Desktop PCs / Compare
GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro vs HP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
Product A: GMKtec
60 of 160 known
Dell 24 All-in-One EC24250
Dell 27 All-in-One EC27250
HP OmniStudio X All-in-One 31.5 (32-c1000t)
HP OmniDesk Desktop M02-0055t
Dell Slim Desktop ECS1250
Dell Tower ECT1250
Lenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Four ports)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Two ports)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Change GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
Compare the HP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30) with
Dell 24 All-in-One EC24250
Dell 27 All-in-One EC27250
HP OmniStudio X All-in-One 31.5 (32-c1000t)
HP OmniDesk Desktop M02-0055t
Dell Slim Desktop ECS1250
Dell Tower ECT1250
Lenovo Yoga AIO 27IAH10
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Four ports)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M4, 2024, Two ports)
Apple iMac 24-inch (M3, 2023, Two ports)
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 ProProduct B: HP
OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
61 of 160 known
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
Apple Mac mini (M6, 2026)
GMKtec NucBox G10
GEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
GEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro-470
GEEKOM GT15 Max AI Mini PC
Apple Mac mini (M4, 2024)
Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
Beelink SER9 Pro (HX 370)
GMKtec NucBox M5 Ultra
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)
Change HP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
Compare the GMKtec NucBox G3 Pro with
Lenovo Yoga Mini (01IPH11)
Apple Mac mini (M6, 2026)
GMKtec NucBox G10
GEEKOM A5 (Ryzen 5 7430U)
GEEKOM A6 (Ryzen 7 6800H)
MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro-470
GEEKOM GT15 Max AI Mini PC
Apple Mac mini (M4, 2024)
Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026)
Beelink SER9 Pro (HX 370)
GMKtec NucBox M5 Ultra
GEEKOM IT15 (Core Ultra 9 285H)65 of 152 fields differ
- 28 different values
- 37 known for one only
- 11 the same
- 76 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 76 desktop PCs.
- Power supplyA: 36WB: 90WHP is 54 W higher.
- Rear USB portsA: 2B: 5HP has 3 more.
- CPU coresA: 2B: 4HP has 2 more.
- RAMA: 16GBB: 8GBGMKtec is 8 GB higher.
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side.
- AGMKtec: 114 × 44 mm
- BHP: 540.3 × 446.6 mm
Weight
0 to 25 kg
All 160 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
G3 PRO-8-33S, G3 PRO-8-33U-EU22Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1.jsonRead 15 October 2026US store product feed: variant 16GB RAM+512GB SSD / US has SKU G3 PRO-8-33S.3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026EU store variant 16GB + 512GB / European has SKU G3 PRO-8-33U-EU2.
24-cv0000m, C17TQAV1Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnistudio-all-in-one-desktop-24-cv0000m-pc-24-c17tqav-1Read 16 October 2026Page product # C17TQAV_1 and title 24-cv0000m. The HP spec sheet names the base unit C17TQAV.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/spec-sheet/us-en/2103624975/pdf/C17TQAV.pdfRead 16 October 2026Title: HP W/K PHTM 24-cv0000m Base DT PC (C17TQAV).
GTIN / EAN
Not available
Announced
Not available
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Not available
Colours
Jet black, Cotton white, Denim blue, Amethyst haze1Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnistudio-all-in-one-desktop-24-cv0000m-pc-24-c17tqav-1Read 16 October 2026Embedded colour options for this product: jet black (default), cotton white, denim blue and amethyst haze. HP writes the names in lower case.
Segment
Form factor
Case
2 of 10 differ
Case dimensions
Width114Height44Depth106mm(4.5 × 1.7 × 4.2 in)1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Chassis Dimensions 114 x 106 x 44 mm. The page does not name the axes. Height is the smallest value and width and depth follow the written order. PC Watch gives 42.5 mm for the height.6Press articlepc.watch.impress.co.jp/docs/news/2085811.htmlRead 15 October 2026The article gives 114 x 106 x 42.5 mm. The maker's 44 mm height is stored because the maker wins for claimed specs.
Width540.3Height446.6Depth184.8mm(21.3 × 17.6 × 7.3 in)2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/spec-sheet/us-en/2103624975/pdf/C17TQAV.pdfRead 16 October 2026Specifications table: 54.03 x 18.48 x 44.66 cm W x D x H with the Fix Height Stand, which is 540.3 mm wide, 184.8 mm deep and 446.6 mm high. With the Height Adjustable Stand the height is 48.56 cm at maximum and 38.56 cm at minimum. The sheet lists Stand type Entry and the overview says tiltable stand, so the fixed-height stand figures are stored.
Case volume
Not available
Not available
Weight
0.26kg(0.6 lb)1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: Weight approx. 260 g on the US page. The EU page says approx. 280 g net. The US figure is stored for the US variant.6Press articlepc.watch.impress.co.jp/docs/news/2085811.htmlRead 15 October 2026The article gives a weight of 260 g, the same as the US page.
Case model
Not available
Not available
Case materials
Not available
Not available
Side panel
Not available
Not available
Front panel
Not available
Not available
Tool-less side panel
Not available
Not available
Dust filters
Not available
Not available
VESA mount
Not available
Not available
Display
5 of 6 differ
Screen size
Not available
Native resolution
Not available
Panel type
Not available
Max refresh rate
Not available
Touchscreen
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Motherboard
5 of 9 differ
Motherboard
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Motherboard form factor
Not available
Not available
CPU socket
FCBGA15281Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Specifications table: CPU Socket / Package FCBGA1528 Package.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Sockets Supported: FCBGA1528.
Expansion slots
AGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
Not availableBHP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
| Mechanical slot type | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|
| M.2 E-key | 1 | Yes |
PCIe x16 slots
Not available
0
Free expansion slots
Not available
0
Fan headers
Not available
Not available
Overclocking in BIOS
Not available
Not available
Processor
10 of 16 differ
Processor
Processor brand
Processor codename
Core configuration
AGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 2 | 2.1 | 4.1 |
Source1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026The page lists two cores, base 2.1GHz and max turbo 4.1GHz.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 20262 cores, base 2.10 GHz, max turbo 4.10 GHz.
BHP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
| Core type | Count | Core | Base clock (GHz) | Max core turbo clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 4 | Zen 2 | 2.4 | 4.1 |
CPU cores
2
4
Performance cores
2
4
Efficiency cores
0
0
Threads
41Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Dual-Core, Four-Thread.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Total Threads: 4.
Max core turbo clock
4.1GHz
4.1GHz
L3 cache
4MB1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 20264MB Cache. Intel names it 4 MB Intel Smart Cache.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Cache: 4 MB Intel Smart Cache.
CPU core process node
14nm1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 202614nm lithography.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026Lithography: 14 nm.
CPU base power (chip rating)
15W3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026CPU row lists power modes of 8W (Silent), 10W (Balanced) and 15W (Performance). These are maker power settings. The chip rating is 15 W.5Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/196451/intel-core-i310110u-processor-4m-cache-up-to-4-10-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 15 October 2026TDP: 15 W. Configurable TDP-up is 25 W and TDP-down is 10 W.
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Unlocked multiplier
Not available
NPU performance
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Cooling
4 of 6 differ
CPU cooler model
Single fan with D8 copper heat pipe3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026CPU row: Cooling Single Fan 5008 + D8 Copper Heat Pipe.
Not available
Radiator size
Not available
Not available
Radiator position
Not available
Not available
Case fans
AGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Fan rotors |
|---|
| 1 |
BHP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
Not availableNumber of case fans
1
Not available
Graphics
0 of 11 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
Graphics card
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
VRAM type
Not available
Not available
GPU board power
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
Graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Graphics card thickness
Not available
Not available
GPU power connector
Not available
Not available
Memory
8 of 11 differ
RAM
RAM type
Configured RAM speed
Not available
Rated kit speed
Not available
Not available
Memory kit
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Slot | Count |
|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 |
BHP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
Not availableRAM slots
2
Not available
Free RAM slots
Not available
Not available
Max RAM for this CPU and GPU
Not available
Storage
6 of 7 differ
Storage
512GB
256GB
Installed drives
AGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 512 | SSD, protocol not stated |
Source3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Storage row: M.2 2242 SSD, 128GB / 256GB / 512GB available. The same page says the 2242 slot is SATA 3.0 only. Starry Hope also lists a SATA SSD. Retailer listings call the factory drive NVMe or PCIe. The sources conflict, so the drive is stored as a generic SSD with no interface and no slot occupancy.7Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/gmktec-nucbox-g3-proRead 15 October 2026Comparison chart lists the 16GB/512GB version with a 512 GB SATA SSD. This conflicts with retailer listings that call the drive NVMe, so only a generic SSD is stored.
BHP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
| Capacity (GB) | Type |
|---|---|
| 256 | NVMe SSD |
Storage slots and bays
AGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 3 | 4 | 1 |
| M.2 2242 | SATA | Not available | Not available | 1 |
Source1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Storage row: 1x M.2 2280 SSD up to 8TB and 1x M.2 2242 SSD up to 1TB. Feature list: M.2 2280 PCIe 3.0x4 and M.2 2242 SATA 3.0. The EU page adds that the 2280 slot also takes SATA SSDs.3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026Storage expansion row: 1 x M.2 2280 PCIe Gen3 x4 up to 8TB (compatible with SATA SSD) and 1 x M.2 2242 SATA3.0 up to 1TB with no PCIe support. The BIOS reads the SATA SSD first. The 2280 slot takes SATA SSDs too. Which slot holds the factory drive is disputed, so occupancy is left out.6Press articlepc.watch.impress.co.jp/docs/news/2085811.htmlRead 15 October 2026The article says two M.2 slots, one for an NVMe SSD up to 8 TB and one for a SATA SSD up to 1 TB.
BHP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
| Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|
| PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
M.2 slots
2
Not available
Free M.2 slots
Not available
0
Free drive bays
0
0
Fastest storage-slot PCIe generation
3
Not available
Power supply
1 of 7 differ
PSU rated output
PSU form factor
PSU efficiency
Not available
Not available
Modular cables
Not available
Not available
PSU model
Not available
Not available
ATX version
Not available
Not available
Native 12V-2x6 cable
Not available
Not available
Ports
7 of 9 differ
User-facing I/O position
Not available
User-facing ports
AGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 |
Source1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026External Ports row: USB-A 4x USB 3.2 Gen1 (5Gbps). The EU page and Starry Hope put two on the front and two on the back. The maker photo shows two USB-A ports and the power button on the front.3Maker product pagede.gmktec.com/en/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-mini-pcRead 15 October 2026USB ports row: USB 3.2 Gen1 x4 (5 Gbps), front x2 and rear x2.7Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/gmktec-nucbox-g3-proRead 15 October 2026Chart: 4x USB-A 3.2 Gen 1 (5Gbps), 2 front and 2 rear.
BHP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
Not availableRear ports
AGMKtec NucBox G3 Pro
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 2 | 5 | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 1.4 | 2 | Not available | Motherboard |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet | 1 | 2.5 | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | 3.5 mm CTIA audio jack | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| DC in | 12 V / 3 A, 5.5 x 2.5 mm | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
BHP OmniStudio All-in-One 24-cv0000m (Ryzen 3 30)
| Type | Version | Count | Max stated link rate (Gbps) | Connected to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB Type-C 10Gbps signaling rate | 2 | 10 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB Type-A 10Gbps signaling rate | 1 | 10 | Motherboard |
| USB-A | USB 2.0 | 2 | 0.48 | Motherboard |
| 3.5 mm audio | Headphone/microphone combo | 1 | Not available | Not available |
| Ethernet (RJ45) | Gigabit Ethernet | 1 | 1 | Motherboard |
| HDMI | 2.0b output | 1 | Not available | Motherboard |
| DC in | 90 W AC power adapter input | 1 | Not available | Not available |
User-facing USB ports
2
Not available
User-facing USB-C ports
0
Not available
Rear USB ports
2
5
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Ethernet speed
2.5Gbps
1Gbps
Discrete GPU output ports
Not available
Not available
Wireless
4 of 6 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Not available
Wi-Fi antenna
Not available
Not available
Bluetooth
Not available
Ethernet controller
Camera and audio
4 of 5 differ
Webcam
Not available
1080p webcam with camera privacy shutter1Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnistudio-all-in-one-desktop-24-cv0000m-pc-24-c17tqav-1Read 16 October 2026Overview text: 1080p webcam. The spec sheet adds a camera privacy shutter. Whether the camera has an IR sensor is not stated for this SKU.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/spec-sheet/us-en/2103624975/pdf/C17TQAV.pdfRead 16 October 2026Specifications table: security management Camera privacy shutter.
Built-in speaker drivers
Not available
Total speaker power
Not available
Microphones
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Not available
Lighting
None of 4 known
RGB lighting
Not available
Not available
Lit parts
Not available
Not available
Lighting standard
Not available
Not available
Lighting software
Not available
Not available
Software
1 of 3 differ
Operating system
Windows 11 Home1Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnistudio-all-in-one-desktop-24-cv0000m-pc-24-c17tqav-1Read 16 October 2026Key points: Windows 11 Home.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/spec-sheet/us-en/2103624975/pdf/C17TQAV.pdfRead 16 October 2026Specifications table: Windows 11 Home.
OS family
Control software
Not available
Not available
Upgradeability
None of 4 known
Proprietary parts
Not available
Not available
Max graphics card length
Not available
Not available
Max CPU cooler height
Not available
Not available
Warranty kept after upgrade
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 6 known
Fan noise per load
Not available
Not available
Highest measured fan noise
Not available
Not available
Measured fan noise at idle
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured power
None of 6 known
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Power draw sleep or off
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 5 differ
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Yes1Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnistudio-all-in-one-desktop-24-cv0000m-pc-24-c17tqav-1Read 16 October 2026Page tag ENERGY STAR | Home and the overview text say ENERGY STAR registered.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/spec-sheet/us-en/2103624975/pdf/C17TQAV.pdfRead 16 October 2026Specifications table: Energy Star certified, ENERGY STAR certified.4Certification listdata.energystar.gov/resource/rxdj-2c88.jsonRead 16 October 2026The record covers model number 24-cv and names the OmniStudio 24-cv in its model list. The TEC of its tested Ryzen 5 and 64 GB configuration is not this SKU's value and is not stored.
EPEAT
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Not available
Not available
Typical annual energy consumption (TEC)
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
2 of 2 differ
In the box
User Manual, Warranty Card, Power Adapter, VESA Mount Bracket, HDMI Cable1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Packaging List row, verbatim.7Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/gmktec-nucbox-g3-proRead 15 October 2026Chart: the mini PC, power adapter, HDMI cable, VESA mount bracket with screws and user manual.
Not available
Included extras
VESA bracket1Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026Packaging List includes a VESA Mount Bracket.7Spec databasestarryhope.com/minipcs/models/gmktec-nucbox-g3-proRead 15 October 2026Chart: VESA Mount yes and the VESA bracket is in the box.
Not available
Warranty
0 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
1year1Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnistudio-all-in-one-desktop-24-cv0000m-pc-24-c17tqav-1Read 16 October 2026Embedded data: 1-year limited hardware warranty support.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/spec-sheet/us-en/2103624975/pdf/C17TQAV.pdfRead 16 October 2026Specifications table: manufacturer warranty 1-year limited hardware warranty support.
Warranty service
Not available
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
www.gmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-11Maker product pagegmktec.com/products/gmktec-nucbox-g3-pro-mini-pc-intel%C2%AE-core%E2%84%A2-i3-10110u-1Read 15 October 2026US store page in the Clearance Sale collection. It lists one US variant, 16GB RAM+512GB SSD, in stock. The same hardware sells at lower capacities and as a barebone. This product is the 16 GB and 512 GB configuration.
www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnistudio-all-in-one-desktop-24-cv0000m-pc-24-c17tqav-11Maker product pagehp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-omnistudio-all-in-one-desktop-24-cv0000m-pc-24-c17tqav-1Read 16 October 2026HP's US store page for the 24-cv0000m (store SKU C17TQAV_1). www.hp.com did not answer to curl, so the page and its embedded product data were read from HP's store host store-prodlive-us.hpcloud.hp.com, which serves the same page. Page title: HP OmniStudio All-in-One Desktop 24-cv0000m PC 24".
Spec sheet
Not available
pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/spec-sheet/us-en/2103624975/pdf/C17TQAV.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)pcb.inc.hp.com/dc/api/spec-sheet/us-en/2103624975/pdf/C17TQAV.pdfRead 16 October 2026HP dynamic collateral sheet for HP W/K PHTM 24-cv0000m Base DT PC (C17TQAV), generated 16 Oct 2026, 8 pages. It covers the base unit. It has no processor, memory or display rows, which come from the store page.
Manual
Not available
Not available
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all desktop PCs.