TVs / Compare
Hisense CanvasTV S7N vs Samsung Q60D
Product A: Hisense
90 of 159 known
Change Hisense CanvasTV S7N
Product B: Samsung
85 of 159 known
75 of 151 fields differ
- 39 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 25 the same
- 51 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 163 TVs.
- Refresh rateA: 144HzB: 60HzHisense is 84 Hz higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A144Hz
B60Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- AHisense: 1,451 × 844 mm
- BSamsung: 1,450.9 × 831.4 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A28.4kg
B21.3kg
Weight without stand
A28kg
B20.9kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
7 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
55S7N, 65S7N2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Model names 55S7N and 65S7N. The 75S7N and 85S7N are not stored. The 75 and 85 inch sizes list Wi-Fi 6 where the 55 and 65 inch list Wi-Fi 5, and wifi_standard is not a per-variant field. The sheet also gives the 75 and 85 inch without-stand rows the same figures as its with-frame rows, so their body sizes are not clear.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The Quick Setup Guide supports 55S7N / 65S7N. The declaration of conformity names the same two models.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Status
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Hisense CanvasTV S7SG10Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/canvastv-2026Read 23 October 2026RTINGS says the Hisense CanvasTV 2026 (S7SG) is the replacement for the original Hisense CanvasTV 2024.
Not available
Launch price (US)
$1,2997Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/hisense-canvas-tv-2024-reviewRead 15 October 2026Pricing section: Hisense 55S7N CanvasTV (55 inches) $999 and Hisense 65S7N CanvasTV (65 inches) $1,299. The spec box shows $999.99 for the 55 inch. US list prices excluding tax, as reported by the reviewer. The figures may be rounded.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: CanvasTV will be available in 55 and 65-inch screen sizes late summer 2024, starting at $999 MSRP. The 55 inch is the starting price. The 65 inch price is not in the release.9Press articlewhathifi.com/news/hisenses-more-affordable-alternative-to-samsungs-frame-tv-is-available-in-the-usRead 15 October 2026The 65 inch costs $1300 and the 55 inch is expected at $999, rounded figures that match the Tom's Guide prices.
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Segment
Model year
Display
3 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Panel
4 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Backlight
Edge-lit LED6Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/samsung-q60d-qled-tv-reviewRead 10 October 2026Review says the Q60D has no Mini-LEDs and no dimming zones, just garden-variety LED edge lighting.7Reviewtechradar.com/televisions/samsung-q60d-reviewRead 10 October 2026Review calls it a QLED panel with a standard LED backlight. Tom's Guide states edge lighting.
Local dimming
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
450nits5Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/516/b85c88aa4a/65S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 65S7N, row Peaking Brightness (nits): 450. No test window is given. The US sheet publishes no brightness figure.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/514/e0c3bf2496/55S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 55S7N, row Peaking Brightness (nits): 450, the same as the 65S7N sheet.
Not available
HDR and picture
4 of 8 differ
HDR formats
Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR10+ Gaming, HLG2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row HDR Formats: Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, Dolby Vision Gaming, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR10+ Gaming, HLG. The Hisense Canada sheet lists fewer formats and is a different region.
HDR10, HDR10+, HLG3Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/q60d-q60-q60dd-qledRead 10 October 2026Public HDR Format Support text: no Dolby Vision, HDR10+ is supported. HDR10 and HLG come from Tom's Guide and TechRadar.6Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/samsung-q60d-qled-tv-reviewRead 10 October 2026Spec box lists HDR10, HDR10+ and HLG. The review says the TV has no Dolby Vision.7Reviewtechradar.com/televisions/samsung-q60d-reviewRead 10 October 2026Review says the Q60D supports HDR10+, HDR10 and HLG, but not Dolby Vision.
Filmmaker Mode
HGiG
Not available
Not available
Picture processor
Motion interpolation
Not available
Black frame insertion
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Yes4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026E-manual Settings Overview: Automatic Light Sensor adjusts the picture settings to the ambient light, with a Light Sensor Shift setting.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: seamless ambient light adaptation via an RGB sensor, and a light sensor in Art Mode.
Calibration software
Not available
Not available
Motion and gaming
7 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1, 2.0 |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 144Hz |
BSamsung Q60D
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz4:4:4 |
Maximum accepted refresh rate
144Hz
60Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
144Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
VRR range per input
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 144 |
BSamsung Q60D
Not availableLow framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Not available
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Super Ultra Wide Game View, Game Bar, Mini Map Zoom1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.assetserver.net/_assets/samsung/pdf/qn65q60dafxza-spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026Super Ultra Wide Game View and Game Bar, Mini Map Zoom. The 32 inch has fewer of them.
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
9 of 25 differ
Input lag (measured)
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Input lag (ms) |
|---|
| 9.2 |
BSamsung Q60D
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Refresh rate (Hz) | Input | Input lag (ms) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3840 | 2160 | 60 | HDMI | 9.6 |
Input lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
9.6ms
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Window | Brightness (nits) |
|---|---|
| 10% | 420.2 |
BSamsung Q60D
| Window | Brightness (nits) |
|---|---|
| 10% | 417 |
HDR peak brightness (measured)
420.2nits
417nits
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
7 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Not available
Voice assistants
Bixby, Alexa1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.assetserver.net/_assets/samsung/pdf/qn65q60dafxza-spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026Built-in voice assistant, footnote: Alexa is built in. Bixby comes from RTINGS.3Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/q60d-q60-q60dd-qledRead 10 October 2026Voice control gives access to Bixby and Alexa.
Hands-free microphone
Not available
Casting
Chromecast built-in2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Google Cast: Supports Google Cast. AirPlay is named without a version, so airplay_2 is not stored.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: Chromecast built-in.
Not available
Smart home
Art or ambient mode
Yes1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-s7-canvastv-4k-qled-google-tv-65s7nRead 15 October 20268Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: Art Mode with pre-loaded artworks and personal photos.
Tuners
2 of 6 differ
Tuners
ATSC 1.0, Clear QAM, Analog2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row RF Antenna Type: NTSC / Clear QAM / ATSC. ATSC without a version is ATSC 1.0 by the schema rule. The Hisense Canada sheet says ATSC1.0.
ATSC 1.0, Clear QAM6Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/samsung-q60d-qled-tv-reviewRead 10 October 2026Port list names an ATSC 1.0 tuner. Clear QAM comes from the fullspecs.net listing.8Spec databasefullspecs.net/compare/samsung-qn65q60dafxza-vs-samsung-qn65q60tafxzaRead 10 October 2026Compare page of QN65Q60DAFXZA and QN65Q60TAFXZA lists DTV tuner and digital broadcasting as ATSC / ClearQAM for both columns.
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Antenna inputs
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
BSamsung Q60D
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
CI+ slot
Not available
Not available
Record to USB
Not available
Not available
Broadcast platforms
Not available
Not available
Audio
7 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
36W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Audio Output Power: 36W for 55 and 65 inch.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 20262x10W + 2x8W adds to 36 W, the same as the sheet.
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Audio formats
Not available
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
DTS Virtual:X, Soundsend Certified2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rows Audio Enhancement: DTS Virtual X and Soundsend Certified: Yes.
Object Tracking Sound Lite, Q-Symphony, Adaptive Sound, Dual Audio Support (Bluetooth)1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.assetserver.net/_assets/samsung/pdf/qn65q60dafxza-spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026Object Tracking Sound Lite, Q-Symphony, Adaptive Sound, Dual Audio Support (Bluetooth).
Bluetooth headphones
Connectivity
9 of 14 differ
Video inputs
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 2.0 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2 | 2.0 | 1 | 60 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 3 and 4 | 2.1 | 2 | 144 | Not available |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row HDMI: 4 (2 x 2.1, 2 x 2.0). Row HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC: Yes (eARC-HDMI 1). The QSG port diagram labels HDMI 1 eARC 4K@60Hz, HDMI 2 4K@60Hz, HDMI 3 and HDMI 4 4K@144Hz. No composite input, no HDMI link bandwidth published.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rear diagram labels HDMI 1 (eARC) 4K@60Hz, HDMI 2 4K@60Hz, HDMI 3 4K@144Hz, HDMI 4 4K@144Hz.
BSamsung Q60D
| Type | Port | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 to 3 | 3 | 60 |
HDMI ports
4
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
2
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
Not available
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
ALLM, VRR, eARC, CEC2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026ALLM and VRR from the product page and the Game Mode row, eARC and CEC from the HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC row.4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026E-manual: HDMI&CEC settings and the HDMI (ARC/eARC) port.
USB peripheral ports
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| USB version | Count |
|---|---|
| 3.0 | 1 |
| 2.0 | 1 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row USB: Yes (1 x 3.0, 1 x 2.0). The connector type is not stated.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rear diagram shows USB 1 (0.5 A max) and USB 2 (1 A max).
BSamsung Q60D
| Connector | USB version | Count |
|---|---|---|
| USB-A | 2.0 | 2 |
Source1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.assetserver.net/_assets/samsung/pdf/qn65q60dafxza-spec.pdfRead 10 October 20262 USB-A connections. The USB revision is not stated.6Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/samsung-q60d-qled-tv-reviewRead 10 October 2026Port list names a pair of USB 2.0 ports. The spec box says 2x USB-A.8Spec databasefullspecs.net/compare/samsung-qn65q60dafxza-vs-samsung-qn65q60tafxzaRead 10 October 2026USB-A 2.0 count 2 in the first model column.
Ethernet speed
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 52Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Wi-Fi Built In: Wifi 5 for 55 and 65 inch. The QSG lists IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 modulation type: IEEE802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, which is Wi-Fi 5.
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Headphone out
Included connection box
Remote
2 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Not available
Remote power
Not available
Voice button on remote
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026The remote is a voice remote.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The remote table lists a Microphone / Indicator button and the Google Assistant button.
Pointer remote
Not available
Not available
Stand and mounting
6 of 9 differ
Stand
Stand installation positions
12Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Dual Position Stand: No, so one position.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The guide shows one stand fitting for the base stands.
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Space under the screen
Not available
Distance between feet
Not available
Not available
Stand footprint
VESA mount
400 x 3002Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet VESA row: 400 x 200 (M6) for 55 inch and 400 x 300 (M6) for 65 inch. The QSG also lists 400 x 200 for the 65 inch with spacers, which is not stored.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Wall mount pattern: 400 x 200 for 55 inch and 400 x 300 for 65 inch, both M6. A second 400 x 200 option for the 65 inch needs spacers and is not stored.
VESA screw
M62Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet VESA row: M6. The QSG gives a screw length of 9.5 to 11.5 mm.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026M6, screw length 9.5 to 11.5 mm, measured from the rear cover.
Wall mount included
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,451Height893Depth381mm(57.1 × 35.2 × 15 in)3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product specifications page 13, 65S7N column, with stand: 1451 x 893 x 381 mm. 55S7N: 1232 x 782 x 298 mm. Frame not fitted. The frame adds 24 mm width and 12 mm height.
Width1,450.9Height872.2Depth274mm(57.1 × 34.3 × 10.8 in)4Maker spec sheet (PDF)org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 10 October 2026Same guide, row 65Q6*D: width 1450.9 mm, height 872.2 mm in the low foot position (34.3 in on the sell sheet), stand depth 274.0 mm (10.8 in). The high foot position is 897.2 mm tall.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,451Height844Depth36mm(57.1 × 33.2 × 1.4 in)3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product specifications page 13, without stand, no frame: 1451 x 844 x 36 mm for 65S7N and 1232 x 721 x 36 mm for 55S7N. The US sheet gives the same figures in inches. The Hisense Canada sheet has slightly different figures for the Canadian model.
Width1,450.9Height831.4Depth25.7mm(57.1 × 32.7 × 1 in)4Maker spec sheet (PDF)org.downloadcenter.samsung.com/downloadfile/ContentsFile.aspxRead 10 October 2026Samsung installation guide for the Q60D 43 to 85 inch, row 65Q6*D: 1450.9 x 831.4 x 25.7 mm. This matches the 57.1 x 32.7 x 1 in on the sell sheet. The column headings are drawn as graphics, so the order width, height, depth follows the sell sheet.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Power
1 of 10 differ
Power supply
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Maximum operating power
200W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Power Consumption: 160W for 55 inch and 200W for 65 inch. This is the maker's rated power consumption, not a typical or measured draw. The QSG says 150 W for the 55 inch. The sheet and the Hisense Canada sheet agree on 160 W, so 160 is stored.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 Power consumption: 200 W for 65S7N and 150 W for 55S7N. The 55 inch value differs from the sheet, which says 160 W.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/514/e0c3bf2496/55S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 55S7N: Power Consumption 160W.
Not available
Standby power
Networked standby
Not available
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
1 of 3 differ
Picture certifications
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
TV, Power cord, Remote control, 1 set of AA or AAA (1.5V) batteries, 2 base stands, 4 screws (attach the TV stand), Wall mount assembly, 2 frame assemblies, 8 cable clamps, Quick Setup Guide, Important Safety Information and Warranty Card3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026What's in the box on page 1, items listed in the maker's order. The accessories may differ by model and region.
Remote control (TM-2360E), Power cable, User manual, Clip for cable management1Maker spec sheet (PDF)cdn.assetserver.net/_assets/samsung/pdf/qn65q60dafxza-spec.pdfRead 10 October 2026Accessories included in box: remote, power cable, user manual. The cable clip comes from RTINGS.3Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/q60d-q60-q60dd-qledRead 10 October 2026Public In The Box text: remote, power cable, clip for cable management, user guides.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense USA sheet titled 2025 S7 Series - CanvasTV. It covers 55S7N, 65S7N, 75S7N and 85S7N. The file is hosted by a retailer and named after the 75 inch. The same-pattern 65S7N file is not served.
Manual
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)

















