Laptops / Compare
HP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr vs Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
Product A: HP
71 of 179 known
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel Panther Lake)
Lenovo ThinkPad L14 Gen 7 (Intel)
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GU405AR
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (8th Edition, X2 Plus)
Dell 14S DS14260 Core Ultra 7 355 OLED
HP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
Lenovo Yoga 9i 2-in-1 Aura Edition (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
Lenovo Yoga Slim 7x (14", Gen 11) 14Q8Y11
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Dell Pro 7 14 P714260
HP OmniBook 3 14-hy0017nr
HP OmniBook 7 14 (14t-hg000)
Change HP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr
Compare the Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11 with
Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 8 (Intel Panther Lake)
Lenovo ThinkPad L14 Gen 7 (Intel)
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GU405AR
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (8th Edition, X2 Plus)
Dell 14S DS14260 Core Ultra 7 355 OLED
HP OmniBook Ultra 14 (Snapdragon X2)
Lenovo Yoga 9i 2-in-1 Aura Edition (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
Lenovo Yoga Slim 7x (14", Gen 11) 14Q8Y11
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 (Intel)
Dell Pro 7 14 P714260
HP OmniBook 3 14-hy0017nr
HP OmniBook 7 14 (14t-hg000)Product B: Lenovo
IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
91 of 179 known
HP OmniBook 3 14-hy0017nr
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (8th Edition, X2 Plus)
Dell 14S DS14260 Core Ultra 7 355 OLED
HP OmniBook 7 14 (14t-hg000)
Samsung Galaxy Book6 (14-inch, Core Ultra 5 325)
HP Laptop 14-dq6199nr
Lenovo IdeaPad 5a 2-in-1 (14", Gen 11) 14AGP11
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 11) 15IWC11
Microsoft Surface Laptop 15-inch (8th Edition, X2 Plus)
HP OmniBook 5 14 (14z-hm000)
Apple MacBook Neo (A18 Pro, 2026)
HP OmniBook 3 Laptop 16-by0142nr
Change Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
Compare the HP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr with
HP OmniBook 3 14-hy0017nr
Microsoft Surface Laptop 13.8-inch (8th Edition, X2 Plus)
Dell 14S DS14260 Core Ultra 7 355 OLED
HP OmniBook 7 14 (14t-hg000)
Samsung Galaxy Book6 (14-inch, Core Ultra 5 325)
HP Laptop 14-dq6199nr
Lenovo IdeaPad 5a 2-in-1 (14", Gen 11) 14AGP11
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i (15", Gen 11) 15IWC11
Microsoft Surface Laptop 15-inch (8th Edition, X2 Plus)
HP OmniBook 5 14 (14z-hm000)
Apple MacBook Neo (A18 Pro, 2026)
HP OmniBook 3 Laptop 16-by0142nr67 of 171 fields differ
- 31 different values
- 36 known for one only
- 28 the same
- 76 missing for both
Weight
0 to 3 kg
Weight (published)
A1.42kg
B1.37kg
All 179 fields
Every value links to where we found it.


General
5 of 9 differ
Series
Model numbers
14-hz0099nr, D5AU9UA#ABA1Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026Title and details table: 14-hz0099nr. Mfr Part Number D5AU9UA#ABA. Model Year 2026.
83S5003WHH1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026Exact Hong Kong TopSeller SKU 83S5003WHH. Core Ultra 7 355, two 8 GB SODIMMs, 1 TB, 14-inch WUXGA non-touch OLED at 60 Hz, 60 Wh, Luna Grey and Windows 11 Home. Other CPU, panel, battery and color options are excluded.5Retailer pageshop.price.com.hk/cyberpro/product/2343666Read 5 October 2026Exact Hong Kong retail SKU 83S5003WHH with Ultra 7 355, two 8 GB, 1 TB, Luna Grey, WUXGA OLED at 60 Hz and Windows 11 Home. Current route says soldout, proving identity without claiming current stock. Search index Price.com stock list could not reopen through a 403 challenge and is not used for availability.
GTIN / EAN
Announced
Not available
Not available
Predecessor
Not available
Not available
Successor
Not available
Not available
Launch price (US)
Not available
Not available
Launch price (EU)
Not available
Not available
Markets
Colours
Segment
Not available
Chassis
5 of 6 differ
Dimensions
Width314.5Depth226Thickness (max)14.8mm(12.4 × 8.9 × 0.6 in)1Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026Item dimensions 12.38 x 8.9 x 0.58 in. The HP datasheet figures 314.5 x 226.0 mm and 14.8 mm are stored. The inch figures agree.2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13221419_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 10-1: width 314.5 mm, depth 226.0 mm. The height rows in that table are for other platforms, so the thickness comes from HP's 14-hz0000ca product page (1.48 cm).3Maker product pagehp.com/ca-en/shop/products/laptops/hp-omnibook-3-laptop-next-gen-ai-14-hz0000ca-d4ac0ua-ablRead 15 October 2026HP Canada 14-hz0000ca (D4AC0UA#ABL): 31.45 x 22.6 x 1.48 cm. This is the Canadian SKU of the same chassis with the same Snapdragon X X1-26-100, 16 GB, 512 GB and 60 Wh battery. Only the thickness is taken from it.
Width313.4Depth222Thickness (min)16.9Thickness (max)17.9mm(12.3 × 8.7 × 0.7 in)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026PSREF width 313.4 and depth 222 mm agree with guide. PSREF height 16.9 is the guide explicitly named thinnest figure. Guide explicitly names thickest 17.9 mm as maximum.3Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/f/2/d/e/354b202c8949500deaa9d46f332bb6f29a96.pdfRead 5 October 202614-inch mechanical dimensions table on printed page 10 explicitly states thinnest 16.9 mm and thickest 17.9 mm, not undefined T2/T4 labels.
Weight (published)
1.42kg(3.1 lb)1Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026Item weight 3.1 pounds, rounded. HP states 1.42 kg for the family.2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13221419_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Table 10-1: weight 1422 g (3.14 lb).3Maker product pagehp.com/ca-en/shop/products/laptops/hp-omnibook-3-laptop-next-gen-ai-14-hz0000ca-d4ac0ua-ablRead 15 October 20261.42 kg. Package weight 2 kg is excluded.
1.37kg(3 lb)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026Exact starting weight of 1.37 kg agrees with the current platform weight row for the 60 Wh battery and OLED panel. Approximate maker laboratory mass, not a weighed retail unit. Heavier IPS and lighter 50 Wh groups are excluded.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/IdeaPad/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11_Spec.pdfRead 5 October 2026
Lid material
Not available
Bottom material
Max hinge angle
Not available
Not available
MIL-STD-810 testing (claimed)
Not available
Display
8 of 25 differ
Screen size
Native resolution
Pixel density
161.7ppi
161.7ppi
Panel type
Backlight
Not available
Dimming zones
Not available
Not available
Panel part number
Not available
Not available
Screen surface
Touchscreen
Stylus
Not available
Refresh rate modes
AHP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 60 |
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
| Width (px) | Height (px) | Maximum operating refresh (Hz) |
|---|---|---|
| 1920 | 1200 | 60 |
Max refresh rate
60Hz
60Hz
Adaptive sync
Not available
Not available
Gray-to-gray response time (claimed)
Not available
Not available
Native panel colour depth
Not available
Not available
Brightness (SDR, claimed)
Not available
Peak brightness (SDR outdoors, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Sustained brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
Peak brightness (HDR, claimed)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (claimed)
Not available
Adobe RGB coverage (claimed)
Not available
Not available
HDR certification
Not available
Factory calibrated
Not available
Not available
Second display
Not available
Not available
Processor
9 of 14 differ
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon X X1-26-1001Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026Snapdragon X X1-26-100 (up to 2.97 GHz, 8 cores).
Intel Core Ultra 7 3551Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026
Processor brand
Core configuration
AHP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr
| Count | Core | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|
| 8 | Qualcomm Oryon | 2.97 |
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
| Core type | Count | Base clock (GHz) | Max clock (GHz) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | 4 | 2.3 | 4.7 |
| Low-power efficiency | 4 | 1.7 | 3.5 |
Source1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026Current exact-model platform PDF processor row gives four P cores 2.3/4.7 GHz and four LP E cores 1.7/3.5 GHz. No ordinary E-core cluster in this CPU.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/IdeaPad/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11_Spec.pdfRead 5 October 20267Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/245722/intel-core-ultra-7-processor-355-12m-cache-up-to-4-70-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact chip-maker CPU table confirms four P cores and four low-power E cores, with published base and maximum clocks. The ordinary E-core count is zero. Generic 25 W base and 55 W turbo limits are not laptop configured values.
CPU cores
8
8
Cores labelled performance
Not available
4
Cores labelled efficiency
Not available
4
Threads
81Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 20267Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/245722/intel-core-ultra-7-processor-355-12m-cache-up-to-4-70-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 5 October 2026Exact chip-maker CPU table states eight total threads.
Max boost clock
2.97GHz
4.7GHz
L3 cache
Not available
Process
Sustained CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Peak CPU power (configured)
Not available
Not available
Combined CPU and GPU power
Not available
Not available
NPU performance
49TOPS1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026Exact selected Core Ultra 7 355 NPU peak is 49 TOPS at INT8, independently confirmed by the direct Intel ARK NPU Specifications section. Processor graphics up to 40 TOPS is separate. Sustained throughput is not stated.7Maker product pageintel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/245722/intel-core-ultra-7-processor-355-12m-cache-up-to-4-70-ghz/specifications.htmlRead 5 October 2026NPU Specifications explicitly states NPU Peak TOPS (INT8) 49. GPU throughput and sustained throughput are not substituted.
Graphics
1 of 9 differ
Discrete GPU
GPU
Not available
Not available
GPU brand
Not available
Not available
VRAM
Not available
Not available
Max GPU power (TGP)
Not available
Not available
Dynamic Boost
Not available
Not available
GPU boost clock
Not available
Not available
GPU switching
Not available
Not available
Integrated GPU
Qualcomm Adreno X1-454Maker spec sheet (PDF)docs.qualcomm.com/doc/87-86493-1/87-86493-1_REV_C_Snapdragon_X_Platform_Product_Brief.pdfRead 15 October 2026GPU part number X1-45 for the X1-26-100 row. HP names it only Qualcomm Adreno GPU.5Spec databasegeektopia.es/es/product/qualcomm/snapdragon-x-x1-26-100Read 15 October 2026iGPU Qualcomm Adreno X1-45.
Memory
6 of 9 differ
Installed RAM
RAM type
RAM speed
Memory channels
Not available
Not available
RAM upgrade
Memory slots
AHP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr
Not availableBLenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
| Slot | Count | Occupied | Module size (GB) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SO-DIMM | 2 | Yes | 8 |
RAM slots
Not available
2
Free RAM slots
Not available
0
Maximum supported RAM
Storage
5 of 7 differ
Installed storage
Storage type
Installed drive PCIe generation
Storage slots
AHP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr
| Form factor | Interface | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 1 | Yes |
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
| Form factor | Interface | PCIe generation | PCIe lanes | Count | Occupied |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.2 2242 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | Yes |
| M.2 2280 | PCIe NVMe | 4 | 4 | 1 | No |
Source1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026One occupied 2242 PCIe 4 x 4 socket and one empty 2280 PCIe 4 x 4 socket. Guide also permits 2242 drive in second slot, but this remains one physical 2280-length socket.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/IdeaPad/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11_Spec.pdfRead 5 October 2026
M.2 slots
1
2
Free storage slots
0
1
Maximum slot PCIe generation
Not available
4
Ports
3 of 7 differ
Ports
AHP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Left | 5 | Not available |
| USB-A | USB 3.2 Gen 1 | 1 | Right | 5 | Not available |
| USB-C | USB 3.2 Gen 2 / DisplayPort 1.4 / USB PD 3.0 | 2 | Left | 10 | Yes |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available |
Source1Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 20262 USB Type-A 5Gbps, 1 HDMI-out 2.1, 1 headphone/microphone combo, 2 USB Type-C 10Gbps (USB Power Delivery 3.0, DisplayPort 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge). Sides come from the HP service guide. The page does not state a charging input wattage for the USB-C ports.2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13221419_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Right side: audio combo jack and one USB 5 Gbps port. Left side: HDMI port, one USB port and two USB Type-C 10 Gbps ports with DisplayPort output. Product description: HDMI 2.1, USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A (2), USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C (2) with Power Delivery 3.0 and DisplayPort 1.4 up to 4K at 60 Hz. The guide says to see the illustration that most closely matches the computer.
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
| Type | Version | Count | Side | Maximum data rate (Gbps) | DP Alt Mode | Maximum charging input (W) | Maximum peripheral power (W) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C | USB 10Gbps / DisplayPort 1.2 | 2 | Left | 10 | Yes | 100 | 15 |
| USB-A | USB 5Gbps | 1 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available | 4.5 |
| USB-A | USB 5Gbps, Always On | 1 | Right | 5 | Not available | Not available | 10 |
| HDMI | HDMI 2.1 | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| 3.5 mm audio | Not available | 1 | Left | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| microSD card | Not available | 1 | Right | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
Source1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026Exact Intel 14IPH11 branch has two USB-C 10Gbps/DisplayPort 1.2 and PD 65-100 W. AMD guide sibling DP 1.4 is not copied. USB-A 5Gbps, HDMI 2.1, audio and microSD separately counted. Original guide establishes sides and output budgets. HDMI guide states TMDS 4K60, no unsupported higher timing claims stored.2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/IdeaPad/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11_Spec.pdfRead 5 October 20263Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/f/2/d/e/354b202c8949500deaa9d46f332bb6f29a96.pdfRead 5 October 2026Printed Left/Right views pages 6 and 8 and 14-inch tables pages 12-13. Both USB-C left, both USB-A right, left HDMI and audio, right microSD. USB-C output 5 V 3 A = 15 W, accepted 65-100 W PD. Normal USB-A 5 V 0.9 A = 4.5 W, right Always On USB-A 5 V 2 A = 10 W. DP 1.2 applies Intel 14IPH11, DP 1.4 AMD exceptions excluded.
USB-C ports
2
2
Thunderbolt
Not available
Not available
Highest HDMI version
HDMI 2.1
HDMI 2.1
Card reader
No
Yes
Ethernet speed
Not available
Not available
Maximum USB-C charging input
Not available
100W
Wireless
5 of 5 differ
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13221419_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Qualcomm FastConnect 6900 M.2 2230 Wi-Fi 6E + Bluetooth 5.3. Wi-Fi 6E includes the 6 GHz band. HP's family page says it uses the 6 GHz spectrum, with a Wi-Fi 6E router needed.3Maker product pagehp.com/ca-en/shop/products/laptops/hp-omnibook-3-laptop-next-gen-ai-14-hz0000ca-d4ac0ua-ablRead 15 October 2026Qualcomm FastConnect 6900 Wi-Fi 6E dual band simultaneous. Harness the 6 GHz spectrum.
Not available
Wi-Fi module
Qualcomm FastConnect 69001Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026Qualcomm FastConnect 6900.
Not available
Bluetooth
Cellular
Not available
Keyboard and touchpad
6 of 8 differ
Keyboard layouts
Not available
Key switches
Not available
Not available
Keyboard backlight
Backlit, type not stated1Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026Keyboard Description: Full-size, backlit, canvas gray keyboard. The backlight colour is not stated.3Maker product pagehp.com/ca-en/shop/products/laptops/hp-omnibook-3-laptop-next-gen-ai-14-hz0000ca-d4ac0ua-ablRead 15 October 2026Full-size, backlit keyboard.
Key travel
Touchpad size
Not available
Width120Height75mm(4.7 × 3 in)1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026
Touchpad mechanism
Not available
Not available
Camera and audio
3 of 7 differ
Webcam
IR face login
Webcam privacy
Built-in speaker drivers
Total speaker power
Not available
Audio features
Battery and power
2 of 5 differ
Battery energy
Claimed battery life
AHP OmniBook 3 14-hz0099nr
| Use case | Hours (h) |
|---|---|
| Video playback | 32.25 |
Source1Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026Up to 32 hours and 15 minutes in the bullet and in the maker image. HP's family page names the test as continuous FHD video playback, 1080p, 150 nits, system audio 17%, player audio 100%, full-screen from local storage, headphones attached, wireless on but not connected.3Maker product pagehp.com/ca-en/shop/products/laptops/hp-omnibook-3-laptop-next-gen-ai-14-hz0000ca-d4ac0ua-ablRead 15 October 2026Battery life video playback: up to 32 hours and 15 minutes. Footnote 10 names the FHD video playback test conditions.
BLenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i (14", Gen 11) 14IPH11
Not availableAdapter rated output
Laptop charging connector
Charge 0 to 50 % (claimed)
45min1Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026HP Fast Charge restores battery from 0 to 50% in approximately 45 minutes. HP footnote on the family page: system off, HP or recommended adapter, plus or minus 10%.3Maker product pagehp.com/ca-en/shop/products/laptops/hp-omnibook-3-laptop-next-gen-ai-14-hz0000ca-d4ac0ua-ablRead 15 October 2026Battery fast charge: approximately 50% in 45 minutes. Footnote 5 gives the conditions.
Not available
Cooling
1 of 4 differ
Fans
Not available
Vapor chamber
Not available
Not available
Liquid metal
Not available
Not available
Power modes
Not available
Not available
Security
2 of 4 differ
Fingerprint
Not available
TPM
Remote management
Not available
Not available
Software
0 of 3 differ
Operating system
OS family
Security updates until
Not available
Not available
Measured display
None of 12 known
Brightness (measured, centre)
Not available
Not available
Brightness (measured, average)
Not available
Not available
Contrast ratio (measured)
Not available
Not available
HDR peak brightness (measured)
Not available
Not available
sRGB coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
DCI-P3 coverage (measured)
Not available
Not available
Colour accuracy (measured Delta E)
Not available
Not available
PWM flicker found
Not available
Not available
PWM frequency (measured)
Not available
Not available
PWM at or below brightness
Not available
Not available
Response black to white (measured)
Not available
Not available
Response grey to grey (measured)
Not available
Not available
Measured performance
None of 8 known
Cinebench 2024 single-core
Not available
Not available
Cinebench 2024 multi-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 single-core
Not available
Not available
Geekbench 6 multi-core
Not available
Not available
3DMark Time Spy graphics
Not available
Not available
3DMark Steel Nomad
Not available
Not available
SSD sequential read (measured)
Not available
Not available
Game frame rates
Not available
Not available
Measured noise and temperature
None of 9 known
Fan noise per mode
Not available
Not available
Max fan noise
Not available
Not available
Fan noise while gaming
Not available
Not available
Top surface under load
Not available
Not available
Bottom surface under load
Not available
Not available
Palm rest under load
Not available
Not available
CPU temperature in stress test
Not available
Not available
CPU clock in stress test
Not available
Not available
GPU temperature while gaming
Not available
Not available
Measured battery and power
None of 10 known
Battery runtime per test
Not available
Not available
Wi-Fi browsing runtime
Not available
Not available
Video runtime
Not available
Not available
Full charge time (measured)
Not available
Not available
Power draw idle
Not available
Not available
Power draw gaming
Not available
Not available
Power draw max
Not available
Not available
Sustained CPU power (measured)
Not available
Not available
GPU power while gaming (measured)
Not available
Not available
Weight (measured)
Not available
Not available
Certifications
3 of 6 differ
Intel Evo
Not available
Not available
Copilot+ PC
Yes1Retailer pageamazon.com/dp/B0GQB5Q1TJRead 15 October 2026HP bullet is headed COPILOT+ PC EXPERIENCES and the title says Next Gen AI PC. The HP service guide lists the OS as Windows 11 Home 64 Copilot+ Standard.2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13221419_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026Operating system: Windows 11 Home 64 Copilot+ Standard.
Colour certifications
Not available
Not available
ENERGY STAR
Not available
EPEAT
Not available
Other certifications
Not available
ErP Lot 6/26, RoHS compliant, TÜV Rheinland Low Blue Light (Hardware Solution), TÜV Rheinland Flicker Free1Maker product pagepsref.lenovo.com/Detail/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11Read 5 October 2026
In the box
1 of 2 differ
In the box
Power adapter included
Warranty
2 of 2 differ
Manufacturer warranty (source market)
Not available
Warranty service
Not available
Links
Not compared
Product page
Not available
www.lenovo.com/hk/en/p/laptops/ideapad/ideapad-slim-series/lenovo-ideapad-slim-5i-gen-11-14-inch-intel/len101i01334Maker product pagelenovo.com/hk/en/p/laptops/ideapad/ideapad-slim-series/lenovo-ideapad-slim-5i-gen-11-14-inch-intel/len101i0133Read 5 October 2026Observed original-generation HK maker family page. Exact SKU route redirects here and does not expose the selected SKU current offer, so no maker current availability claim is made.
Spec sheet
Not available
psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/IdeaPad/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11_Spec.pdf2Maker spec sheet (PDF)psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/IdeaPad/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11/IdeaPad_Slim_5_14IPH11_Spec.pdfRead 5 October 2026Current September 28, 2026 maker PDF opened and read. Exact 355 processor and WUXGA non-touch OLED panel rows used. Family battery tests lack exact CPU/RAM/panel/config binding, so runtimes are omitted.
Manual
kaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13221419_en-US-1.pdf2Owner's manualkaas.hpcloud.hp.com/pdf-public/pdf_13221419_en-US-1.pdfRead 15 October 2026HP Maintenance and Service Guide, HP OmniBook 3 14 inch Laptop Next Gen AI PC, model number 14-hz0xxx, first edition February 2026, part number P75223-001. It covers the whole 14-hz0xxx family. Not all options apply to this SKU.
support.lenovo.com/docs/ideapad_slim_5_14163Owner's manualgzhls.at/blob/ldb/f/2/d/e/354b202c8949500deaa9d46f332bb6f29a96.pdfRead 5 October 2026Full original Lenovo Slim 5a/i 14/16 Gen 11 guide, first edition December 2025. Machine-type table explicitly binds 14IPH11 to 83S5. Official guide route identified by producer PSREF Documentation, but support access unavailable. Public producer PDF mirror read.
EPREL registration number
Not available
Not available
Both are also in the API. Back to all laptops.