Robot vacuums / Compare
iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo vs Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo
Product A: iRobot
52 of 89 known
Change iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo
Compare the Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo with
Product B: Narwal
55 of 89 known
Change Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo
Compare the iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo with
42 of 80 fields differ
- 25 different values
- 17 known for one only
- 16 the same
- 22 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 72 robot vacuums.
- SuctionA: 30,000PaB: 25,000PaiRobot is 5,000 Pa higher.
- Run timeA: 180minB: 210minNarwal is 30 min higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AiRobot: 366 × 105 mm
- BNarwal: 350 × 107.7 mm
Weight
0 to 12 kg
Robot weight
A5.8kg
B4.5kg
Base station weight
A8.6kg
B10.6kg
All 89 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
6 of 7 differ
Series
Not available
Model numbers
X285020, X285220, X285040, X2852401Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Item # X285020. White X285220 from the US store. EU Black X285040 and White X285240 from the Irish and German stores7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: Model Number and Manufacturer Part Number X285020
YJCC033, YJCC033H, CP-ZD-A00331-00-001Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Shopify product data: US SKU CP-ZD-A00331-00-00. The Canadian store lists the same SKU2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Cover and Parameters: robot YJCC033, multifunctional dock YJCB0333Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Item details: model number and manufacturer part number YJCC033H4Maker product pageca.narwal.com/products/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Shopify product data: SKU CP-ZD-A00331-00-00, the same SKU as the US store
GTIN / EAN
885155054494, 885155054647, 885155054401, 8851550544631Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page structured data gtin14 885155054494 for X285020. Abt and Amazon list the same UPC7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: UPC 8851550544949Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-Max-775-Combo-Robot-Vacuum-with-AutoWash-Dock-in-Black-X285020/p/246981.htmlRead 15 October 2026UPC 885155054494 for X285020
Announced
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
$999.991Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026US store price $999.99, shown reduced to $799.99 on 2026-10-15. Excludes tax6Press releasemedia.irobot.com/2026-07-07-iRobot-Redefines-Floor-Care-with-the-Introduction-of-a-5-in-1-Disinfecting-Hard-Floor-Cleaner-Along-with-a-New-Generation-of-Roomba-RobotsRead 15 October 2026Roomba Max 775 Combo MSRP $999.99. Excludes tax. The US page now shows $799.99
$899.991Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026US store price 549.99 USD with a crossed-out 899.99 USD. Narwal, Vacuum Wars and 9to5Google give 899.99 USD as the US MSRP and 599.99 USD as the launch promotion through 2026-05-31. Excludes tax5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: US MSRP 899.99 USD. The 549.99 USD at Amazon is a later discount9Reviewcgmagonline.com/review/hardware/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-vacuumRead 15 October 2026Review: MSRP US 899 dollars, launch price US 599 dollars on the Narwal website from May 1810Press article9to5google.comRead 15 October 2026Sponsored article: launch price 599.99 USD, future MSRP 899.99 USD. Narwal supplied the claims
Launch price (EU)
€8993Maker product pageirobot.ie/roomba-max-775-combo/X285040.htmlRead 15 October 2026List price 899 EUR including VAT at the Irish store for X285040, shown struck through on the Spanish store. Sale prices of 649 EUR in Spain and Germany are not used. Alimarket reports 899 EUR at the Spanish launch. The German launch price was not found11Press articlealimarket.es/electro/noticia_amp/429212/roomba-max-775-combo--el-modelo-mas-premium-de-2026Read 15 October 2026Article dated 2026-07-21 gives Roomba Max 775 Combo con Base AutoWash at 899 EUR for Spain. Spanish price, includes VAT
Not available
Markets
US, CA1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Narwal US and Canada stores sell it. The EU, German, French and Australian stores list no Z10 Turbo4Maker product pageca.narwal.com/products/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Narwal Canada store sells the Freo Z10 Turbo at CAD 749.99, list CAD 999.99. Product data shows it available
Colours
Black, White1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Black X285020 and White X285220 on the US store4Maker product pageirobot.de/de/roomba-max-775-combo/X285240.htmlRead 15 October 2026White X285240 on the German store. Page structured data gtin14 885155054463. The Black X285040 pages give 885155054401
Suction and brushes
7 of 13 differ
Max suction (claimed)
30,000Pa3Maker product pageirobot.ie/roomba-max-775-combo/X285040.htmlRead 15 October 2026Text and FAQ: 30,000 Pascals of suction power. The US page gives only the relative 4X claim, and the US Amazon listing says 30,000Pa7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Listing title and bullets: 30,000Pa suction
Suction power (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Main brushes
Main brush material
Not available
Main brush (as published)
Main brush lift
Not available
Not available
Side brushes
Extending side brush
Not available
Side brush lift
Not available
Not available
Max carpet pile (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Robot dustbin
Not available
Filter
Not available
Not available
Washable filter
Not available
Not available
Mopping
4 of 8 differ
Mop type
Spinning pads1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Page text: dual spinning mops scrub and shine. Amazon listing: dual triangle pads3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Narwal comparison chart: mop type dual triangle pads. Text: dual spinning mops
Extending mop
Yes1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Specifications: Mop Extension, EdgeReach Mop Extension3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Bullet text: the mop automatically extends and swings outward to reach tight edges, corners and low gaps
Mop lift height
Not available
Leaves mop at the dock
Mop downforce (claimed)
Not available
12N3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Narwal comparison chart: 12N. Narwal 9to5Google and Vacuum Wars launch coverage also say 12 N5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: 12N of downward pressure7Reviewthe-gadgeteer.com/2026/05/18/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-review-flagship-suction-at-599Read 15 October 2026Review: 12 N constant pressure
Mop speed (claimed)
Not available
Robot water tank
Not available
Not available
Water flow levels
Not available
Not available
Base station
2 of 10 differ
Base station
Base station features
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026FAQ: heat drying of the roller, StayClean concentrate mixed with clean water to refill the robot, and self-cleaning cycles after roller washing. Content image lists Auto-refilling, Auto-solution dispensing, Heated pad washing, Heated pad drying and Dock self-cleaning cycle
Hot-air drying, Auto detergent, Robot tank refill, Self-cleaning wash tray3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Bullet text: the station automatically handles dust emptying, mop washing, drying and water refilling. Comparison chart: detergent dosing auto dosing. Listing image: auto water tank refilling, auto detergent dispensing, 40 C hot-air drying and hot-water dock self-cleaning6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record lists hot water, mop drying, auto detergent filling, self-cleaning dock and removable tray
Base station water supply
Water tanks3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026The dock has a clean water tank and a dirty water tank and no water connection is mentioned. The manual lists both tanks in the checklist6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record lists plumbing connections 0
Base station dust container
Bag2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Checklist: dust bag x1. Dust collection moves the dirt from the robot canister into the dust bag in the dock6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: self empty bin type Bagged, bag capacity 2.5 L, empty every 120 days
Base station dust capacity
Days between bag changes (claimed)
90days1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Page: AutoWash Dock empties debris for up to 3 months. Content image: holds up to 90 days of dust and debris. Conditions not stated8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Dock table: Days Before Empty 90 days
120days3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Bullet text: large-capacity storage that supports 120 days of cleaning. The Gadgeteer review says 120 days of typical use5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: the dust collection system holds up to 120 days of debris, depending on use
Clean water tank
Not available
Not available
Dirty water tank
Not available
Not available
Mop wash water temperature (claimed)
75°C3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Narwal comparison chart: hot-water mop wash up to 167 F, which is 75 C. A listing image says 45-75 C AI adaptive hot-water mop washing. The measuring point is not stated. The mop uses room-temperature water while cleaning5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: mop washing temperature adjusts between 113 F and 167 F, so the highest is 75 C
Mop drying air temperature (claimed)
40°C3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Listing image of the Narwal store: 40 C hot-air drying. Techaeris says 104 F. The measuring point is not stated8Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/06/30/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review table: hot-air drying at 104 F, about 40 C. The Narwal listing image says 40 C
Battery and charging
4 of 6 differ
Battery capacity
Battery voltage
Not available
Rated power
Not available
Not available
Max run time (claimed)
180min7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item specs: Battery Life 180 minutes. The mode and conditions are not stated. Vacuum Wars and SmartHomeCompared list the same 180 minutes8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Official Battery Life 180 mins
210min3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Item details: battery life 210 minutes. The mode is not named. Techaeris says up to 210 minutes at low intensity on hardwood with some rugs6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record: official battery life 210 minutes8Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/06/30/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review table: up to 210 minutes, low intensity on hardwood with some rugs
Full charge time (claimed)
360min9Retailer pageabt.com/iRobot-Roomba-Max-775-Combo-Robot-Vacuum-with-AutoWash-Dock-in-Black-X285020/p/246981.htmlRead 15 October 2026Abt lists recharge time 6 hrs, stored as 360 minutes. SmartHomeCompared also says about 6 hours. The maker's owner's guide gives no charge time10Spec databasesmarthomecompared.com/robot-vacuums/irobot-roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dockRead 15 October 2026Charging Time 6 hours. The page also says the robot supports Matter, while Vacuum Wars and Xataka say it does not, so Matter is not stored
Not available
Recharge and resume
Noise
1 of 1 differ
Noise (claimed)
AiRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo
Not availableBNarwal Freo Z10 Turbo
| Suction mode | Noise (dB(A)) |
|---|---|
| Quiet | 56 |
Source5Press articlevacuumwars.com/narwal-z10-turbo-launchRead 15 October 2026Article: under 56 dB in Quiet Mode, stored as 56 with the under qualifier. The article names no activity, so the row has none. The Gadgeteer review quotes under 59 dB(A) for vacuuming and under 56 dB for mopping from the maker, so the activity is unclear8Reviewtechaeris.com/2026/06/30/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-reviewRead 15 October 2026Review table: under 56 dB in Quiet mode
Connectivity and app
6 of 9 differ
Wi-Fi standard
Not available
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz5Owner's manualcontent.abt.com/documents/181629/X285020-owner-s-guide.pdfRead 15 October 2026A 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi network is required. Setup is not compatible with 5 GHz Wi-Fi8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Wi-Fi version 2.4 GHz
Bluetooth version
Not available
Matter
Not available
Voice assistants
Amazon Alexa, Siri, Google Assistant1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026Alexa, Siri or Google Assistant voice control
Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Siri3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Item details: compatible devices Alexa, Siri and Google Home
Built-in voice control
Not available
Not available
Companion app
Saved maps
Not available
Live video
No6Measurementcompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/narwal_freo_z10_turboRead 15 October 2026Compare data record lists Live Video Monitoring 0. The robot has no camera7Reviewthe-gadgeteer.com/2026/05/18/narwal-freo-z10-turbo-review-flagship-suction-at-599Read 15 October 2026Review: no camera, obstacle avoidance uses tri-laser structured light. CGM Magazine also says it has no cameras
Measured
None of 7 known
Suction at the brush housing (measured)
Not available
Not available
Airflow (measured)
Not available
Not available
Embedded sand pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Pet hair pickup on carpet (measured)
Not available
Not available
Max threshold (measured)
Not available
Not available
Test obstacles avoided (measured)
Not available
Not available
Area per charge (measured)
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
6 of 8 differ
Robot shape
Robot width
350mm1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Specifications: robot 13.98 x 13.78 x 4.24 in, which is 355 x 350 x 107.7 mm. The Amazon listing labels it L x W x H, so the 13.78 in side is the width2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Parameters: robot dimensions 355*350*107.7 mm, no axis labels
Robot depth
Robot height
Height with sensor raised
Not available
Not available
Robot weight
4.5kg(9.9 lb)1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Specifications: robot vacuum weight 4.5 kg (9.92 lb)2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Parameters: robot weight 4.5 kg3Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GSZN3PQRRead 15 October 2026Item weight 9.9 pounds, which agrees with the 4.5 kg of the maker page
Base station dimensions
Width424.2Depth449.6Height431.8mm(16.7 × 17.7 × 17 in)1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026US page: 17.7 (L) x 16.7 (W) x 17 (H) in, which is 449.6 deep x 424.2 wide x 431.8 high mm. The EU pages give a slightly larger dock, stored in the EU variants. Length is read as depth
Width431Depth403.5Height461.5mm(17 × 15.9 × 18.2 in)1Maker product pageus.narwal.com/products/freo-z10-turbo-robot-vacuum-and-mopRead 15 October 2026Specifications: base station 16.97 x 15.88 x 18.17 in, which is 431 x 403 x 461.5 mm. The manual gives 431 x 403.5 x 461.5 mm without axis labels, mapped as width, depth and height like the other Narwal docks2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Parameters: dock dimensions 431*403.5*461.5 mm, no axis labels
Base station weight
Certifications
None of 1 known
FCC IDs
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
Roomba Max 775 Combo robot, 775 AutoWash dock, Line cord, Extra Active Carbon AutoEmpty bag, Extra regular filter, 2 extra side brush, 30ml sample size StayClean1Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285020.htmlRead 15 October 2026What's in the box list for X2850202Maker product pageirobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-775-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/X285220.htmlRead 15 October 2026US White X285220 list: robot with AC filter, dock with AC AE bag, line cord, extra bag, extra AC filter, two extra side brushes, StayClean sample. Page structured data gtin14 885155054647
Robot, Multifunctional dock, Dust bag, Anti-tangling side brush, Power cord, Replaceable cleaning filter, Detergent2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Checklist: robot x1 (installed dust collection box, roller brush), multifunctional dock x1 (clean base, clean and dirty water tanks), dust bag x1, anti-tangling side brush x1, power cord x1, replaceable cleaning filter x1, detergent x1
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
Not available
Not available
Manual
content.abt.com/documents/181629/X285020-owner-s-guide.pdf5Owner's manualcontent.abt.com/documents/181629/X285020-owner-s-guide.pdfRead 15 October 2026Owner's Guide for Roomba 770-779 Max Combo Robot + AutoWash Dock, hosted by Abt for X285020
cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdf2Owner's manualcdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0550/6200/3893/files/User_Manual.pdfRead 15 October 2026Narwal robot vacuum and mop user manual, model YJCC033, linked from the Narwal US product page. The pages are images, the values were read with OCR. Parameters on page 04
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
0 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year7Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0H34TVVR6Read 15 October 2026Item details: Manufacturer Warranty Description 1 year manufacturer. The Irish and UK stores say a 2-year limited warranty, the US term is stored8Spec databasecompare.vacuumwars.com/compare/robot-vacuums/roomba_max_775_comboRead 15 October 2026Hardware table: Warranty period 1 years. The test rows of the page are empty, so no measured values are stored
Both are also in the API. Back to all robot vacuums.















