27U411A-BG.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, GB, EU, AU1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK page and UK compliance documents.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026LG Australia page for SKU 27U411A-B.AAUQ, status active.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026US sheet.
Colours
Segment
Display
9 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
137.7ppi
81.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width699.48Height394.73mm(27.5 × 15.5 in)2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact original table gives active image width 699.48 mm and height 394.73 mm. Not computed from pitch or marketed class.
Not available
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
17 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
Backlight
None (self-emissive)2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
HDR certification
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Refresh rate and motion
12 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ADell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | USB-C DisplayPort 1.4 Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 120Hz10-bit | 120Hz10-bit, DSC |
BLG 27U411A-B
| Resolution | HDMI 2.0 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz | 75Hz |
Source3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Product Specification, Max Resolution for 27U411A-BD and 27U411A-BG: 1920 x 1080 at 120 Hz (HDMI) and 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB). The preset tables also list 100 Hz and 75 Hz timings, which are not stored as maximums. The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026HDMI compliant with HDMI 2.0, refresh rate 120 Hz.
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
120Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
120Hz
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
FreeSync Premium Pro, HDMI VRR2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original guide explicitly FreeSync Premium Pro, corroborated by current maker detailed Tech Specs and Features. Launch release had generic Premium language, which does not supersede current exact primary Pro support. HDMI VRR is separately explicit. Generic G-Sync operation in reviews is not official NVIDIA certification.12Reviewrtings.com/monitor/reviews/dell/s3225qcRead 8 October 2026Public exact review bought only 32-inch S3225QC, March 2025 manufacture, firmware M3C104. Its May 5, 2026 changelog explicitly corrected VRR connector scope to work over USB-C. Paid numeric tables and longevity sample data were not accessed.
Adaptive-Sync, HDMI VRR1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Spec table lists VRR: YES. The 1ms MBR footnote says Adaptive sync cannot be used while MBR is on. FreeSync and G-SYNC are not named. The owner's manual says VRR works over HDMI only.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust, VRR: Supported Interface HDMI. A graphics card that supports VRR is needed.
VRR range per port
ADell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 120 |
| USB-C | 48 | 120 |
BLG 27U411A-B
Not availableLow framerate compensation
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Overdrive settings
Not available
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Spec table Motion Blur Reduction Tech.: YES. Footnote: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction lowers luminance and flicker may occur during operation.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction reduces brightness with backlight control and works best at 1920 x 1080 at 100 or 120 Hz.
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
No1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Footnote: Adaptive sync and Dynamic Action Sync cannot be used while 1ms MBR is active.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction and VRR cannot be used at the same time.
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
2 of 12 differ
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
13 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ADell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
| Type | Version | Count | DSC |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | Not available |
| USB-C | DisplayPort 1.4 Alt Mode | 1 | Yes |
BLG 27U411A-B
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.0 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Connectivity: D-Sub YES (1ea), HDMI YES (1ea). The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet. Bandwidth, DSC and HDCP are not stated. The Netherlands page lists the HDMI port as 2.1, which the manual and the US sheet do not support.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Support Mode tables list HDMI and D-SUB presets. The Input Compatibility Version setting offers HDMI 1.4 and HDMI 2.0.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026HDMI Yes x 1, HDMI Version: supports TMDS 6G as compliant with HDMI 2.0. D-Sub Yes x 1. Bandwidth in Gbps and HDCP are not stated.
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
0
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
2.0
Highest DisplayPort version
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
VRR2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
Yes2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 202612Reviewrtings.com/monitor/reviews/dell/s3225qcRead 8 October 2026
Not available
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
ADell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 |
BLG 27U411A-B
Not availableUSB downstream hub ports
ADell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 |
BLG 27U411A-B
Not availableKVM switch
Not available
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
3.5 mm microphone input
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
4 of 5 differ
Speakers
Number of speakers
52Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Webcam
No1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-32-plus-4k-qd-oled-monitor-s3225qc/s3225qc_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact maker Built-in Devices: Webcam No. The head-position sensor used for spatial audio is separate. A named Dell community manager also explicitly states this sensor is not a webcam.16Maker product pagedell.com/community/en/conversations/monitors/s3225qc-bugs/69db92a67274bb3b6e0d1fe4Read 8 October 2026Named Dell Community Manager reply April 12, 2026 explicitly says S3225QC has no built-in webcam and its Position Sensor is not a webcam. Head-position tracking for spatial audio is not silently recorded as a user-accessible video camera or room-presence feature. The exact original guide separately identifies the sensor and its spatial-audio purpose.
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
8 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward5°Backward21°2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Forward5°Backward20°1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Key features: tilt from -5 to 20 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 20 backward.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Adjusting the Angle: forward or backward from -5 to 20 degrees.
Swivel
Pivot
Removable stand
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
Dell Display and Peripheral Manager (DDPM)2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026
User firmware updates
Yes2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact model DDPM documentation includes receiving updates and firmware/software update support. This does not infer the newest installed version from the RTINGS sample M3C104.13Maker product pagedell.com/support/home/en-us/drivers/driversdetailsRead 8 October 2026Exact official update package identifies S3225QC compatible system and Dell_S3225QC_FWUpdate_M3C107_Windows.exe, release April 13, 2026. USB upstream directly connects monitor to PC for update. It establishes actual firmware upgrade support beyond generic DDPM feature lists. No claim that M3C107 is newest or installed on all units.
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Dark Stabilizer2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026
Crosshair, Black Stabilizer, Dynamic Action Sync1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Features list Crosshair, Black Stabiliser and Dynamic Action Sync. The AU page says FPS Counter: No.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust lists Black Stabilizer and Crosshair. Dynamic Action Sync is on the LG page.
OLED care
1 of 3 differ
OLED care
Pixel Refresh, Automatic Pixel Refresh after accumulated use, OLED Panel Health indicator2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original menu documents these three exact routines. Pixel Refresh runs after 4 accumulated hours when entering standby or switching off, normally 6–8 minutes. A 7000-hour red health indicator is described, but no separately named Panel Refresh, logo dimming or pixel shifting is inferred.
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width718.78Height (lowest)504.02Height (highest)614.02Depth223.7mm(28.3 × 19.8 to 24.2 × 8.8 in)2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact original physical table identifies minimum compressed 504.02 mm and maximum extended 614.02 mm. Maker dimensions section independently agrees. Malformed current abbreviated body ft/in conversion rows are not used.
Width611.6Height (lowest)458.2Height (highest)458.2Depth220mm(24.1 × 18 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension with Stand (W x H x D) 611.6 x 458.2 x 220 mm. The stand is tilt-only, so lowest and highest heights are equal. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Manual rows for 27U411A: with stand 611.6 x 220 x 458.2 mm (W x D x H). It agrees with the LG page.
Dimensions without stand
Width718.78Height457.65Depth70.35mm(28.3 × 18 × 2.8 in)2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact original table expressly without stand width 718.78, height 457.65, depth 70.35 mm. Maker full dimensions section agrees, unlike its malformed abbreviated unit rows.
Width611.6Height357.7Depth37.5mm(24.1 × 14.1 × 1.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension without Stand (W x H x D) 611.6 x 357.7 x 37.5 mm.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Manual rows for 27U411A: without stand 611.6 x 37.5 x 357.7 mm (W x D x H).
Stand footprint
Width290Depth223.7mm(11.4 × 8.8 in)2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact supplied stand width 290 mm and depth 223.70 mm in original stand dimensions table. Not inferred from display width.
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Box dimensions
Not available
Width690Height450Depth140mm(27.2 × 17.7 × 5.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension in Shipping (W x H x D) 690 x 450 x 140 mm.
Power
8 of 13 differ
Power supply
Internal2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026
External adapter1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Power Type External Power (Adapter).3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026AC/DC Adapter ADS-25FSF-19, input 100-240 V, 50/60 Hz, 0.7 A, output 19 V 1.3 A. The wattage is not stated as a whole number, so no adapter rating is stored.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Power supply type External, DC output connector EIAJ RC-5320A, adapter input 230 V, output 19 V.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Certifications
3 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
TÜV Rheinland Eye Comfort 3.0, 3-star, TÜV Rheinland hardware low blue light, Category 32Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Exact original product feature explicitly Eye Comfort 3.0 three-star and hardware low-blue-light Category 3. Generic certification requirement table does not establish ambient or presence sensors.
Not available
Low blue light
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor, Stand riser, Stand base, I/O cover, USB-C to USB-C cable, Power cable, Microfiber cleaning cloth, QR card, Safety, Environmental and Regulatory Information2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Original complete exact inventory and current US package agree. Power plug varies by market. No HDMI cable, remote or physical calibration report is added from optional accessories or menu content.
Monitor, Power adapter, Power cord, HDMI cable, D-Sub cable1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK and AU Accessory lists: adapter, power cord, D-Sub 1ea and HDMI 1ea. The monitor is the product itself.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Accessory: Adapter YES, Power Cord YES, D-Sub 1ea, HDMI 1ea.
Cables included
ADell 32 Plus 4K QD-OLED Monitor S3225QC
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-C to USB-C 10Gbps, 100 W, 1.0 m | 1 |
| Power cable | 1 |
BLG 27U411A-B
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| HDMI cable | 1 |
| D-Sub cable | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK Accessory: D-Sub YES (1ea) and HDMI YES. The AU page gives HDMI 1ea (black, 1.5 m). The US spec sheet lists an HDMI cable only, so the D-Sub cable may depend on the market.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Accessory: D-Sub 1ea, HDMI 1ea, HDMI (Colour/Length) Black / 1.5 m.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Cabinet and accessories: HDMI Cable Yes.
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-32-plus-4k-qd-oled-monitor-s3225qc/s3225qc_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Selected US C6KWR maker table explicitly Limited Warranty 1 Year and 1 Year Limited Hardware and Advanced Exchanged Service. Exact Windows Central and Tom's Hardware reviews describe three years, while the EU fiche separately guarantees three years. These differing terms do not override the current exact US warranty scalar. Premium Panel Exchange applies during applicable limited hardware warranty. No OLED burn-in coverage or duration is inferred.15Reviewwindowscentral.com/accessories/monitors/dell-32-plus-4k-qd-oled-monitor-s3225qc-reviewRead 8 October 2026July 5, 2025 exact-model US review describes three-year warranty including potential burn-in. Current selected US C6KWR maker table instead explicitly states one-year limited hardware warranty and Advanced Exchange, which controls the scalar. Reviewed three-year burn-in statement is preserved as a conflicting contract/coverage description, not silently inherited as the current configuration's burn-in duration.
1year4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor, US. The EPREL sheet states 1 year as the general guarantee in the EU.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Minimum duration of the general guarantee offered by the supplier is 1 year in the EU.
Dead pixel policy
Premium Panel Exchange allows no bright pixels or subpixels during the applicable warranty. Up to five dark subpixels and five combined defects are allowed under the current S-series 2020+ table.1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/monitors/apd/dell-32-plus-4k-qd-oled-monitor-s3225qc/s3225qc_monitor/-Read 8 October 2026Exact current S3225QC maker page explicitly names Premium Panel Exchange and replacement even for one bright pixel during Dell Limited Hardware Warranty. Applicable US base warranty is separately scoped as one year. This does not establish burn-in coverage.14Maker product pagedell.com/support/kbdoc/en-us/000126004/dell-display-pixel-guidelinesRead 8 October 2026Fresh current Dell policy expressly names S-series models 2020 and newer in the Premium Panel Exchange group, with 0 bright pixels/subpixels, up to 5 dark subpixels and up to 5 combined defects. Exact S3225QC maker names PPE and original guide directs users to Dell pixel guidelines, establishing model association. Defects must be visible at normal viewing distance and evaluated during applicable coverage. Partial-subpixel qualification in this general LCD-oriented article is not presented as an independently verified OLED panel structure. No OLED burn-in or longer warranty duration is inferred.
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Manual
gzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdf2Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/2/9/8/c/4dfd3355295d99ff518e44158aba4035d276.pdfRead 8 October 2026Known readable original Dell-authored 76-page April 2025 A01 English guide, exact S3225QC and regulatory S3225QCc cover. Downloaded English mirror and read in full. This accessible exact-language file is linked as the manual. Official support separately links https://dl.dell.com/content/manual15041752-dell-32-plus-4k-qd-oled-monitor-s3225qc-user-s-guide.pdf?language=en-us , whose later direct fetch was inaccessible. A separate retailer file called s3225qc-monitor_compressed.pdf proved to be a Czech manual and contributed no fields or manual link.
gscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFile3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026LG Owner's Manual in English from the LG UK support page. It is one manual for 22U401A, 24U411A, 27U411A and siblings. Only the rows that name 27U411A are used, and the 22U401A and 24 inch rows are not used.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.