Robot vacuums / Compare
Dreame D20 Pro Plus vs Roborock Q7 M5+
Product A: Dreame
53 of 89 known
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q10 S5+
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Roborock QV 35A
Change Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Compare the Roborock Q7 M5+ with
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q10 S5+
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Roborock QV 35AProduct B: Roborock
57 of 89 known
Roborock Q10 S5+
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Roborock Qrevo S5V
Change Roborock Q7 M5+
Compare the Dreame D20 Pro Plus with
Roborock Q10 S5+
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Roborock Qrevo S5V42 of 80 fields differ
- 27 different values
- 15 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 22 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- Run timeA: 285minB: 150minDreame is 135 min higher.
- SuctionA: 13,000PaB: 10,000PaDreame is 3,000 Pa higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ADreame: 350 × 96.9 mm
- BRoborock: 325 × 99 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A3.58kg
B3.3kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
4 of 7 differ
Series
Model numbers
RLD43SD, 010201AA000522, 010201AA0007021Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/d20-pro-plus-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026US store SKUs 010201AA000522 (Black) and 010201AA000702 (White). The robot model code RLD43SD is in the manual and on the Amazon listing4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/C1YXvx1vRGL.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table, page 18: Robot model RLD43SD, base station model RCDD0302. The FCC page of the same manual names RLH31CE and RCHE0403, which conflicts and is not stored12Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/dreame-d20-pro-plusRead 15 October 2026Model RLD43SD and launch year 2025. It also lists charging time 6 hours, as in the manual
RRA0TCP, RR-Q7M5Plus5-M1, RR-Q7M5Plus0-M21Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026US store SKUs RR-Q7M5Plus5-M1 (Black) and RR-Q7M5Plus0-M2 (White). Robot model RRA0TCP comes from the manual2Owner's manualsupport.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/46048237000089Read 14 October 2026FCC statement: robot model RRA0TCP, auto-empty dock AED08LRR
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
$429.991Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Store compare-at price 429.99 USD, current price 299.99 USD. Excludes tax. TechRadar also gives 429.99 USD as the list price of the M5+12Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Q7 M5 list price 299.99 USD, upgrading to the Q7 M5+ with the auto-empty dock pushes the price up to 429.99 USD. US list price, tax not included
Launch price (EU)
€3499Press articleen.eloutput.com/news/Home/dreame-d20-pro-plus-the-robot-vacuum-cleaner-that-revolutionizes-the-mid-rangeRead 15 October 2026Spain: special launch price EUR 329 until 17 August 2025, then the recommended price EUR 349. Germany's UVP is also EUR 349 per SmarthomeAssistent and China-Gadgets. Prices include VAT10Spec databasesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/dreame-d20-pro-plusRead 15 October 2026German UVP EUR 349, from the page text. Listed with a release date of 07/2025
Not available
Suction and brushes
7 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
21Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/d20-pro-plus-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026The HyperStream Detangling DuoBrush is made with 2 different brushes, a rubber brush with bristles and a TPU all-rubber brush6Maker product pagedreametech.com/blogs/blog/d20-air-plus-vs-plus-vs-pro-plus-robot-vacuums-comparisonRead 15 October 2026Dreame's D20 series comparison, dated 2026-07-27: the HyperStream DuoBrush has a bristled rubber brush for hard floors and a TPU rubber brush for carpets, and the brushes spin in opposite directions7Maker product pageee.dreametech.com/en/products/dreame-d20-pro-plusRead 15 October 2026Dreame Estonia page: the HyperStream Detangling DuoBrush uses two counter-rotating brushes. The spec table repeats 350 x 350 x 96.9mm, 3.58kg, 440 x 298 x 452mm and 3.91kg
11Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Dual Anti-Tangle System with one JawScrapers Comb anti-tangle main brush and one anti-tangle side brush8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Compare page: Brush Roll Single
Main brush material
Main brush (as published)
HyperStream Detangling DuoBrush1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/d20-pro-plus-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026
JawScrapers Comb anti-tangle main brush1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026JawScrapers Comb anti-tangle main brush
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
400mL8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Compare page: Robot Dustbin Capacity 400 ml. Tom's Guide and Smart Home Compared also give 400 ml. Altroconsumo measured 0.37 L usable volume10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table for the M5+: Onboard Dustbin Capacity 400 ml11Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec box: Bin capacity 400 ml
Washable filter
Mopping
3 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Not available
Mop lift height
Not available
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot water tank
270mL10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table for the M5+: Water Tank Capacity 0.27 L. Tom's Guide reports the retail box as 270 ml. Roborock says Plus models can differ in tank and bin size from the base model, so this is flagged11Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Text says the box lists a 270 ml water tank. The spec box misprints 2.7 ltrs and the reviewer's jug test spilled at about 250 ml
Base station
2 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Not available
Not available
Base station water supply
Not available
Not available
Base station dust container
Base station dust capacity
Days between bag changes (claimed)
49days1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Up to 7 weeks of hands-free cleaning, 49 days. Footnote: Roborock internal testing. The Amazon listing says up to 7-9 weeks7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DWX6B2KTRead 14 October 2026Listing title says up to 7-9 weeks. The maker's own page figure of 7 weeks is stored
Clean water tank
Not available
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
4 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
5,200mAh1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/d20-pro-plus-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Battery Capacity 5,200mAh8Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0703/0492/3962/files/D20_Pro_Plus_R2566_EN_DE_FR_IT_ES_PL_NL_NO_SV_EL_PT_HE_AR_TR_VI_TH_ID_ZH-HK_JA_FI_DA_KK_UZ_UA_CZ_HU_SL_SR_LT_LV_SK_RO_MS.pdfRead 15 October 2026Same table: rated capacity 4.8 Ah and typical capacity 5.2 Ah, 74.88 Wh. The typical figure, 5,200 mAh, is stored as the maker's headline value. The file was uploaded on 2025-07-17 per its Shopify version stamp
Battery voltage
14.4V4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/C1YXvx1vRGL.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications table: Rated Voltage 14.4 V8Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0703/0492/3962/files/D20_Pro_Plus_R2566_EN_DE_FR_IT_ES_PL_NL_NO_SV_EL_PT_HE_AR_TR_VI_TH_ID_ZH-HK_JA_FI_DA_KK_UZ_UA_CZ_HU_SL_SR_LT_LV_SK_RO_MS.pdfRead 15 October 2026EU manual R2566, Specifications, battery pack R2412-4S2P: nominal voltage 14.4 V
Rated power
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
150min7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DWX6B2KTRead 14 October 2026Roborock's Amazon listing for the white M5+: Battery Life 150 minutes. Mode not stated. Vacuum Wars' review text says 180 minutes while its compare table says 15010Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Battery Life 150 minutes11Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec box: Battery run time 150 minutes
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
Recharge and resume
Yes1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/d20-pro-plus-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page text: when power runs low the vacuum recharges itself and continues the job4Owner's manualm.media-amazon.com/images/I/C1YXvx1vRGL.pdfRead 15 October 2026Auto Resume Cleaning: the robot returns to the base station to charge when the battery is low, then resumes unfinished cleaning. It is switched on in the app6Maker product pagedreametech.com/blogs/blog/d20-air-plus-vs-plus-vs-pro-plus-robot-vacuums-comparisonRead 15 October 2026When the battery runs low the robot returns to the base station to recharge, then resumes cleaning where it left off
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
ADreame D20 Pro Plus
| Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Quiet | 55 |
| Standard | 60 |
| Max | 70 |
BRoborock Q7 M5+
| Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|
| 65 |
Source7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DWX6B2KTRead 14 October 2026Listing: Noise Level 65 db. Weighting, activity and mode not stated, so the figure is stored as published without an activity10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Noise Level 65 dB, weighting not stated
Connectivity and app
4 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026The app supports 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only2Owner's manualsupport.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/46048237000089Read 14 October 2026Connecting to the App: only 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi is supported10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi yes, 5 GHz no
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Siri, Google Home1Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/d20-pro-plus-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Page text and footnote name Alexa, Siri and Google Home, which need a third-party device with voice technology
Amazon Alexa, Google Home7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DWX6B2KTRead 14 October 2026Listing comparison row: Voice Control Google Home, Alexa9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026App feature table: Amazon Alexa / Google Assistant. Stored as Google Home, the name on Roborock's Amazon listing10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Alexa, Google Home and Home Assistant yes
Built-in voice control
No8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Compare page: Virtual Assistant No. The review app table says no virtual on-board assistant9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026App feature table: Virtual on-board assistant not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Measured
4 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
2.24kPa8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars suction test at the brush housing, highest power setting, 2.24 kPa. Tested on the Q7 M5. Vacuum Wars states the robot is the same in the M5+9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026Review text 2.24 kPa, 12th highest of 205 plus robots, same as the compare page
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
75%8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Carpet Deep Clean Test, sand embedded in medium-pile carpet, 75 percent9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026Review text 75 percent, exactly the average
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
78.5%8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 20262.5 inch flattened pet hair test, 78.5 percent. The review text rounds it to 79 percent9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026Review text 79 percent, rounded from the compare page's 78.5
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Round11Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec box of the Q7 M5 (model number Q7 M5/RRA0TCP): Robot Dia 12.8 in x H 3.9 in, so a round body12Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Robot diameter 12.8 in, a round body
Robot width
350mm2Maker spec sheet (PDF)ecowizard.co.uk/resources/files/d20-pro-plus-product-leaflet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Robot Vacuum Dimensions 350 x 350 x 96.9mm. Dimensions may vary by up to 2mm3Maker product pagech.dreametech.com/en/products/dreame-d20-pro-plusRead 15 October 2026Swiss technical data: 350 x 350 x 96.9mm, same as the leaflet
Robot depth
Robot height
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
3.58kg(7.9 lb)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)ecowizard.co.uk/resources/files/d20-pro-plus-product-leaflet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Robot Vacuum Weight 3.58kg3Maker product pagech.dreametech.com/en/products/dreame-d20-pro-plusRead 15 October 2026Weight of the robot vacuum cleaner 3.58kg
3.3kg(7.3 lb)3Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Specifications of the Q7 M5, which has the same robot model code RRA0TCP: Robot Weight 7.28 lbs (3.30 kg). The US M5+ page gives 11.35 lbs for Robot Weight, which most likely includes the larger auto-empty dock, so it is not stored4Maker product pagefr.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5Read 14 October 2026Poids du robot 3,3 kg (Q7 M5, same robot)
Base station dimensions
Width298Depth440Height452mm(11.7 × 17.3 × 17.8 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)ecowizard.co.uk/resources/files/d20-pro-plus-product-leaflet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Base Station Dimensions 440 x 298 x 452mm with no axis labels. Stored as depth 440, width 298 and height 452. See the Amazon note for the reason3Maker product pagech.dreametech.com/en/products/dreame-d20-pro-plusRead 15 October 2026Base station dimensions 440 x 298 x 452mm, no axis labels5Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0F3BSWC9PRead 15 October 2026Item Dimensions 17.65 in L x 13.78 in W x 17.8 in H, which is 448 x 350 x 452 mm. This looks like the docked robot. Its 350 mm width is the robot and the 452 mm height matches the dock. It fits a dock 298 mm wide and 440 mm deep with the ramp, and not one 440 mm wide
Base station weight
3.91kg(8.6 lb)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)ecowizard.co.uk/resources/files/d20-pro-plus-product-leaflet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Base Station Weight 3.91kg3Maker product pagech.dreametech.com/en/products/dreame-d20-pro-plusRead 15 October 2026Weight of the base station 3.91kg
Not available
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
TÜV SÜD certified 100% hair detangling2Maker spec sheet (PDF)ecowizard.co.uk/resources/files/d20-pro-plus-product-leaflet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Key features: 100% hair detangling, the US page says certified by TÜV SÜD3Maker product pagech.dreametech.com/en/products/dreame-d20-pro-plusRead 15 October 2026100% tangle-free, certified by TÜV SÜD
TÜV Rheinland anti-hair-entanglement test and certification (all brushes)4Maker product pagefr.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5Read 14 October 2026FAQ for Q7 M5, Q7 M5+, Q7 L5 and Q7 L5+: all brushes were tested and certified by TÜV Rheinland for anti-entanglement5Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5Read 14 October 2026FAQ: all brushes tested and certified by TÜV Rheinland for anti-entanglement
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Robot Vacuum x1, Auto-Empty Base Station x1, Main Brush & Brush Guard (pre-installed) x1, Side Brush (pre-installed) x1, Dust Bag (pre-installed x1) x2, Dust Box (pre-installed) x1, Water Tank (pre-installed) x1, Mop Pad (pre-installed) x1, Mop Pad Holder x1, Base Station Ramp Extension Plate x1, User Manual x1, Quick Start Guide x11Maker product pagedreametech.com/products/d20-pro-plus-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026What's in the Box list on the US page
Robot, Mop Module, Auto-Empty Dock, Moisture-Proof Mat, Mop, Power Cord, User Manual, Quick Start Guide1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026What's in the Box list on the US page
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
www.ecowizard.co.uk/resources/files/d20-pro-plus-product-leaflet.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)ecowizard.co.uk/resources/files/d20-pro-plus-product-leaflet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Dreame D20 Pro Plus product leaflet PDF, hosted by a UK reseller
Not available
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.