Robot vacuums / Compare
Ecovacs Deebot T80S Omni vs Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo
Product A: Ecovacs
75 of 89 known
Change Ecovacs Deebot T80S Omni
Compare the Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo with
Product B: Narwal
55 of 89 known
Change Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo
Compare the Ecovacs Deebot T80S Omni with
56 of 80 fields differ
- 29 different values
- 27 known for one only
- 18 the same
- 6 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- Run timeA: 236minB: 210minEcovacs is 26 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AEcovacs: 353 × 98 mm
- BNarwal: 350 × 107.7 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A5.1kg
B4.5kg
Base station weight
A7.2kg
B10.6kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 7 differ
Series
Model numbers
DEX62, OZT80S1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026US store SKU OZT80S in the page structured data. The robot model DEX62 is in the manual5Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2026/02/06/062757_3801$DEEBOTT80SOMNIInstructionManual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Technical Specifications: robot model DEX62, station model CH2497F
YJCC033, YJCC033H, CP-ZD-A00331-00-001Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Shopify product data: US SKU CP-ZD-A00331-00-00. The Canadian store lists the same SKU2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Cover and Parameters: robot YJCC033, multifunctional dock YJCB0333Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Item details: model number and manufacturer part number YJCC033H4Maker product pageca.narwal.com/products/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Shopify product data: SKU CP-ZD-A00331-00-00, the same SKU as the US store
GTIN / EAN
6970135038923, 69701350391281Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Page structured data upc 6970135038923 for the US store. The German store page lists 6970135039128 for the same product, and SmarthomeAssistent shows it as gtin13. Both are valid EAN-133Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Page structured data sku and upc 69701350391288Spec databasesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/ecovacs-deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Page structured data gtin13 6970135039128
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Ecovacs Deebot T80 Omni7Press articlevacuumwars.com/ecovacs-deebot-omni-t80s-launchRead 15 October 2026Vacuum Wars calls the T80S Omni a more advanced follow-up to the original T80 Omni.
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$899.991Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026US store price 549.99 USD with a crossed-out 899.99 USD. Narwal, Vacuum Wars and 9to5Google give 899.99 USD as the US MSRP and 599.99 USD as the launch promotion through 2026-05-31. Excludes tax5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: US MSRP 899.99 USD. The 549.99 USD at Amazon is a later discount9Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/hardware/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Review: MSRP US 899 dollars, launch price US 599 dollars on the Narwal website from May 1810Press article9to5google.comRead 15 October 2026Sponsored article: launch price 599.99 USD, future MSRP 899.99 USD. Narwal supplied the claims
Launch price (EU)
€6498Spec databasesmarthomeassistent.de/saugroboter/ecovacs-deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Price EUR 649 (UVP), including VAT. The German Ecovacs store lists EUR 399 now. Nextpit also gives a 649 EUR UVP9Spec databasenextpit.de/saug-wisch-roboter/ecovacs-deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Market data: launch February 2026, UVP 649.00 EUR
Not available
Markets
US, CA1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Narwal US and Canada stores sell it. The EU, German, French and Australian stores list no Z10 Turbo4Maker product pageca.narwal.com/products/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Narwal Canada store sells the Freo Z10 Turbo at CAD 749.99, list CAD 999.99. Product data shows it available
Colours
Suction and brushes
10 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Main brush lift
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Not available
Side brush lift
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Robot dustbin
Not available
Filter
Filter Net, Antibacterial Filter (level M6)1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: dust box filter Filter Net, Antibacterial Filter. Filter level M6. Vacuum Wars compare data lists a HEPA filter, which Ecovacs does not say
Not available
Mopping
6 of 8 differ
Mop type
Spinning pads1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Page text: dual spinning mops scrub and shine. Amazon listing: dual triangle pads3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Narwal comparison chart: mop type dual triangle pads. Text: dual spinning mops
Extending mop
Yes1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Mop Extension, EdgeReach Mop Extension3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Bullet text: the mop automatically extends and swings outward to reach tight edges, corners and low gaps
Mop lift height
Leaves mop at the dock
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
12N3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Narwal comparison chart: 12N. Narwal 9to5Google and Vacuum Wars launch coverage also say 12 N5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: 12N of downward pressure7Reviewthe-gadgeteer.com/2026/05/18/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-review-flagship-suction-at-599Read 15 October 2026Review: 12 N constant pressure
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Robot water tank
Not available
Base station
6 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: hot air dry Yes, auto refill (station to DEEBOT) Yes, station actively self-cleaning Yes, base station self-cleaning by a scraping arm Yes, auto detergent dispenser No. The Australian table says station actively self-cleaning No, so the wash tray option is uncertain
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Bullet text: the station automatically handles dust emptying, mop washing, drying and water refilling. Comparison chart: detergent dosing auto dosing. Listing image: auto water tank refilling, auto detergent dispensing, 40 C hot-air drying and hot-water dock self-cleaning6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record lists hot water, mop drying, auto detergent filling, self-cleaning dock and removable tray
Base station water supply
Water tanks3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026The dock has a clean water tank and a dirty water tank and no water connection is mentioned. The manual lists both tanks in the checklist6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record lists plumbing connections 0
Base station dust container
Bag2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Checklist: dust bag x1. Dust collection moves the dirt from the robot canister into the dust bag in the dock6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: self empty bin type Bagged, bag capacity 2.5 L, empty every 120 days
Base station dust capacity
Days between bag changes (claimed)
120days3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Bullet text: large-capacity storage that supports 120 days of cleaning. The Gadgeteer review says 120 days of typical use5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: the dust collection system holds up to 120 days of debris, depending on use
Clean water tank
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
75°C3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Narwal comparison chart: hot-water mop wash up to 167 F, which is 75 C. A listing image says 45-75 C AI adaptive hot-water mop washing. The measuring point is not stated. The mop uses room-temperature water while cleaning5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: mop washing temperature adjusts between 113 F and 167 F, so the highest is 75 C
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
40°C3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Listing image of the Narwal store: 40 C hot-air drying. Techaeris says 104 F. The measuring point is not stated8Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/06/30/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review table: hot-air drying at 104 F, about 40 C. The Narwal listing image says 40 C
Battery and charging
4 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
Battery voltage
Rated power
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
210min3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Item details: battery life 210 minutes. The mode is not named. Techaeris says up to 210 minutes at low intensity on hardwood with some rugs6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: official battery life 210 minutes8Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/06/30/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review table: up to 210 minutes, low intensity on hardwood with some rugs
Full charge time (claimed)
Not available
Recharge and resume
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
AEcovacs Deebot T80S Omni
| Activity | Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|---|
| Vacuuming | Standard | 63 |
| Vacuuming and mopping | Standard | 63 |
| Mop washing | Not available | 65 |
| Dock emptying | Quiet Mode | 70 |
| Dock emptying | Standard | 76.5 |
Source1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: standard mode sweep 63 dBA, standard mode sweep and mop 63 dBA, mop washing 65 dBA, dust collection 70 dBA in Quiet Mode and 76.5 dBA in Standard. The German page also gives 63 dB. The Australian table gives 61 dBA for the two standard rows3Maker product pageecovacs.com/de/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Specs: noise level 63 dB, the same as the US standard mode figure
BNarwal Freo Z10 Turbo
| Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Quiet | 56 |
Source5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: under 56 dB in Quiet Mode, stored as 56 with the under qualifier. The article names no activity, so the row has none. The Gadgeteer review quotes under 59 dB(A) for vacuuming and under 56 dB for mopping from the maker, so the activity is unclear8Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/06/30/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review table: under 56 dB in Quiet mode
Connectivity and app
5 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Wi-Fi bands
Bluetooth version
Not available
Matter
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Siri3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Item details: compatible devices Alexa, Siri and Google Home
Built-in voice control
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Not available
Live video
Yes1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: Video Manager Yes. The manual says the AI camera records video and, on some models, supports a remote video call. Vacuum Wars compare data lists no live video monitoring4Maker product pagehelp.ecovacs.com/us/support/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026The T80S OMNI support page lists a Video Manager Usage Guide and a Video Center, next to a guide for multi-floor maps. Ecovacs gives no saved map count
No6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record lists Live Video Monitoring 0. The robot has no camera7Reviewthe-gadgeteer.com/2026/05/18/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-review-flagship-suction-at-599Read 15 October 2026Review: no camera, obstacle avoidance uses tri-laser structured light. CGM Magazine also says it has no cameras
Measured
7 of 7 differ
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
350mm1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Specifications: robot 13.98 x 13.78 x 4.24 in, which is 355 x 350 x 107.7 mm. The Amazon listing labels it L x W x H, so the 13.78 in side is the width2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Parameters: robot dimensions 355*350*107.7 mm, no axis labels
Robot depth
Robot height
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
4.5kg(9.9 lb)1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Specifications: robot vacuum weight 4.5 kg (9.92 lb)2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Parameters: robot weight 4.5 kg3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Item weight 9.9 pounds, which agrees with the 4.5 kg of the maker page
Base station dimensions
Width338Depth459Height500mm(13.3 × 18.1 × 19.7 in)1Maker product pageecovacs.com/us/shop/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/deebot-t80s-omniRead 15 October 2026Spec table: station dimension (wide/depth/height mm) 338*459*500 with base and 338*276*500 without the base. The depth with the base is stored
Width431Depth403.5Height461.5mm(17 × 15.9 × 18.2 in)1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Specifications: base station 16.97 x 15.88 x 18.17 in, which is 431 x 403 x 461.5 mm. The manual gives 431 x 403.5 x 461.5 mm without axis labels, mapped as width, depth and height like the other Narwal docks2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Parameters: dock dimensions 431*403.5*461.5 mm, no axis labels
Base station weight
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
DEEBOT, OMNI Station, Base, Power Cord, Instruction Manual5Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2026/02/06/062757_3801$DEEBOTT80SOMNIInstructionManual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Package Contents figure: DEEBOT, OMNI Station, Base, Power Cord and the Instruction Manual. The figure shows no further items
Robot, Multifunctional dock, Dust bag, Anti-tangling side brush, Power cord, Replaceable cleaning filter, Detergent2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Checklist: robot x1 (installed dust collection box, roller brush), multifunctional dock x1 (clean base, clean and dirty water tanks), dust bag x1, anti-tangling side brush x1, power cord x1, replaceable cleaning filter x1, detergent x1
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
site-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2026/02/06/062757_3801$DEEBOTT80SOMNIInstructionManual.pdf5Owner's manualsite-static.ecovacs.com/upload/us/file/support/2026/02/06/062757_3801$DEEBOTT80SOMNIInstructionManual.pdfRead 15 October 2026DEEBOT T80S OMNI instruction manual, US edition with 110-120 V station ratings. The EU edition has the same robot data
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdf2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Narwal robot vacuum and mop user manual, model YJCC033, linked from the Narwal US product page. The pages are images, the values were read with OCR. Parameters on page 04
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.
















