TVs / Compare
Hisense CanvasTV S7N vs Samsung Q7F (2025)
Product A: Hisense
90 of 159 known
Change Hisense CanvasTV S7N
Product B: Samsung
76 of 159 known
Change Samsung Q7F (2025)
69 of 151 fields differ
- 38 different values
- 31 known for one only
- 25 the same
- 57 missing for both
Biggest differences
Each bar uses the scale of all 163 TVs.
- Refresh rateA: 144HzB: 60HzHisense is 84 Hz higher.
Refresh rate per resolution
The best rate over any port. Bars run from 0 to 360 Hz.
3840 × 2160Native for both
A144Hz
B60Hz
Size, drawn to scale
Front and side, on their stands.
- AHisense: 1,451 × 844 mm
- BSamsung: 1,452.9 × 834 mm
Weight
0 to 40 kg
Weight with stand
A28.4kg
B17.1kg
Weight without stand
A28kg
B16.7kg
All 159 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
55S7N, 65S7N2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Model names 55S7N and 65S7N. The 75S7N and 85S7N are not stored. The 75 and 85 inch sizes list Wi-Fi 6 where the 55 and 65 inch list Wi-Fi 5, and wifi_standard is not a per-variant field. The sheet also gives the 75 and 85 inch without-stand rows the same figures as its with-frame rows, so their body sizes are not clear.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The Quick Setup Guide supports 55S7N / 65S7N. The declaration of conformity names the same two models.
GTIN / EAN
888143019291, 8881430192842Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026UPC codes: 55S7N 888143019291, 65S7N 888143019284.
Not available
Announced
Not available
Status
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Hisense CanvasTV S7SG10Measurementrtings.com/tv/reviews/hisense/canvastv-2026Read 23 October 2026RTINGS says the Hisense CanvasTV 2026 (S7SG) is the replacement for the original Hisense CanvasTV 2024.
Not available
Launch price (US)
$1,2997Reviewtomsguide.com/tvs/hisense-canvas-tv-2024-reviewRead 15 October 2026Pricing section: Hisense 55S7N CanvasTV (55 inches) $999 and Hisense 65S7N CanvasTV (65 inches) $1,299. The spec box shows $999.99 for the 55 inch. US list prices excluding tax, as reported by the reviewer. The figures may be rounded.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: CanvasTV will be available in 55 and 65-inch screen sizes late summer 2024, starting at $999 MSRP. The 55 inch is the starting price. The 65 inch price is not in the release.9Press articlewhathifi.com/news/hisenses-more-affordable-alternative-to-samsungs-frame-tv-is-available-in-the-usRead 15 October 2026The 65 inch costs $1300 and the 55 inch is expected at $999, rounded figures that match the Tom's Guide prices.
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Not available
Segment
Model year
Display
3 of 7 differ
Screen size class
Sizes covered
Viewable size
Native resolution
Pixel density (size class)
67.8ppi
67.8ppi
Screen surface
Anti-reflection coating
Not available
Panel
4 of 14 differ
Display type
Display type (as published)
Panel type
Not available
Backlight
Local dimming
Local dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel maker
Not available
Not available
Panel generation
Not available
Not available
Subpixel layout
Not available
Not available
Native colour depth
Not available
Not available
Native panel refresh rate
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak HDR brightness (claimed)
450nits5Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/516/b85c88aa4a/65S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 65S7N, row Peaking Brightness (nits): 450. No test window is given. The US sheet publishes no brightness figure.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/514/e0c3bf2496/55S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 55S7N, row Peaking Brightness (nits): 450, the same as the 65S7N sheet.
Not available
HDR and picture
4 of 8 differ
HDR formats
Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR10+ Gaming, HLG2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row HDR Formats: Dolby Vision, Dolby Vision IQ, Dolby Vision Gaming, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HDR10+ Gaming, HLG. The Hisense Canada sheet lists fewer formats and is a different region.
HDR10+, HLG1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026Row lists HDR 10+ Support, HLG Yes and Quantum HDR. HDR10 alone and Dolby Vision are not stated, so only HDR10+ and HLG are stored. RTINGS says there is no Dolby Vision.9Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/q7f-2025Read 13 October 2026Public introduction: supports HDR10+, no Dolby Vision.
Filmmaker Mode
HGiG
Not available
Picture processor
Motion interpolation
Black frame insertion
Not available
Not available
Ambient light sensor
Yes4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026E-manual Settings Overview: Automatic Light Sensor adjusts the picture settings to the ambient light, with a Light Sensor Shift setting.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: seamless ambient light adaptation via an RGB sensor, and a light sensor in Art Mode.
Yes1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026Eco Sensor Yes. Samsung defines the Eco Sensor as measuring ambient room light, see the separate Samsung India Eco Sensor source.8Maker product pagesamsung.com/in/support/tv-audio-video/what-is-eco-sensor-in-samsung-h-series-tvRead 13 October 2026Samsung India support page, terminology only: the Eco Sensor measures the amount of existing room light and adjusts the picture brightness. It is written for an H-series TV, so no sensor location or H-series specification is inherited. The exact SKU API row separately lists Eco Sensor Yes.
Calibration software
Not available
Samsung Smart Calibration (Basic)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026Smart Calibration Basic.
Motion and gaming
7 of 10 differ
Maximum accepted refresh rate per resolution and input
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Resolution | HDMI 2.1, 2.0 |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 144Hz |
BSamsung Q7F (2025)
| Resolution | HDMI |
|---|---|
| 3840 × 2160Native | 60Hz |
Maximum accepted refresh rate
144Hz
60Hz
Maximum accepted refresh rate at 4K
144Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
VRR range per input
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Input | Min (Hz) | Max (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 48 | 144 |
BSamsung Q7F (2025)
Not availableLow framerate compensation
Not available
Not available
Dolby Vision gaming
Auto game mode (ALLM)
Game menu features
Input lag (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Measured
5 of 25 differ
Input lag (measured)
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Input lag (ms) |
|---|
| 9.2 |
BSamsung Q7F (2025)
Not availableInput lag at 4K 60 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 120 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
Input lag at 4K 144 Hz (measured)
Not available
Not available
SDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness in a real scene (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR brightness per window (measured)
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Window | Brightness (nits) |
|---|---|
| 10% | 420.2 |
BSamsung Q7F (2025)
Not availableHDR peak brightness (measured)
420.2nits
Not available
Full-screen HDR brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
Contrast with local dimming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Infinite contrast (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Rec. 2020 coverage (measured)
Not available
Colour volume at 1,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour volume at 10,000 nits (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Gray uniformity deviation (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour shift angle (measured)
Not available
Not available
Reflections (measured)
Not available
Not available
Total pixel response time (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
VRR range (measured)
Not available
Not available
4:4:4 chroma (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power use SDR (measured)
Not available
Not available
Smart platform
7 of 12 differ
Smart platform
OS at launch
Not available
Latest OS
Not available
Not available
OS upgrade support period
Not available
Not available
Chipset
Not available
Not available
RAM
Not available
Not available
Total internal storage
Not available
Not available
Voice assistants
Hands-free microphone
Not available
Casting
Chromecast built-in2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Google Cast: Supports Google Cast. AirPlay is named without a version, so airplay_2 is not stored.8Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: Chromecast built-in.
AirPlay 21Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026Apple AirPlay Yes. The AirPlay generation is taken from the Samsung US AirPlay page, see the separate source.7Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/support/answer/ANS10005274Read 13 October 2026Samsung US AirPlay instructions state AirPlay 2 on supported 2018-2025 TV models. The exact SKU API row says Apple AirPlay Yes.
Smart home
Art or ambient mode
Yes1Maker product pagehisense-usa.com/product-page/televisions-65-class-s7-canvastv-4k-qled-google-tv-65s7nRead 15 October 20268Press releasehisense-usa.com/newsroom/introducing-canvastv-where-art-meets-entertainment-to-transform-living-spacesRead 15 October 2026Release: Art Mode with pre-loaded artworks and personal photos.
Not available
Tuners
1 of 6 differ
Tuners
Tuners per broadcast standard
Not available
Not available
Antenna inputs
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
BSamsung Q7F (2025)
| Type | Count |
|---|---|
| Terrestrial and cable | 1 |
CI+ slot
Not available
Not available
Broadcast platforms
Not available
Not available
Audio
7 of 9 differ
Physical speaker channels
Physical speaker drivers
Not available
Total built-in speaker power
36W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Audio Output Power: 36W for 55 and 65 inch.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 20262x10W + 2x8W adds to 36 W, the same as the sheet.
Built-in subwoofer
Not available
Up-firing speakers
Not available
Audio formats
Not available
eARC passthrough
Not available
Not available
Audio features
Connectivity
11 of 14 differ
Video inputs
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| Type | Port | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) | eARC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | HDMI 1 | 2.0 | 1 | 60 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2 | 2.0 | 1 | 60 | Not available |
| HDMI | HDMI 3 and 4 | 2.1 | 2 | 144 | Not available |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row HDMI: 4 (2 x 2.1, 2 x 2.0). Row HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC: Yes (eARC-HDMI 1). The QSG port diagram labels HDMI 1 eARC 4K@60Hz, HDMI 2 4K@60Hz, HDMI 3 and HDMI 4 4K@144Hz. No composite input, no HDMI link bandwidth published.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rear diagram labels HDMI 1 (eARC) 4K@60Hz, HDMI 2 4K@60Hz, HDMI 3 4K@144Hz, HDMI 4 4K@144Hz.
BSamsung Q7F (2025)
| Type | Version | Count | Max refresh rate at 4K (Hz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| HDMI | 2.0 | 3 | 60 |
Source1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026HDMI 3 ports, each accepting 4K 60Hz. The HDMI 2.0 revision comes from RTINGS. Link bandwidth is not stated. Which port is eARC is not stated.9Reviewrtings.com/tv/reviews/samsung/q7f-2025Read 13 October 2026Public gaming text: limited to HDMI 2.0 bandwidth on three ports and 4K at 60Hz only.
HDMI ports
4
3
HDMI ports with 4K 120 Hz
2
0
Highest HDMI version
2.1
2.0
Maximum HDMI link bandwidth
Not available
Not available
HDMI features
ALLM, VRR, eARC, CEC2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026ALLM and VRR from the product page and the Game Mode row, eARC and CEC from the HDMI-CEC, HDMI-ARC row.4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026E-manual: HDMI&CEC settings and the HDMI (ARC/eARC) port.
USB peripheral ports
AHisense CanvasTV S7N
| USB version | Count |
|---|---|
| 3.0 | 1 |
| 2.0 | 1 |
Source2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row USB: Yes (1 x 3.0, 1 x 2.0). The connector type is not stated.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Rear diagram shows USB 1 (0.5 A max) and USB 2 (1 A max).
BSamsung Q7F (2025)
| Connector | Count |
|---|---|
| USB-A | 1 |
Ethernet speed
Not available
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 52Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Wi-Fi Built In: Wifi 5 for 55 and 65 inch. The QSG lists IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 modulation type: IEEE802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, which is Wi-Fi 5.
Wi-Fi bands
Not available
Bluetooth
Optical out
Headphone out
Not available
Included connection box
Not available
Remote
2 of 5 differ
Remote control
Remote connection
Remote power
Not available
Solar and USB-C1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026Accessory row names remote TM2560E. The Samsung manual describes the Smart Remote with solar cell, charged through its USB-C port, see the manual source.4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114050053001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdfRead 13 October 2026The Smart Remote with solar cell can be charged by the bottom USB-C port or by exposing the solar cell. The datasheet source names TM2560E as the solar-cell model.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)content.syndigo.com/asset/072162bd-c535-4c65-91bb-1b29927cfb4d/original.pdfRead 13 October 2026Same datasheet: power supply solar-cell and USB charging for TM2560E.
Voice button on remote
Yes2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026The remote is a voice remote.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The remote table lists a Microphone / Indicator button and the Google Assistant button.
Pointer remote
Not available
Not available
Stand and mounting
6 of 9 differ
Stand
Stand installation positions
12Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Dual Position Stand: No, so one position.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026The guide shows one stand fitting for the base stands.
21Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026Rows give a Stand (Basic) distance between stand ends of 40.4 inch and a Stand (Minimum) distance of 12 inch, so two installation widths.3Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202504/20250404044515001/BN68-20974A-00_IG_Q7FA%20Flat%20feet%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_250122.0.pdfRead 13 October 2026Page 1 step 3 and step 4 show the 55 to 65 inch stand fitted in position A or position B on the TV underside, which matches the wide and narrow stand end distances in the API row.
Stand height adjustment
Not available
Space under the screen
Not available
Not available
Distance between feet
Not available
Stand footprint
Width1,120Depth381mm(44.1 × 15 in)3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 TV Stand Width (W x D): 1120 x 381 mm for 65S7N and 932 x 298 mm for 55S7N. Single installation position.
Width1,026.16Depth267.4mm(40.4 × 10.5 in)1Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026Wide position width from the 40.4 inch stand end distance. Depth 267.4 mm from the installation guide stand depth F, since the API lists only inches.3Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202504/20250404044515001/BN68-20974A-00_IG_Q7FA%20Flat%20feet%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_250122.0.pdfRead 13 October 2026Stand depth F 10.5 inches (267.4 mm) for 65 inch.
VESA mount
400 x 3002Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet VESA row: 400 x 200 (M6) for 55 inch and 400 x 300 (M6) for 65 inch. The QSG also lists 400 x 200 for the 65 inch with spacers, which is not stored.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Wall mount pattern: 400 x 200 for 55 inch and 400 x 300 for 65 inch, both M6. A second 400 x 200 option for the 65 inch needs spacers and is not stored.
400 x 3001Maker product pagesamsung.com/us/gapi/v1/bridge/cacheable/bridge-dataRead 13 October 2026VESA Spec 400 x 300 mm. Screw Size M8.3Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202504/20250404044515001/BN68-20974A-00_IG_Q7FA%20Flat%20feet%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_250122.0.pdfRead 13 October 2026Wall-mount table row 65Q7F: 400 x 300 mm, M8 screws, depth 19-21 mm.
VESA screw
M62Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Sheet VESA row: M6. The QSG gives a screw length of 9.5 to 11.5 mm.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026M6, screw length 9.5 to 11.5 mm, measured from the rear cover.
Wall mount included
OLED care
None of 3 known
OLED care
Not available
Not available
Burn-in covered by warranty
Not available
Not available
Burn-in warranty length
Not available
Not available
Dimensions and weight
4 of 5 differ
Dimensions with stand
Width1,451Height893Depth381mm(57.1 × 35.2 × 15 in)3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product specifications page 13, 65S7N column, with stand: 1451 x 893 x 381 mm. 55S7N: 1232 x 782 x 298 mm. Frame not fitted. The frame adds 24 mm width and 12 mm height.
Width1,452.9Height879.5Depth267.4mm(57.2 × 34.6 × 10.5 in)3Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202504/20250404044515001/BN68-20974A-00_IG_Q7FA%20Flat%20feet%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_250122.0.pdfRead 13 October 2026Column A width 1452.9 mm, column D height 879.5 mm and stand depth F 267.4 mm. The API figure 57.2 x 34.6 x 10.5 inch agrees. Column E (904.5 mm) is not used.
Dimensions without stand
Width1,451Height844Depth36mm(57.1 × 33.2 × 1.4 in)3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Product specifications page 13, without stand, no frame: 1451 x 844 x 36 mm for 65S7N and 1232 x 721 x 36 mm for 55S7N. The US sheet gives the same figures in inches. The Hisense Canada sheet has slightly different figures for the Canadian model.
Width1,452.9Height834Depth60.6mm(57.2 × 32.8 × 2.4 in)3Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202504/20250404044515001/BN68-20974A-00_IG_Q7FA%20Flat%20feet%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_250122.0.pdfRead 13 October 2026Page 2 table, row 65Q7F, columns A, B and C: 1452.9 x 834.0 x 60.6 mm. The same row serves the 65QEF1 sibling.
Thinnest depth
Not available
Not available
Weight with stand
Weight without stand
Power
1 of 10 differ
Power supply
On-mode power in SDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
On-mode power in HDR (EU label)
Not available
Not available
Maximum operating power
200W2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Row Power Consumption: 160W for 55 inch and 200W for 65 inch. This is the maker's rated power consumption, not a typical or measured draw. The QSG says 150 W for the 55 inch. The sheet and the Hisense Canada sheet agree on 160 W, so 160 is stored.3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026Page 13 Power consumption: 200 W for 65S7N and 150 W for 55S7N. The 55 inch value differs from the sheet, which says 160 W.6Maker spec sheet (PDF)assets.hisense-canada.com/assets/ProductDownloads/514/e0c3bf2496/55S7N-Spec-Sheet.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense Canada spec sheet for 55S7N: Power Consumption 160W.
Standby power
Networked standby
Not available
Not available
EU energy class SDR
Not available
Not available
EU energy class HDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h SDR
Not available
Not available
Energy per 1000 h HDR
Not available
Not available
Certifications
None of 3 known
Picture certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
Not available
In the box
1 of 1 differ
In the box
TV, Power cord, Remote control, 1 set of AA or AAA (1.5V) batteries, 2 base stands, 4 screws (attach the TV stand), Wall mount assembly, 2 frame assemblies, 8 cable clamps, Quick Setup Guide, Important Safety Information and Warranty Card3Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/5e5698_eb3a4db338994cb8a557dbd137c426e7.pdfRead 15 October 2026What's in the box on page 1, items listed in the maker's order. The accessories may differ by model and region.
Samsung Smart Remote TM2560E, Stand, Power cable, Cable holder, Simple User Guide, Remote control guide, Regulatory Guide3Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/EM/202504/20250404044515001/BN68-20974A-00_IG_Q7FA%20Flat%20feet%2043-65inch_ZA%20ZC_L02_250122.0.pdfRead 13 October 2026Page 1 lists the Samsung Smart Remote, power cable, cable holder, simple user guide, remote control guide and regulatory guide. The stand is shown in the assembly steps.
Links
Not compared
Product page
Spec sheet
static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)static.pcrichard.com/docs/75S7N_Specifications-Sheet_01.pdfRead 15 October 2026Hisense USA sheet titled 2025 S7 Series - CanvasTV. It covers 55S7N, 65S7N, 75S7N and 85S7N. The file is hosted by a retailer and named after the 75 inch. The same-pattern 65S7N file is not served.
Not available
Manual
www.hisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdf4Owner's manualhisense-usa.com/_files/ugd/991681_555207fea29a48bfb72602336ea4d0b0.pdfRead 15 October 2026User Manual for the 55 and 65 inch S7N on Hisense USA. It is the same file as the English manual on Hisense Canada.
downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114050053001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdf4Owner's manualdownloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/202511/20251114050053001/BN81-27185A-670_EUG_ROPATSCF_NA_ENG-US_251022.0.pdfRead 13 October 2026North American ATSC English user manual BN81-27185A-670, linked in the exact SKU Support list.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Warranty
1 of 1 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)



















