Monitors / Compare
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE vs LG 27U411A-B
Product A: Dell
105 of 172 known
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 24U411A-B
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
Change Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Compare the LG 27U411A-B with
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
LG 24U411A-B
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSMProduct B: LG
79 of 172 known
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Change LG 27U411A-B
Compare the Dell UltraSharp U3225QE with
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Acer KB272 G0bi
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
LG 24U411A-B
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S30GD 27"
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM89 of 164 fields differ
- 38 different values
- 51 known for one only
- 23 the same
- 52 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Power use HDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 51.6WB: 19.7WLG is 31.9 W lower.
- ContrastA: 3,000:1B: 1,500:1Dell is 2 times higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 450nitsB: 250nitsDell is 200 nits higher.
- Pixel densityA: 139.9ppiB: 81.6ppiDell is 58.3 ppi higher.
- Power use SDR (EU label)Lower is betterA: 30.5WB: 18.2WLG is 12.3 W lower.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for A
A120Hz
BNot listed
1920 × 1080Native for B
ANot listed
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side. Solid lines show the stand at its lowest. Dashed lines show it at its highest.
- ADell: 713.2 × 410.3 mm
- BLG: 611.6 × 357.7 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A9.34kg
B4.2kg
Weight without stand
A6.52kg
B3.3kg
Box weight
A13.39kg
B5.4kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
27U411A-B, 27U411A-B.AEKQ, 27U411A-B.AUSQ, 27U411A-BG, 27U411A-BD1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Page title and SKU 27U411A-B.AEKQ.EEUK.UK.C. The compliance files use 27U411A-BG, which is the identifier on the EPREL sheet. The manual cover also lists 27U411A-BD. The US spec sheet gives 27U411A-B.AUSQ.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Cover lists 27U411A-BD and 27U411A-BG.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Title 27U411A-B.AUSQ.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Model identifier 27U411A-BG.
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, GB, EU, AU1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK page and UK compliance documents.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026LG Australia page for SKU 27U411A-B.AAUQ, status active.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026US sheet.
Colours
Not available
Segment
Display
9 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
139.9ppi
81.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width697.31Height392.23mm(27.5 × 15.4 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U3225QE column, Table 8 p15 active area horizontal and vertical.
Not available
Curved
Not available
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Not available
Anti-reflection coating
Anti-glare with hard-coating 3H2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U3225QE column, Table 8 p15 screen coating. No matte/glossy class inferred.
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
16 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
In-Plane Switching (IPS) Black Technology2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U3225QE column, Table 8 p15 exact panel name.
Backlight
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Not available
Colour depth method
Not available
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
Not available
Not available
Factory calibrated
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
10 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ADell UltraSharp U3225QE
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1 | DisplayPort 1.4 | USB-C DP Alt Mode 1.4 | Thunderbolt 4 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 120Hz | 120Hz10-bit, DSC | 120Hz10-bit, DSC | 120Hz10-bit, DSC |
BLG 27U411A-B
| Resolution | HDMI 2.0 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz | 75Hz |
Source3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Product Specification, Max Resolution for 27U411A-BD and 27U411A-BG: 1920 x 1080 at 120 Hz (HDMI) and 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB). The preset tables also list 100 Hz and 75 Hz timings, which are not stored as maximums. The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026HDMI compliant with HDMI 2.0, refresh rate 120 Hz.
Max refresh rate
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
120Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
120Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
120Hz
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
120Hz
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
Adaptive-Sync, HDMI VRR1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Spec table lists VRR: YES. The 1ms MBR footnote says Adaptive sync cannot be used while MBR is on. FreeSync and G-SYNC are not named. The owner's manual says VRR works over HDMI only.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust, VRR: Supported Interface HDMI. A graphics card that supports VRR is needed.
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Not available
Overdrive settings
Motion blur reduction
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Spec table Motion Blur Reduction Tech.: YES. Footnote: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction lowers luminance and flicker may occur during operation.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction reduces brightness with backlight control and works best at 1920 x 1080 at 100 or 120 Hz.
Blur-reduction technology
Not available
Blur reduction works with VRR
Not available
No1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Footnote: Adaptive sync and Dynamic Action Sync cannot be used while 1ms MBR is active.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction and VRR cannot be used at the same time.
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 12 known
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
16 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ADell UltraSharp U3225QE
| Type | Version | Count | DSC | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.1 | 1 | No | Not available |
| DisplayPort | 1.4 | 1 | Yes | Not available |
| Thunderbolt | 4 | 1 | Yes | 2.2 |
BLG 27U411A-B
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.0 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Connectivity: D-Sub YES (1ea), HDMI YES (1ea). The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet. Bandwidth, DSC and HDCP are not stated. The Netherlands page lists the HDMI port as 2.1, which the manual and the US sheet do not support.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Support Mode tables list HDMI and D-SUB presets. The Input Compatibility Version setting offers HDMI 1.4 and HDMI 2.0.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026HDMI Yes x 1, HDMI Version: supports TMDS 6G as compliant with HDMI 2.0. D-Sub Yes x 1. Bandwidth in Gbps and HDCP are not stated.
HDMI ports
1
1
DisplayPort ports
1
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
2.0
Highest DisplayPort version
1.4
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
Not available
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
USB upstream ports
ADell UltraSharp U3225QE
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C | 3.2 Gen 2 | 1 |
| USB-C | Not available | 1 |
BLG 27U411A-B
Not availableUSB downstream hub ports
ADell UltraSharp U3225QE
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 5 |
| USB-C | 3 |
BLG 27U411A-B
Not availableKVM switch
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
3.5 mm microphone input
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
1 of 5 differ
Speakers
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Microphone
Not available
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
9 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward5°Backward21°2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U3225QE column, Table 8 p16 tilt -5 to 21 degrees.
Forward5°Backward20°1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Key features: tilt from -5 to 20 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 20 backward.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Adjusting the Angle: forward or backward from -5 to 20 degrees.
Swivel
Pivot
Removable stand
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
User firmware updates
Yes2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026DDPM section p16 item 7 explicitly firmware/software updates. Firmware version display alone is not used as proof.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tecomtrade.hr/media/product/2025/03/24/dell-ultrasharp-32-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u3225qe-datasheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Dedicated U3225QE datasheet p6 monitor-management section explicitly describes streamlined firmware updates. This backs the exact-model capability, in addition to its supported DDPM software. No U2725QE firmware is inherited.
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Not available
Crosshair, Black Stabilizer, Dynamic Action Sync1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Features list Crosshair, Black Stabiliser and Dynamic Action Sync. The AU page says FPS Counter: No.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Game Adjust lists Black Stabilizer and Crosshair. Dynamic Action Sync is on the LG page.
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width713.2Height (lowest)468.94Height (highest)618.94Depth215mm(28.1 × 18.5 to 24.4 × 8.5 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U3225QE column, Table 23 p23, compressed and extended stand heights.
Width611.6Height (lowest)458.2Height (highest)458.2Depth220mm(24.1 × 18 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension with Stand (W x H x D) 611.6 x 458.2 x 220 mm. The stand is tilt-only, so lowest and highest heights are equal. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Manual rows for 27U411A: with stand 611.6 x 220 x 458.2 mm (W x D x H). It agrees with the LG page.
Dimensions without stand
Width713.2Height410.34Depth57.5mm(28.1 × 16.2 × 2.3 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U3225QE column, Table 23 p23 without stand.
Width611.6Height357.7Depth37.5mm(24.1 × 14.1 × 1.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension without Stand (W x H x D) 611.6 x 357.7 x 37.5 mm.3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026Manual rows for 27U411A: without stand 611.6 x 37.5 x 357.7 mm (W x D x H).
Stand footprint
Width287.5Depth215mm(11.3 × 8.5 in)2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026U3225QE column, Table 23 p23 explicitly Stand Base width and depth.
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Box dimensions
Not available
Width690Height450Depth140mm(27.2 × 17.7 × 5.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Dimension in Shipping (W x H x D) 690 x 450 x 140 mm.
Power
8 of 13 differ
Power supply
External adapter1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Power Type External Power (Adapter).3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026AC/DC Adapter ADS-25FSF-19, input 100-240 V, 50/60 Hz, 0.7 A, output 19 V 1.3 A. The wattage is not stated as a whole number, so no adapter rating is stored.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Power supply type External, DC output connector EIAJ RC-5320A, adapter input 230 V, output 19 V.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (typical)
Not available
Not available
Power use (max)
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Standby power
Off-mode power
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Certifications
4 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Eye Comfort 3.0 (5-star), Hardware Low Blue Light2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Product features pp7-8 exact TÜV scheme and hardware claim. No separate Eyesafe certification inferred.
Not available
Low blue light
Not available
TCO Certified
TCO Certified and TCO Certified Edge2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Table 24 p24 Compliant Standards. Generation is not stated and not invented.
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor, Stand riser, Stand base, Power cord (varies by country), DisplayPort 1.4 cable (1.80 m), USB-C to USB Type-A 10Gbps cable (1.0 m), Thunderbolt 4 40Gbps cable (1.0 m), QR Card, Safety, Environmental and Regulatory Information2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Table 1 p6 complete joint-model Package Contents. Some items may vary by country. Optional soundbar is not included.
Monitor, Power adapter, Power cord, HDMI cable, D-Sub cable1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK and AU Accessory lists: adapter, power cord, D-Sub 1ea and HDMI 1ea. The monitor is the product itself.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Accessory: Adapter YES, Power Cord YES, D-Sub 1ea, HDMI 1ea.
Cables included
ADell UltraSharp U3225QE
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Power cord | 1 |
| DisplayPort 1.4 cable (1.80 m) | 1 |
| USB-C to USB Type-A 10Gbps cable (1.0 m) | 1 |
| Thunderbolt 4 40Gbps cable (1.0 m) | 1 |
Source2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Table 1 p6 each pictured once. Exact-model U.S. page package table explicitly counts one DP, one USB upstream and one Thunderbolt cable. Power cable country-dependent.9Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/Monitors/apd/Dell-UltraSharp-32-4K-Thunderbolt-Hub-Monitor---U3225QE/u3225qe_monitor/-Read 5 October 2026U.S. exact-model Package Contents explicitly one DP cable, one USB-A to USB-C upstream cable and one Thunderbolt 4 cable. No sibling size source substituted.
BLG 27U411A-B
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| HDMI cable | 1 |
| D-Sub cable | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026UK Accessory: D-Sub YES (1ea) and HDMI YES. The AU page gives HDMI 1ea (black, 1.5 m). The US spec sheet lists an HDMI cable only, so the D-Sub cable may depend on the market.2Maker product pagelg.com/au/monitors/full-hd-qhd/27u411a-bRead 23 October 2026Accessory: D-Sub 1ea, HDMI 1ea, HDMI (Colour/Length) Black / 1.5 m.4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Cabinet and accessories: HDMI Cable Yes.
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year4Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/27U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 23 October 2026Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor, US. The EPREL sheet states 1 year as the general guarantee in the EU.5EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362842_EN.pdfRead 23 October 2026Minimum duration of the general guarantee offered by the supplier is 1 year in the EU.
Dead pixel policy
Free panel replacement during the Limited Hardware Warranty if one bright pixel is found1Maker product pagedell.com/en-us/shop/Monitors/apd/Dell-UltraSharp-32-4K-Thunderbolt-Hub-Monitor---U3225QE/u3225qe_monitor/-Read 5 October 2026U.S. Premium Panel Exchange policy.
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
tecomtrade.hr/media/product/2025/03/24/dell-ultrasharp-32-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u3225qe-datasheet.pdf3Maker spec sheet (PDF)tecomtrade.hr/media/product/2025/03/24/dell-ultrasharp-32-4k-thunderbolt-hub-monitor-u3225qe-datasheet.pdfRead 5 October 2026Dedicated Dell nine-page U3225QE datasheet, model identified on cover. Its own technical table independently confirms model-specific dimensions, weight, pixel pitch and swivel. Joint manual values were not borrowed across sizes.
Manual
doi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdf2Owner's manualdoi-product-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/pub/User-Manual/1085392673.pdfRead 5 October 2026Joint Dell User Guide, February 2025 Rev. A00, explicitly identifies U2725QE and U3225QE on its cover. Each per-model column was independently read. Common physical-function tables explicitly apply to both. No values inherited from a sibling product file.
gscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFile3Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 23 October 2026LG Owner's Manual in English from the LG UK support page. It is one manual for 22U401A, 24U411A, 27U411A and siblings. Only the rows that name 27U411A are used, and the 22U401A and 24 inch rows are not used.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.