Robot vacuums / Compare
Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry vs Roborock Q7 M5+
Product A: Dyson
44 of 89 known
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q10 S5+
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
eufy Auto-Empty C10
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Roborock QV 35A
Change Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry
Compare the Roborock Q7 M5+ with
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Roborock Q10 S5+
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
eufy Auto-Empty C10
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
Roborock QV 35AProduct B: Roborock
57 of 89 known
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Roborock Q10 S5+
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
iRobot Roomba Plus 415 Combo
Change Roborock Q7 M5+
Compare the Dyson R1 Nurovi Dry with
iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac
Dreame D20 Air Plus
Yeedi C14 PRO Plus
Dreame D20 Pro Plus
iRobot Roomba 105 Vac Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
iRobot Roomba 105 Combo Robot + AutoEmpty Dock
Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1 Robot Vacuum and Mop with XL HEPA Self-Empty Base
Roborock Q10 S5+
Shark AI Ultra Self-Empty Robot Vacuum
eufy Auto-Empty C10
Tapo RV30 Max Plus
iRobot Roomba Plus 415 Combo51 of 80 fields differ
- 30 different values
- 21 known for one only
- 7 the same
- 22 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 21,000PaB: 10,000PaDyson is 11,000 Pa higher.
- Max threshold (claimed)A: 40mmB: 20mmDyson is 20 mm higher.
- Run timeA: 120minB: 150minRoborock is 30 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- ADyson: 352 × 96 mm
- BRoborock: 325 × 99 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A3.42kg
B3.3kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 7 differ
Series
Model numbers
664870-01, 664869-01, 657032-011Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026US model 664870-01, Silver/Vinca. 664869-01 (UK and Singapore) and 657032-01 (Australia and New Zealand) are the same robot in other regions per the retailer pages below2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026UK product code 664869-01 for the R1 Nurovi3Retailer pageharveynorman.co.nz/home-appliances/vacuums-and-floor-care/vacuum-cleaners/dyson-r1-nurovi-dry-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-light-grey-vinca-blue-657032-01-with-auto-dust-emptying-docking-station.htmlRead 15 October 2026New Zealand model number 657032-01, Light Grey/Vinca Blue. The Good Guys and JB Hi-Fi list the same number for Australia
RRA0TCP, RR-Q7M5Plus5-M1, RR-Q7M5Plus0-M21Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026US store SKUs RR-Q7M5Plus5-M1 (Black) and RR-Q7M5Plus0-M2 (White). Robot model RRA0TCP comes from the manual2Owner's manualsupport.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/46048237000089Read 14 October 2026FCC statement: robot model RRA0TCP, auto-empty dock AED08LRR
GTIN / EAN
0885609046518, 50251551436501Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page structured data gtin13 0885609046518, the US UPC 885609046518. Mark's Electrical gives EAN 5025155143650 for the UK model 664869-012Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026EAN 5025155143650
Announced
Not available
Status
Available1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Abt shows the R1 in stock with reviews dated from 2026-10-068Press articleidealhome.co.uk/house-manual/floorcare/dyson-robot-nurovi-range-launchRead 15 October 2026Ideal Home lists the R1 as available now in the UK at GBP 499.99
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$5491Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Abt sells at USD 549.00 and Vacuum Wars says Dyson announced the R1 at USD 549. Amazon's list price is 549.99. Excludes tax9Press articlegizmodo.com/dysons-latest-robovac-is-ideal-for-people-who-dont-care-about-mop-bots-2000814107Read 15 October 2026Dyson's US price for the R1 Nurovi Dry is about USD 550, which fits 549.99. Vacuum Wars says Dyson announced USD 54910Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-new-2026Read 15 October 2026FAQ: Dyson announced the R1 Nurovi Dry at USD 549, the R2 at USD 699 and the R3 at USD 1,199
$429.991Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Store compare-at price 429.99 USD, current price 299.99 USD. Excludes tax. TechRadar also gives 429.99 USD as the list price of the M5+12Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Q7 M5 list price 299.99 USD, upgrading to the Q7 M5+ with the auto-empty dock pushes the price up to 429.99 USD. US list price, tax not included
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Markets
US, GB, DE, AU1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026US retail listing. UK, German and Australian sources are below5Retailer pagejbhifi.com.au/products/dyson-nurovi-dry-robot-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Australian retail listing at AUD 94911Spec databasesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/dyson-r1-nurovi-dryRead 15 October 2026German store launch
Colours
Silver/Vinca, Light Grey/Vinca Blue1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Abt names the finish Silver/Vinca and Amazon US says Silver/Vinca Blue. UK, Singapore, Australia and New Zealand listings say Light Grey/Vinca Blue, which may be the same colourway under another name6Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0HBZSYYBHRead 15 October 2026Amazon US item attributes: Color Silver/Vinca Blue, model 664870-01, UPC 885609046518. Its Battery Life attribute says 200 minutes, which no other source supports
Suction and brushes
6 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
11Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Dual Anti-Tangle System with one JawScrapers Comb anti-tangle main brush and one anti-tangle side brush8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Compare page: Brush Roll Single
Main brush material
Main brush (as published)
Anti-tangle chevron silicone brush bar1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Anti-tangle chevron silicone brush bar
JawScrapers Comb anti-tangle main brush1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026JawScrapers Comb anti-tangle main brush
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Yes2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Text from Dyson: an anti-tangle sweeper extends 27mm to clean into edges, corners and hard-to-reach areas10Press articlevacuumwars.com/dyson-new-2026Read 15 October 2026Redesigned side brushes extend toward walls and corners
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
150mL2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Dust capacity (vacuum cleaner) 0.15 L, which is 150 ml. Harvey Norman NZ also says 150ML3Retailer pageharveynorman.co.nz/home-appliances/vacuums-and-floor-care/vacuum-cleaners/dyson-r1-nurovi-dry-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-light-grey-vinca-blue-657032-01-with-auto-dust-emptying-docking-station.htmlRead 15 October 2026Dust Bin/Bag Capacity 150ML
400mL8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Compare page: Robot Dustbin Capacity 400 ml. Tom's Guide and Smart Home Compared also give 400 ml. Altroconsumo measured 0.37 L usable volume10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table for the M5+: Onboard Dustbin Capacity 400 ml11Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec box: Bin capacity 400 ml
Filter
Not available
Washable filter
Mopping
5 of 8 differ
Mop type
Extending mop
Not available
Mop lift height
Not available
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Not available
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot water tank
Not available
270mL10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table for the M5+: Water Tank Capacity 0.27 L. Tom's Guide reports the retail box as 270 ml. Roborock says Plus models can differ in tank and bin size from the base model, so this is flagged11Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Text says the box lists a 270 ml water tank. The spec box misprints 2.7 ltrs and the reviewer's jug test spilled at about 250 ml
Water flow levels
Not available
Base station
3 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Not available
Not available
Base station water supply
Not available
Not available
Base station dust container
Bagless1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Bagless Self-Emptying: debris is stored in the dock's large bin2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Dust container type: bagless
Base station dust capacity
2.6L1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Debris Pail Capacity 0.69 gal, which is 2.6 L and matches the 2.6 L bin on UK and Australian listings2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Dust capacity (base) 2.6 L. The base plus the robot is 2.8 L4Retailer pagethegoodguys.com.au/dyson-r1-nurovi-robotic-vacuum-657032-01Read 15 October 2026Bin/Bag Capacity 2.6 L
Days between bag changes (claimed)
49days1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Up to 7 weeks of hands-free cleaning, 49 days. Footnote: Roborock internal testing. The Amazon listing says up to 7-9 weeks7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DWX6B2KTRead 14 October 2026Listing title says up to 7-9 weeks. The maker's own page figure of 7 weeks is stored
Clean water tank
Not available
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Battery and charging
5 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
5,000mAh1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Battery Capacity 5000 mAh, lithium-ion. Mark's Electrical says lithium iron phosphate2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Battery capacity 5000 mAh, lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4)
Battery voltage
Rated power
Not available
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
120min2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Runtime 120 min. Harvey Norman NZ says Auto mode at least 120 min and Boost mode at least 60 min. The Good Guys says up to 90 min and Abt says up to 60 min. Amazon US lists 200 minutes3Retailer pageharveynorman.co.nz/home-appliances/vacuums-and-floor-care/vacuum-cleaners/dyson-r1-nurovi-dry-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-light-grey-vinca-blue-657032-01-with-auto-dust-emptying-docking-station.htmlRead 15 October 2026Battery Life: Auto mode at least 120 mins, Boost Mode at least 60 mins. Stored value is the Auto mode figure11Spec databasesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/dyson-r1-nurovi-dryRead 15 October 2026Data table: max. suction time 120 min
150min7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DWX6B2KTRead 14 October 2026Roborock's Amazon listing for the white M5+: Battery Life 150 minutes. Mode not stated. Vacuum Wars' review text says 180 minutes while its compare table says 15010Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Battery Life 150 minutes11Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec box: Battery run time 150 minutes
Full charge time (claimed)
390min1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Recharge Time 6.5 Hrs, stored as 390 minutes. Mark's Electrical and Harvey Norman give the same figure2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Charging time 6.5 h11Spec databasesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/dyson-r1-nurovi-dryRead 15 October 2026Data table: max. charge time 390 min
Not available
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
ADyson R1 Nurovi Dry
| Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|
| 75 |
Source2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Noise level 75 dB with no mode named. The Good Guys lists 75 dBA, with the same figure for the R2 Nurovi. A French comparison site gives 68 dB at maximum. No Dyson page could be read4Retailer pagethegoodguys.com.au/dyson-r1-nurovi-robotic-vacuum-657032-01Read 15 October 2026Noise Level 75 dBA, no mode named
BRoborock Q7 M5+
| Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|
| 65 |
Source7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DWX6B2KTRead 14 October 2026Listing: Noise Level 65 db. Weighting, activity and mode not stated, so the figure is stored as published without an activity10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Noise Level 65 dB, weighting not stated
Connectivity and app
7 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
2.4 GHz1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026The app supports 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only2Owner's manualsupport.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/46048237000089Read 14 October 2026Connecting to the App: only 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi is supported10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table: 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi yes, 5 GHz no
Bluetooth version
Not available
Not available
Matter
Not available
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant4Retailer pagethegoodguys.com.au/dyson-r1-nurovi-robotic-vacuum-657032-01Read 15 October 2026Smart home: works with Google Assistant yes and works with Amazon Alexa yes
Amazon Alexa, Google Home7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0DWX6B2KTRead 14 October 2026Listing comparison row: Voice Control Google Home, Alexa9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026App feature table: Amazon Alexa / Google Assistant. Stored as Google Home, the name on Roborock's Amazon listing10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026Spec table: Alexa, Google Home and Home Assistant yes
Built-in voice control
Not available
No8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Compare page: Virtual Assistant No. The review app table says no virtual on-board assistant9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026App feature table: Virtual on-board assistant not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Measured
4 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
2.24kPa8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Vacuum Wars suction test at the brush housing, highest power setting, 2.24 kPa. Tested on the Q7 M5. Vacuum Wars states the robot is the same in the M5+9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026Review text 2.24 kPa, 12th highest of 205 plus robots, same as the compare page
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
75%8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 2026Carpet Deep Clean Test, sand embedded in medium-pile carpet, 75 percent9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026Review text 75 percent, exactly the average
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
78.5%8Measurementvacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roborock_q7_m5Read 14 October 20262.5 inch flattened pet hair test, 78.5 percent. The review text rounds it to 79 percent9Reviewvacuumwars.com/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-review-key-features-and-real-world-flawsRead 14 October 2026Review text 79 percent, rounded from the compare page's 78.5
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Round11Reviewtomsguide.com/home/smart-home/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Spec box of the Q7 M5 (model number Q7 M5/RRA0TCP): Robot Dia 12.8 in x H 3.9 in, so a round body12Reviewtechradar.com/home/robot-vacuums/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuum-reviewRead 14 October 2026Robot diameter 12.8 in, a round body
Robot width
352mm1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Approximate dimensions 13.9 in wide and 13.9 in deep, which is 353 mm. The UK data gives 352 mm and is stored2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Diameter 352 mm, width 352 mm and depth 352 mm
Robot depth
Robot height
96mm1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Height 3.8 in, which is 96.5 mm. The UK data gives 96 mm and is stored2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Height 96 mm. Dyson text: with a height of just 96mm the robot detects and cleans underneath furniture
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
3.42kg(7.5 lb)1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Unit Weight 7.5 lb, about 3.4 kg2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Weight 3.42 kg. Base station 4.72 kg and total 8.14 kg add up
3.3kg(7.3 lb)3Maker product pageuk.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-robot-vacuumRead 14 October 2026Specifications of the Q7 M5, which has the same robot model code RRA0TCP: Robot Weight 7.28 lbs (3.30 kg). The US M5+ page gives 11.35 lbs for Robot Weight, which most likely includes the larger auto-empty dock, so it is not stored4Maker product pagefr.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5Read 14 October 2026Poids du robot 3,3 kg (Q7 M5, same robot)
Base station dimensions
Width246Depth248Height483mm(9.7 × 9.8 × 19 in)2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 2026Base station dimensions (W x D x H) 246 x 248 x 483 mm, labelled. Harvey Norman NZ gives 24.8 x 24.6 x 48.3 cm unlabelled and The Good Guys gives 245 x 245 x 481 mm3Retailer pageharveynorman.co.nz/home-appliances/vacuums-and-floor-care/vacuum-cleaners/dyson-r1-nurovi-dry-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-light-grey-vinca-blue-657032-01-with-auto-dust-emptying-docking-station.htmlRead 15 October 2026Docking station dimension 24.8 x 24.6 x 48.3 cm, unlabelled
Base station weight
Not available
Certifications
1 of 1 differ
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
TÜV Rheinland anti-hair-entanglement test and certification (all brushes)4Maker product pagefr.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5Read 14 October 2026FAQ for Q7 M5, Q7 M5+, Q7 L5 and Q7 L5+: all brushes were tested and certified by TÜV Rheinland for anti-entanglement5Maker product pagede.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5Read 14 October 2026FAQ: all brushes tested and certified by TÜV Rheinland for anti-entanglement
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
R1 Nurovi Robot, Self-Emptying Dock, Charging Cord, Origami Side-Sweeper1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026In the Box: R1 Nurovi Robot, Self-Emptying Dock, Charging Cord, Origami Side-Sweeper
Robot, Mop Module, Auto-Empty Dock, Moisture-Proof Mat, Mop, Power Cord, User Manual, Quick Start Guide1Maker product pageus.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plusRead 14 October 2026What's in the Box list on the US page
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
2years1Retailer pageabt.com/Dyson-R1-Nurovi-Dry-Robot-Vacuum-in-Silver-Vinca-66487001/p/248150.htmlRead 15 October 2026Parts warranty 2 Year Limited, labor warranty 2 Year Limited2Retailer pagemarkselectrical.co.uk/664869-01_dyson-robot-vacuum-cleanerRead 15 October 20262 years parts and labour in the UK
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.