Monitors / Compare
Dell 27 Monitor SE2726H vs LG 24U411A-B
Product A: Dell
88 of 172 known
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0bi
Change Dell 27 Monitor SE2726H
Compare the LG 24U411A-B with
LG 27U411A-B
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
Acer KB242Y G0bi
Dell UltraSharp U3225QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus 4K USB-C Hub Monitor P2725QE
Dell Pro 27 Plus QHD USB-C Hub Monitor P2725DE
Acer KB272 G0biProduct B: LG
74 of 172 known
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Dell 24 Monitor SE2426H
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
LG 27U411A-B
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U5226KW
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S80HF
Change LG 24U411A-B
Compare the Dell 27 Monitor SE2726H with
Dell 27 Plus QHD Monitor S2725DSM
Dell 27 Plus Monitor S2725HSM
Dell 24 Monitor SE2426H
Dell 24 Plus Monitor S2425HSM
LG 27U411A-B
Lenovo ThinkVision P27Q-40
Dell 27 Plus 4K USB-C Monitor S2725QC
Dell S2725QS
Samsung Essential Monitor S3 S32GF 27"
Dell UltraSharp U5226KW
Dell UltraSharp U2725QE
Samsung ViewFinity S8 S80HF67 of 164 fields differ
- 34 different values
- 33 known for one only
- 25 the same
- 72 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 179 monitors.
- Standby powerLower is betterA: 0.3WB: 0.5WDell is 0.2 W lower.
- ContrastA: 1,000:1B: 1,500:1LG is 1.5 times higher.
- Response timeLower is betterA: 4msB: 5msDell is 1 ms lower.
- Refresh rateA: 144HzB: 120HzDell is 24 Hz higher.
- Brightness (typical, SDR)A: 300nitsB: 250nitsDell is 50 nits higher.
- Pixel densityA: 81.6ppiB: 92.6ppiLG is 11 ppi higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 1200 Hz.
1920 × 1080Native for both
A144Hz
B120Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- ADell: 611.1 × 361.9 mm
- BLG: 539.2 × 317.1 mm
Weight
0 to 15 kg
Weight with stand
A4.46kg
B3.2kg
Weight without stand
A3.61kg
B2.3kg
Box weight
A6.26kg
B4.4kg
All 172 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
1 of 8 differ
Series
Not available
Not available
Model numbers
SE2726H, SE2726Hc, 210-BTTR, 210-BVCC, 210-BTNS1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Cover: model SE2726H, regulatory model SE2726Hc. Part numbers are from the sources below.5Retailer pagedellonline.co.za/products/dell-se2726h-27-inch-full-hd-1ms-ips-monitor-380284Read 15 October 2026SKU 210-BVCC for Dell 27 Monitor - SE2726H.7Retailer pagesourceit.com.sg/products/dell-27-monitor-se2726hRead 15 October 2026SourceIT Singapore lists Dell SKU 210-BTNS for the SE2726H.8Retailer pageebay.com/itm/298394739786Read 15 October 2026A search result summary of this eBay listing states the manufacturer part number 210-bttr for Dell 27 Monitor - SE2726H. The page itself returned HTTP 403 and was not read. The task brief also names 210-BTTR as the US part number.
24U411A-B, 24U411A-B.AEKQ, 24U411A-B.AUSQ, 24U411A-BG1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Page title and SKU 24U411A-B.AEKQ.EEUK.UK.C. The compliance files on the page use 24U411A-BG, which is the identifier on the EPREL sheet and in the owner's manual. The US spec sheet gives 24U411A-B.AUSQ.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Cover lists 24U411A-BN and 24U411A-BG.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Title 24U411A-B.AUSQ.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Model identifier 24U411A-BG.
GTIN / EAN
884116692065, 53973210287344Certification listdata.energystar.gov/resource/qbg3-d468.jsonRead 15 October 2026ENERGY STAR Certified Displays record pd_id 4498456 for DELL SE2726H, model number SE2726Hc, lists UPC 884116692065. The Amazon US page for ASIN B0GLRCN2SW carries the same UPC. The EAN 5397321028734 is the retailer-listed code for part number 210-BVCC.5Retailer pagedellonline.co.za/products/dell-se2726h-27-inch-full-hd-1ms-ips-monitor-380284Read 15 October 2026EAN 5397321028734 for SKU 210-BVCC.6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GLRCN2SWRead 15 October 2026The page source carries the UPC 884116692065.
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
US, CA, JP, TW, CH, EU3EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2455126_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU and EEA market availability from the registry.4Certification listdata.energystar.gov/resource/qbg3-d468.jsonRead 15 October 2026The record lists the United States, Japan, Canada, Taiwan and Switzerland. Certified 2025-09-09. Date available on market 2026-02-05 in that record.
US, GB, EU1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026UK page and UK compliance documents.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026US sheet.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026EU market per the EPREL entry.
Colours
Segment
Display
6 of 12 differ
Screen size
Viewable screen diagonal
Not available
Native resolution
Aspect ratio
Pixel density
81.6ppi
92.6ppi
Pixel pitch
Active display area
Width597.89Height336.31mm(23.5 × 13.2 in)1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 8: 597.89 mm horizontal and 336.31 mm vertical.
Not available
Curved
Not available
Not available
Curvature radius
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Anti-reflection coating
Anti-glare with hard-coating 3H1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 8 display screen coating, verbatim.
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Panel
9 of 31 differ
Panel type
Panel type (as published)
In-Plane Switching (IPS) Technology1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 8 panel technology, verbatim.
Backlight
Not available
Local dimming
Not available
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Colour depth
Colour depth method
Not available
Not available
Displayable colours
sRGB coverage
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage
Not available
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage
Not available
Not available
NTSC coverage
72%1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 8: NTSC 72% (CIE 1931), typical. The features list and the datasheet say minimum 72% NTSC (CIE 1931). The guide does not state an sRGB coverage figure.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical specification: color gamut NTSC minimum 72% (CIE 1931).
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Claimed Delta E
Not available
Not available
Paper calibration report in box
Not available
Not available
Hardware calibration support
Not available
Not available
Static contrast ratio
Brightness (typical, SDR)
Brightness (maker minimum)
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak test window
Not available
Not available
Full-screen brightness
Not available
Not available
HDR formats
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Viewing angle (horizontal)
Viewing angle (vertical)
Refresh rate and motion
9 of 22 differ
Refresh rate per resolution and port
ADell 27 Monitor SE2726H
| Resolution | HDMI 1.4 |
|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 144Hz |
BLG 24U411A-B
| Resolution | HDMI 2.0 | VGA |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 × 1080Native | 120Hz8-bit | 75Hz |
Source2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Product Specification, Max Resolution for 24U411A-BN and 24U411A-BG: 1920 x 1080 at 120 Hz (HDMI) and 1920 x 1080 at 75 Hz (D-SUB). The preset tables also list 100 Hz and 75 Hz timings, which are not stored as maximums. The HDMI version comes from the US spec sheet.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026HDMI compliant with HDMI 2.0, refresh rate 120 Hz.
Max refresh rate
144Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate at native resolution
144Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over DisplayPort
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate over HDMI
144Hz
120Hz
Max refresh rate over USB-C
Not available
Not available
Max refresh rate at 10-bit
Not available
Not available
Native refresh rate
Overclocked refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Dual mode
Not available
Not available
Minimum fixed refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Adaptive sync technologies
FreeSync1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Features list: supports AMD FreeSync. No Premium tier is stated. Table 9 lists a vertical scan range of 48 Hz to 145 Hz. That is a general scan range and not a FreeSync range, so no VRR range is stored.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical specification: variable refresh rate AMD FreeSync.
Adaptive-Sync, HDMI VRR1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Spec table lists VRR: YES. The 1ms MBR footnote says Adaptive sync cannot be used while MBR is on. FreeSync and G-SYNC are not named. The owner's manual says VRR works over HDMI only.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust, VRR: Supported Interface HDMI. A graphics card that supports VRR is needed.
VRR range per port
Not available
Not available
Low framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Response time (maker GtG claim)
4ms1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 8: Fast mode 4 ms grey to grey and Normal mode 8 ms. The fastest published value is stored. The 1 ms figure is MPRT.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical specification: 4 ms grey to gray in fast mode and 8 ms in normal mode. The MPRT row is labelled gray to gray by mistake.
Response time (maker MPRT claim)
Overdrive settings
Motion blur reduction
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Spec table Motion Blur Reduction Tech.: YES. Footnote: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction lowers luminance and flicker may occur during operation.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction reduces brightness with backlight control and works best at 1920 x 1080 at 100 or 120 Hz.
Blur-reduction technology
Blur reduction works with VRR
No1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Footnote: Adaptive sync and Dynamic Action Sync cannot be used while 1ms MBR is active.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust: 1ms Motion Blur Reduction and VRR cannot be used at the same time.
Flicker-free (claimed)
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Measured
None of 12 known
Input lag at maximum refresh rate
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 60 Hz
Not available
Not available
Average response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Overshoot (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
Gray uniformity (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Connectivity
10 of 19 differ
Video inputs
ADell 27 Monitor SE2726H
| Type | Version | Count | HDCP |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 1.4 | 2 | 1.4 |
BLG 24U411A-B
| Type | Version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.0 | 1 |
| VGA | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Connectivity: D-Sub YES (1ea), HDMI YES (1ea). The HDMI version is on the US spec sheet. Bandwidth, DSC and HDCP are not stated.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026HDMI Yes x 1, HDMI Version: supports TMDS 6G as compliant with HDMI 2.0. D-Sub Yes x 1. Bandwidth in Gbps and HDCP are not stated.
HDMI ports
2
1
DisplayPort ports
0
0
Highest HDMI version
1.4
2.0
Highest DisplayPort version
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
Not available
Not available
USB-C video (DP Alt Mode)
Not available
USB-C power delivered
Not available
Not available
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
USB upstream ports
Not available
Not available
USB downstream hub ports
Not available
Not available
KVM switch
Not available
Not available
Daisy chain (MST)
Not available
Ethernet
Not available
3.5 mm headphone output
Yes1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Connectivity: Headphone output 3-pole (Sound Only).2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Connecting Peripherals: headphones connect through the headphones port.3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Headphone Out 3-pole (Sound Only).
3.5 mm microphone input
Optical out
Not available
Picture in picture
Not available
Smart features
None of 4 known
Smart platform
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Not available
Remote control
Not available
Not available
Audio and camera
3 of 5 differ
Speakers
No1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026The parts tables list no speaker. The datasheet says audio output: not applicable.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical specification: audio output not applicable.
Not available
Number of speakers
Not available
Not available
Speaker power per channel
Not available
Not available
Webcam
Not available
Ergonomics and controls
6 of 15 differ
Stand height adjustment
Tilt
Forward5°Backward21°1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 8: tilt -5 to 21 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 21 backward.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical specification: adjustability tilt -5 to +21 degrees. No other adjustment is listed.
Forward5°Backward20°1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Key features: tilt from -5 to 20 degrees. Stored as 5 forward and 20 backward.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Adjusting the Angle: forward or backward from -5 to 20 degrees.
Swivel
Pivot
Removable stand
VESA mount
VESA adapter needed
Not available
Security lock slot
On-screen menu controls
Desktop software
Not available
User firmware updates
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Not available
Not available
Presence sensor
Not available
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Gaming menu features
Not available
Crosshair, Black Stabilizer, Dynamic Action Sync1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Features list Crosshair, Black Stabiliser and Dynamic Action Sync.2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026Game Adjust lists Black Stabilizer and Crosshair. Dynamic Action Sync is on the LG page.
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
7 of 7 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width611.1Height (lowest)453.71Height (highest)453.71Depth199.87mm(24.1 × 17.9 × 7.9 in)1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 13 with stand: height 453.71 mm, width 611.10 mm, depth 199.87 mm. The stand tilts only, so the lowest and highest heights are the same.
Width539.2Height (lowest)417.6Height (highest)417.6Depth220mm(21.2 × 16.4 × 8.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension with Stand (W x H x D) 539.2 x 417.6 x 220 mm. The stand is tilt-only, so lowest and highest heights are equal. The tilt angle at the measurement is not stated.
Dimensions without stand
Width611.1Height361.86Depth49.22mm(24.1 × 14.2 × 1.9 in)1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 13 without stand: height 361.86 mm, width 611.10 mm, depth 49.22 mm.
Width539.2Height317.1Depth37.5mm(21.2 × 12.5 × 1.5 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension without Stand (W x H x D) 539.2 x 317.1 x 37.5 mm.
Stand footprint
Width290.07Depth199.87mm(11.4 × 7.9 in)1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 13 stand dimensions: width 290.07 mm and depth 199.87 mm for the stand assembly. The guide does not give separate base dimensions.
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Box dimensions
Not available
Width605Height385Depth145mm(23.8 × 15.2 × 5.7 in)1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Dimension in Shipping (W x H x D) 605 x 385 x 145 mm.
Power
10 of 13 differ
Power supply
External adapter1Maker product pagelg.com/uk/monitors/fhd-qhd/24u411a-bRead 20 October 2026Power Type External Power (Adapter).2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026AC/DC Adapter with model ADS-25FSF-19 (varies by country), input 100-240 V, 50/60 Hz, 0.7 A, output 19 V 1.3 A. The wattage is not stated as a whole number, so no adapter rating is stored.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Power supply type External, DC output connector EIAJ RC-5320A, adapter input 230 V, output 19.0 V.
Adapter rating
Not available
Not available
Input voltage
Power use (max)
Not available
Power use SDR (EU label)
Power use HDR (EU label)
Not available
Standby power
0.3W1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 12: 0.3 W standby as defined in EU 2019/2021 and 2019/2013.3EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2455126_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product information sheet: standby 0.3 W.
Off-mode power
0.3W1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 12: 0.3 W off mode as defined in EU 2019/2021 and 2019/2013.3EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2455126_EN.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product information sheet: off mode 0.3 W.
EU energy class SDR
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Certifications
3 of 9 differ
VESA ClearMR
Not available
Not available
VESA AdaptiveSync Display
Not available
Not available
TÜV certifications
Eye Comfort 3.0 (3-star), Low Blue Light Hardware Category 31Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Features list: TUV Rheinland Eye Comfort 3.0 with a 3-star rating and TUV Rheinland hardware low blue light Category 3.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical specification: TUV Rheinland eye comfort 3 stars.
Not available
Low blue light
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
TCO Certified
Not available
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
Monitor, Stand riser, Stand base, HDMI cable (1.80 m), Power cable, QR card, Safety, Environmental, and Regulatory Information1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 1 and the packaging page: monitor, stand riser, stand base, HDMI cable 1.80 m, power cable (varies by country), QR card, safety and regulatory information.
Not available
Cables included
ADell 27 Monitor SE2726H
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Power cable | Not available |
| HDMI cable (1.80 m) | 1 |
Source1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 1 and the packaging page: power cable and one HDMI cable of 1.80 m. The datasheet says 1 x HDMI cable 1.8 m.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Cables included: power cable and HDMI cable. What is included: 1 x HDMI cable 1.8 m.
Warranty
1 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year3Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/24U411A-B_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 20 October 2026Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor, US. The EPREL sheet states 1 year as the general guarantee. Scan UK lists 24 months for its UK retailer warranty, which is not the maker term.4EU energy label (EPREL)eprel.ec.europa.eu/fiches/electronicdisplays/Fiche_2362836_EN.pdfRead 20 October 2026Minimum duration of the general guarantee offered by the supplier is 1 year in the EU.
Dead pixel policy
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
Spec sheet
www.delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)delltechnologies.com/asset/en-us/products/electronics-and-accessories/technical-support/dell-27-monitor-se2726h-datasheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dell 27 Monitor SE2726H datasheet, six pages, hosted by Dell Technologies.
Manual
cdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdf1Owner's manualcdn.multitronic.fi/media/c/f/mmo_140254774_1773068271_0339_224.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dell 27 Monitor SE2726H User's Guide, December 2025, Rev. A00, regulatory model SE2726Hc. English edition hosted by the retailer Multitronic. A second copy of the same file is hosted by Geizhals.
gscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFile2Owner's manualgscs-b2c.lge.com/open/downloadFileRead 20 October 2026LG Owner's Manual in English from the LG UK support page, dated 2026-03-13. It is one manual for 22U401A, 24U411A-BN, 24U411A-BG, 27U411A, 24U41YA, 24BF410B and 27 inch siblings. Only the rows that name 24U411A are used, and the 22U401A and 27 inch rows are not used.
EPREL registration number
Both are also in the API. Back to all monitors.